略過產品資訊

Big Dog - Frozen

急凍鮮食 • 冷藏儲存
{ "id": 7564478939325, "title": "Big Dog - Frozen 急凍生肉雞鴨火雞配方狗糧 (須冷藏)", "handle": "big-dog-frozen-turducken-frozen-raw-dog-food", "description": "", "published_at": [12,57,9,30,11,2023,4,334,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [4,30,9,30,11,2023,4,334,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Big Dog - Frozen", "type": "Dog Food - Frozen", "tags":["102_Big Dog - Frozen","112_Frozen","Big Dog - Frozen","D01_Frozen Food","DiscountApplicableItem","Frozen","MatrixItem","pickup"], "price":31800, "price_min": 31800, "price_max": 31800, "available": false, "label_color": #0668fd, "label_text": Frozen Food • Keep Frozen, "label_text_color": , "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 35800, "compare_at_price_min": 35800, "compare_at_price_max": 35800, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":43282815779005,"title":"250 g \/ 12 packs","option1":"250 g","option2":"12 packs","option3":null,"sku":"69781PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":{"id":33898245882045,"product_id":7564478939325,"position":1,"created_at":"2023-11-30T09:47:09+08:00","updated_at":"2023-11-30T09:47:10+08:00","alt":null,"width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0130112023_3d6e94ff-05cf-4f80-8acb-4b4490bc7422.jpg?v=1701308830","variant_ids":[43282815779005]},"available":false,"name":"Big Dog - Frozen 急凍生肉雞鴨火雞配方狗糧 (須冷藏) - 250 g \/ 12 packs","public_title":"250 g \/ 12 packs","options":["250 g","12 packs"],"price":31800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":35800,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"9337940007143","featured_media":{"alt":null,"id":26240531398845,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0130112023_3d6e94ff-05cf-4f80-8acb-4b4490bc7422.jpg?v=1701308830"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[],"quantity_rule":{"min":1,"max":null,"increment":1}}], "images": ["\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0130112023_3d6e94ff-05cf-4f80-8acb-4b4490bc7422.jpg?v=1701308830"], "featured_image": "\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0130112023_3d6e94ff-05cf-4f80-8acb-4b4490bc7422.jpg?v=1701308830", "options": ["重量","數量"], "media": [{"alt":null,"id":26240531398845,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0130112023_3d6e94ff-05cf-4f80-8acb-4b4490bc7422.jpg?v=1701308830"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0130112023_3d6e94ff-05cf-4f80-8acb-4b4490bc7422.jpg?v=1701308830","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Big Dog - Frozen 急凍生肉雞鴨火雞配方狗糧 (須冷藏)

定價 HK$318.00
售價 HK$318.00 定價 HK$358.00

Estimated Delivery: Nov 3 - Nov 5

結帳時計算運費

Big Dog的限量版口味是一道健康美味的、符合需求的傳統節慶午餐。它以火雞、鴨肉和雞肉為主,添加了西蘭花和蔓越莓,擁有您在聖誕節招待您的狗狗所需的所有節日裝飾。

Big Dog的限量版口味是一道健康美味的、符合需求的傳統節慶午餐。它以火雞、鴨肉和雞肉為主,添加了西蘭花和蔓越莓,擁有您在聖誕節招待您的狗狗所需的所有節日裝飾。
Out of stock
重量
數量
Notify me
  • 購物滿 $300 即享免費送貨

  • 3 工作天送達

  • 由毛孩父母精心挑選產品

Product Details

100%澳洲天然生食材料,即食無需烹飪,方便的分量,帶有穿孔且易於剝離,以3公斤包裝,包含12個個別的肉餅(每個肉餅重250克)。
雞肉(肉、碎骨、軟骨、心臟、肝臟)、火雞(肉、碎骨、軟骨)、鴨肉(肉、碎骨、軟骨)、時令水果和蔬菜(胡蘿蔔、青豆、芹菜、西蘭花、南瓜、橙子、蘋果、草莓、蔓越莓、生薑、歐芹)、發芽的綠葉菜(小麥草、西蘭花)、整雞蛋、冷壓研磨亞麻籽、山羊乳清、洋車前子、海帶、有機富勒酸。
關於 Big Dog - 來自澳洲的健康全天然寵物食品

