略過產品資訊
Free Delivery with $300 and above

買滿 $300 免費送貨

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

少於三天運到您的家中

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

精心挑選

Nupro

{ "id": 7063971299517, "title": "關節及免疫保健小型狗用營養補充品", "handle": "nupro-joint-immunity-support-supplement-for-small-breed-dogs", "description": "", "published_at": [43,10,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [43,18,5,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Nupro", "type": "Dog Healthcare - Supplements", "tags":["101_For Dogs","102_NUPRO","106_All Breeds","111_All Life Stage","111_Senior","116_Hip \u0026 Joint Support","707585174248","所有體型","All Life Stage","D05_Hip \u0026 Joint Support","For Dogs","Hip \u0026 Joint Support","MatrixItem","Omega 3","Senior"], "price":18800, "price_min": 18800, "price_max": 18800, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 18800, "compare_at_price_min": 18800, "compare_at_price_max": 18800, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41012501872829,"title":"1 lb","option1":"1 lb","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"21909PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966694674621,"product_id":7063971299517,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:22:54+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:22:54+08:00","alt":"Nupro - Joint \u0026 Immunity Support Supplement for Small Breed Dogs 1 lb","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/joint_immnuity_support_1_d96ae97a-f978-4324-8d56-96fbe671c7d5.jpg?v=1637137374","variant_ids":[41012501872829]},"available":true,"name":"關節及免疫保健小型狗用營養補充品 - 1 lb","public_title":"1 lb","options":["1 lb"],"price":18800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":18800,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"707585174248","featured_media":{"alt":"Nupro - Joint \u0026 Immunity Support Supplement for Small Breed Dogs 1 lb","id":23254127968445,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/joint_immnuity_support_1_d96ae97a-f978-4324-8d56-96fbe671c7d5.jpg?v=1637137374"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/joint_immnuity_support_1_d96ae97a-f978-4324-8d56-96fbe671c7d5.jpg?v=1637137374"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/joint_immnuity_support_1_d96ae97a-f978-4324-8d56-96fbe671c7d5.jpg?v=1637137374", "options": ["重量"], "media": [{"alt":"Nupro - Joint \u0026 Immunity Support Supplement for Small Breed Dogs 1 lb","id":23254127968445,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/joint_immnuity_support_1_d96ae97a-f978-4324-8d56-96fbe671c7d5.jpg?v=1637137374"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/joint_immnuity_support_1_d96ae97a-f978-4324-8d56-96fbe671c7d5.jpg?v=1637137374","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

關節及免疫保健小型狗用營養補充品

定價 HK$188.00
售價 HK$188.00 定價 HK$188.00
結帳時計算運費

Nupro 小型犬關節及免疫補充劑為活躍及老犬配製,含有氨基葡萄糖複合物、MSM 和酯化維生素C。您的愛犬現在可享受精心配製的精選成分平衡組合,支援正常的關節結構、功能及靈活性,並促進最佳的整體健康。 Nupro 有助於保持關節、肌肉和結締組織的健康及彈性。配方還有助緩解及正常日常鍛煉及積極...

Nupro 小型犬關節及免疫補充劑為活躍及老犬配製,含有氨基葡萄糖複合物、MSM 和酯化維生素C。您的愛犬現在可享受精心配製的精選成分平衡組合,支援正常的關節結構、功能及靈活性,並促進最佳的整體健康。 Nupro 有助於保持關節、肌肉和結締組織的健康及彈性。配方還有助緩解及正常日常鍛煉及積極生活方式相關的不適。

主要優點


- 氨基葡萄糖複合物有助於促進滑液,潤滑活躍犬及老年犬的關節
- 保持關節、肌肉、結締組織的健康和彈性,紓緩日常鍛煉及積極的生活方式帶來的不適
- 有助增強免疫系統,支援正常的炎症反應,支持適當的淋巴腺功能,並防止過敏
- 不含防腐劑、糖、填料、穀物、玉米、小麥、麩質或副產品
- 獸醫推薦,非常適合由幼犬到老年的所有生命階段

相關圖片


甲基磺酰甲烷  (300 毫克. 每 1 安士 / 匙) 
天然來源的生物可利用硫,對於支持健康肌腱、軟骨及其他結締組織的生長及維持至關重要,有助維持軟組織的健康流體壓力。



