略過產品資訊
Free Delivery with $300 and above

買滿 $300 免費送貨

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

少於三天運到您的家中

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

精心挑選

Honest Kitchen

{ "id": 7064085463229, "title": "Ocean Chews 魚皮狗小食", "handle": "honest-kitchen-ocean-chews-wolffish-skin-dog-treats", "description": "", "published_at": [59,13,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [30,24,6,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Honest Kitchen", "type": "Dog Treats - Crunchy", "tags":["102_Honest Kitchen","106_All Breeds","111_All Life Stage","112_Treats","183413003452","所有體型","All Life Stage","D02_Crunchy Treats","D02_Natural Chews \u0026 Rawhides","MatrixItem","Treats"], "price":11500, "price_min": 11500, "price_max": 11500, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 11500, "compare_at_price_min": 11500, "compare_at_price_max": 11500, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41013050278077,"title":"3.25 oz","option1":"3.25 oz","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"20359PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":32317709877437,"product_id":7064085463229,"position":1,"created_at":"2022-08-27T19:11:40+08:00","updated_at":"2022-08-27T19:11:41+08:00","alt":null,"width":2000,"height":2000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/0127082022.webp?v=1661598701","variant_ids":[41013050278077]},"available":true,"name":"Ocean Chews 魚皮狗小食 - 3.25 oz","public_title":"3.25 oz","options":["3.25 oz"],"price":11500,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":11500,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"183413003452","featured_media":{"alt":null,"id":24630019096765,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":2000,"width":2000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/0127082022.webp?v=1661598701"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/0127082022.webp?v=1661598701","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ezgif-2-a351b8cfd6.jpg?v=1661598708","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/0127082022.png?v=1661613189"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/0127082022.webp?v=1661598701", "options": ["重量"], "media": [{"alt":null,"id":24630019096765,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":2000,"width":2000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/0127082022.webp?v=1661598701"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":2000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/0127082022.webp?v=1661598701","width":2000},{"alt":null,"id":24630019915965,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":2000,"width":2000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ezgif-2-a351b8cfd6.jpg?v=1661598708"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":2000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ezgif-2-a351b8cfd6.jpg?v=1661598708","width":2000},{"alt":null,"id":24631033462973,"position":3,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.869,"height":588,"width":511,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/0127082022.png?v=1661613189"},"aspect_ratio":0.869,"height":588,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/0127082022.png?v=1661613189","width":511}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Ocean Chews 魚皮狗小食

定價 HK$115.00
售價 HK$115.00 定價 HK$115.00
結帳時計算運費

我們的純魚皮是一種單一成分、高蛋白、可供食用的咀嚼物,是生皮的天然替代品。 每次咀嚼都含有歐米茄,以促進健康的皮膚和閃亮的外套,因此您可以讓您的小狗忙碌、健康和快樂。

我們的純魚皮是一種單一成分、高蛋白、可供食用的咀嚼物,是生皮的天然替代品。 每次咀嚼都含有歐米茄,以促進健康的皮膚和閃亮的外套,因此您可以讓您的小狗忙碌、健康和快樂。

In stock

重量
消費多 $300 享受 FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

產品詳情

我們的純魚皮是一種單一成分、高蛋白、可供食用的咀嚼物,是生皮的天然替代品。 每次咀嚼都含有歐米茄,以促進健康的皮膚和閃亮的外套,因此您可以讓您的小狗忙碌、健康和快樂。

- 只有一種成分:這款高蛋白狗咀嚼物由 100% 魚皮製成,富含 Omega-3
- 健康、天然的生皮替代品:易於消化,咀嚼時間延長
- 人類級:與大多數飼料級寵物食品不同,此配方是 100% 人類級 - 由人類級成分製成,並在人類食品設施中生產。 這意味著更高質量的成分和更高的安全標準,就像您對自己的食物所期望的一樣
- 全天然:這款健康的狗咀嚼物不含副產品、防腐劑或填充物,並且經過非轉基因項目驗證
- 100% 野生捕撈,可持續採購的魚:歐洲產品,美國包裝
成分:脫水魚皮
營養分析表

