略過產品資訊
Free Delivery with $300 and above

買滿 $300 免費送貨

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

全港快速送貨

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

精心挑選高品質

Icelandic+

{ "id": 7064083562685, "title": "鱈魚皮方塊狗小食", "handle": "icelandic-cod-cubes-dog-treats", "description": "", "published_at": [26,1,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [44,21,6,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Icelandic+", "type": "Dog Treats - Crunchy", "tags":["101_For Dogs","102_Icelandic+","106_All Breeds","107_Cod","111_All Life Stage","112_Treats","850003829371","所有體型","All Life Stage","Allergy Friendly","鱈魚","D02_Allergy Friendly","D02_Natural Chews \u0026 Rawhides","牙齒健康","Dog","FB","Food","For Dogs","hypoallergenic","Icelandic+","MatrixItem","Treats"], "price":4500, "price_min": 4500, "price_max": 4500, "available": false, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 4500, "compare_at_price_min": 4500, "compare_at_price_max": 4500, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41013044740285,"title":"Large","option1":"Large","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"20405PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966472704189,"product_id":7064083562685,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T15:58:49+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T15:58:49+08:00","alt":"Icelandic+ - Cod Cubes Dog Treats Large","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Cod_Cube_Ang_large_copy_26ac8acf-cee2-4b87-b6cd-433f981907e5.jpg?v=1637135929","variant_ids":[41013044740285]},"available":false,"name":"鱈魚皮方塊狗小食 - Large","public_title":"Large","options":["Large"],"price":4500,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":4500,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"850003829371","featured_media":{"alt":"Icelandic+ - Cod Cubes Dog Treats Large","id":23253904359613,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Cod_Cube_Ang_large_copy_26ac8acf-cee2-4b87-b6cd-433f981907e5.jpg?v=1637135929"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Cod_Cube_Ang_large_copy_26ac8acf-cee2-4b87-b6cd-433f981907e5.jpg?v=1637135929"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Cod_Cube_Ang_large_copy_26ac8acf-cee2-4b87-b6cd-433f981907e5.jpg?v=1637135929", "options": ["Size"], "media": [{"alt":"Icelandic+ - Cod Cubes Dog Treats Large","id":23253904359613,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Cod_Cube_Ang_large_copy_26ac8acf-cee2-4b87-b6cd-433f981907e5.jpg?v=1637135929"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Cod_Cube_Ang_large_copy_26ac8acf-cee2-4b87-b6cd-433f981907e5.jpg?v=1637135929","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

鱈魚皮方塊狗小食

定價 HK$45.00
定價 HK$45.00 售價 HK$45.00
結帳時計算運費

Icelandic+的鱈魚皮方塊約2吋 x 2吋 x 2吋大(6厘米 x 6厘米 x 6厘米)的材料只有一個:100%天然、從冰島的潔淨海水中每日新鮮捕獲的鱈魚皮。由於冰島海水長期處於冰凍狀態,因此鱈雨摘獲後依然保持低溫,因此不像市面其他魚類小食般傳出腥味。小食不含添加劑、補充劑或防腐劑...

Icelandic+的鱈魚皮方塊約2吋 x 2吋 x 2吋大(6厘米 x 6厘米 x 6厘米)的材料只有一個:100%天然、從冰島的潔淨海水中每日新鮮捕獲的鱈魚皮。由於冰島海水長期處於冰凍狀態,因此鱈雨摘獲後依然保持低溫,因此不像市面其他魚類小食般傳出腥味。小食不含添加劑、補充劑或防腐劑,在符合FDA、USDA、EU和MAST嚴格標準的設施中風乾,其鬆脆質感有助防止牙結石和牙菌斑累積,加上魚類含豐富奧米加3脂肪酸,亦是純蛋白質來源,有助改善狗狗的毛皮健康,尤其適合對普遍蛋白質來源敏感的狗狗!

成分:冰島鱈魚皮

營養分析表:粗蛋白質(最少)85.5%、粗脂肪(最少)2.42%、粗纖維(最多)0.2%、水分(最多)11.4%、奧米加3脂肪酸*(最少)1.02%

Out of stock

Size
消費多 $300 享受 FREE SHIPPING!

