略過產品資訊
Free Delivery with $300 and above

買滿 $300 免費送貨

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

少於三天運到您的家中

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

精心挑選

折扣優惠

Big Dog - Frozen

{ "id": 7064176885949, "title": "急凍生羊肉狗糧", "handle": "big-dog-frozen-lamb-raw-dog-food", "description": "", "published_at": [13,7,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [45,57,8,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Big Dog - Frozen", "type": "Dog Food - Frozen", "tags":["101_For Dogs","102_Big Dog - Frozen","106_All Breeds","107_Chicken","107_Lamb","110_Grain Free","110_Human Grade","110_Raw","111_Adult","111_Puppy","112_Frozen","9337940004067","成人","所有體型","Big Dog - Frozen","Chicken","D01_Frozen Food","D01_Human-Grade","DiscountApplicableItem","Dr. Billinghurst's BARF","Dr. Billinghurst's BARF - Frozen","FB","For Dogs","Frozen","Grain Free","Human Grade","Lamb","MatrixItem","Puppy","Raw"], "price":31400, "price_min": 31400, "price_max": 31400, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 35000, "compare_at_price_min": 35000, "compare_at_price_max": 35000, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41013480259773,"title":"250 g \/ 12 packs","option1":"250 g","option2":"12 packs","option3":null,"sku":"17800PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"急凍生羊肉狗糧 - 250 g \/ 12 packs","public_title":"250 g \/ 12 packs","options":["250 g","12 packs"],"price":31400,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":35000,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"9337940004067","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/0116112022.jpg?v=1668579269","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/0216112022.jpg?v=1668579268"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/0116112022.jpg?v=1668579269", "options": ["重量","數量"], "media": [{"alt":null,"id":25019957706941,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.333,"height":480,"width":640,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/0116112022.jpg?v=1668579269"},"aspect_ratio":1.333,"height":480,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/0116112022.jpg?v=1668579269","width":640},{"alt":null,"id":25019957739709,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.333,"height":480,"width":640,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/0216112022.jpg?v=1668579268"},"aspect_ratio":1.333,"height":480,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/0216112022.jpg?v=1668579268","width":640}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

急凍生羊肉狗糧

定價 HK$314.00
售價 HK$314.00 定價 HK$350.00
結帳時計算運費

3 公斤裝 12 x 250 克單個肉餅。羊肉在許多狗狗的心中佔有特殊的位置,這個食譜讓我們能夠迎合所有喜歡傳統週日烤肉的狗狗(當然除了土豆和烹飪)。澳大利亞牧場飼養的羊肉是這道菜的主打蛋白質,另外還添加了經 RSPCA 批准的新鮮雞肉和道德養殖的塔斯馬尼亞鮭魚。這些新鮮的澳大利亞原料結合在一...

3 公斤裝 12 x 250 克單個肉餅。

羊肉在許多狗狗的心中佔有特殊的位置,這個食譜讓我們能夠迎合所有喜歡傳統週日烤肉的狗狗(當然除了土豆和烹飪)。澳大利亞牧場飼養的羊肉是這道菜的主打蛋白質,另外還添加了經 RSPCA 批准的新鮮雞肉和道德養殖的塔斯馬尼亞鮭魚。這些新鮮的澳大利亞原料結合在一起,製成了豐富而美味的組合,包括來自肌肉肉的優質粗蛋白、來自碎骨的天然鈣以及富含維生素和礦物質的內臟。

該食譜還提供了適量的營養豐富時令水果和蔬菜,以及 Big Dog 的特殊額外成分,包括冷榨亞麻籽、全蛋、海帶和發芽小麥草。您的狗狗會為更多的 Big Dog Lamb 吠叫。

*Big Dog Lamb 是完整且均衡的 AAFCO 標準,適合幼犬健康成長和成年犬保持健康。
In stock
重量
數量
消費多 $300 享受 FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