粗蛋白(最少)  80.0%  

粗脂肪(最少)  4.0%  

粗纖維(最多)  1.0%  

水分(最多)  14.0%  

奧米加3脂肪酸*  1.0%  

關於 Honest Kitchen - 沒有花言巧語,只有真材實料

Honest Kitchen認為貓咪和人類同樣需要優質食物為滋養身體,因此在2002年品牌創立時創新推出人類食用等級寵物食品。以飼料等級食材製成的寵物食品,可能含有副產品、腸臟和「4D」肉類(「4D」分別代表即死亡、瀕臨死亡、患病或殘疾),因此質素遠不及人類食用等級。除此之外,品牌的人類食用等級寵物食品不但營養完整且均衡,均亦需要經過一連串措施以確保食物的質素和安全。因此,Honest Kitchen的人類食用等級寵物食品,是你給予毛孩安全、美味而營養豐富的膳食之首選。

純淨食材,值得信賴
Honest Kitchen的食材供應商必須提交食品來源、檢查、處理和清潔等不同證明,才能達到品牌的嚴格標準。另外,Honest Kitchen只會使用全食食材和沒有經過基因改造的農作物製作寵物食品,絕不採用填充劑、人造防腐劑、色素和調味劑、粟米、小麥和大豆。更重要的是,84%的食材均來自北美洲本地。然後,這些食材會經過冷榨、慢烤或脫水等溫和處理程序,以完整保留食材的營養和風味,令Honest Kitchen的貓狗糧更美味可口。

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

我們的純魚皮是一種單一成分、高蛋白、可供食用的咀嚼物,是生皮的天然替代品。 每次咀嚼都含有歐米茄,以促進健康的皮膚和閃亮的外套,因此您可以讓您的小狗忙碌、健康和快樂。

- 只有一種成分:這款高蛋白狗咀嚼物由 100% 魚皮製成,富含 Omega-3
- 健康、天然的生皮替代品:易於消化,咀嚼時間延長
- 人類級:與大多數飼料級寵物食品不同,此配方是 100% 人類級 - 由人類級成分製成,並在人類食品設施中生產。 這意味著更高質量的成分和更高的安全標準,就像您對自己的食物所期望的一樣
- 全天然:這款健康的狗咀嚼物不含副產品、防腐劑或填充物,並且經過非轉基因項目驗證
- 100% 野生捕撈,可持續採購的魚:歐洲產品,美國包裝

成分

成分:脫水魚皮
營養分析表

粗蛋白(最少)  80.0%  

粗脂肪(最少)  4.0%  

粗纖維(最多)  1.0%  

水分(最多)  14.0%  

奧米加3脂肪酸*  1.0%  

關於 Honest Kitchen

關於 Honest Kitchen - 沒有花言巧語,只有真材實料

Honest Kitchen認為貓咪和人類同樣需要優質食物為滋養身體,因此在2002年品牌創立時創新推出人類食用等級寵物食品。以飼料等級食材製成的寵物食品,可能含有副產品、腸臟和「4D」肉類(「4D」分別代表即死亡、瀕臨死亡、患病或殘疾),因此質素遠不及人類食用等級。除此之外,品牌的人類食用等級寵物食品不但營養完整且均衡,均亦需要經過一連串措施以確保食物的質素和安全。因此,Honest Kitchen的人類食用等級寵物食品,是你給予毛孩安全、美味而營養豐富的膳食之首選。

純淨食材,值得信賴
Honest Kitchen的食材供應商必須提交食品來源、檢查、處理和清潔等不同證明,才能達到品牌的嚴格標準。另外,Honest Kitchen只會使用全食食材和沒有經過基因改造的農作物製作寵物食品,絕不採用填充劑、人造防腐劑、色素和調味劑、粟米、小麥和大豆。更重要的是,84%的食材均來自北美洲本地。然後,這些食材會經過冷榨、慢烤或脫水等溫和處理程序,以完整保留食材的營養和風味,令Honest Kitchen的貓狗糧更美味可口。

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Our services

寵物美容 - 豈只是美容?

