狗狗寵物美容服務

我們的寵物美容不止護理毛孩外觀,亦會兼顧牠們的底層皮毛,保持內外健康。(以及給主人一個潔淨的家!)
由我們的專業寵物美容團隊為您的愛犬整理乾淨皮毛,保持企理外表。我們與毛孩客戶合作,務求有舒適無壓力環境。使用高品質的狗狗美容產品 及最先進設備,提供一流的服務,每次都為毛孩進行專業的毛髮護理

寵物資料

主人可以透過美容室外的玻璃窗,觀察狗狗美容過程,為主人提供足夠透明度。我們分別有小型美容及全套美容服務選擇,而且美容師經專業培訓,耐心與毛孩相處,細心為服務,給牠們一個舒適及健康的美容體驗。 寵物美容不單讓毛孩身上有香氣,而且還應理順蓬鬆毛髮,修剪指甲,保持牙齒衛生並防止耳朵感染。

如果毛孩臉上有淚痕,指甲過長,毛髮散亂或肛門腺堵塞,那麼便建議帶同毛孩預約美容服務。當然您亦可以每月為毛孩預約美容服務,防患未然。如有其他問題,請參閱常見問題集。

服務

小型美容

全套美容

徹底梳理毛髮

去除底毛

二重徹底清洗及護毛

剪指甲及修剪腳掌毛

潔淨耳朵及拔除耳毛 (如有需要)

刷牙

清理肛門腺

毛髮豐盈及吹乾

剷毛

造型設計 (按照品種或指定要求)

修剪毛髮

人手修飾

寵物美容服務時間︰

星期一至星期五 上午10時正 - 下午6時正
週末及公眾假期 上午10時正 - 下午7時正

立即預約

常見問題 - 寵物美容

寵物美容收費如何?

視乎狗狗大小及品種。歡迎致電2552 6200﹑聯絡customercare@wnp.com.hk寵物美容專頁 為你的狗狗預約美容服務。我們相信寵物美容體驗應當是愉快和舒適的,所以我們每天都只接受適量預約。這亦確保你的寵物能有切心並適切的專門照顧,因此毛孩並不會感到倉促或焦慮。請提前一周致電我們,以確保我們能安排方便你的時段。

寵物美容包含哪些項目?

我們提供迷你美容及全套美容服務。詳情可瀏覽我們寵物美容專頁,選擇適合狗狗的寵物美容服務。

如何預約美容服務?

歡迎致電2552 6200或到寵物美容專頁為你的狗狗預約美容服務。我們相信寵物美容體驗應當是愉快和舒適的,所以我們每天都只接受適量預約。這亦確保你的寵物能有切心並適切的專門照顧,因此毛孩並不會感到倉促或焦慮。請提前一周致電我們,以確保我們能安排方便你的時段。

美容過程需時多久?

根據一般經驗,體型細小的狗狗需要1.5-2小時,中型狗狗需要2-3小時,大型狗狗則需3.5-4小時。而年長和初次接觸的狗狗需要額外的TLC,因此這類型的狗狗則可能需要花費更多時間。請在預約時告知我們你的狗狗是否屬於這些類別,以便我們制定計劃,確保牠們感到舒適。

每隔多久需要為狗狗進行寵物美容?

視乎寵物品種及毛髮類型。正常情況應每月一次進行寵物美容服務,如見到寵物指甲過長或毛髮打結,我們建議您盡早帶同寵物到店內,使用我們的美容服務。我們提供迷你美容及全套美容服務作選擇,詳情可瀏覽我們寵物美容專頁

如何得知狗狗需要清理肛門線?

為避免寵物不適,我們建議應定時清理寵物肛門腺。清理週期因人而異,如狗狗出現以下清況,或者需要清理肛門腺:狗狗會不時坐下、行走時雙腿不時拖曳在地板。我們的專業美容師,不論進行迷你或全套美容服務,均會協助您的寵物檢查肛門腺。

FULL SERVICE DOG GROOMING

Grooming is more than a good look -
It is a healthy skin & coat (plus a clean home!)

Pamper your dog with a clean coat & smart look by our professional grooming team. We work together with our furry clients to provide a comfortable, stress-free environment. Best-in-class services include using top-quality dog grooming products and state-of-the-art equipment for a professional finish each and every time.