氨基葡萄糖複合物 
(800 毫克. 每 1 安士 / 匙) 

我們製作的氨基葡萄糖(500 毫克)及軟骨素(300 毫克)的特殊混合物是一種易於吸收的天然物質,可刺激產生蛋白多醣。 分子有助建立健康結締組織的維持﹑保持彈性以及恢復受損軟骨細胞,發揮重要作用。 氨基葡萄糖複合物還有助促進滑液產生——這是關節保持潤滑及舒適的必要條件。
*Ester-C®螯合礦物混合物(每 1 安士 300 毫克 / 匙)  
由獸醫研發,通過促進氨基葡萄糖複合物及 MSM 的吸收,加速膠原蛋白形成,為狗狗提供額外的維他命 C,支援強大的免疫系統及健康關節。

氨基葡萄糖複合物、MSM、Ester-C 螯合礦物混合物、挪威海帶、有機冷磨磨碎的全亞麻籽、營養酵母培養物、乾肝、氨基酸及酶、大蒜、檸檬酸鈣、卵磷脂和嗜酸乳桿菌。

營養分析

每匙活性成分(2.3克)  
有機整粒亞麻籽(奧米加來源) 946 毫克
挪威海帶 834 毫克
專用混合 145 毫克
氨基葡萄糖硫酸鹽 KCI(貝類) 56 毫克
MSM 34 毫克
維他命 C 34 毫克
鯊魚軟骨(硫酸軟骨素的來源) 34 毫克

產品資料
使用說明
NUPRO 的配方可在您的寵物進食時或之後給予。為獲得最佳效果,每日可上午或下午時服用。
初次使用 : 連續服用 3 個月或直至到達預期效果。

偉大的肝臟味道 - 只需加水
附帶的湯匙 + 1 茶匙 (2.3克)

狗狗體重  每日所需份量
1-5磅 1 匙
6-10磅 2 匙
11-15磅 3 匙
16-20磅 4 匙

服用 : 3 個月後,以上劑量可減半。
注意:此產品尺寸專為小型犬設計。 對於體重低於 20 磅的狗狗,這是一個月的服用量。 

In stock

重量
消費多 $300 享受 FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

產品詳情

Nupro 小型犬關節及免疫補充劑為活躍及老犬配製,含有氨基葡萄糖複合物、MSM 和酯化維生素C。您的愛犬現在可享受精心配製的精選成分平衡組合,支援正常的關節結構、功能及靈活性,並促進最佳的整體健康。 Nupro 有助於保持關節、肌肉和結締組織的健康及彈性。配方還有助緩解及正常日常鍛煉及積極生活方式相關的不適。

主要優點

- 氨基葡萄糖複合物有助於促進滑液,潤滑活躍犬及老年犬的關節
- 保持關節、肌肉、結締組織的健康和彈性,紓緩日常鍛煉及積極的生活方式帶來的不適
- 有助增強免疫系統,支援正常的炎症反應,支持適當的淋巴腺功能,並防止過敏
- 不含防腐劑、糖、填料、穀物、玉米、小麥、麩質或副產品
- 獸醫推薦,非常適合由幼犬到老年的所有生命階段

  

甲基磺酰甲烷  (300 毫克. 每 1 安士 / 匙) 
天然來源的生物可利用硫,對於支持健康肌腱、軟骨及其他結締組織的生長及維持至關重要,有助維持軟組織的健康流體壓力。

  

氨基葡萄糖複合物  (800 毫克. 每 1 安士 / 匙) 
我們製作的氨基葡萄糖(500 毫克)及軟骨素(300 毫克)的特殊混合物是一種易於吸收的天然物質,可刺激產生蛋白多醣。 分子有助建立健康結締組織的維持﹑保持彈性以及恢復受損軟骨細胞,發揮重要作用。 氨基葡萄糖複合物還有助促進滑液產生——這是關節保持潤滑及舒適的必要條件。
*Ester-C®螯合礦物混合物(每 1 安士 300 毫克 / 匙) 
由獸醫研發,通過促進氨基葡萄糖複合物及 MSM 的吸收,加速膠原蛋白形成,為狗狗提供額外的維他命 C,支援強大的免疫系統及健康關節。

