略過產品資訊

Essential Foods

{ "id": 7281127325885, "title": "鹿肉和鴨肉片狗狗零食", "handle": "essential-foods-finest-sliced-venison-duck-dog-treats", "description": "", "published_at": [12,33,12,4,7,2022,1,185,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [14,45,10,4,7,2022,1,185,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Essential Foods", "type": "Dog Treats - Crunchy", "tags":["All Life Stage","Dog","Duck","Food","For Dogs","MatrixItem","pickup","Treats","Venison"], "price":7900, "price_min": 7900, "price_max": 7900, "available": true, "label_color": , "label_text": , "label_text_color": , "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 8800, "compare_at_price_min": 8800, "compare_at_price_max": 8800, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":42082430550205,"title":"110 g","option1":"110 g","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"29348PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"鹿肉和鴨肉片狗狗零食 - 110 g","public_title":"110 g","options":["110 g"],"price":7900,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":8800,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"5711580900110","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[],"quantity_rule":{"min":1,"max":null,"increment":1}}], "images": ["\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/3191-2_finest_sliced_venison_and_duck_packshot.jpg?v=1663054985","\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/3191-2_finest_sliced_venison_and_duck_packshot_02.png?v=1663054985"], "featured_image": "\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/3191-2_finest_sliced_venison_and_duck_packshot.jpg?v=1663054985", "options": ["重量"], "media": [{"alt":null,"id":24721121509565,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/3191-2_finest_sliced_venison_and_duck_packshot.jpg?v=1663054985"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/3191-2_finest_sliced_venison_and_duck_packshot.jpg?v=1663054985","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":24665750307005,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/3191-2_finest_sliced_venison_and_duck_packshot_02.png?v=1663054985"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/3191-2_finest_sliced_venison_and_duck_packshot_02.png?v=1663054985","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

鹿肉和鴨肉片狗狗零食

定價 HK$79.00
售價 HK$79.00 定價 HK$88.00

Estimated Delivery: Nov 3 - Nov 5

結帳時計算運費

只有最好的就足夠了。 ESSENTIALS FINEST 是我們的豪華款待系列,僅使用我們的膳食等最好的原料。 超級好吃,也許有點太多了,但我們忍不住! 用鹿肉和鴨肉製成的小塊小吃。 非常適合作為額外的特殊款待/培訓款待。 風乾,100% 英格蘭製造。

只有最好的就足夠了。 ESSENTIALS FINEST 是我們的豪華款待系列,僅使用我們的膳食等最好的原料。 超級好吃,也許有點太多了,但我們忍不住! 用鹿肉和鴨肉製成的小塊小吃。 非常適合作為額外的特殊款待/培訓款待。 風乾,100% 英格蘭製造。

Low in stock
重量
Notify me
  • 購物滿 $300 即享免費送貨

  • 3 工作天送達

  • 由毛孩父母精心挑選產品

Product Details

只有最好的就足夠了。ESSENTIALS FINEST 是我們的奢華美食系列,只使用最好的食材,例如我們的餐點。超級美味,可能有點太太多了,但我們忍不住!用鹿肉和鴨肉製成的小塊零食。非常適合作為額外的特殊款待/訓練款待。風乾且100% 英國製造。
成分:鹿肉、鴨肉、地瓜、甘油(天然油)、馬鈴薯、天然防腐劑。粗蛋白20%、粗脂肪7%、粗纖維1.3%、粗灰分3.5%、水分19% 。
ESSENTIAL FOODS 由Christian Degner-Elsner 於2013 年創立。他的人生使命是為狗、野生動物和自然做出貢獻。多年來,Christian銷售的高品質產品狗糧價值超過6000 萬英鎊。擁有近25 年的狗糧經驗,是最有經驗、國際公認的狗糧公司老闆之一。對於ESSENTIAL FOODS 和我們的狗糧系列來說,最重要的是,我們的產品有助於改善和延長狗的壽命。 這是我們的主要關注點。 我們的首要興趣是我們的狗糧為狗帶來的差異。 我們通常說,我們的客戶將不得不接受這樣一個事實:我們將大部分利潤捐給流浪狗和拯救瀕危動物和大自然的計畫。 到目前為止還沒有人抱怨過。 也許是因為從目標不僅僅是簡單利潤的人那裡購買是件好事。