產品詳情

我們的標準系列生肉狗糧是紅肉和白肉的混合蛋白質混合物,提供方便的飲食多樣性和最大的營養,讓所有品種、大小和年齡的狗狗保持快樂和健康。提供六種美味口味,它是純天然寵物食品,富含天然存在的維生素、礦物質和抗氧化劑,正如大自然所期望的那樣。

所有狗狗飲食都適合,含有 80% 的肌肉肉和內臟,以原始形式提供優質蛋白質,富含氨基酸(包括牛磺酸)以及天然存在的維生素和礦物質。 10% 的骨骼為健康的生長和發育提供必需的鈣,並為骨髓和軟骨提供營養。我們剩下的 10% 的飲食包含我們獨特的新鮮時令水果、蔬菜和其他健康成分的混合物,以提供只有大自然才能提供的天然營養。

儲存和處理

保持冷凍
確保將生食部分冷凍,直到準備好解凍。

正確解凍
將所需部分的冷凍生食放入冰箱,並留出時間解凍。如果需要更快,請放入熱水中解凍,但不要煮。

儲存和安全
將解凍的肉餅在冰箱中保存不超過 48 小時,並且不要煮,因為我們的食譜中含有骨頭.

徹底清洗
接觸生食後,用溫肥皂水徹底清洗所有器具、工作區域和雙手。
羊肉、磨細的羊骨和軟骨、雞肉、磨細的雞骨和軟骨、牛肉和羊心、牛肉和羊肝、牛肉和羊腎、整條魚(鮭魚和沙丁魚)、時令水果、蔬菜和香草(羽衣甘藍、菠菜、西蘭花、白菜、銀甜菜、胡蘿蔔、芹菜、甜菜根、生菜、黃瓜、辣椒、蘋果、橙子、梨、番茄、草莓、生薑和歐芹)、冷壓亞麻籽粉、全蛋、紫花苜蓿粉、海帶粉(褐海藻)、啤酒酵母、小麥草、活益生菌、益生元、大蒜。
典型分析

蛋白質 13%

脂肪 13.5%

纖維(最大)1%

鈣 0.7%

磷 0.5%

鈣 ;磷比1:0.7

灰分2.4%

水分69%

關於 Big Dog - 來自澳洲的健康全天然寵物食品

於2000年創立的家族品牌Big Dog的是澳洲數一數二的寵物營養食品品牌,其冷凍貓狗糧所使用的新鮮食材,不論是磨碎的連肉骨頭、內臟、蔬果還是其他對寵物有益的超級食物,全都屬於100%人類可食用等級,而且只於人類食用肉類處理工場等級的頂級自家設施經過少量處理,完整保存食材原有的營養和味道。Big Dog冷凍貓狗糧不含人造色素或調味劑、防腐劑、填充劑、化學劑、人工合成維他命、礦物質和添加劑,亦不經烹煮和食品輻照,真正讓貓咪和狗狗享受大自然給予牠們的能量和活力,助牠們伴你愉快度過每一天。

說到生肉為主的「BARF式飲食」,Big Dog提供三款不同系列的冷凍狗糧給你選擇,分別是經典系列、低敏單一蛋白系列和為不同身體狀況而設的科學系列,每一款冷凍狗糧都獨立包裝,助你輕鬆餵飼狗狗有營養又超美味的膳食。

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

我們的標準系列生肉狗糧是紅肉和白肉的混合蛋白質混合物,提供方便的飲食多樣性和最大的營養,讓所有品種、大小和年齡的狗狗保持快樂和健康。提供六種美味口味,它是純天然寵物食品,富含天然存在的維生素、礦物質和抗氧化劑,正如大自然所期望的那樣。

所有狗狗飲食都適合,含有 80% 的肌肉肉和內臟,以原始形式提供優質蛋白質,富含氨基酸(包括牛磺酸)以及天然存在的維生素和礦物質。 10% 的骨骼為健康的生長和發育提供必需的鈣,並為骨髓和軟骨提供營養。我們剩下的 10% 的飲食包含我們獨特的新鮮時令水果、蔬菜和其他健康成分的混合物,以提供只有大自然才能提供的天然營養。

儲存和處理

保持冷凍
確保將生食部分冷凍,直到準備好解凍。

正確解凍
將所需部分的冷凍生食放入冰箱,並留出時間解凍。如果需要更快,請放入熱水中解凍,但不要煮。

儲存和安全
將解凍的肉餅在冰箱中保存不超過 48 小時,並且不要煮,因為我們的食譜中含有骨頭.