我們專業的寵物美容團隊,為您愛犬打理毛髮,修剪設計出醒目儀容。我們亦會與毛孩溝通合作,給牠們一個舒適,無壓力的環境。寵物美容團隊提供各項專業服務,包括使用最優質狗狗美容產品,最先進設備,每次都以專業態度接待毛孩!

查看我們的寵物美容服務

Skip to product information
{ "id": 7064085463229, "title": "Ocean Chews Wolffish Skin Dog Treats", "handle": "honest-kitchen-ocean-chews-wolffish-skin-dog-treats", "description": "", "published_at": [59,13,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [30,24,6,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Honest Kitchen", "type": "Dog Treats - Crunchy", "tags":["102_Honest Kitchen","106_All Breeds","111_All Life Stage","112_Treats","183413003452","All Breeds","All Life Stage","D02_Crunchy Treats","D02_Natural Chews \u0026 Rawhides","DiscountApplicableItem","MatrixItem","pickup","selly_show","Treats"], "price":13000, "price_min": 13000, "price_max": 13000, "available": true, "label_color": , "label_text": , "label_text_color": , "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 0, "compare_at_price_min": 0, "compare_at_price_max": 0, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41013050278077,"title":"3.25 oz","option1":"3.25 oz","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"20359PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":32317709877437,"product_id":7064085463229,"position":1,"created_at":"2022-08-27T19:11:40+08:00","updated_at":"2022-08-27T19:11:41+08:00","alt":null,"width":2000,"height":2000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/0127082022.webp?v=1661598701","variant_ids":[41013050278077]},"available":true,"name":"Ocean Chews Wolffish Skin Dog Treats - 3.25 oz","public_title":"3.25 oz","options":["3.25 oz"],"price":13000,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":0,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"183413003452","featured_media":{"alt":null,"id":24630019096765,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":2000,"width":2000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/0127082022.webp?v=1661598701"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[],"quantity_rule":{"min":1,"max":null,"increment":1}}], "images": ["\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/0127082022.webp?v=1661598701","\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/ezgif-2-a351b8cfd6.jpg?v=1661598708","\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/0127082022.png?v=1661613189"], "featured_image": "\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/0127082022.webp?v=1661598701", "options": ["Weight"], "media": [{"alt":null,"id":24630019096765,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":2000,"width":2000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/0127082022.webp?v=1661598701"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":2000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/0127082022.webp?v=1661598701","width":2000},{"alt":null,"id":24630019915965,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":2000,"width":2000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/ezgif-2-a351b8cfd6.jpg?v=1661598708"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":2000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/ezgif-2-a351b8cfd6.jpg?v=1661598708","width":2000},{"alt":null,"id":24631033462973,"position":3,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.869,"height":588,"width":511,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/0127082022.png?v=1661613189"},"aspect_ratio":0.869,"height":588,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/0127082022.png?v=1661613189","width":511}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Ocean Chews Wolffish Skin Dog Treats

Regular price HK$130.00
Sale price HK$130.00 Regular price HK$0.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Estimated Delivery: Nov 3 - Nov 5

Our pure fish skins are a one-ingredient, high-protein, keep-them-occupied chew that's a natural alternative to rawhide. Each chew is packed with ...

Our pure fish skins are a one-ingredient, high-protein, keep-them-occupied chew that's a natural alternative to rawhide. Each chew is packed with omegas to promote healthy skin and a shiny coat, so you can keep your pup busy, healthy and happy.

 

In stock
Weight
Notify me
  • Free Delivery With Purchases Above $300

  • Fast Delivery Within 3 Business Days

  • Products Carefully Selected By Pawrents

Product Details

Our pure fish skins are a one-ingredient, high-protein, keep-them-occupied chew that's a natural alternative to rawhide. Each chew is packed with omegas to promote healthy skin and a shiny coat, so you can keep your pup busy, healthy and happy.

