略過產品資訊

Evangers

⚡ EXTRA 30% OFF
{ "id": 7589959499965, "title": "Evangers 有機紅燒雞配方貓罐頭", "handle": "evangers-organics-braised-chicken-dinner-cat-can", "description": "", "published_at": [9,6,18,17,1,2024,3,17,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [11,33,16,17,1,2024,3,17,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Evangers", "type": "Cat Food - Can", "tags":["102_Evanger's","C01_Complete Diet Wet Food","DiscountApplicableItem","Evanger's","MatrixItem","pickup"], "price":2800, "price_min": 2800, "price_max": 2800, "available": true, "label_color": #dd002a, "label_text": ⚡ EXTRA 30% OFF, "label_text_color": , "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 0, "compare_at_price_min": 0, "compare_at_price_max": 0, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":43396479615165,"title":"5.5 oz","option1":"5.5 oz","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"66062PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":{"id":34091055546557,"product_id":7589959499965,"position":1,"created_at":"2024-01-17T17:50:54+08:00","updated_at":"2024-01-17T17:50:55+08:00","alt":null,"width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0527122023.jpg?v=1705485055","variant_ids":[43396479615165]},"available":true,"name":"Evangers 有機紅燒雞配方貓罐頭 - 5.5 oz","public_title":"5.5 oz","options":["5.5 oz"],"price":2800,"weight":330000,"compare_at_price":0,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"077627501036","featured_media":{"alt":null,"id":26436478501053,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0527122023.jpg?v=1705485055"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[],"quantity_rule":{"min":1,"max":null,"increment":1}}], "images": ["\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0527122023.jpg?v=1705485055","\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0327122023_42a14eca-014f-49d0-8bef-6f828033bdd1.jpg?v=1705485067","\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0127122023_1c50c603-1974-4d72-83b8-842612b76d39.jpg?v=1705485073"], "featured_image": "\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0527122023.jpg?v=1705485055", "options": ["重量"], "media": [{"alt":null,"id":26436478501053,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0527122023.jpg?v=1705485055"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0527122023.jpg?v=1705485055","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":26436479025341,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0327122023_42a14eca-014f-49d0-8bef-6f828033bdd1.jpg?v=1705485067"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0327122023_42a14eca-014f-49d0-8bef-6f828033bdd1.jpg?v=1705485067","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":26436479254717,"position":3,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0127122023_1c50c603-1974-4d72-83b8-842612b76d39.jpg?v=1705485073"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0127122023_1c50c603-1974-4d72-83b8-842612b76d39.jpg?v=1705485073","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Evangers 有機紅燒雞配方貓罐頭

定價 HK$28.00
售價 HK$28.00 定價 HK$0.00

Estimated Delivery: Nov 3 - Nov 5

結帳時計算運費

• 有機濕糧配方採用高蛋白、純天然有機雞肉作為支持健康肌肉的首要成分。 • 無麩質和無穀物配方,富含抗氧化劑和營養物質,可支持健康的免疫系統,牛磺酸可促進心臟和視力健康。 • 含有omega-3 和6 脂肪酸,可滋養皮膚和毛皮,並含有均衡的礦物質,有助於骨骼和牙齒健康。 • 猶太潔食經芝加哥拉...

• 有機濕糧配方採用高蛋白、純天然有機雞肉作為支持健康肌肉的首要成分。
• 無麩質和無穀物配方,富含抗氧化劑和營養物質,可支持健康的免疫系統,牛磺酸可促進心臟和視力健康。
• 含有omega-3 和6 脂肪酸,可滋養皮膚和毛皮,並含有均衡的礦物質,有助於骨骼和牙齒健康。
• 猶太潔食經芝加哥拉比委員會 (cRc) 認證和認可,您的寵物可以在逾越節期間享用。
• 美國製造,不含玉米、大豆、填充劑或防腐劑。
食物口味
⚡ EXTRA 30% OFF
In stock
重量
Notify me
  • 購物滿 $300 即享免費送貨