氨基葡萄糖複合物、MSM、Ester-C 螯合礦物混合物、挪威海帶、有機冷磨磨碎的全亞麻籽、營養酵母培養物、乾肝、氨基酸及酶、大蒜、檸檬酸鈣、卵磷脂和嗜酸乳桿菌。

營養分析

每匙活性成分(2.3克)     

有機整粒亞麻籽(奧米加來源)  946 毫克  

挪威海帶  834 毫克  

專用混合  145 毫克  

氨基葡萄糖硫酸鹽 KCI(貝類)  56 毫克  

MSM  34 毫克  

維他命 C  34 毫克  

鯊魚軟骨(硫酸軟骨素的來源)  34 毫克  

產品資料
使用說明
NUPRO 的配方可在您的寵物進食時或之後給予。為獲得最佳效果,每日可上午或下午時服用。
初次使用 : 連續服用 3 個月或直至到達預期效果。

偉大的肝臟味道 - 只需加水
附帶的湯匙 + 1 茶匙 (2.3克)

狗狗體重   每日所需份量  

1-5磅  1 匙  

6-10磅  2 匙  

11-15磅  3 匙  

16-20磅  4 匙  

服用 : 3 個月後,以上劑量可減半。
注意:此產品尺寸專為小型犬設計。 對於體重低於 20 磅的狗狗,這是一個月的服用量。 

關於 NUPRO - 真正有效的全天然營養保健品

來自美國新澤西州的NUPRO,擁有超過30年研發天然寵物營養保健品的經驗。品牌的皇牌原創產品「金罐營養配方」由營養學專家研製,以整合醫學角度為狗狗提供完整系列的天然狀態維他命、礦物質、酵素、氨基酸和身體必需的奧米加脂肪酸,以模仿狗狗在大自然中吸取營養素的狀態。除此之外,這款多合一產品更適合所有品種和年齡的狗狗,這意味著如果你家中有幾隻不同年齡的狗狗,你也可以利用這一款產品,保持牠們的身體健康!

除了「金罐營養配方」,NUPRO亦提供一系列針對不同需要的營養保健品,例如關節和免疫保健配方和為運動量大的狗狗而設的電解質配方。

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

Nupro 小型犬關節及免疫補充劑為活躍及老犬配製,含有氨基葡萄糖複合物、MSM 和酯化維生素C。您的愛犬現在可享受精心配製的精選成分平衡組合,支援正常的關節結構、功能及靈活性,並促進最佳的整體健康。 Nupro 有助於保持關節、肌肉和結締組織的健康及彈性。配方還有助緩解及正常日常鍛煉及積極生活方式相關的不適。

主要優點

- 氨基葡萄糖複合物有助於促進滑液,潤滑活躍犬及老年犬的關節
- 保持關節、肌肉、結締組織的健康和彈性,紓緩日常鍛煉及積極的生活方式帶來的不適
- 有助增強免疫系統,支援正常的炎症反應,支持適當的淋巴腺功能,並防止過敏
- 不含防腐劑、糖、填料、穀物、玉米、小麥、麩質或副產品
- 獸醫推薦,非常適合由幼犬到老年的所有生命階段

  

甲基磺酰甲烷  (300 毫克. 每 1 安士 / 匙) 
天然來源的生物可利用硫,對於支持健康肌腱、軟骨及其他結締組織的生長及維持至關重要,有助維持軟組織的健康流體壓力。

  

氨基葡萄糖複合物  (800 毫克. 每 1 安士 / 匙) 
我們製作的氨基葡萄糖(500 毫克)及軟骨素(300 毫克)的特殊混合物是一種易於吸收的天然物質,可刺激產生蛋白多醣。 分子有助建立健康結締組織的維持﹑保持彈性以及恢復受損軟骨細胞,發揮重要作用。 氨基葡萄糖複合物還有助促進滑液產生——這是關節保持潤滑及舒適的必要條件。
*Ester-C®螯合礦物混合物(每 1 安士 300 毫克 / 匙) 
由獸醫研發,通過促進氨基葡萄糖複合物及 MSM 的吸收,加速膠原蛋白形成,為狗狗提供額外的維他命 C,支援強大的免疫系統及健康關節。

