略過產品資訊

West Paw

{ "id": 7511416209597, "title": "風乾牛肺狗狗零食", "handle": "west-paw-air-dried-beef-lung-dog-treats", "description": "", "published_at": [3,26,17,20,3,2024,3,80,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [56,9,15,28,9,2023,4,271,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "West Paw", "type": "Dog Treats - Freeze Dried", "tags":["101_For Dogs","102_West Paw","107_Beef","110_High Protein","112_Air-Dried","Air-Dried","Beef","D01_Dehydrated Food","Dehydrated","DiscountApplicableItem","Dog","For Dogs","High Protein","MatrixItem","pickup","West Paw"], "price":10800, "price_min": 10800, "price_max": 10800, "available": false, "label_color": , "label_text": , "label_text_color": , "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 0, "compare_at_price_min": 0, "compare_at_price_max": 0, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":43049684861117,"title":"2.5 oz","option1":"2.5 oz","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"56274PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":{"id":33746723438781,"product_id":7511416209597,"position":1,"created_at":"2023-10-10T13:28:12+08:00","updated_at":"2023-10-10T13:28:13+08:00","alt":null,"width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/dddddd.jpg?v=1696915693","variant_ids":[43049684861117]},"available":false,"name":"風乾牛肺狗狗零食 - 2.5 oz","public_title":"2.5 oz","options":["2.5 oz"],"price":10800,"weight":560000,"compare_at_price":0,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"747473771715","featured_media":{"alt":null,"id":26084794958013,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/dddddd.jpg?v=1696915693"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[],"quantity_rule":{"min":1,"max":null,"increment":1}}], "images": ["\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/dddddd.jpg?v=1696915693","\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/dddddd1.jpg?v=1696915699"], "featured_image": "\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/dddddd.jpg?v=1696915693", "options": ["重量"], "media": [{"alt":null,"id":26084794958013,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/dddddd.jpg?v=1696915693"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/dddddd.jpg?v=1696915693","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":26084795121853,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/dddddd1.jpg?v=1696915699"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/dddddd1.jpg?v=1696915699","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

風乾牛肺狗狗零食

定價 HK$108.00
售價 HK$108.00 定價 HK$0.00

Estimated Delivery: Nov 3 - Nov 5

結帳時計算運費

West Paw 的風乾牛肺狗零食是美味的健康食品,很容易切成小塊,作為快餐或訓練咬食。 West Paw 知道狗應該獲得健康的零食,而肺部正好提供這些零食、蛋白質、B 群維生素和礦物質,所有這些都來自 100% 草飼牛肉。

West Paw 的風乾牛肺狗零食是美味的健康食品,很容易切成小塊,作為快餐或訓練咬食。 West Paw 知道狗應該獲得健康的零食,而肺部正好提供這些零食、蛋白質、B 群維生素和礦物質,所有這些都來自 100% 草飼牛肉。
食物口味
Beef Lung
Out of stock
重量
Notify me
  • 購物滿 $300 即享免費送貨

  • 3 工作天送達

  • 由毛孩父母精心挑選產品

Product Details

West Paw 的風乾牛肺狗零食是美味的大塊健康食品,很容易切成小塊,作為快餐或訓練咬食。West Paw 知道狗值得擁有健康零食和肺部提供的正是蛋白質、B 群維生素和礦物質,全部來自100% 草飼牛肉。
牛肺
關於West Paw - Dog's Best Friend®

West Paw 是一家位於美國蒙大拿州博茲曼的經過共益企業認證的公司,也是Dog's Best Friend 。

狗。它們為我們的生活帶來快樂、舒適、愛和輕鬆。它們被稱為“人類最好的朋友”是有原因的。但它們的目標是成為“狗最好的朋友」朋友。」他們透過製造狗喜歡的東西來做到這一點,例如任何與跳躍、奔跑、咀嚼、打盹、擁抱和玩耍相關的東西。

這就是為什麼他們保證每件產品。他們會更換或退款任何不符合您標準的產品。 他們也關心它們是如何製作的。 畢竟,我們希望我們最好的朋友安全健康。

耐用的狗玩具,帶來持久的樂趣

高空飛行的飛盤捕捉。 終極拔河挑戰。 接球遊戲持續到日落之後。 喧鬧的室內摔角比賽。 無論您的狗狗的能量水平和玩耍風格如何,West Paw 都能為它們提供有趣、耐用、安全的狗狗玩具。

