略過產品資訊

Essential Foods

{ "id": 7281127915709, "title": "三文魚及香菜香腸狗狗零食", "handle": "essential-foods-finest-salmon-parsley-small-sausages-dog-treats", "description": "", "published_at": [14,54,11,4,7,2022,1,185,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [23,48,10,4,7,2022,1,185,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Essential Foods", "type": "Dog Treats - Crunchy", "tags":["All Life Stage","Dog","Food","For Dogs","MatrixItem","pickup","Salmon","訓練用品","Treats"], "price":7900, "price_min": 7900, "price_max": 7900, "available": true, "label_color": , "label_text": , "label_text_color": , "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 8800, "compare_at_price_min": 8800, "compare_at_price_max": 8800, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":42082432778429,"title":"120 g","option1":"120 g","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"29354PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"三文魚及香菜香腸狗狗零食 - 120 g","public_title":"120 g","options":["120 g"],"price":7900,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":8800,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"5711580900332","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[],"quantity_rule":{"min":1,"max":null,"increment":1}}], "images": ["\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/3194-2_finest_salmon_and_parsley_packshot_web_no_background.jpg?v=1663055470","\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/3194-1_finest_salmon_parsley_packshot_web_no_background_category_page_1.jpg?v=1663055478"], "featured_image": "\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/3194-2_finest_salmon_and_parsley_packshot_web_no_background.jpg?v=1663055470", "options": ["重量"], "media": [{"alt":null,"id":24721166467261,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/3194-2_finest_salmon_and_parsley_packshot_web_no_background.jpg?v=1663055470"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/3194-2_finest_salmon_and_parsley_packshot_web_no_background.jpg?v=1663055470","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":24721166958781,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/3194-1_finest_salmon_parsley_packshot_web_no_background_category_page_1.jpg?v=1663055478"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/3194-1_finest_salmon_parsley_packshot_web_no_background_category_page_1.jpg?v=1663055478","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

三文魚及香菜香腸狗狗零食

定價 HK$79.00
售價 HK$79.00 定價 HK$88.00

Estimated Delivery: Nov 3 - Nov 5

結帳時計算運費

作為約克郡最好和引以為豪的傳統的巔峰之作,我們很自豪地展示了最好的蘇格蘭三文魚和歐芹。 一種特殊的食物,它的脂肪含量非常低(2.2%!),而且只有三文魚、馬鈴薯、甘油(天然油)、三文魚油和歐芹組成的誘人成分清單,成為了狗狗喜愛的零食。

作為約克郡最好和引以為豪的傳統的巔峰之作,我們很自豪地展示了最好的蘇格蘭三文魚和歐芹。 一種特殊的食物,它的脂肪含量非常低(2.2%!),而且只有三文魚、馬鈴薯、甘油(天然油)、三文魚油和歐芹組成的誘人成分清單,成為了狗狗喜愛的零食。

Low in stock
重量
Notify me
  • 購物滿 $300 即享免費送貨

  • 3 工作天送達

  • 由毛孩父母精心挑選產品

Product Details

約克郡最優秀和令人自豪的傳統的頂峰,我們很自豪地呈現最優質的蘇格蘭三文魚和歐芹。這是一種特殊的美食,其非常低的溫度引起了一些轟動脂肪含量(2.2%!)以及僅包含三文魚、馬鈴薯、甘油(天然油)、三文魚油和歐芹的誘人成分列表。
成分: 三文魚、馬鈴薯(赤褐色、紅甜色)、甘油、三文魚油、歐芹、天然防腐劑。粗蛋白25%、粗脂肪2.2%、粗纖維1.5%、粗灰分3.2%、水分24.7%
ESSENTIAL FOODS 由Christian Degner-Elsner 於2013 年創立。他的人生使命是為狗、野生動物和自然做出貢獻。 ,Christian 銷售高品質狗糧價值超過6000 萬英鎊。擁有近25 年的狗糧經驗,是最有經驗、國際公認的狗糧公司所有者之一。對於ESSENTIAL FOODS 和我們的狗糧系列來說,最重要的是我們的產品有助於改善和延長狗狗的壽命。 這是我們的主要關注點。 我們的首要興趣是我們的狗糧為狗帶來的差異。 我們通常說,我們的客戶將不得不接受這樣一個事實:我們將大部分利潤捐給流浪狗和拯救瀕危動物和大自然的計畫。 到目前為止還沒有人抱怨過。 也許是因為從目標不僅僅是簡單利潤的人那裡購買是件好事。