徹底清洗
接觸生食後,用溫肥皂水徹底清洗所有器具、工作區域和雙手。

成分

羊肉、磨細的羊骨和軟骨、雞肉、磨細的雞骨和軟骨、牛肉和羊心、牛肉和羊肝、牛肉和羊腎、整條魚(鮭魚和沙丁魚)、時令水果、蔬菜和香草(羽衣甘藍、菠菜、西蘭花、白菜、銀甜菜、胡蘿蔔、芹菜、甜菜根、生菜、黃瓜、辣椒、蘋果、橙子、梨、番茄、草莓、生薑和歐芹)、冷壓亞麻籽粉、全蛋、紫花苜蓿粉、海帶粉(褐海藻)、啤酒酵母、小麥草、活益生菌、益生元、大蒜。
典型分析

蛋白質 13%

脂肪 13.5%

纖維(最大)1%

鈣 0.7%

磷 0.5%

鈣 ;磷比1:0.7

灰分2.4%

水分69%

關於 Big Dog - Frozen

關於 Big Dog - 來自澳洲的健康全天然寵物食品

於2000年創立的家族品牌Big Dog的是澳洲數一數二的寵物營養食品品牌,其冷凍貓狗糧所使用的新鮮食材,不論是磨碎的連肉骨頭、內臟、蔬果還是其他對寵物有益的超級食物,全都屬於100%人類可食用等級,而且只於人類食用肉類處理工場等級的頂級自家設施經過少量處理,完整保存食材原有的營養和味道。Big Dog冷凍貓狗糧不含人造色素或調味劑、防腐劑、填充劑、化學劑、人工合成維他命、礦物質和添加劑,亦不經烹煮和食品輻照,真正讓貓咪和狗狗享受大自然給予牠們的能量和活力,助牠們伴你愉快度過每一天。

說到生肉為主的「BARF式飲食」,Big Dog提供三款不同系列的冷凍狗糧給你選擇,分別是經典系列、低敏單一蛋白系列和為不同身體狀況而設的科學系列,每一款冷凍狗糧都獨立包裝,助你輕鬆餵飼狗狗有營養又超美味的膳食。

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Skip to product information
Free Delivery with $300 and above

Free Delivery with Purchases above $300

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Sale

Big Dog - Frozen

{ "id": 7064176885949, "title": "Frozen Lamb Raw Dog Food", "handle": "big-dog-frozen-lamb-raw-dog-food", "description": "", "published_at": [13,7,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [45,57,8,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Big Dog - Frozen", "type": "Dog Food - Frozen", "tags":["101_For Dogs","102_Big Dog - Frozen","106_All Breeds","107_Chicken","107_Lamb","110_Grain Free","110_Human Grade","110_Raw","111_Adult","111_Puppy","112_Frozen","9337940004067","Adult","All Breeds","Big Dog - Frozen","Chicken","D01_Frozen Food","D01_Human-Grade","Dr. Billinghurst's BARF","Dr. Billinghurst's BARF - Frozen","FB","For Dogs","Frozen","Grain Free","Human Grade","Lamb","MatrixItem","Puppy","Raw"], "price":31400, "price_min": 31400, "price_max": 31400, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 35000, "compare_at_price_min": 35000, "compare_at_price_max": 35000, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41013480259773,"title":"250 g \/ 12 packs","option1":"250 g","option2":"12 packs","option3":null,"sku":"17800PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Frozen Lamb Raw Dog Food - 250 g \/ 12 packs","public_title":"250 g \/ 12 packs","options":["250 g","12 packs"],"price":31400,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":35000,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"9337940004067","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/0116112022.jpg?v=1668579269","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/0216112022.jpg?v=1668579268"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/0116112022.jpg?v=1668579269", "options": ["Weight","Count"], "media": [{"alt":null,"id":25019957706941,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.333,"height":480,"width":640,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/0116112022.jpg?v=1668579269"},"aspect_ratio":1.333,"height":480,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/0116112022.jpg?v=1668579269","width":640},{"alt":null,"id":25019957739709,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.333,"height":480,"width":640,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/0216112022.jpg?v=1668579268"},"aspect_ratio":1.333,"height":480,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/0216112022.jpg?v=1668579268","width":640}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Frozen Lamb Raw Dog Food