成分

氨基葡萄糖複合物、MSM、Ester-C 螯合礦物混合物、挪威海帶、有機冷磨磨碎的全亞麻籽、營養酵母培養物、乾肝、氨基酸及酶、大蒜、檸檬酸鈣、卵磷脂和嗜酸乳桿菌。

營養分析

每匙活性成分(2.3克)     

有機整粒亞麻籽(奧米加來源)  946 毫克  

挪威海帶  834 毫克  

專用混合  145 毫克  

氨基葡萄糖硫酸鹽 KCI(貝類)  56 毫克  

MSM  34 毫克  

維他命 C  34 毫克  

鯊魚軟骨(硫酸軟骨素的來源)  34 毫克  

產品資料
使用說明
NUPRO 的配方可在您的寵物進食時或之後給予。為獲得最佳效果,每日可上午或下午時服用。
初次使用 : 連續服用 3 個月或直至到達預期效果。

偉大的肝臟味道 - 只需加水
附帶的湯匙 + 1 茶匙 (2.3克)

狗狗體重   每日所需份量  

1-5磅  1 匙  

6-10磅  2 匙  

11-15磅  3 匙  

16-20磅  4 匙  

服用 : 3 個月後,以上劑量可減半。
注意:此產品尺寸專為小型犬設計。 對於體重低於 20 磅的狗狗,這是一個月的服用量。 

關於 Nupro

關於 NUPRO - 真正有效的全天然營養保健品

來自美國新澤西州的NUPRO,擁有超過30年研發天然寵物營養保健品的經驗。品牌的皇牌原創產品「金罐營養配方」由營養學專家研製,以整合醫學角度為狗狗提供完整系列的天然狀態維他命、礦物質、酵素、氨基酸和身體必需的奧米加脂肪酸,以模仿狗狗在大自然中吸取營養素的狀態。除此之外,這款多合一產品更適合所有品種和年齡的狗狗,這意味著如果你家中有幾隻不同年齡的狗狗,你也可以利用這一款產品,保持牠們的身體健康!

除了「金罐營養配方」,NUPRO亦提供一系列針對不同需要的營養保健品,例如關節和免疫保健配方和為運動量大的狗狗而設的電解質配方。

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Our services

寵物美容 - 豈只是美容?

我們專業的寵物美容團隊,為您愛犬打理毛髮,修剪設計出醒目儀容。我們亦會與毛孩溝通合作,給牠們一個舒適,無壓力的環境。寵物美容團隊提供各項專業服務,包括使用最優質狗狗美容產品,最先進設備,每次都以專業態度接待毛孩!

查看我們的寵物美容服務

Skip to product information

Nupro

{ "id": 7063971299517, "title": "Joint \u0026 Immunity Support Supplement for Small Breed Dogs", "handle": "nupro-joint-immunity-support-supplement-for-small-breed-dogs", "description": "", "published_at": [43,10,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [43,18,5,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Nupro", "type": "Dog Healthcare - Supplements", "tags":["101_For Dogs","102_NUPRO","106_All Breeds","111_All Life Stage","111_Senior","116_Hip \u0026 Joint Support","707585174248","All Breeds","All Life Stage","D05_Hip \u0026 Joint Support","DiscountApplicableItem","For Dogs","Hip \u0026 Joint Support","MatrixItem","Omega 3","pickup","Senior"], "price":18800, "price_min": 18800, "price_max": 18800, "available": true, "label_color": , "label_text": , "label_text_color": , "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 0, "compare_at_price_min": 0, "compare_at_price_max": 0, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41012501872829,"title":"1 lb","option1":"1 lb","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"21909PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966694674621,"product_id":7063971299517,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:22:54+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:22:54+08:00","alt":"Nupro - Joint \u0026 Immunity Support Supplement for Small Breed Dogs 1 lb","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/joint_immnuity_support_1_d96ae97a-f978-4324-8d56-96fbe671c7d5.jpg?v=1637137374","variant_ids":[41012501872829]},"available":true,"name":"Joint \u0026 Immunity Support Supplement for Small Breed Dogs - 1 lb","public_title":"1 lb","options":["1 lb"],"price":18800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":0,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"707585174248","featured_media":{"alt":"Nupro - Joint \u0026 Immunity Support Supplement for Small Breed Dogs 1 lb","id":23254127968445,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/joint_immnuity_support_1_d96ae97a-f978-4324-8d56-96fbe671c7d5.jpg?v=1637137374"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[],"quantity_rule":{"min":1,"max":null,"increment":1}}], "images": ["\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/joint_immnuity_support_1_d96ae97a-f978-4324-8d56-96fbe671c7d5.jpg?v=1637137374"], "featured_image": "\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/joint_immnuity_support_1_d96ae97a-f978-4324-8d56-96fbe671c7d5.jpg?v=1637137374", "options": ["Weight"], "media": [{"alt":"Nupro - Joint \u0026 Immunity Support Supplement for Small Breed Dogs 1 lb","id":23254127968445,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/joint_immnuity_support_1_d96ae97a-f978-4324-8d56-96fbe671c7d5.jpg?v=1637137374"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/joint_immnuity_support_1_d96ae97a-f978-4324-8d56-96fbe671c7d5.jpg?v=1637137374","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Joint & Immunity Support Supplement for Small Breed Dogs

