略過產品資訊

Evangers

⚡ EXTRA 30% OFF
{ "id": 7589962907837, "title": "Evangers 老年及關節健康 - 三文魚牛磺酸左旋肉鹼葡萄糖胺軟骨素配方貓罐頭", "handle": "evangers-senior-joint-health-salmon-taurine-l-carnitine-glucosamine-and-chondroitin-cat-can", "description": "", "published_at": [8,3,10,18,1,2024,4,18,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [8,36,16,17,1,2024,3,17,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Evangers", "type": "Cat Food - Can", "tags":["102_Evanger's","C01_Complete Diet Wet Food","DiscountApplicableItem","Evanger's","MatrixItem","pickup"], "price":3000, "price_min": 3000, "price_max": 3000, "available": true, "label_color": #dd002a, "label_text": ⚡ EXTRA 30% OFF, "label_text_color": , "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 0, "compare_at_price_min": 0, "compare_at_price_max": 0, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":43396490494141,"title":"5.5 oz","option1":"5.5 oz","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"66058PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":{"id":34094558576829,"product_id":7589962907837,"position":1,"created_at":"2024-01-18T09:55:33+08:00","updated_at":"2024-01-18T09:55:35+08:00","alt":null,"width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0118012024_c79a9406-d042-4cb4-ac13-7bdbb6c79293.jpg?v=1705542935","variant_ids":[43396490494141]},"available":true,"name":"Evangers 老年及關節健康 - 三文魚牛磺酸左旋肉鹼葡萄糖胺軟骨素配方貓罐頭 - 5.5 oz","public_title":"5.5 oz","options":["5.5 oz"],"price":3000,"weight":330000,"compare_at_price":0,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"077627200939","featured_media":{"alt":null,"id":26440041529533,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0118012024_c79a9406-d042-4cb4-ac13-7bdbb6c79293.jpg?v=1705542935"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[],"quantity_rule":{"min":1,"max":null,"increment":1}}], "images": ["\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0118012024_c79a9406-d042-4cb4-ac13-7bdbb6c79293.jpg?v=1705542935"], "featured_image": "\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0118012024_c79a9406-d042-4cb4-ac13-7bdbb6c79293.jpg?v=1705542935", "options": ["重量"], "media": [{"alt":null,"id":26440041529533,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0118012024_c79a9406-d042-4cb4-ac13-7bdbb6c79293.jpg?v=1705542935"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0118012024_c79a9406-d042-4cb4-ac13-7bdbb6c79293.jpg?v=1705542935","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Evangers 老年及關節健康 - 三文魚牛磺酸左旋肉鹼葡萄糖胺軟骨素配方貓罐頭

定價 HK$30.00
售價 HK$30.00 定價 HK$0.00

Estimated Delivery: Nov 3 - Nov 5

結帳時計算運費

• 使用Alltech® NVGEN餵養腸道,促進健康老化 • 依蘆薈提取物、乾燥菊苣根和水解酵母(Actigen®)有助於支持貓咪的消化健康 • 添加了牛磺酸、L-肉鹼、葡萄糖胺和軟骨素 • 含有益生後生物 • 含有餵養腸道微生物群的功能性代謝產物和酵母成分 • 含有天然的三文魚油(來自三文...

• 使用Alltech® NVGEN餵養腸道,促進健康老化
• 依蘆薈提取物、乾燥菊苣根和水解酵母(Actigen®)有助於支持貓咪的消化健康
• 添加了牛磺酸、L-肉鹼、葡萄糖胺和軟骨素
• 含有益生後生物
• 含有餵養腸道微生物群的功能性代謝產物和酵母成分
• 含有天然的三文魚油(來自三文魚),有助於大腦發育
⚡ EXTRA 30% OFF
In stock
重量
Notify me
  • 購物滿 $300 即享免費送貨