於2000年創立的家族品牌Big Dog的是澳洲數一數二的寵物營養食品品牌,其冷凍貓狗糧所使用的新鮮食材,不論是磨碎的連肉骨頭、內臟、蔬果還是其他對寵物有益的超級食物,全都屬於100%人類可食用等級,而且只於人類食用肉類處理工場等級的頂級自家設施經過少量處理,完整保存食材原有的營養和味道。Big Dog冷凍貓狗糧不含人造色素或調味劑、防腐劑、填充劑、化學劑、人工合成維他命、礦物質和添加劑,亦不經烹煮和食品輻照,真正讓貓咪和狗狗享受大自然給予牠們的能量和活力,助牠們伴你愉快度過每一天。

說到生肉為主的「BARF式飲食」,Big Dog提供三款不同系列的冷凍狗糧給你選擇,分別是經典系列、低敏單一蛋白系列和為不同身體狀況而設的科學系列,每一款冷凍狗糧都獨立包裝,助你輕鬆餵飼狗狗有營養又超美味的膳食。

    送貨運送安排

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

產品描述

100%澳洲天然生食材料,即食無需烹飪,方便的分量,帶有穿孔且易於剝離,以3公斤包裝,包含12個個別的肉餅(每個肉餅重250克)。

成分

雞肉(肉、碎骨、軟骨、心臟、肝臟)、火雞(肉、碎骨、軟骨)、鴨肉(肉、碎骨、軟骨)、時令水果和蔬菜(胡蘿蔔、青豆、芹菜、西蘭花、南瓜、橙子、蘋果、草莓、蔓越莓、生薑、歐芹)、發芽的綠葉菜(小麥草、西蘭花)、整雞蛋、冷壓研磨亞麻籽、山羊乳清、洋車前子、海帶、有機富勒酸。

關於 Big Dog - Frozen

關於 Big Dog - 來自澳洲的健康全天然寵物食品

於2000年創立的家族品牌Big Dog的是澳洲數一數二的寵物營養食品品牌,其冷凍貓狗糧所使用的新鮮食材,不論是磨碎的連肉骨頭、內臟、蔬果還是其他對寵物有益的超級食物,全都屬於100%人類可食用等級,而且只於人類食用肉類處理工場等級的頂級自家設施經過少量處理,完整保存食材原有的營養和味道。Big Dog冷凍貓狗糧不含人造色素或調味劑、防腐劑、填充劑、化學劑、人工合成維他命、礦物質和添加劑,亦不經烹煮和食品輻照,真正讓貓咪和狗狗享受大自然給予牠們的能量和活力,助牠們伴你愉快度過每一天。

說到生肉為主的「BARF式飲食」,Big Dog提供三款不同系列的冷凍狗糧給你選擇,分別是經典系列、低敏單一蛋白系列和為不同身體狀況而設的科學系列,每一款冷凍狗糧都獨立包裝,助你輕鬆餵飼狗狗有營養又超美味的膳食。

送貨 & 退貨安排

    送貨運送安排

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Skip to product information

Big Dog - Frozen

Frozen Food • Keep Frozen
{ "id": 7564478939325, "title": "Frozen - Turducken Frozen Raw Dog Food", "handle": "big-dog-frozen-turducken-frozen-raw-dog-food", "description": "", "published_at": [12,57,9,30,11,2023,4,334,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [4,30,9,30,11,2023,4,334,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Big Dog - Frozen", "type": "Dog Food - Frozen", "tags":["102_Big Dog - Frozen","112_Frozen","Big Dog - Frozen","D01_Frozen Food","DiscountApplicableItem","Frozen","MatrixItem","pickup"], "price":31800, "price_min": 31800, "price_max": 31800, "available": true, "label_color": #0668fd, "label_text": Frozen Food • Keep Frozen, "label_text_color": , "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 35800, "compare_at_price_min": 35800, "compare_at_price_max": 35800, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":43282815779005,"title":"250 g \/ 12 packs","option1":"250 g","option2":"12 packs","option3":null,"sku":"69781PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":{"id":33898245882045,"product_id":7564478939325,"position":1,"created_at":"2023-11-30T09:47:09+08:00","updated_at":"2023-11-30T09:47:10+08:00","alt":null,"width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0130112023_3d6e94ff-05cf-4f80-8acb-4b4490bc7422.jpg?v=1701308830","variant_ids":[43282815779005]},"available":true,"name":"Frozen - Turducken Frozen Raw Dog Food - 250 g \/ 12 packs","public_title":"250 g \/ 12 packs","options":["250 g","12 packs"],"price":31800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":35800,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"9337940007143","featured_media":{"alt":null,"id":26240531398845,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0130112023_3d6e94ff-05cf-4f80-8acb-4b4490bc7422.jpg?v=1701308830"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[],"quantity_rule":{"min":1,"max":null,"increment":1}}], "images": ["\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0130112023_3d6e94ff-05cf-4f80-8acb-4b4490bc7422.jpg?v=1701308830"], "featured_image": "\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0130112023_3d6e94ff-05cf-4f80-8acb-4b4490bc7422.jpg?v=1701308830", "options": ["Weight","Count"], "media": [{"alt":null,"id":26240531398845,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0130112023_3d6e94ff-05cf-4f80-8acb-4b4490bc7422.jpg?v=1701308830"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0130112023_3d6e94ff-05cf-4f80-8acb-4b4490bc7422.jpg?v=1701308830","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Frozen - Turducken Frozen Raw Dog Food