  • 3 工作天送達

  • 由毛孩父母精心挑選產品

Product Details

作為貓科動物家禽愛好者的夢想,整體配方提供充足的蛋白質,為所有這些冒險提供動力,以有機雞肉作為主要成分製成,並以健康的有機糙米製成。 每一口多汁的食物都富含您的朋友所需的所有營養物質,讓他看起來和感覺最好,例如維生素、歐米茄和牛磺酸,更不用說他會發現無法抗拒的舔鬍鬚的肉汁了! 由於成分有限,不含麩質或任何人造物質,敏感的小貓也可以跳進碗裡。
有機雞肉,有機雞湯,有機雞肝,有機瓜爾膠,牛磺酸,維生素{維生素E補充劑,菸鹼酸補充劑,L-抗壞血酸-2-多磷酸鹽(維生素C的來源),硝酸硫胺(維生素B1的來源),鈣泛酸鹽、維生素A 補充劑、鹽酸吡哆醇(維生素B6 的來源)、核黃素補充劑(維生素B2 的來源)、葉酸、維生素B12 補充劑、生物素、維生素D2 補充劑}、礦物質{硫酸鋅、硫酸鐵、硫酸銅、錳硫酸鹽、硒酵母、碘化鉀}。
Evanger's是美國僅存的私營罐裝寵物食品製造商。我們對於製造我們認為是世界上最好的寵物食品感到非常自豪和喜悅。我們是一家家族經營的公司,每天所做的工作對寵物的健康和生活品質有著巨大而積極的影響。

1935年,Fred Evanger在他的狗舍製作純肉罐裝食品,因為他認為他的冠軍大丹犬需要優質的營養,以預防任何飲食缺陷。如今,我們繼續以相同的熱情進行創新,與我們的創始人一樣。

我們的使命是通過營養來提高我們伴侶寵物的品質和生活享受。迄今為止,Evanger's一直像從前一樣致力於質量和創新,並繼續開發符合其理念的新產品。我們已經開發了許多革命性的寵物食品概念,改變了寵物食品行業和消費者對寵物食品的看法。例如,2002年,Evanger's推出了一種名為Hand Packed的新罐裝方法,將整塊健康的肉類手工放入罐中。

我們自豪地擁有超過75年的獨立所有權,正因為如此,我們繼續將我們的產品僅限於獨立的社區寵物商店出售,這些商店非常重視質量和客戶服務。

    送貨運送安排

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

產品描述

作為貓科動物家禽愛好者的夢想,整體配方提供充足的蛋白質,為所有這些冒險提供動力,以有機雞肉作為主要成分製成,並以健康的有機糙米製成。 每一口多汁的食物都富含您的朋友所需的所有營養物質,讓他看起來和感覺最好,例如維生素、歐米茄和牛磺酸,更不用說他會發現無法抗拒的舔鬍鬚的肉汁了! 由於成分有限,不含麩質或任何人造物質,敏感的小貓也可以跳進碗裡。

成分

有機雞肉,有機雞湯,有機雞肝,有機瓜爾膠,牛磺酸,維生素{維生素E補充劑,菸鹼酸補充劑,L-抗壞血酸-2-多磷酸鹽(維生素C的來源),硝酸硫胺(維生素B1的來源),鈣泛酸鹽、維生素A 補充劑、鹽酸吡哆醇(維生素B6 的來源)、核黃素補充劑(維生素B2 的來源)、葉酸、維生素B12 補充劑、生物素、維生素D2 補充劑}、礦物質{硫酸鋅、硫酸鐵、硫酸銅、錳硫酸鹽、硒酵母、碘化鉀}。

關於 Evanger's是

Evanger's是美國僅存的私營罐裝寵物食品製造商。我們對於製造我們認為是世界上最好的寵物食品感到非常自豪和喜悅。我們是一家家族經營的公司,每天所做的工作對寵物的健康和生活品質有著巨大而積極的影響。

1935年,Fred Evanger在他的狗舍製作純肉罐裝食品,因為他認為他的冠軍大丹犬需要優質的營養,以預防任何飲食缺陷。如今,我們繼續以相同的熱情進行創新,與我們的創始人一樣。

我們的使命是通過營養來提高我們伴侶寵物的品質和生活享受。迄今為止,Evanger's一直像從前一樣致力於質量和創新,並繼續開發符合其理念的新產品。我們已經開發了許多革命性的寵物食品概念,改變了寵物食品行業和消費者對寵物食品的看法。例如,2002年,Evanger's推出了一種名為Hand Packed的新罐裝方法,將整塊健康的肉類手工放入罐中。