忙碌的爪子和迷人的頭腦會讓小狗快樂! 狗需要精神刺激。 我們為狗狗最好的朋友提供一個安全、積極的釋放身心能量的出口。 無論您的小狗可以在白天消遣、晚上嬉鬧,還是在焦慮時刻積極分散注意力,狗玩具都可以幫助它們感到平靜和快樂。

    送貨運送安排

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

產品說明

West Paw 的風乾牛肺狗零食是美味的大塊健康食品,很容易切成小塊,作為快餐或訓練咬食。West Paw 知道狗值得擁有健康零食和肺部提供的正是蛋白質、B 群維生素和礦物質,全部來自100% 草飼牛肉。

成分

牛肺

關於West Paw

關於West Paw - Dog's Best Friend®

West Paw 是一家位於美國蒙大拿州博茲曼的經過共益企業認證的公司,也是Dog's Best Friend 。

狗。它們為我們的生活帶來快樂、舒適、愛和輕鬆。它們被稱為“人類最好的朋友”是有原因的。但它們的目標是成為“狗最好的朋友」朋友。」他們透過製造狗喜歡的東西來做到這一點,例如任何與跳躍、奔跑、咀嚼、打盹、擁抱和玩耍相關的東西。

這就是為什麼他們保證每件產品。他們會更換或退款任何不符合您標準的產品。 他們也關心它們是如何製作的。 畢竟,我們希望我們最好的朋友安全健康。

耐用的狗玩具,帶來持久的樂趣

高空飛行的飛盤捕捉。 終極拔河挑戰。 接球遊戲持續到日落之後。 喧鬧的室內摔角比賽。 無論您的狗狗的能量水平和玩耍風格如何,West Paw 都能為它們提供有趣、耐用、安全的狗狗玩具。

忙碌的爪子和迷人的頭腦會讓小狗快樂! 狗需要精神刺激。 我們為狗狗最好的朋友提供一個安全、積極的釋放身心能量的出口。 無論您的小狗可以在白天消遣、晚上嬉鬧,還是在焦慮時刻積極分散注意力,狗玩具都可以幫助它們感到平靜和快樂。

送貨 & 退貨安排

    送貨運送安排

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Skip to product information

West Paw

{ "id": 7511416209597, "title": "Air-Dried Beef Lung Dog Treats", "handle": "west-paw-air-dried-beef-lung-dog-treats", "description": "", "published_at": [3,26,17,20,3,2024,3,80,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [56,9,15,28,9,2023,4,271,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "West Paw", "type": "Dog Treats - Freeze Dried", "tags":["101_For Dogs","102_West Paw","107_Beef","110_High Protein","112_Air-Dried","Air-Dried","Beef","D01_Dehydrated Food","Dehydrated","DiscountApplicableItem","Dog","For Dogs","High Protein","MatrixItem","pickup","West Paw"], "price":10800, "price_min": 10800, "price_max": 10800, "available": false, "label_color": , "label_text": , "label_text_color": , "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 0, "compare_at_price_min": 0, "compare_at_price_max": 0, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":43049684861117,"title":"2.5 oz","option1":"2.5 oz","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"56274PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":{"id":33746723438781,"product_id":7511416209597,"position":1,"created_at":"2023-10-10T13:28:12+08:00","updated_at":"2023-10-10T13:28:13+08:00","alt":null,"width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/dddddd.jpg?v=1696915693","variant_ids":[43049684861117]},"available":false,"name":"Air-Dried Beef Lung Dog Treats - 2.5 oz","public_title":"2.5 oz","options":["2.5 oz"],"price":10800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":0,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"747473771715","featured_media":{"alt":null,"id":26084794958013,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/dddddd.jpg?v=1696915693"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[],"quantity_rule":{"min":1,"max":null,"increment":1}}], "images": ["\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/dddddd.jpg?v=1696915693","\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/dddddd1.jpg?v=1696915699"], "featured_image": "\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/dddddd.jpg?v=1696915693", "options": ["Weight"], "media": [{"alt":null,"id":26084794958013,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/dddddd.jpg?v=1696915693"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/dddddd.jpg?v=1696915693","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":26084795121853,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/dddddd1.jpg?v=1696915699"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/dddddd1.jpg?v=1696915699","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Air-Dried Beef Lung Dog Treats

Regular price HK$108.00
Sale price HK$108.00 Regular price HK$0.00

Estimated Delivery: Nov 3 - Nov 5

Shipping calculated at checkout.