  • 3 工作天送達

  • 由毛孩父母精心挑選產品

Product Details

EVx 高級及關節健康飲食由營養師和專家共同配製,為老年貓或需要額外關節支持的貓貓提供飲食支持,可作為貓貓的日常晚餐。 這種肉醬風格的食物含有天然 DHA,並添加了牛磺酸、左旋肉鹼、葡萄糖胺和軟骨素。 成分包括絲蘭萃取物、乾菊苣根和水解酵母(Actigen (R))以支持消化健康,Alltech (R) NVGEN 為胃腸道提供營養以促進健康老化,以及天然三文魚油(來自三文魚) DHA支持大腦發育。 含有後生元和功能代謝物以及為微生物組提供營養的酵母組分。 可能透過免疫營養幫助發炎。
三文魚、雞肉、加工用水、肝臟、番茄醬、牛磺酸、左旋肉鹼、葡萄糖胺、軟骨素、維生素(維生素E 補充劑、菸鹼醯胺、L-抗壞血酸-2-多磷酸鹽、泛酸鈣、硝酸硫胺素、維生素A 乙酸酯、葉酸酸、核黃素、生物素、鹽酸吡哆醇、維生素B12 補充劑、維生素D3 補充劑)、礦物質(硫酸鋅、硫酸亞鐵、蛋白質鋅、硫酸銅、碘化鉀、蛋白銅、硫酸錳、亞硒酸鈉、蛋白錳)、NVGEN ® (酵母萃取物、水解酵母、啤酒乾酵母、絲蘭萃取物)。
Evanger's是美國僅存的私營罐裝寵物食品製造商。我們對於製造我們認為是世界上最好的寵物食品感到非常自豪和喜悅。我們是一家家族經營的公司,每天所做的工作對寵物的健康和生活品質有著巨大而積極的影響。

1935年,Fred Evanger在他的狗舍製作純肉罐裝食品,因為他認為他的冠軍大丹犬需要優質的營養,以預防任何飲食缺陷。如今,我們繼續以相同的熱情進行創新,與我們的創始人一樣。

我們的使命是通過營養來提高我們伴侶寵物的品質和生活享受。迄今為止,Evanger's一直像從前一樣致力於質量和創新,並繼續開發符合其理念的新產品。我們已經開發了許多革命性的寵物食品概念,改變了寵物食品行業和消費者對寵物食品的看法。例如,2002年,Evanger's推出了一種名為Hand Packed的新罐裝方法,將整塊健康的肉類手工放入罐中。

我們自豪地擁有超過75年的獨立所有權,正因為如此,我們繼續將我們的產品僅限於獨立的社區寵物商店出售,這些商店非常重視質量和客戶服務。

    送貨運送安排

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

產品描述

EVx 高級及關節健康飲食由營養師和專家共同配製,為老年貓或需要額外關節支持的貓貓提供飲食支持,可作為貓貓的日常晚餐。 這種肉醬風格的食物含有天然 DHA,並添加了牛磺酸、左旋肉鹼、葡萄糖胺和軟骨素。 成分包括絲蘭萃取物、乾菊苣根和水解酵母(Actigen (R))以支持消化健康,Alltech (R) NVGEN 為胃腸道提供營養以促進健康老化,以及天然三文魚油(來自三文魚) DHA支持大腦發育。 含有後生元和功能代謝物以及為微生物組提供營養的酵母組分。 可能透過免疫營養幫助發炎。

成分

三文魚、雞肉、加工用水、肝臟、番茄醬、牛磺酸、左旋肉鹼、葡萄糖胺、軟骨素、維生素(維生素E 補充劑、菸鹼醯胺、L-抗壞血酸-2-多磷酸鹽、泛酸鈣、硝酸硫胺素、維生素A 乙酸酯、葉酸酸、核黃素、生物素、鹽酸吡哆醇、維生素B12 補充劑、維生素D3 補充劑)、礦物質(硫酸鋅、硫酸亞鐵、蛋白質鋅、硫酸銅、碘化鉀、蛋白銅、硫酸錳、亞硒酸鈉、蛋白錳)、NVGEN ® (酵母萃取物、水解酵母、啤酒乾酵母、絲蘭萃取物)。

關於 Evanger's是

Evanger's是美國僅存的私營罐裝寵物食品製造商。我們對於製造我們認為是世界上最好的寵物食品感到非常自豪和喜悅。我們是一家家族經營的公司,每天所做的工作對寵物的健康和生活品質有著巨大而積極的影響。

1935年,Fred Evanger在他的狗舍製作純肉罐裝食品,因為他認為他的冠軍大丹犬需要優質的營養,以預防任何飲食缺陷。如今,我們繼續以相同的熱情進行創新,與我們的創始人一樣。

我們的使命是通過營養來提高我們伴侶寵物的品質和生活享受。迄今為止,Evanger's一直像從前一樣致力於質量和創新,並繼續開發符合其理念的新產品。我們已經開發了許多革命性的寵物食品概念,改變了寵物食品行業和消費者對寵物食品的看法。例如,2002年,Evanger's推出了一種名為Hand Packed的新罐裝方法,將整塊健康的肉類手工放入罐中。

