略過產品資訊

Evangers

{ "id": 7589962809533, "title": "Evangers 體重管理 - 雞肉三文魚甜薯配方貓罐頭", "handle": "evangers-weight-management-chicken-salmon-sweet-potato-cat-can", "description": "", "published_at": [11,36,9,18,1,2024,4,18,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [5,36,16,17,1,2024,3,17,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Evangers", "type": "Cat Food - Can", "tags":["102_Evanger's","C01_Complete Diet Wet Food","DiscountApplicableItem","Evanger's","MatrixItem","pickup"], "price":3000, "price_min": 3000, "price_max": 3000, "available": true, "label_color": , "label_text": , "label_text_color": , "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 0, "compare_at_price_min": 0, "compare_at_price_max": 0, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":43396490395837,"title":"5.5 oz","option1":"5.5 oz","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"66060PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":{"id":34094429765821,"product_id":7589962809533,"position":1,"created_at":"2024-01-18T09:21:33+08:00","updated_at":"2024-01-18T09:21:34+08:00","alt":null,"width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0118012024.jpg?v=1705540894","variant_ids":[43396490395837]},"available":true,"name":"Evangers 體重管理 - 雞肉三文魚甜薯配方貓罐頭 - 5.5 oz","public_title":"5.5 oz","options":["5.5 oz"],"price":3000,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":0,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"077627200946","featured_media":{"alt":null,"id":26439910621373,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0118012024.jpg?v=1705540894"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[],"quantity_rule":{"min":1,"max":null,"increment":1}}], "images": ["\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0118012024.jpg?v=1705540894"], "featured_image": "\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0118012024.jpg?v=1705540894", "options": ["重量"], "media": [{"alt":null,"id":26439910621373,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0118012024.jpg?v=1705540894"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0118012024.jpg?v=1705540894","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Evangers 體重管理 - 雞肉三文魚甜薯配方貓罐頭

定價 HK$30.00
售價 HK$30.00 定價 HK$0.00

Estimated Delivery: Nov 3 - Nov 5

結帳時計算運費

• 質地:肉醬風格,搭配雞肉、三文魚和甜薯 • ALLTECH® NVGEN – 一種專有混合物,其中含有益生元,專門配製用於餵養微生物組。 這些生物活性化合物源自酵母細胞的特定部分,有助於形成更多樣化和健康的微生物群 • 透過免疫營養支持健康 • 絲蘭萃取物、乾燥菊苣根和水解酵母 (Acti...

• 質地:肉醬風格,搭配雞肉、三文魚和甜薯
• ALLTECH® NVGEN – 一種專有混合物,其中含有益生元,專門配製用於餵養微生物組。 這些生物活性化合物源自酵母細胞的特定部分,有助於形成更多樣化和健康的微生物群 • 透過免疫營養支持健康
• 絲蘭萃取物、乾燥菊苣根和水解酵母 (Actigen (R)) 為貓咪提供消化健康支持
• 天然歐米伽 3、6 和 9
• 使用後生元
• 含有提供微生物群營養的功能性代謝物和酵母成分
• 隨著年齡的增長,我們體內的有益健康細菌越來越少,而藉助 NVGEN,我們可以支持這些有益細菌。 免疫營養素可以支持健康的腸道,進而更長久支持整體健康
In stock
重量
Notify me
  • 購物滿 $300 即享免費送貨

  • 3 工作天送達

  • 由毛孩父母精心挑選產品

Product Details

由專業營養師配製,這款體重管理醬狀食品是給老年、超重和活動較少的貓咪的絕佳選擇。以雞肉、三文魚和甜薯為主要成分,這個配方仍然保持了最佳的口感。
雞肉、雞湯、三文魚、甜薯、番茄醬、乾燥釀酒酵母、牛磺酸、維生素(維生素E補充劑、菸酸醯胺、L-抗壞血酸-2-多磷酸鹽、泛酸鈣、單硝酸硫胺素、維生素A醋酸鹽、葉酸、核黃素、生物素、鹽酸吡哆醇、維生素B12補充劑、維生素D3補充劑),礦物質(硫酸鋅、硫酸亞鐵、蛋白鋅、硫酸銅、碘酸鉀、蛋白銅、硫酸錳、亞硒酸鈉、蛋白錳),NVGEN®(酵母提取物、水解酵母、乾燥釀酒酵母和依蘆薈提取物)。
Evanger's是美國僅存的私營罐裝寵物食品製造商。我們對於製造我們認為是世界上最好的寵物食品感到非常自豪和喜悅。我們是一家家族經營的公司,每天所做的工作對寵物的健康和生活品質有著巨大而積極的影響。

1935年,Fred Evanger在他的狗舍製作純肉罐裝食品,因為他認為他的冠軍大丹犬需要優質的營養,以預防任何飲食缺陷。如今,我們繼續以相同的熱情進行創新,與我們的創始人一樣。