Regular price HK$314.00
Sale price HK$314.00 Regular price HK$350.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Available in 3kg pack with 12 x 250g individual patties.Lamb holds a special place in many of our dog’s hearts and this recipe allows us to cater t...

Available in 3kg pack with 12 x 250g individual patties.

Lamb holds a special place in many of our dog’s hearts and this recipe allows us to cater to all those dogs that love a raw version of a traditional Sunday Roast (with the exception of the potatoes and cooking of course). Australian pasture-raised lamb is the hero protein of this recipe with the addition of fresh, RSPCA-approved chicken, and ethically farmed Tasmanian salmon. These fresh Australian ingredients combine to make a rich and tasty combination of high-quality raw protein from muscle meat, natural calcium from crushed bone and vitamin and mineral rich offal.

This recipe also provides a biologically appropriate amount of nutrient-dense seasonal fruits and vegetables, as well as Big Dog’s special extra ingredients, including cold-pressed ground flaxseed, whole eggs, kelp, and sprouted wheatgrass. Your dog will be barking for more Big Dog Lamb.

*Big Dog Lamb is Complete and Balanced by AAFCO standards for healthy growth in puppies and maintaining health in adult dogs.
In stock
Weight
Count
Spend $300 more to receive FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

Product details

Our Standard Range of raw dog food is a mixed protein blend of red and white meats, providing convenient dietary variety and offering maximum nutrition to keep dogs of all breeds, sizes and ages happy and healthy. Available in six delicious flavours, it’s simply natural pet food, loaded with naturally occurring vitamins, minerals and antioxidants just as nature intended.

All Big Dog diets are species appropriate, containing 80% muscle meat and offal, providing high-quality protein in its raw form, high in amino acids including taurine as well as naturally occurring vitamins and minerals. 10% bone provides essential calcium for healthy growth and development as well as nutritional bone marrow and cartilage. The remaining 10% of our diets contain our unique blend of fresh, seasonal fruits, vegetables and other healthy ingredients for natural nutrition that only nature can provide.

Storage and handling

Keep frozen
Be sure to keep raw food portions frozen until ready for thawing.

Defrost properly
Place required portions of frozen raw food in the fridge and allow time for defrosting. If required sooner, place in hot water to thaw but not cook.

Storage and safety
Keep thawed patties in the fridge for no longer than 48 hours and do not cook as our recipes contain bone.

Wash well
Thoroughly wash all utensils, work areas and hands with warm soapy water after contacting raw food.
Lamb, finely ground lamb bone & cartilage, chicken, finely ground chicken bone & cartilage, beef & lamb heart, beef & lamb liver, beef & lamb kidney, whole fish (salmon & sardines), seasonal fruits, vege & herbs (kale, spinach, broccoli, bok choy, silver beet, carrots, celery, beetroot, lettuce, cucumber, capsicum, apple, orange, pear, tomato, strawberry, ginger & parsley), cold pressed ground flaxseed, whole egg, alfalfa powder, kelp powder (brown seaweed), brewers yeast, wheatgrass, live probiotics, prebiotics, garlic.
Typical Analysis