我們自豪地擁有超過75年的獨立所有權,正因為如此,我們繼續將我們的產品僅限於獨立的社區寵物商店出售,這些商店非常重視質量和客戶服務。

送貨 & 退貨安排

    送貨運送安排

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Skip to product information
{ "id": 7589962907837, "title": "Senior \u0026 Joint Health - Salmon, Taurine, L Carnitine, Glucosamine and Chondroitin Cat Can", "handle": "evangers-senior-joint-health-salmon-taurine-l-carnitine-glucosamine-and-chondroitin-cat-can", "description": "", "published_at": [8,3,10,18,1,2024,4,18,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [8,36,16,17,1,2024,3,17,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Evangers", "type": "Cat Food - Can", "tags":["102_Evanger's","C01_Complete Diet Wet Food","DiscountApplicableItem","Evanger's","MatrixItem","pickup"], "price":3000, "price_min": 3000, "price_max": 3000, "available": true, "label_color": , "label_text": , "label_text_color": , "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 0, "compare_at_price_min": 0, "compare_at_price_max": 0, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":43396490494141,"title":"5.5 oz","option1":"5.5 oz","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"66058PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":{"id":34094558576829,"product_id":7589962907837,"position":1,"created_at":"2024-01-18T09:55:33+08:00","updated_at":"2024-01-18T09:55:35+08:00","alt":null,"width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0118012024_c79a9406-d042-4cb4-ac13-7bdbb6c79293.jpg?v=1705542935","variant_ids":[43396490494141]},"available":true,"name":"Senior \u0026 Joint Health - Salmon, Taurine, L Carnitine, Glucosamine and Chondroitin Cat Can - 5.5 oz","public_title":"5.5 oz","options":["5.5 oz"],"price":3000,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":0,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"077627200939","featured_media":{"alt":null,"id":26440041529533,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0118012024_c79a9406-d042-4cb4-ac13-7bdbb6c79293.jpg?v=1705542935"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[],"quantity_rule":{"min":1,"max":null,"increment":1}}], "images": ["\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0118012024_c79a9406-d042-4cb4-ac13-7bdbb6c79293.jpg?v=1705542935"], "featured_image": "\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0118012024_c79a9406-d042-4cb4-ac13-7bdbb6c79293.jpg?v=1705542935", "options": ["Weight"], "media": [{"alt":null,"id":26440041529533,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0118012024_c79a9406-d042-4cb4-ac13-7bdbb6c79293.jpg?v=1705542935"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0118012024_c79a9406-d042-4cb4-ac13-7bdbb6c79293.jpg?v=1705542935","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Senior & Joint Health - Salmon, Taurine, L Carnitine, Glucosamine and Chondroitin Cat Can

Regular price HK$30.00
Sale price HK$30.00 Regular price HK$0.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Estimated Delivery: Nov 3 - Nov 5

• Uses Alltech (R) NVGEN to feed the gastrointestinal tract for healthy aging • Yucca Schidegera Extract, Dried Chicory Root, and Hydrolyzed Yeast ...

• Uses Alltech (R) NVGEN to feed the gastrointestinal tract for healthy aging
• Yucca Schidegera Extract, Dried Chicory Root, and Hydrolyzed Yeast (Actigen (R) ) position cats to support digestive health
• Added Taurine, L Carnitine, Glucosamine, Chondroitin,
• With Postbiotics
• Contains functional metabolites and yeast fractions that feed the microbiome
• Contains natural salmon oil (from salmon) to support brain development.
In stock
Weight
Notify me
  • Free Delivery With Purchases Above $300