Regular price HK$188.00
Sale price HK$188.00 Regular price HK$0.00

Estimated Delivery: Nov 3 - Nov 5

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nupro Joint and Immunity Support for Small Breeds is formulated for active or senior dogs with Glucosamine Complex, MSM and Ester-C. Your dog now ...

Nupro Joint and Immunity Support for Small Breeds is formulated for active or senior dogs with Glucosamine Complex, MSM and Ester-C. Your dog now has the benefit of a balanced combination of select ingredients formulated to support normal joint structure, function and flexibility as well as to promote optimal overall health. Nupro helps to maintain the health and resiliency of joints, muscles and connective tissues. The formula also helps to ease discomfort associated with normal daily exercise and active lifestyles.

Key Benefits


- Glucosamine complex helps promote the synovial fluid that lubricates the joints in active and senior dogs
- Maintains the health and resiliency of joints, muscles, connective tissues, and eases discomfort from daily exercise and active lifestyles
- Helps to fortify the immune system, supports normal inflammatory responses, supports proper glandular function, and protects from allergies
- No preservatives, sugars, filler, grains, corn, wheat, gluten or by-products
- Recommended by veterinarians and is excellent for all lifestages from puppy to senior

相關圖片


MSM  (300 mg. per 1 oz. scoop) 
A natural source of bioavailable sulfur, essential to support growth and maintenance of healthy tendons, cartilage and other connective tissues. MSM helps to maintain healthy fluid pressure of soft tissues.



Glucosamine Complex 
(800 mg. per 1 oz. scoop) 

Our own special blend of Glucosamine (500 mg) and Chondroitin (300 mg) is an easily absorbed natural substance that stimulates the production of proteoglycans.  These molecules play a major role in the maintenance and resiliency of healthy connective tissues and the restoration of damaged cartilage cells.  Glucosamine Complex also helps to promote production of synovial fluid - a necessity for the proper lubrication and comfort of joints.
*Ester-C® Chelated Mineral Blend  (300 mg. per 1 oz. scoop) 
Developed by veterinarians to provide dogs with extra Vitamin C to support a strong immune system and healthy joints by boosting absorption of Glucosamine Complex & MSM and promoting collagen formation.

Glucosamine Complex, MSM, Ester-C Chelated Mineral Blend, Norwegian Kelp, Organic Cold-Milled Ground Whole Flaxseed, Nutritional Yeast Cultures, Desiccated Liver, Amino Acids and Enzymes, Garlic, Calcium Citrate, Lecithin, and Lactobacillus Acidophilus.

Guaranteed Analysis

Active Ingredients per scoop (2.3g)  
Organic whole ground flaxseed (source od omegas) 946 mg
Norwegin Kelp 834 mg
Proprietary Blend 145 mg
Glucosamine Sulfate KCI (Shellfish) 56 mg
MSM 34mg
Vitamin C 34 mg
Shark Cartilage (source of chondroitin sulfate) 34 mg

Product Facts
Directions for use
NUPRO is formulated to be given during or after your pet has eaten. For best results, daily dosages may be divided between AM and PM.
Initial use : Administer for 3 months or until desired results are achieved.