我們的使命是通過營養來提高我們伴侶寵物的品質和生活享受。迄今為止,Evanger's一直像從前一樣致力於質量和創新,並繼續開發符合其理念的新產品。我們已經開發了許多革命性的寵物食品概念,改變了寵物食品行業和消費者對寵物食品的看法。例如,2002年,Evanger's推出了一種名為Hand Packed的新罐裝方法,將整塊健康的肉類手工放入罐中。

我們自豪地擁有超過75年的獨立所有權,正因為如此,我們繼續將我們的產品僅限於獨立的社區寵物商店出售,這些商店非常重視質量和客戶服務。

    送貨運送安排

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

產品描述

由專業營養師配製,這款體重管理醬狀食品是給老年、超重和活動較少的貓咪的絕佳選擇。以雞肉、三文魚和甜薯為主要成分,這個配方仍然保持了最佳的口感。

成分

雞肉、雞湯、三文魚、甜薯、番茄醬、乾燥釀酒酵母、牛磺酸、維生素(維生素E補充劑、菸酸醯胺、L-抗壞血酸-2-多磷酸鹽、泛酸鈣、單硝酸硫胺素、維生素A醋酸鹽、葉酸、核黃素、生物素、鹽酸吡哆醇、維生素B12補充劑、維生素D3補充劑),礦物質(硫酸鋅、硫酸亞鐵、蛋白鋅、硫酸銅、碘酸鉀、蛋白銅、硫酸錳、亞硒酸鈉、蛋白錳),NVGEN®(酵母提取物、水解酵母、乾燥釀酒酵母和依蘆薈提取物)。

關於 Evanger's是

Evanger's是美國僅存的私營罐裝寵物食品製造商。我們對於製造我們認為是世界上最好的寵物食品感到非常自豪和喜悅。我們是一家家族經營的公司,每天所做的工作對寵物的健康和生活品質有著巨大而積極的影響。

1935年,Fred Evanger在他的狗舍製作純肉罐裝食品,因為他認為他的冠軍大丹犬需要優質的營養,以預防任何飲食缺陷。如今,我們繼續以相同的熱情進行創新,與我們的創始人一樣。

我們的使命是通過營養來提高我們伴侶寵物的品質和生活享受。迄今為止,Evanger's一直像從前一樣致力於質量和創新,並繼續開發符合其理念的新產品。我們已經開發了許多革命性的寵物食品概念,改變了寵物食品行業和消費者對寵物食品的看法。例如,2002年,Evanger's推出了一種名為Hand Packed的新罐裝方法,將整塊健康的肉類手工放入罐中。

我們自豪地擁有超過75年的獨立所有權,正因為如此,我們繼續將我們的產品僅限於獨立的社區寵物商店出售,這些商店非常重視質量和客戶服務。

送貨 & 退貨安排

    送貨運送安排

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Skip to product information
{ "id": 7589962809533, "title": "Weight Management - Chicken, Salmon \u0026 Sweet Potato Cat Can", "handle": "evangers-weight-management-chicken-salmon-sweet-potato-cat-can", "description": "", "published_at": [11,36,9,18,1,2024,4,18,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [5,36,16,17,1,2024,3,17,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Evangers", "type": "Cat Food - Can", "tags":["102_Evanger's","C01_Complete Diet Wet Food","DiscountApplicableItem","Evanger's","MatrixItem","pickup"], "price":3000, "price_min": 3000, "price_max": 3000, "available": true, "label_color": , "label_text": , "label_text_color": , "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 0, "compare_at_price_min": 0, "compare_at_price_max": 0, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":43396490395837,"title":"5.5 oz","option1":"5.5 oz","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"66060PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":{"id":34094429765821,"product_id":7589962809533,"position":1,"created_at":"2024-01-18T09:21:33+08:00","updated_at":"2024-01-18T09:21:34+08:00","alt":null,"width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0118012024.jpg?v=1705540894","variant_ids":[43396490395837]},"available":true,"name":"Weight Management - Chicken, Salmon \u0026 Sweet Potato Cat Can - 5.5 oz","public_title":"5.5 oz","options":["5.5 oz"],"price":3000,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":0,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"077627200946","featured_media":{"alt":null,"id":26439910621373,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0118012024.jpg?v=1705540894"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[],"quantity_rule":{"min":1,"max":null,"increment":1}}], "images": ["\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0118012024.jpg?v=1705540894"], "featured_image": "\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0118012024.jpg?v=1705540894", "options": ["Weight"], "media": [{"alt":null,"id":26439910621373,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0118012024.jpg?v=1705540894"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0118012024.jpg?v=1705540894","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Weight Management - Chicken, Salmon & Sweet Potato Cat Can

Regular price HK$30.00
Sale price HK$30.00 Regular price HK$0.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Estimated Delivery: Nov 3 - Nov 5

• Texture: Pâté Style with Chicken, Salmon, and Sweet Potato • ALLTECH® NVGEN – a proprietary blend which includes prebiotics, specially formulated...