- JUST ONE INGREDIENT: This high protein dog chew is made with 100% Wolffish skins, loaded with Omega-3s
- HEALTHY, NATURAL RAWHIDE ALTERNATIVE: Easily digestible with an extended chew time
- HUMAN GRADE: Unlike most pet food, which is feed grade, this recipe is 100% human grade - made with human grade ingredients and produced in a human food facility. That means higher quality ingredients and more safety standards, just like you'd expect from your own food
- ALL NATURAL: This healthy dog chew is made with no by-products, preservatives or fillers and is Non-GMO Project verified
- 100% WILD CAUGHT, SUSTAINABLY SOURCED WOLFFISH: Product of Europe, packed in the USA
Ingredients : Dehydrated wolffish skins.

Guaranteed Analysis : Protein min 80%, Fat min 4%, Fiber max 1%, Moisture max 14%, Omega-3 Fatty Acids 1.0%.
About Honest Kitchen - Determined to make "The Honest Difference"

Believing that dogs and cats deserve the highest quality foods that nourish the body the way humans do, Honest Kitchen pioneered the idea of human grade pet food in 2002. Unlike feed grade pet food, which may include by-products, intestines and "4D" meats (dying, dead, diseased or disabled), being human grade means a whole host of extra measures to ensure the quality and safety for all complete and balanced foods. That's why human grade pet foods are the key to safe, tasty and nourishing meals for your four-legged friends.

Ingredients with integrity
To meet Honest Kitchen's uncompromising standards, its suppliers must provide proof of food origins, screening, handling, cleaning and more. It only uses whole food and non-genetically modified produce to make pet food, and purposely leaves out fillers, artificial preservatives, colors or flavors, corn, wheat or soy in its recipes. Most importantly, 84% of the ingredients Honest Kitchen uses are sourced locally in North America. Then, these ingredients undergo a gentle process like cold pressing, slow roasting and dehydrating to retain the important nutrients, as well as the natural colors and aromas, making Honest Kitchen's recipes far more appetizing to your pets.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

Our pure fish skins are a one-ingredient, high-protein, keep-them-occupied chew that's a natural alternative to rawhide. Each chew is packed with omegas to promote healthy skin and a shiny coat, so you can keep your pup busy, healthy and happy.

- JUST ONE INGREDIENT: This high protein dog chew is made with 100% Wolffish skins, loaded with Omega-3s
- HEALTHY, NATURAL RAWHIDE ALTERNATIVE: Easily digestible with an extended chew time
- HUMAN GRADE: Unlike most pet food, which is feed grade, this recipe is 100% human grade - made with human grade ingredients and produced in a human food facility. That means higher quality ingredients and more safety standards, just like you'd expect from your own food
- ALL NATURAL: This healthy dog chew is made with no by-products, preservatives or fillers and is Non-GMO Project verified
- 100% WILD CAUGHT, SUSTAINABLY SOURCED WOLFFISH: Product of Europe, packed in the USA

Ingredients

Ingredients : Dehydrated wolffish skins.

Guaranteed Analysis : Protein min 80%, Fat min 4%, Fiber max 1%, Moisture max 14%, Omega-3 Fatty Acids 1.0%.

About Honest Kitchen

About Honest Kitchen - Determined to make "The Honest Difference"

Believing that dogs and cats deserve the highest quality foods that nourish the body the way humans do, Honest Kitchen pioneered the idea of human grade pet food in 2002. Unlike feed grade pet food, which may include by-products, intestines and "4D" meats (dying, dead, diseased or disabled), being human grade means a whole host of extra measures to ensure the quality and safety for all complete and balanced foods. That's why human grade pet foods are the key to safe, tasty and nourishing meals for your four-legged friends.

Ingredients with integrity
To meet Honest Kitchen's uncompromising standards, its suppliers must provide proof of food origins, screening, handling, cleaning and more. It only uses whole food and non-genetically modified produce to make pet food, and purposely leaves out fillers, artificial preservatives, colors or flavors, corn, wheat or soy in its recipes. Most importantly, 84% of the ingredients Honest Kitchen uses are sourced locally in North America. Then, these ingredients undergo a gentle process like cold pressing, slow roasting and dehydrating to retain the important nutrients, as well as the natural colors and aromas, making Honest Kitchen's recipes far more appetizing to your pets.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.