當您購買我們的狗糧時,例如直接在線購買,您可以放心收到一些最好的狗糧那裡有食物。 我們不想退而求其次,也不想破壞那些吃我們狗糧的人應得的結果。正是因為我們的目標不僅僅是利潤,所以您可以以人性化的價格購買我們的狗糧。 這是我們為確保盡可能多的狗能夠享受我們和我們的狗糧提供的差異而做出的貢獻。

    送貨運送安排

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

只有最好的就足夠了。ESSENTIALS FINEST 是我們的奢華美食系列,只使用最好的食材,例如我們的餐點。超級美味,可能有點太太多了,但我們忍不住!用鹿肉和鴨肉製成的小塊零食。非常適合作為額外的特殊款待/訓練款待。風乾且100% 英國製造。

成分

成分:鹿肉、鴨肉、地瓜、甘油(天然油)、馬鈴薯、天然防腐劑。粗蛋白20%、粗脂肪7%、粗纖維1.3%、粗灰分3.5%、水分19% 。

關於Essential Foods

ESSENTIAL FOODS 由Christian Degner-Elsner 於2013 年創立。他的人生使命是為狗、野生動物和自然做出貢獻。多年來,Christian銷售的高品質產品狗糧價值超過6000 萬英鎊。擁有近25 年的狗糧經驗,是最有經驗、國際公認的狗糧公司老闆之一。對於ESSENTIAL FOODS 和我們的狗糧系列來說,最重要的是,我們的產品有助於改善和延長狗的壽命。 這是我們的主要關注點。 我們的首要興趣是我們的狗糧為狗帶來的差異。 我們通常說,我們的客戶將不得不接受這樣一個事實:我們將大部分利潤捐給流浪狗和拯救瀕危動物和大自然的計畫。 到目前為止還沒有人抱怨過。 也許是因為從目標不僅僅是簡單利潤的人那裡購買是件好事。

當您購買我們的狗糧時,例如直接在線購買,您可以放心收到一些最好的狗糧那裡有食物。 我們不想退而求其次,也不想破壞那些吃我們狗糧的人應得的結果。正是因為我們的目標不僅僅是利潤,所以您可以以人性化的價格購買我們的狗糧。 這是我們為確保盡可能多的狗能夠享受我們和我們的狗糧提供的差異而做出的貢獻。

送貨 & 退貨安排

    送貨運送安排

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Skip to product information

Essential Foods

{ "id": 7281127325885, "title": "Finest Sliced Venison \u0026 Duck Dog Treats", "handle": "essential-foods-finest-sliced-venison-duck-dog-treats", "description": "", "published_at": [12,33,12,4,7,2022,1,185,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [14,45,10,4,7,2022,1,185,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Essential Foods", "type": "Dog Treats - Crunchy", "tags":["All Life Stage","Dog","Duck","Food","For Dogs","MatrixItem","pickup","Treats","Venison"], "price":7900, "price_min": 7900, "price_max": 7900, "available": false, "label_color": , "label_text": , "label_text_color": , "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 8800, "compare_at_price_min": 8800, "compare_at_price_max": 8800, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":42082430550205,"title":"110 g","option1":"110 g","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"29348PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":false,"name":"Finest Sliced Venison \u0026 Duck Dog Treats - 110 g","public_title":"110 g","options":["110 g"],"price":7900,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":8800,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"5711580900110","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[],"quantity_rule":{"min":1,"max":null,"increment":1}}], "images": ["\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/3191-2_finest_sliced_venison_and_duck_packshot.jpg?v=1663054985","\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/3191-2_finest_sliced_venison_and_duck_packshot_02.png?v=1663054985"], "featured_image": "\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/3191-2_finest_sliced_venison_and_duck_packshot.jpg?v=1663054985", "options": ["Weight"], "media": [{"alt":null,"id":24721121509565,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/3191-2_finest_sliced_venison_and_duck_packshot.jpg?v=1663054985"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/3191-2_finest_sliced_venison_and_duck_packshot.jpg?v=1663054985","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":24665750307005,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/3191-2_finest_sliced_venison_and_duck_packshot_02.png?v=1663054985"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/3191-2_finest_sliced_venison_and_duck_packshot_02.png?v=1663054985","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Finest Sliced Venison & Duck Dog Treats

Regular price HK$79.00
Sale price HK$79.00 Regular price HK$88.00

Estimated Delivery: Nov 3 - Nov 5

Shipping calculated at checkout.