我們自豪地擁有超過75年的獨立所有權,正因為如此,我們繼續將我們的產品僅限於獨立的社區寵物商店出售,這些商店非常重視質量和客戶服務。

送貨 & 退貨安排

    送貨運送安排

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Skip to product information
{ "id": 7589959499965, "title": "Organics - Braised Chicken Dinner Cat Can", "handle": "evangers-organics-braised-chicken-dinner-cat-can", "description": "", "published_at": [9,6,18,17,1,2024,3,17,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [11,33,16,17,1,2024,3,17,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Evangers", "type": "Cat Food - Can", "tags":["102_Evanger's","C01_Complete Diet Wet Food","DiscountApplicableItem","Evanger's","MatrixItem","pickup"], "price":2800, "price_min": 2800, "price_max": 2800, "available": true, "label_color": , "label_text": , "label_text_color": , "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 0, "compare_at_price_min": 0, "compare_at_price_max": 0, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":43396479615165,"title":"5.5 oz","option1":"5.5 oz","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"66062PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":{"id":34091055546557,"product_id":7589959499965,"position":1,"created_at":"2024-01-17T17:50:54+08:00","updated_at":"2024-01-17T17:50:55+08:00","alt":null,"width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0527122023.jpg?v=1705485055","variant_ids":[43396479615165]},"available":true,"name":"Organics - Braised Chicken Dinner Cat Can - 5.5 oz","public_title":"5.5 oz","options":["5.5 oz"],"price":2800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":0,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"077627501036","featured_media":{"alt":null,"id":26436478501053,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0527122023.jpg?v=1705485055"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[],"quantity_rule":{"min":1,"max":null,"increment":1}}], "images": ["\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0527122023.jpg?v=1705485055","\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0327122023_42a14eca-014f-49d0-8bef-6f828033bdd1.jpg?v=1705485067","\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0127122023_1c50c603-1974-4d72-83b8-842612b76d39.jpg?v=1705485073"], "featured_image": "\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0527122023.jpg?v=1705485055", "options": ["Weight"], "media": [{"alt":null,"id":26436478501053,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0527122023.jpg?v=1705485055"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0527122023.jpg?v=1705485055","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":26436479025341,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0327122023_42a14eca-014f-49d0-8bef-6f828033bdd1.jpg?v=1705485067"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0327122023_42a14eca-014f-49d0-8bef-6f828033bdd1.jpg?v=1705485067","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":26436479254717,"position":3,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0127122023_1c50c603-1974-4d72-83b8-842612b76d39.jpg?v=1705485073"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0127122023_1c50c603-1974-4d72-83b8-842612b76d39.jpg?v=1705485073","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Organics - Braised Chicken Dinner Cat Can

Regular price HK$28.00
Sale price HK$28.00 Regular price HK$0.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Estimated Delivery: Nov 3 - Nov 5

• Organic wet food formula is made with high-protein, all-natural organic chicken as the first ingredient to support healthy muscles. • Gluten-free...

• Organic wet food formula is made with high-protein, all-natural organic chicken as the first ingredient to support healthy muscles.
• Gluten-free and grain-free recipe packed with antioxidants plus nutrients to support a healthy immune system, and taurine for heart and vision health.
• Contains omega-3 and 6 fatty acids to nourish skin and fur, and balanced minerals for bone and dental health.
• Kosher certified and endorsed by the Chicago Rabbinical Council (cRc) as acceptable for your pet to enjoy during Passover.
• Made in the USA free from corn, soy, fillers or preservatives.
Flavour
In stock
Weight
Notify me
  • Free Delivery With Purchases Above $300