產品詳情

Icelandic+的鱈魚皮方塊約2吋 x 2吋 x 2吋大(6厘米 x 6厘米 x 6厘米)的材料只有一個:100%天然、從冰島的潔淨海水中每日新鮮捕獲的鱈魚皮。由於冰島海水長期處於冰凍狀態,因此鱈雨摘獲後依然保持低溫,因此不像市面其他魚類小食般傳出腥味。小食不含添加劑、補充劑或防腐劑,在符合FDA、USDA、EU和MAST嚴格標準的設施中風乾,其鬆脆質感有助防止牙結石和牙菌斑累積,加上魚類含豐富奧米加3脂肪酸,亦是純蛋白質來源,有助改善狗狗的毛皮健康,尤其適合對普遍蛋白質來源敏感的狗狗!

成分:冰島鱈魚皮

關於 Icelandic+ - 不只純淨,而只冰島級純淨

Icelandic+致力為貓咪和狗狗提供滿足牠們消化、生理、新陳代謝和營養需要的小食,只選用以道德形式採獲的純淨冰島食材,並在符合美國食品藥物管理局、美國農業部、歐盟和冰島食品管理局的嚴格標準,以確保產品新鮮純淨。

除了愛護動物,Icelandic+亦使用地熱能──一種較乾淨的可持續能源──生產貓狗小食,以保護當地環境。

冰島的獨特之處?
冰島擁有世上保存得最好的天然環境,因此所出產的食品如羊角營養特別豐富,亦不含滅蟲劑、除草劑等有毒化學物。除此之外,冰島的農業法十分嚴格,亦已立例禁止雜交育種,令冰島羊肉格外純淨,是全球最健康的肉類之一。有了Icelandic+,你的狗狗便可以享受100%冰島羊肉小食的優質天然營養了。

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

Icelandic+的鱈魚皮方塊約2吋 x 2吋 x 2吋大(6厘米 x 6厘米 x 6厘米)的材料只有一個:100%天然、從冰島的潔淨海水中每日新鮮捕獲的鱈魚皮。由於冰島海水長期處於冰凍狀態,因此鱈雨摘獲後依然保持低溫,因此不像市面其他魚類小食般傳出腥味。小食不含添加劑、補充劑或防腐劑,在符合FDA、USDA、EU和MAST嚴格標準的設施中風乾,其鬆脆質感有助防止牙結石和牙菌斑累積,加上魚類含豐富奧米加3脂肪酸,亦是純蛋白質來源,有助改善狗狗的毛皮健康,尤其適合對普遍蛋白質來源敏感的狗狗!

成分

成分:冰島鱈魚皮

關於 Icelandic+

關於 Icelandic+ - 不只純淨,而只冰島級純淨

Icelandic+致力為貓咪和狗狗提供滿足牠們消化、生理、新陳代謝和營養需要的小食,只選用以道德形式採獲的純淨冰島食材,並在符合美國食品藥物管理局、美國農業部、歐盟和冰島食品管理局的嚴格標準,以確保產品新鮮純淨。

除了愛護動物,Icelandic+亦使用地熱能──一種較乾淨的可持續能源──生產貓狗小食,以保護當地環境。

冰島的獨特之處?
冰島擁有世上保存得最好的天然環境,因此所出產的食品如羊角營養特別豐富,亦不含滅蟲劑、除草劑等有毒化學物。除此之外,冰島的農業法十分嚴格,亦已立例禁止雜交育種,令冰島羊肉格外純淨,是全球最健康的肉類之一。有了Icelandic+,你的狗狗便可以享受100%冰島羊肉小食的優質天然營養了。

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Our services

寵物美容 - 豈只是美容?

我們專業的寵物美容團隊,為您愛犬打理毛髮,修剪設計出醒目儀容。我們亦會與毛孩溝通合作,給牠們一個舒適,無壓力的環境。寵物美容團隊提供各項專業服務,包括使用最優質狗狗美容產品,最先進設備,每次都以專業態度接待毛孩!