When only the BEST is good enough. ESSENTIALS FINEST is our range of luxury treats using only the best ingredients like our meals. Super tasty, wel...

When only the BEST is good enough. ESSENTIALS FINEST is our range of luxury treats using only the best ingredients like our meals. Super tasty, well maybe a bit too much but we can't help it! Small pieces of snacks made with venison and duck. Perfect as extra special treat/training treat. Air-dried and 100% made in England.
Out of stock
Weight
Notify me
  • Free Delivery With Purchases Above $300

  • Fast Delivery Within 3 Business Days

  • Products Carefully Selected By Pawrents

Product Details

When only the BEST is good enough. ESSENTIALS FINEST is our range of luxury treats using only the best ingredients like our meals. Super tasty, well maybe a bit too much but we can't help it! Small pieces of snacks made with venison and duck. Perfect as extra special treat/training treat. Air-dried and 100% made in England.
Ingredients: venison, duck, sweet potato, glycerin (natural oil), potato, natural preservatives. Crude protein 20%, crude fat 7%, crude fibre 1.3%, crude ash 3.5%, moisture 19%.
ESSENTIAL FOODS was founded by Christian Degner-Elsner in 2013. His mission in life is to make a difference for dogs, wild animals and Nature. Over the years, Christian has sold high-quality dog food for more than £60 million. With almost 25 years of experience in dog foods, he is one of the most experienced and internationally acknowledged owners of a dog food company.The most important thing for ESSENTIAL FOODS and our dog food series is that our products help to improve and extend the lives of dogs. That is our main focus. Our number one interest is the difference our dog foods make for dogs. We usually say that our customers will have to make do with the fact that we give away most of our profit to stray dogs and projects to save endangered animals and Nature. No-one has complained as yet. Maybe it’s because it’s good to buy from someone where the goal is much more than simple profit.

When you buy our dog foods, for example directly online, you can be assured of receiving some of the best dog food there is. We’re not interested in doing second best or undermining the results that those who eat our dog foods are entitled to.Precisely because our goals are more than profit, you can buy our dog foods for human prices. That is our contribution to making sure as many dogs as possible can enjoy the difference we and our dog foods offer.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

When only the BEST is good enough. ESSENTIALS FINEST is our range of luxury treats using only the best ingredients like our meals. Super tasty, well maybe a bit too much but we can't help it! Small pieces of snacks made with venison and duck. Perfect as extra special treat/training treat. Air-dried and 100% made in England.

Ingredients

Ingredients: venison, duck, sweet potato, glycerin (natural oil), potato, natural preservatives. Crude protein 20%, crude fat 7%, crude fibre 1.3%, crude ash 3.5%, moisture 19%.

About Essential Foods

ESSENTIAL FOODS was founded by Christian Degner-Elsner in 2013. His mission in life is to make a difference for dogs, wild animals and Nature. Over the years, Christian has sold high-quality dog food for more than £60 million. With almost 25 years of experience in dog foods, he is one of the most experienced and internationally acknowledged owners of a dog food company.The most important thing for ESSENTIAL FOODS and our dog food series is that our products help to improve and extend the lives of dogs. That is our main focus. Our number one interest is the difference our dog foods make for dogs. We usually say that our customers will have to make do with the fact that we give away most of our profit to stray dogs and projects to save endangered animals and Nature. No-one has complained as yet. Maybe it’s because it’s good to buy from someone where the goal is much more than simple profit.

When you buy our dog foods, for example directly online, you can be assured of receiving some of the best dog food there is. We’re not interested in doing second best or undermining the results that those who eat our dog foods are entitled to.Precisely because our goals are more than profit, you can buy our dog foods for human prices. That is our contribution to making sure as many dogs as possible can enjoy the difference we and our dog foods offer.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.