當您購買我們的狗糧時,例如直接在線購買,您可以放心收到一些最好的狗糧那裡有食物。 我們不想退而求其次,也不想破壞那些吃我們狗糧的人應得的結果。正是因為我們的目標不僅僅是利潤,所以您可以以人性化的價格購買我們的狗糧。 這是我們為確保盡可能多的狗能夠享受我們和我們的狗糧提供的差異而做出的貢獻。

    送貨運送安排

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

約克郡最優秀和令人自豪的傳統的頂峰,我們很自豪地呈現最優質的蘇格蘭三文魚和歐芹。這是一種特殊的美食,其非常低的溫度引起了一些轟動脂肪含量(2.2%!)以及僅包含三文魚、馬鈴薯、甘油(天然油)、三文魚油和歐芹的誘人成分列表。

成分

成分: 三文魚、馬鈴薯(赤褐色、紅甜色)、甘油、三文魚油、歐芹、天然防腐劑。粗蛋白25%、粗脂肪2.2%、粗纖維1.5%、粗灰分3.2%、水分24.7%

關於Essential Foods

ESSENTIAL FOODS 由Christian Degner-Elsner 於2013 年創立。他的人生使命是為狗、野生動物和自然做出貢獻。 ,Christian 銷售高品質狗糧價值超過6000 萬英鎊。擁有近25 年的狗糧經驗,是最有經驗、國際公認的狗糧公司所有者之一。對於ESSENTIAL FOODS 和我們的狗糧系列來說,最重要的是我們的產品有助於改善和延長狗狗的壽命。 這是我們的主要關注點。 我們的首要興趣是我們的狗糧為狗帶來的差異。 我們通常說,我們的客戶將不得不接受這樣一個事實:我們將大部分利潤捐給流浪狗和拯救瀕危動物和大自然的計畫。 到目前為止還沒有人抱怨過。 也許是因為從目標不僅僅是簡單利潤的人那裡購買是件好事。

當您購買我們的狗糧時,例如直接在線購買,您可以放心收到一些最好的狗糧那裡有食物。 我們不想退而求其次,也不想破壞那些吃我們狗糧的人應得的結果。正是因為我們的目標不僅僅是利潤,所以您可以以人性化的價格購買我們的狗糧。 這是我們為確保盡可能多的狗能夠享受我們和我們的狗糧提供的差異而做出的貢獻。

送貨 & 退貨安排

    送貨運送安排

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Skip to product information

Essential Foods

{ "id": 7281127915709, "title": "Finest Salmon, Parsley \u0026 Small Sausages Dog Treats", "handle": "essential-foods-finest-salmon-parsley-small-sausages-dog-treats", "description": "", "published_at": [14,54,11,4,7,2022,1,185,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [23,48,10,4,7,2022,1,185,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Essential Foods", "type": "Dog Treats - Crunchy", "tags":["All Life Stage","Dog","Food","For Dogs","MatrixItem","pickup","Salmon","Training","Treats"], "price":7900, "price_min": 7900, "price_max": 7900, "available": true, "label_color": , "label_text": , "label_text_color": , "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 8800, "compare_at_price_min": 8800, "compare_at_price_max": 8800, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":42082432778429,"title":"120 g","option1":"120 g","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"29354PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Finest Salmon, Parsley \u0026 Small Sausages Dog Treats - 120 g","public_title":"120 g","options":["120 g"],"price":7900,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":8800,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"5711580900332","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[],"quantity_rule":{"min":1,"max":null,"increment":1}}], "images": ["\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/3194-2_finest_salmon_and_parsley_packshot_web_no_background.jpg?v=1663055470","\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/3194-1_finest_salmon_parsley_packshot_web_no_background_category_page_1.jpg?v=1663055478"], "featured_image": "\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/3194-2_finest_salmon_and_parsley_packshot_web_no_background.jpg?v=1663055470", "options": ["Weight"], "media": [{"alt":null,"id":24721166467261,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/3194-2_finest_salmon_and_parsley_packshot_web_no_background.jpg?v=1663055470"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/3194-2_finest_salmon_and_parsley_packshot_web_no_background.jpg?v=1663055470","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":24721166958781,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/3194-1_finest_salmon_parsley_packshot_web_no_background_category_page_1.jpg?v=1663055478"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/3194-1_finest_salmon_parsley_packshot_web_no_background_category_page_1.jpg?v=1663055478","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Finest Salmon, Parsley & Small Sausages Dog Treats

Regular price HK$79.00
Sale price HK$79.00 Regular price HK$88.00

Estimated Delivery: Nov 3 - Nov 5

Shipping calculated at checkout.