  • Fast Delivery Within 3 Business Days

  • Products Carefully Selected By Pawrents

Product Details

A feline poultry lover's dream, the holistic formula provides plenty of protein to fuel all those adventures, made with organic chicken as the first ingredient and rounded off with wholesome, organic brown rice. Every juicy bite is loaded with all the nutrients your pal needs to look and feel his best, like vitamins, omegas and taurine, not to mention the whisker-licking gravy he'll find irresistible! With limited ingredients and no gluten or anything artificial, kitties with sensitivities can dive into the bowl, too.
Organic Chicken, Organic Chicken Broth, Organic Chicken Liver, Organic Guar Gum, Taurine, Vitamins {Vitamin E Supplement, Niacin Supplement, L-Ascorbyl-2-Polyphosphate (Source of Vitamin C), Thiamine Mononitrate (Source of Vitamin B1), Calcium Pantothenate, Vitamin A Supplement, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride (Source of Vitamin B6), Riboflavin Supplement (Source of Vitamin B2), Folic Acid, Vitamin B12 Supplement, Biotin, Vitamin D2 Supplement}, Minerals {Zinc Sulfate, Iron Sulfate, Copper Sulfate, Manganese Sulfate, Selenium Yeast, Potassium Iodide}.
Evanger's is the ONLY privately held canned pet food manufacturer remaining in the United States. We take a tremendous amount of joy and pride in manufacturing what we truly believe is the best pet food in the world. We are a family owned and operated company, and we love that what we do every day makes such a large and positive impact on the health and quality of life for your pets.

In 1935, Fred Evanger was making pure meat canned foods at his kennels because he felt that his champion Great Danes required superior nutrition in order to to prevent any dietary deficiencies. Today, we continue to innovate with the same enthusiasm as our founder.

Our mission is to increase the quality and enjoyment of life of our companion pets through nutrition. To this day, Evanger’s remains just as committed to quality and innovation as ever, and continues to develop new products that will fit within its philosophy. We have developed many pet food concepts that have revolutionized the pet food industry and consumer perception of pet food. For example, in 2002 Evanger's launched a new method of canning, called the Hand Packed process in which whole, wholesome pieces of meat are placed by hand into the can.

We have proudly been independently owned for over 75 years, and because of this, continue to sell our products exclusively through independent neighborhood pet shops where quality and customer service are of the utmost importance.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

A feline poultry lover's dream, the holistic formula provides plenty of protein to fuel all those adventures, made with organic chicken as the first ingredient and rounded off with wholesome, organic brown rice. Every juicy bite is loaded with all the nutrients your pal needs to look and feel his best, like vitamins, omegas and taurine, not to mention the whisker-licking gravy he'll find irresistible! With limited ingredients and no gluten or anything artificial, kitties with sensitivities can dive into the bowl, too.

Ingredients

Organic Chicken, Organic Chicken Broth, Organic Chicken Liver, Organic Guar Gum, Taurine, Vitamins {Vitamin E Supplement, Niacin Supplement, L-Ascorbyl-2-Polyphosphate (Source of Vitamin C), Thiamine Mononitrate (Source of Vitamin B1), Calcium Pantothenate, Vitamin A Supplement, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride (Source of Vitamin B6), Riboflavin Supplement (Source of Vitamin B2), Folic Acid, Vitamin B12 Supplement, Biotin, Vitamin D2 Supplement}, Minerals {Zinc Sulfate, Iron Sulfate, Copper Sulfate, Manganese Sulfate, Selenium Yeast, Potassium Iodide}.

About Evangers

Evanger's is the ONLY privately held canned pet food manufacturer remaining in the United States. We take a tremendous amount of joy and pride in manufacturing what we truly believe is the best pet food in the world. We are a family owned and operated company, and we love that what we do every day makes such a large and positive impact on the health and quality of life for your pets.

In 1935, Fred Evanger was making pure meat canned foods at his kennels because he felt that his champion Great Danes required superior nutrition in order to to prevent any dietary deficiencies. Today, we continue to innovate with the same enthusiasm as our founder.

Our mission is to increase the quality and enjoyment of life of our companion pets through nutrition. To this day, Evanger’s remains just as committed to quality and innovation as ever, and continues to develop new products that will fit within its philosophy. We have developed many pet food concepts that have revolutionized the pet food industry and consumer perception of pet food. For example, in 2002 Evanger's launched a new method of canning, called the Hand Packed process in which whole, wholesome pieces of meat are placed by hand into the can.

We have proudly been independently owned for over 75 years, and because of this, continue to sell our products exclusively through independent neighborhood pet shops where quality and customer service are of the utmost importance.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.