Contact Form

Pawrents can look through the glass window and take ease at seeing their dog being groomed with full transparency on our processes and procedures. | Whiskers N Paws

Pawrents can look through the glass window and take ease at seeing their dog being groomed with full transparency on our processes and procedures. Our pet groomers are specially trained to handle your furry friend gently to create a pleasant experience that is essential to your companion's health and well-being. Choose from a Mini Groom or Full Groom to suit your preferences. Grooming is not just about smelling good, but it is also about removing loose fur, trimming nails, maintaining good dental hygiene, and preventing ear infections.

Regular grooming can be done once a month, but it is recommended to bring your dog in for a grooming session if your furry friend shows tear stains, has long nails, has matted fur or has full anal glands. For more grooming questions, please see our FAQs.

Service Mini-groom full-groom | Whiskers N Paws

Service

Mini - Groom

Full - Groom

Thorough brush out | Whiskers N Paws

Thorough brush out

De-shedding to remove loose fur | Whiskers N Paws

De-shedding to remove loose fur

Double Shampoo Rinse & Conditioning | Whiskers N Paws

Double Shampoo Rinse & Conditioning

Nails trimmed and paws cleaned | Whiskers N Paws

Nails trimmed and paws cleaned

Ear cleansing & fur removal if necessary | Whiskers N Paws

Ear cleansing & fur removal if necessary

Tooth brushing | Whiskers N Paws

Tooth brushing

Anal gland expressing | Whiskers N Paws

Anal gland expressing

Hand fluffing & drying | Whiskers N Paws

Hand fluffing & drying

Coat clipping | Whiskers N Paws

Coat clipping

Coat styling to breed standard or your preference | Whiskers N Paws

Coat styling to breed standard or your preference

Scissoring | Whiskers N Paws

Scissoring

Hand finishing | Whiskers N Paws

Hand finishing

Grooming service hours:

Monday - Friday 10AM - 6PM
Weekends & Public Holiday 10AM - 7PM

Book An Appointment
  • Pet Grooming | Whiskers N Paws
  • Pet Grooming | Whiskers N Paws
  • Pet Grooming | Whiskers N Paws

Frequently Asked Questions - Grooming

How much does grooming cost?

Grooming costs depend on the type & size of breed. Please contact our pet care team at customercare@wnp.com.hk with contact form or give us a call on 2552 6200 and we will be able to help you with your enquiry. Please allow at least 1 week for advanced booking, so that we can give your furry friend the one-on-one attention they deserve.

What services are included in grooming?

We provide both Mini-Groom & Full-Groom to suit your preferences. You can find further details on what is included on our Grooming page to choose which service is best for your pooch.

How do I book a grooming session?

Give us a call on 2552 6200 or visit our Grooming Services page to make a grooming appointment for your dog. Because we believe that the grooming experience should be as happy and fun as possible for your pet, we do not accept a great number of appointments each day. This means that your pet is given gentle, individual attention so that he/she does not feel rushed or anxious. Please call us one week in advance to make sure we have your preferred time slot.

How long does a grooming session take?

As a general rule of thumb, we need 1.5 - 2 hours to groom a small dog, 2 - 3 hours for a medium dog and up to 3.5 - 4 hours for a large dog. Bear in mind that a puppy, senior and first time dog may require more time because extra TLC is needed. Please let us know if your pet falls into these categories at the time of booking so that we can make plans to ensure that these special visitors feel extra comfortable.

How often does my dog need grooming?

This depends on the type of breed you have and the type of coat. Regular grooming can be done about once a month, but if your pet also has long nails and their fur is matted, we recommend your pet to go in for a grooming session. You can choose from a Mini-Groom or Full-Groom. Find further details on what services are included for each on our Grooming page. Your pet will also need to empty their anal gland from time to time to prevent discomfort.

How do I know when to excrete the anal gland of my dog?

To avoid discomfort, we recommend anal glands to be emptied on a regular basis. The frequency can differ between individual dogs. Signs to notice are if you dog sits down a lot or is dragging it bottom along the floor due to the weight. Our professional groomers will check your pet during grooming. Anal gland expressing is included for both Mini Groom and Full Groom Services.