Regular price HK$318.00
Sale price HK$318.00 Regular price HK$358.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Estimated Delivery: Nov 3 - Nov 5

Big Dog’s limited edition Christmas flavour is a healthy and delicious species-appropriate take on a traditional Christmas lunch. Featuring Turkey,...

Big Dog’s limited edition Christmas flavour is a healthy and delicious species-appropriate take on a traditional Christmas lunch. Featuring Turkey, Duck and Chicken with broccoli and cranberries it’s got all the festive trimmings you need to treat your dog this Christmas.
In stock
Weight
Count
Notify me
  • Free Delivery With Purchases Above $300

  • Fast Delivery Within 3 Business Days

  • Products Carefully Selected By Pawrents

Product Details

100% Australian Natural Raw Ingredients Ready to eat - no cooking required Convenient portions Perforated and easy to peel Available in 3kg pack with 12 x individual patties ( 250g )
Chicken (meat, crushed bone, cartilage, heart, liver), turkey (meat, crushed bone, cartilage), duck (meat, crushed bone, cartilage), seasonal fruit and vegetables (carrots, green beans, celery, broccoli, zucchini, orange, apple, strawberries, cranberries, ginger, parsley), sprouted greens (wheatgrass, broccoli), whole chicken eggs, cold pressed ground flaxseed, goats whey, psyllium, kelp, organic fulvic acid.
About Big Dog - The healthiest natural pet food made in Australia

Family-owned Australian company Big Dog was established in 2000. As Australia's leading healthy pet nutrition provider, Big Dog is committed to using real ingredients that you will recognize in its frozen pet food. Crushed meaty bones, offal, fruits, vegetables and other pet-friendly super foods—these natural ingredients are not only 100% human grade, they are also minimally processed in a top-class facility that meets the same standards required for human-consumption meat manufacturing. With no artificial colors or flavors, no preservatives, no fillers, no chemicals, no irradiation of ingredients, no cooking, and no synthetic vitamins, minerals or additives, Big Dog's frozen pet food provides your cats and dogs with the energy and vitality to really thrive, so you and your pet can live your best life together.

When it comes to BARF diets, Big Dog offers three speciality ranges for dogs—Core range, low allergy single protein range and scientific range. Each comes in conveniently frozen portions, making delicious, healthy food easy and convenient for you.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

100% Australian Natural Raw Ingredients Ready to eat - no cooking required Convenient portions Perforated and easy to peel Available in 3kg pack with 12 x individual patties ( 250g )

Ingredients

Chicken (meat, crushed bone, cartilage, heart, liver), turkey (meat, crushed bone, cartilage), duck (meat, crushed bone, cartilage), seasonal fruit and vegetables (carrots, green beans, celery, broccoli, zucchini, orange, apple, strawberries, cranberries, ginger, parsley), sprouted greens (wheatgrass, broccoli), whole chicken eggs, cold pressed ground flaxseed, goats whey, psyllium, kelp, organic fulvic acid.

About Big Dog - Frozen

About Big Dog - The healthiest natural pet food made in Australia

Family-owned Australian company Big Dog was established in 2000. As Australia's leading healthy pet nutrition provider, Big Dog is committed to using real ingredients that you will recognize in its frozen pet food. Crushed meaty bones, offal, fruits, vegetables and other pet-friendly super foods—these natural ingredients are not only 100% human grade, they are also minimally processed in a top-class facility that meets the same standards required for human-consumption meat manufacturing. With no artificial colors or flavors, no preservatives, no fillers, no chemicals, no irradiation of ingredients, no cooking, and no synthetic vitamins, minerals or additives, Big Dog's frozen pet food provides your cats and dogs with the energy and vitality to really thrive, so you and your pet can live your best life together.

When it comes to BARF diets, Big Dog offers three speciality ranges for dogs—Core range, low allergy single protein range and scientific range. Each comes in conveniently frozen portions, making delicious, healthy food easy and convenient for you.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.