West Paw's Air-Dried Beef Lung Dog Treats are tasty chunks of wholesome goodness that are easy to break into smaller pieces for quick snacks or tra...

West Paw's Air-Dried Beef Lung Dog Treats are tasty chunks of wholesome goodness that are easy to break into smaller pieces for quick snacks or training bites. West Paw knows that dogs deserve healthy snacks and lung delivers just that, protein, B vitamins, and minerals, all sourced from 100% grass-fed beef.
Flavour
Beef Lung
Out of stock
Weight
Notify me
  • Free Delivery With Purchases Above $300

  • Fast Delivery Within 3 Business Days

  • Products Carefully Selected By Pawrents

Product Details

West Paw's Air-Dried Beef Lung Dog Treats are tasty chunks of wholesome goodness that are easy to break into smaller pieces for quick snacks or training bites. West Paw knows that dogs deserve healthy snacks and lung delivers just that, protein, B vitamins, and minerals, all sourced from 100% grass-fed beef.
Beef Lung
About West Paw - Dog's Best Friend®

West Paw is a proud certified B Corp™ company in Bozeman, Montana, USA, and Dog's Best Friend.

Dogs. They bring happiness, comfort, love, and lightness into our lives. They're called "man's best friend" for a reason. But their goal—is to be "dog's best friend." They do this by making things dogs love, like anything that goes along with jumping, running, chewing, napping, cuddling, and playing.

That's why they guarantee every product. They'll replace or refund any product that doesn't live up to your standards. They also care about how they are made. After all, we want our best friends to be safe and healthy.

Durable Dog Toys for Long-Lasting Fun

High-flying frisbee catches. The ultimate tug-of-war challenge. Games of fetch that stretch past sunset. Rowdy indoor wrestling matches. No matter your dog's energy level and play style, West Paw has a fun, durable, safe dog toy for them.

Busy paws and engaging minds make for happy pups! Dogs need mental stimulation. We give our canine best friends a safe, positive outlet for their physical and mental energy. Whether your pup could use a daytime diversion, an evening romp, or a positive distraction during anxious moments, dog toys can help them feel calm and happy.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

West Paw's Air-Dried Beef Lung Dog Treats are tasty chunks of wholesome goodness that are easy to break into smaller pieces for quick snacks or training bites. West Paw knows that dogs deserve healthy snacks and lung delivers just that, protein, B vitamins, and minerals, all sourced from 100% grass-fed beef.

Ingredients

Beef Lung

About West Paw

About West Paw - Dog's Best Friend®

West Paw is a proud certified B Corp™ company in Bozeman, Montana, USA, and Dog's Best Friend.

Dogs. They bring happiness, comfort, love, and lightness into our lives. They're called "man's best friend" for a reason. But their goal—is to be "dog's best friend." They do this by making things dogs love, like anything that goes along with jumping, running, chewing, napping, cuddling, and playing.

That's why they guarantee every product. They'll replace or refund any product that doesn't live up to your standards. They also care about how they are made. After all, we want our best friends to be safe and healthy.

Durable Dog Toys for Long-Lasting Fun

High-flying frisbee catches. The ultimate tug-of-war challenge. Games of fetch that stretch past sunset. Rowdy indoor wrestling matches. No matter your dog's energy level and play style, West Paw has a fun, durable, safe dog toy for them.

Busy paws and engaging minds make for happy pups! Dogs need mental stimulation. We give our canine best friends a safe, positive outlet for their physical and mental energy. Whether your pup could use a daytime diversion, an evening romp, or a positive distraction during anxious moments, dog toys can help them feel calm and happy.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.