查看我們的寵物美容服務

Skip to product information
Free Delivery with $300 and above

Free Delivery with Purchases above $300

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Icelandic+

{ "id": 7064083562685, "title": "Cod Cubes Dog Treats", "handle": "icelandic-cod-cubes-dog-treats", "description": "", "published_at": [26,1,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [44,21,6,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Icelandic+", "type": "Dog Treats - Crunchy", "tags":["101_For Dogs","102_Icelandic+","106_All Breeds","107_Cod","111_All Life Stage","112_Treats","850003829371","All Breeds","All Life Stage","Allergy Friendly","Cod","D02_Allergy Friendly","D02_Natural Chews \u0026 Rawhides","Dental","Dog","FB","Food","For Dogs","hypoallergenic","Icelandic+","MatrixItem","Treats"], "price":4500, "price_min": 4500, "price_max": 4500, "available": false, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 4500, "compare_at_price_min": 4500, "compare_at_price_max": 4500, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41013044740285,"title":"Large","option1":"Large","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"20405PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966472704189,"product_id":7064083562685,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T15:58:49+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T15:58:49+08:00","alt":"Icelandic+ - Cod Cubes Dog Treats Large","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Cod_Cube_Ang_large_copy_26ac8acf-cee2-4b87-b6cd-433f981907e5.jpg?v=1637135929","variant_ids":[41013044740285]},"available":false,"name":"Cod Cubes Dog Treats - Large","public_title":"Large","options":["Large"],"price":4500,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":4500,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"850003829371","featured_media":{"alt":"Icelandic+ - Cod Cubes Dog Treats Large","id":23253904359613,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Cod_Cube_Ang_large_copy_26ac8acf-cee2-4b87-b6cd-433f981907e5.jpg?v=1637135929"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Cod_Cube_Ang_large_copy_26ac8acf-cee2-4b87-b6cd-433f981907e5.jpg?v=1637135929"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Cod_Cube_Ang_large_copy_26ac8acf-cee2-4b87-b6cd-433f981907e5.jpg?v=1637135929", "options": ["Size"], "media": [{"alt":"Icelandic+ - Cod Cubes Dog Treats Large","id":23253904359613,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Cod_Cube_Ang_large_copy_26ac8acf-cee2-4b87-b6cd-433f981907e5.jpg?v=1637135929"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Cod_Cube_Ang_large_copy_26ac8acf-cee2-4b87-b6cd-433f981907e5.jpg?v=1637135929","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Cod Cubes Dog Treats

Regular price HK$45.00
Regular price HK$45.00 Sale price HK$45.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Our 100% natural and edible Icelandic Cod Skin Large Cube is a single ingredient dog treat and contains no additives, preservatives or supplements....

Our 100% natural and edible Icelandic Cod Skin Large Cube is a single ingredient dog treat and contains no additives, preservatives or supplements.  The Large Cube is dense and is a bit larger than 2"x 2"x 2" (6cm x 6cm x 6cm) They come only from the pure icy waters of Iceland and are line-caught daily and processed immediately. Not only are they delicious for your dog, they reduce tartar and plaque build-up for healthier gums and teeth. They are also a great natural source of Omega-3 fatty acids, promoting healthy skin and coat for your pet. With just one ingredient, these tasty and healthy treats are perfect for dogs with protein sensitivities. Our natural and edible fish products offer peace of mind, as they are cleaned and air-dried within FDA, USDA, EU, and MAST standards and regulations. Because Iceland almost never gets warm, our fish always remain cold after being caught. As a result, they have less smell than other fish treats in the market.
Ingredients: Icelandic Cod Skin
Guaranteed Analysis: Crude Protein (Min) 85.5%, Crude Fat (Min) 2.42%, Crude Fiber (Max) 0.2%, Moisture (Max) 11.4%, Omega-3 Fatty Acids* (MIN) 1.02%

Out of stock

Size
Spend $300 more to receive FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