  • Fast Delivery Within 3 Business Days

  • Products Carefully Selected By Pawrents

Product Details

EVx Restricted Diet Senior & Joint Health is formulated with nutritionists and experts to provide dietary support for older cats or cats who need additional joint support, and can be used as an everyday dinner for cats. The paté style food has natural DHA and added Taurine, L Carnitine, Glucosamine, and Chondroitin. Ingredients include Yucca Schidegera Extract, Dried Chicory Root, and Hydrolyzed Yeast (Actigen (R) ) to support digestive health, Alltech (R) NVGEN to feed the gastrointestinal tract for healthy aging, and natural salmon oil (from salmon) which is a source of DHA to support brain development. With Postbiotics and functional metabolites and yeast fractions that feed the microbiome. May help inflammation through immunonutrition.
Salmon, Chicken, Water Sufficient for Processing, Liver, Tomato Paste, Taurine, L Carnitine, Glucosamine, Chondroitin, Vitamins (Vitamin E Supplement, Niacinamide, L-Ascorbyl-2-Polyphosphate, Calcium Pantothenate, Thiamine Mononitrate, Vitamin A Acetate, Folic Acid, Riboflavin, Biotin, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Vitamin B12 Supplement, Vitamin D3 Supplement), Minerals (Zinc Sulfate, Ferrous Sulfate, Zinc Proteinate, Copper Sulfate, Potassium Iodide, Copper Proteinate, Manganese Sulfate, Sodium Selenite, Manganese Proteinate), NVGEN ® (Yeast Extract, Hydrolyzed Yeast, Brewers Dried Yeast, Yucca Schidgera Extract).
Evanger's is the ONLY privately held canned pet food manufacturer remaining in the United States. We take a tremendous amount of joy and pride in manufacturing what we truly believe is the best pet food in the world. We are a family owned and operated company, and we love that what we do every day makes such a large and positive impact on the health and quality of life for your pets.

In 1935, Fred Evanger was making pure meat canned foods at his kennels because he felt that his champion Great Danes required superior nutrition in order to to prevent any dietary deficiencies. Today, we continue to innovate with the same enthusiasm as our founder.

Our mission is to increase the quality and enjoyment of life of our companion pets through nutrition. To this day, Evanger’s remains just as committed to quality and innovation as ever, and continues to develop new products that will fit within its philosophy. We have developed many pet food concepts that have revolutionized the pet food industry and consumer perception of pet food. For example, in 2002 Evanger's launched a new method of canning, called the Hand Packed process in which whole, wholesome pieces of meat are placed by hand into the can.

We have proudly been independently owned for over 75 years, and because of this, continue to sell our products exclusively through independent neighborhood pet shops where quality and customer service are of the utmost importance.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

EVx Restricted Diet Senior & Joint Health is formulated with nutritionists and experts to provide dietary support for older cats or cats who need additional joint support, and can be used as an everyday dinner for cats. The paté style food has natural DHA and added Taurine, L Carnitine, Glucosamine, and Chondroitin. Ingredients include Yucca Schidegera Extract, Dried Chicory Root, and Hydrolyzed Yeast (Actigen (R) ) to support digestive health, Alltech (R) NVGEN to feed the gastrointestinal tract for healthy aging, and natural salmon oil (from salmon) which is a source of DHA to support brain development. With Postbiotics and functional metabolites and yeast fractions that feed the microbiome. May help inflammation through immunonutrition.

Ingredients

Salmon, Chicken, Water Sufficient for Processing, Liver, Tomato Paste, Taurine, L Carnitine, Glucosamine, Chondroitin, Vitamins (Vitamin E Supplement, Niacinamide, L-Ascorbyl-2-Polyphosphate, Calcium Pantothenate, Thiamine Mononitrate, Vitamin A Acetate, Folic Acid, Riboflavin, Biotin, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Vitamin B12 Supplement, Vitamin D3 Supplement), Minerals (Zinc Sulfate, Ferrous Sulfate, Zinc Proteinate, Copper Sulfate, Potassium Iodide, Copper Proteinate, Manganese Sulfate, Sodium Selenite, Manganese Proteinate), NVGEN ® (Yeast Extract, Hydrolyzed Yeast, Brewers Dried Yeast, Yucca Schidgera Extract).

About Evangers

Evanger's is the ONLY privately held canned pet food manufacturer remaining in the United States. We take a tremendous amount of joy and pride in manufacturing what we truly believe is the best pet food in the world. We are a family owned and operated company, and we love that what we do every day makes such a large and positive impact on the health and quality of life for your pets.

In 1935, Fred Evanger was making pure meat canned foods at his kennels because he felt that his champion Great Danes required superior nutrition in order to to prevent any dietary deficiencies. Today, we continue to innovate with the same enthusiasm as our founder.

Our mission is to increase the quality and enjoyment of life of our companion pets through nutrition. To this day, Evanger’s remains just as committed to quality and innovation as ever, and continues to develop new products that will fit within its philosophy. We have developed many pet food concepts that have revolutionized the pet food industry and consumer perception of pet food. For example, in 2002 Evanger's launched a new method of canning, called the Hand Packed process in which whole, wholesome pieces of meat are placed by hand into the can.

We have proudly been independently owned for over 75 years, and because of this, continue to sell our products exclusively through independent neighborhood pet shops where quality and customer service are of the utmost importance.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.