Great Liver Taste - Just Add Water
Enclosed Scoop + 1 teaspoon (2.3g)

Dog's Weight  Quantity Required Daily
1-5lbs 1 scoop
6-10lbs 2 scoops
11-15lbs 3 scoops
16-20lbs 4 scoops

Maintenance : After 3 months, above dosages may be cut by one half.
Note : This product size is specially designed for small breed dogs. It is a one month supply for dogs weighing no more than 20 pounds. 

Low in stock
Weight
Notify me
  • Free Delivery With Purchases Above $300

  • Fast Delivery Within 3 Business Days

  • Products Carefully Selected By Pawrents

Product Details

Nupro Joint and Immunity Support for Small Breeds is formulated for active or senior dogs with Glucosamine Complex, MSM and Ester-C. Your dog now has the benefit of a balanced combination of select ingredients formulated to support normal joint structure, function and flexibility as well as to promote optimal overall health. Nupro helps to maintain the health and resiliency of joints, muscles and connective tissues. The formula also helps to ease discomfort associated with normal daily exercise and active lifestyles.

Key Benefits

- Glucosamine complex helps promote the synovial fluid that lubricates the joints in active and senior dogs
- Maintains the health and resiliency of joints, muscles, connective tissues, and eases discomfort from daily exercise and active lifestyles
- Helps to fortify the immune system, supports normal inflammatory responses, supports proper glandular function, and protects from allergies
- No preservatives, sugars, filler, grains, corn, wheat, gluten or by-products
- Recommended by veterinarians and is excellent for all lifestages from puppy to senior

  

MSM (300 mg. per 1 oz. scoop)
A natural source of bioavailable sulfur, essential to support growth and maintenance of healthy tendons, cartilage and other connective tissues. MSM helps to maintain healthy fluid pressure of soft tissues.

  

Glucosamine Complex (800 mg. per 1 oz. scoop)
Our own special blend of Glucosamine (500 mg) and Chondroitin (300 mg) is an easily absorbed natural substance that stimulates the production of proteoglycans. These molecules play a major role in the maintenance and resiliency of healthy connective tissues and the restoration of damaged cartilage cells. Glucosamine Complex also helps to promote production of synovial fluid - a necessity for the proper lubrication and comfort of joints.
*Ester-C® Chelated Mineral Blend (300 mg. per 1 oz. scoop)
Developed by veterinarians to provide dogs with extra Vitamin C to support a strong immune system and healthy joints by boosting absorption of Glucosamine Complex & MSM and promoting collagen formation.

Glucosamine Complex, MSM, Ester-C Chelated Mineral Blend, Norwegian Kelp, Organic Cold-Milled Ground Whole Flaxseed, Nutritional Yeast Cultures, Desiccated Liver, Amino Acids and Enzymes, Garlic, Calcium Citrate, Lecithin, and Lactobacillus Acidophilus.

Guaranteed Analysis

Active Ingredients per scoop (2.3g)     

Organic whole ground flaxseed (source od omegas)  946 mg  

Norwegin Kelp  834 mg  

Proprietary Blend  145 mg  

Glucosamine Sulfate KCI (Shellfish)  56 mg  

MSM  34mg  

Vitamin C  34 mg  

Shark Cartilage (source of chondroitin sulfate)  34 mg  

Product Facts
Directions for use
NUPRO is formulated to be given during or after your pet has eaten. For best results, daily dosages may be divided between AM and PM.
Initial use : Administer for 3 months or until desired results are achieved.

Great Liver Taste - Just Add Water
Enclosed Scoop + 1 teaspoon (2.3g)

Dog's Weight   Quantity Required Daily  

1-5lbs  1 scoop  

6-10lbs  2 scoops  

11-15lbs  3 scoops  

16-20lbs  4 scoops  

Maintenance : After 3 months, above dosages may be cut by one half.
Note : This product size is specially designed for small breed dogs. It is a one month supply for dogs weighing no more than 20 pounds.

About NUPRO - All natural supplements that work

Based in New Jersey, NUPRO has over 30 years of experience in developing natural supplements for pets. Its best-selling, original "Gold" formula was researched and developed by a doctor of nutrition. Opting for a holistic approach, NUPRO® Natural Dog Supplement provides your dog with the full range of vitamins, minerals, enzymes, amino acids, and essential omega fatty acids in their natural raw forms, just like how dogs would have gotten them in the wild. Moreover, this all-in-one supplement is suitable for all breeds and ages. It means that if you have multiple dogs of different ages, you can keep all of them healthy with just one supplement!