• Texture: Pâté Style with Chicken, Salmon, and Sweet Potato
• ALLTECH® NVGEN – a proprietary blend which includes prebiotics, specially formulated to feed the microbiome. These bio-active compounds derived from specific fractions of yeast cells, contribute to a more diverse and healthy microbial population
• Supports health through immunonutrition
• Yucca Schidegera Extract, Dried Chicory Root, and Hydrolyzed Yeast (Actigen (R) ) position cats for digestive health support
• Natural omegas 3, 6, and 9
• With Postbiotics
• Contains functional metabolites and yeast fractions that feed the microbiome
• As we age, we have less and less good healthy bacteria, and with NVGEN, we can support those good bacteria. The immuno-nutrients can support a healthy gut, and in turn, support overall health for longer lives.
In stock
Weight
Notify me
  • Free Delivery With Purchases Above $300

  • Fast Delivery Within 3 Business Days

  • Products Carefully Selected By Pawrents

Product Details

Formulated by expert nutrionists, this Weight Management pate is an excellent option for senior, overweight, and less active cats. With Chicken, Salmon, and Sweet Potato as the main ingredients, this formula still maintains optimal palitability.
Chicken, Chicken Broth, Salmon, Sweet Potato, Tomato Paste, Dried Brewers Yeast, Taurine, Vitamins (Vitamin E Supplement, Niacinamide, L-Ascorbyl-2-Polyphosphate, Calcium Pantothenate, Thiamine Mononitrate, Vitamin A Acetate, Folic Acid, Riboflavin, Biotin, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Vitamin B12 Supplement, Vitamin D3 Supplement), Minerals (Zinc Sulfate, Ferrous Sulfate, Zinc Proteinate, Copper Sulfate, Potassium Iodide, Copper Proteinate, Manganese Sulfate, Sodium Selenite, Manganese Proteinate), NVGEN® (Yeast Extract, Hydrolyzed Yeast, Brewers Dried Yeast, and Yucca Schidgera Extract).
Evanger's is the ONLY privately held canned pet food manufacturer remaining in the United States. We take a tremendous amount of joy and pride in manufacturing what we truly believe is the best pet food in the world. We are a family owned and operated company, and we love that what we do every day makes such a large and positive impact on the health and quality of life for your pets.

In 1935, Fred Evanger was making pure meat canned foods at his kennels because he felt that his champion Great Danes required superior nutrition in order to to prevent any dietary deficiencies. Today, we continue to innovate with the same enthusiasm as our founder.

Our mission is to increase the quality and enjoyment of life of our companion pets through nutrition. To this day, Evanger’s remains just as committed to quality and innovation as ever, and continues to develop new products that will fit within its philosophy. We have developed many pet food concepts that have revolutionized the pet food industry and consumer perception of pet food. For example, in 2002 Evanger's launched a new method of canning, called the Hand Packed process in which whole, wholesome pieces of meat are placed by hand into the can.

We have proudly been independently owned for over 75 years, and because of this, continue to sell our products exclusively through independent neighborhood pet shops where quality and customer service are of the utmost importance.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

Formulated by expert nutrionists, this Weight Management pate is an excellent option for senior, overweight, and less active cats. With Chicken, Salmon, and Sweet Potato as the main ingredients, this formula still maintains optimal palitability.

Ingredients

Chicken, Chicken Broth, Salmon, Sweet Potato, Tomato Paste, Dried Brewers Yeast, Taurine, Vitamins (Vitamin E Supplement, Niacinamide, L-Ascorbyl-2-Polyphosphate, Calcium Pantothenate, Thiamine Mononitrate, Vitamin A Acetate, Folic Acid, Riboflavin, Biotin, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Vitamin B12 Supplement, Vitamin D3 Supplement), Minerals (Zinc Sulfate, Ferrous Sulfate, Zinc Proteinate, Copper Sulfate, Potassium Iodide, Copper Proteinate, Manganese Sulfate, Sodium Selenite, Manganese Proteinate), NVGEN® (Yeast Extract, Hydrolyzed Yeast, Brewers Dried Yeast, and Yucca Schidgera Extract).

About Evangers

Evanger's is the ONLY privately held canned pet food manufacturer remaining in the United States. We take a tremendous amount of joy and pride in manufacturing what we truly believe is the best pet food in the world. We are a family owned and operated company, and we love that what we do every day makes such a large and positive impact on the health and quality of life for your pets.

In 1935, Fred Evanger was making pure meat canned foods at his kennels because he felt that his champion Great Danes required superior nutrition in order to to prevent any dietary deficiencies. Today, we continue to innovate with the same enthusiasm as our founder.

Our mission is to increase the quality and enjoyment of life of our companion pets through nutrition. To this day, Evanger’s remains just as committed to quality and innovation as ever, and continues to develop new products that will fit within its philosophy. We have developed many pet food concepts that have revolutionized the pet food industry and consumer perception of pet food. For example, in 2002 Evanger's launched a new method of canning, called the Hand Packed process in which whole, wholesome pieces of meat are placed by hand into the can.

We have proudly been independently owned for over 75 years, and because of this, continue to sell our products exclusively through independent neighborhood pet shops where quality and customer service are of the utmost importance.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.