Product details

Our 100% natural and edible Icelandic Cod Skin Large Cube is a single ingredient dog treat and contains no additives, preservatives or supplements. The Large Cube is dense and is a bit larger than 2"x 2"x 2" (6cm x 6cm x 6cm) They come only from the pure icy waters of Iceland and are line-caught daily and processed immediately. Not only are they delicious for your dog, they reduce tartar and plaque build-up for healthier gums and teeth. They are also a great natural source of Omega-3 fatty acids, promoting healthy skin and coat for your pet. With just one ingredient, these tasty and healthy treats are perfect for dogs with protein sensitivities. Our natural and edible fish products offer peace of mind, as they are cleaned and air-dried within FDA, USDA, EU, and MAST standards and regulations. Because Iceland almost never gets warm, our fish always remain cold after being caught. As a result, they have less smell than other fish treats in the market.

Ingredients: Icelandic Cod Skin
About Icelandic+ - Not just pure, Icelandic pure.

Committed to producing healthy dog and cat treats that meet their specific digestive, physiological, metabolic, and nutritional requirement, Icelandic+ uses only the purest ingredients ethically sourced from Iceland, manufactured within FDA, USDA, EU, and MAST standards and regulations, to ensure the freshness, purity, and integrity of the products.

Equally caring for the environment, Icelandic+ dog and cat treats are processed using geothermal-based energy, which is a form of clean and sustainable energy.

Why Iceland?
Since Iceland is one of the most virgin landscapes in the world, the products harvested from there such as lamb horns have higher levels of nutrients and the absence of chemicals like pesticides, herbicides, and other toxins. Besides, due to the strict agricultural laws and the fact that crossbreeding is strictly forbidden in Iceland, Icelandic lamb makes for one of the cleanest and healthiest meats in the world. Now dogs can enjoy the same high level of quality in Icelandic+ all-natural dog treats made from 100% pure Icelandic lamb.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

Our 100% natural and edible Icelandic Cod Skin Large Cube is a single ingredient dog treat and contains no additives, preservatives or supplements. The Large Cube is dense and is a bit larger than 2"x 2"x 2" (6cm x 6cm x 6cm) They come only from the pure icy waters of Iceland and are line-caught daily and processed immediately. Not only are they delicious for your dog, they reduce tartar and plaque build-up for healthier gums and teeth. They are also a great natural source of Omega-3 fatty acids, promoting healthy skin and coat for your pet. With just one ingredient, these tasty and healthy treats are perfect for dogs with protein sensitivities. Our natural and edible fish products offer peace of mind, as they are cleaned and air-dried within FDA, USDA, EU, and MAST standards and regulations. Because Iceland almost never gets warm, our fish always remain cold after being caught. As a result, they have less smell than other fish treats in the market.

Ingredients

Ingredients: Icelandic Cod Skin

About Icelandic+

About Icelandic+ - Not just pure, Icelandic pure.

Committed to producing healthy dog and cat treats that meet their specific digestive, physiological, metabolic, and nutritional requirement, Icelandic+ uses only the purest ingredients ethically sourced from Iceland, manufactured within FDA, USDA, EU, and MAST standards and regulations, to ensure the freshness, purity, and integrity of the products.

Equally caring for the environment, Icelandic+ dog and cat treats are processed using geothermal-based energy, which is a form of clean and sustainable energy.

Why Iceland?
Since Iceland is one of the most virgin landscapes in the world, the products harvested from there such as lamb horns have higher levels of nutrients and the absence of chemicals like pesticides, herbicides, and other toxins. Besides, due to the strict agricultural laws and the fact that crossbreeding is strictly forbidden in Iceland, Icelandic lamb makes for one of the cleanest and healthiest meats in the world. Now dogs can enjoy the same high level of quality in Icelandic+ all-natural dog treats made from 100% pure Icelandic lamb.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Our services

Grooming - is more than a good look

Pamper your dog with a clean coat & smart look by our professional grooming team. We work together with our furry clients to provide a comfortable, stress-free environment. Best-in-class services include using top-quality dog grooming products and state-of-the-art equipment for a professional finish each and every time.

Check Out Our Grooming Service