Other than the "Gold" formula, NUPRO also offers a range of supplements that target specific conditions, including joint & immunity support and electrolytes for active dogs.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

Nupro Joint and Immunity Support for Small Breeds is formulated for active or senior dogs with Glucosamine Complex, MSM and Ester-C. Your dog now has the benefit of a balanced combination of select ingredients formulated to support normal joint structure, function and flexibility as well as to promote optimal overall health. Nupro helps to maintain the health and resiliency of joints, muscles and connective tissues. The formula also helps to ease discomfort associated with normal daily exercise and active lifestyles.

Key Benefits

- Glucosamine complex helps promote the synovial fluid that lubricates the joints in active and senior dogs
- Maintains the health and resiliency of joints, muscles, connective tissues, and eases discomfort from daily exercise and active lifestyles
- Helps to fortify the immune system, supports normal inflammatory responses, supports proper glandular function, and protects from allergies
- No preservatives, sugars, filler, grains, corn, wheat, gluten or by-products
- Recommended by veterinarians and is excellent for all lifestages from puppy to senior

  

MSM (300 mg. per 1 oz. scoop)
A natural source of bioavailable sulfur, essential to support growth and maintenance of healthy tendons, cartilage and other connective tissues. MSM helps to maintain healthy fluid pressure of soft tissues.

  

Glucosamine Complex (800 mg. per 1 oz. scoop)
Our own special blend of Glucosamine (500 mg) and Chondroitin (300 mg) is an easily absorbed natural substance that stimulates the production of proteoglycans. These molecules play a major role in the maintenance and resiliency of healthy connective tissues and the restoration of damaged cartilage cells. Glucosamine Complex also helps to promote production of synovial fluid - a necessity for the proper lubrication and comfort of joints.
*Ester-C® Chelated Mineral Blend (300 mg. per 1 oz. scoop)
Developed by veterinarians to provide dogs with extra Vitamin C to support a strong immune system and healthy joints by boosting absorption of Glucosamine Complex & MSM and promoting collagen formation.

Ingredients

Glucosamine Complex, MSM, Ester-C Chelated Mineral Blend, Norwegian Kelp, Organic Cold-Milled Ground Whole Flaxseed, Nutritional Yeast Cultures, Desiccated Liver, Amino Acids and Enzymes, Garlic, Calcium Citrate, Lecithin, and Lactobacillus Acidophilus.

Guaranteed Analysis

Active Ingredients per scoop (2.3g)     

Organic whole ground flaxseed (source od omegas)  946 mg  

Norwegin Kelp  834 mg  

Proprietary Blend  145 mg  

Glucosamine Sulfate KCI (Shellfish)  56 mg  

MSM  34mg  

Vitamin C  34 mg  

Shark Cartilage (source of chondroitin sulfate)  34 mg  

Product Facts
Directions for use
NUPRO is formulated to be given during or after your pet has eaten. For best results, daily dosages may be divided between AM and PM.
Initial use : Administer for 3 months or until desired results are achieved.

Great Liver Taste - Just Add Water
Enclosed Scoop + 1 teaspoon (2.3g)

Dog's Weight   Quantity Required Daily  

1-5lbs  1 scoop  

6-10lbs  2 scoops  

11-15lbs  3 scoops  

16-20lbs  4 scoops  

Maintenance : After 3 months, above dosages may be cut by one half.
Note : This product size is specially designed for small breed dogs. It is a one month supply for dogs weighing no more than 20 pounds.

About Nupro

About NUPRO - All natural supplements that work

Based in New Jersey, NUPRO has over 30 years of experience in developing natural supplements for pets. Its best-selling, original "Gold" formula was researched and developed by a doctor of nutrition. Opting for a holistic approach, NUPRO® Natural Dog Supplement provides your dog with the full range of vitamins, minerals, enzymes, amino acids, and essential omega fatty acids in their natural raw forms, just like how dogs would have gotten them in the wild. Moreover, this all-in-one supplement is suitable for all breeds and ages. It means that if you have multiple dogs of different ages, you can keep all of them healthy with just one supplement!

Other than the "Gold" formula, NUPRO also offers a range of supplements that target specific conditions, including joint & immunity support and electrolytes for active dogs.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.