Protein  13%  

Fat   13.5%  

Fibre (max)  1%  

Calcium  0.7%  

Phosphorus  0.5%  

Calcium ; Phosphorus ratio  1:0.7  

Ash  2.4%  

Moisture  69%  

About Big Dog - The healthiest natural pet food made in Australia

Family-owned Australian company Big Dog was established in 2000. As Australia's leading healthy pet nutrition provider, Big Dog is committed to using real ingredients that you will recognize in its frozen pet food. Crushed meaty bones, offal, fruits, vegetables and other pet-friendly super foods—these natural ingredients are not only 100% human grade, they are also minimally processed in a top-class facility that meets the same standards required for human-consumption meat manufacturing. With no artificial colors or flavors, no preservatives, no fillers, no chemicals, no irradiation of ingredients, no cooking, and no synthetic vitamins, minerals or additives, Big Dog's frozen pet food provides your cats and dogs with the energy and vitality to really thrive, so you and your pet can live your best life together.

When it comes to BARF diets, Big Dog offers three speciality ranges for dogs—Core range, low allergy single protein range and scientific range. Each comes in conveniently frozen portions, making delicious, healthy food easy and convenient for you.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

Our Standard Range of raw dog food is a mixed protein blend of red and white meats, providing convenient dietary variety and offering maximum nutrition to keep dogs of all breeds, sizes and ages happy and healthy. Available in six delicious flavours, it’s simply natural pet food, loaded with naturally occurring vitamins, minerals and antioxidants just as nature intended.

All Big Dog diets are species appropriate, containing 80% muscle meat and offal, providing high-quality protein in its raw form, high in amino acids including taurine as well as naturally occurring vitamins and minerals. 10% bone provides essential calcium for healthy growth and development as well as nutritional bone marrow and cartilage. The remaining 10% of our diets contain our unique blend of fresh, seasonal fruits, vegetables and other healthy ingredients for natural nutrition that only nature can provide.

Storage and handling

Keep frozen
Be sure to keep raw food portions frozen until ready for thawing.

Defrost properly
Place required portions of frozen raw food in the fridge and allow time for defrosting. If required sooner, place in hot water to thaw but not cook.

Storage and safety
Keep thawed patties in the fridge for no longer than 48 hours and do not cook as our recipes contain bone.

Wash well
Thoroughly wash all utensils, work areas and hands with warm soapy water after contacting raw food.

Ingredients

Lamb, finely ground lamb bone & cartilage, chicken, finely ground chicken bone & cartilage, beef & lamb heart, beef & lamb liver, beef & lamb kidney, whole fish (salmon & sardines), seasonal fruits, vege & herbs (kale, spinach, broccoli, bok choy, silver beet, carrots, celery, beetroot, lettuce, cucumber, capsicum, apple, orange, pear, tomato, strawberry, ginger & parsley), cold pressed ground flaxseed, whole egg, alfalfa powder, kelp powder (brown seaweed), brewers yeast, wheatgrass, live probiotics, prebiotics, garlic.
Typical Analysis

Protein  13%  

Fat   13.5%  

Fibre (max)  1%  

Calcium  0.7%  

Phosphorus  0.5%  

Calcium ; Phosphorus ratio  1:0.7  

Ash  2.4%  

Moisture  69%  

About Big Dog - Frozen

About Big Dog - The healthiest natural pet food made in Australia

Family-owned Australian company Big Dog was established in 2000. As Australia's leading healthy pet nutrition provider, Big Dog is committed to using real ingredients that you will recognize in its frozen pet food. Crushed meaty bones, offal, fruits, vegetables and other pet-friendly super foods—these natural ingredients are not only 100% human grade, they are also minimally processed in a top-class facility that meets the same standards required for human-consumption meat manufacturing. With no artificial colors or flavors, no preservatives, no fillers, no chemicals, no irradiation of ingredients, no cooking, and no synthetic vitamins, minerals or additives, Big Dog's frozen pet food provides your cats and dogs with the energy and vitality to really thrive, so you and your pet can live your best life together.

When it comes to BARF diets, Big Dog offers three speciality ranges for dogs—Core range, low allergy single protein range and scientific range. Each comes in conveniently frozen portions, making delicious, healthy food easy and convenient for you.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.