The culmination of the very best and proud Yorkshire traditions, we're proud to present FINEST Scottish salmon and parsley. A special treat causing...

The culmination of the very best and proud Yorkshire traditions, we're proud to present FINEST Scottish salmon and parsley. A special treat causing a bit of a stirr with its very low level of fat (2.2%!) and an attractive ingredients list of only salmon, potato, glycerin (natural oil), salmon oil and parsley.
In stock
Weight
Notify me
  • Free Delivery With Purchases Above $300

  • Fast Delivery Within 3 Business Days

  • Products Carefully Selected By Pawrents

Product Details

The culmination of the very best and proud Yorkshire traditions, we're proud to present FINEST Scottish salmon and parsley. A special treat causing a bit of a stirr with its very low level of fat (2.2%!) and an attractive ingredients list of only salmon, potato, glycerin (natural oil), salmon oil and parsley.
Ingredients: Salmon, potato (russet, red & sweet), glycerin, salmon oil, parsley, natural preservatives. Crude protein 25%, crude fat 2.2%, crude fibre 1.5%, crude ash 3.2%, moisture 24.7%.
ESSENTIAL FOODS was founded by Christian Degner-Elsner in 2013. His mission in life is to make a difference for dogs, wild animals and Nature. Over the years, Christian has sold high-quality dog food for more than £60 million. With almost 25 years of experience in dog foods, he is one of the most experienced and internationally acknowledged owners of a dog food company.The most important thing for ESSENTIAL FOODS and our dog food series is that our products help to improve and extend the lives of dogs. That is our main focus. Our number one interest is the difference our dog foods make for dogs. We usually say that our customers will have to make do with the fact that we give away most of our profit to stray dogs and projects to save endangered animals and Nature. No-one has complained as yet. Maybe it’s because it’s good to buy from someone where the goal is much more than simple profit.

When you buy our dog foods, for example directly online, you can be assured of receiving some of the best dog food there is. We’re not interested in doing second best or undermining the results that those who eat our dog foods are entitled to.Precisely because our goals are more than profit, you can buy our dog foods for human prices. That is our contribution to making sure as many dogs as possible can enjoy the difference we and our dog foods offer.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

The culmination of the very best and proud Yorkshire traditions, we're proud to present FINEST Scottish salmon and parsley. A special treat causing a bit of a stirr with its very low level of fat (2.2%!) and an attractive ingredients list of only salmon, potato, glycerin (natural oil), salmon oil and parsley.

Ingredients

Ingredients: Salmon, potato (russet, red & sweet), glycerin, salmon oil, parsley, natural preservatives. Crude protein 25%, crude fat 2.2%, crude fibre 1.5%, crude ash 3.2%, moisture 24.7%.

About Essential Foods

ESSENTIAL FOODS was founded by Christian Degner-Elsner in 2013. His mission in life is to make a difference for dogs, wild animals and Nature. Over the years, Christian has sold high-quality dog food for more than £60 million. With almost 25 years of experience in dog foods, he is one of the most experienced and internationally acknowledged owners of a dog food company.The most important thing for ESSENTIAL FOODS and our dog food series is that our products help to improve and extend the lives of dogs. That is our main focus. Our number one interest is the difference our dog foods make for dogs. We usually say that our customers will have to make do with the fact that we give away most of our profit to stray dogs and projects to save endangered animals and Nature. No-one has complained as yet. Maybe it’s because it’s good to buy from someone where the goal is much more than simple profit.

When you buy our dog foods, for example directly online, you can be assured of receiving some of the best dog food there is. We’re not interested in doing second best or undermining the results that those who eat our dog foods are entitled to.Precisely because our goals are more than profit, you can buy our dog foods for human prices. That is our contribution to making sure as many dogs as possible can enjoy the difference we and our dog foods offer.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.