略過產品資訊
Free Delivery with $300 and above

買滿 $300 免費送貨

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

少於三天運到您的家中

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

精心挑選

Greenies

{ "id": 7064102109373, "title": "雞肉餵藥用貓小食", "handle": "greenies-chicken-pill-pocket-cat-treats", "description": "", "published_at": [38,0,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [26,48,6,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Greenies", "type": "Cat Healthcare - Medical Supplies", "tags":["101_For Cats","102_Greenies","107_Chicken","111_All Life Stage","112_Treats","116_Pill Pocket","All Life Stage","C05_Medical Supplies","Chicken","For Cats","MatrixItem","餵藥好幫手","Treats"], "price":5800, "price_min": 5800, "price_max": 5800, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 5800, "compare_at_price_min": 5800, "compare_at_price_max": 5800, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41013150744765,"title":"1.6 oz","option1":"1.6 oz","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"19768PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966389407933,"product_id":7064102109373,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T15:48:48+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T15:48:48+08:00","alt":"Greenies - Chicken Pill Pocket Cat Treats 1.6 oz","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/FelinePillPocketChicken_1.6oz_6ca91bc4-ea8e-4111-88c0-c40f1f151f38.png?v=1637135328","variant_ids":[41013150744765]},"available":true,"name":"雞肉餵藥用貓小食 - 1.6 oz","public_title":"1.6 oz","options":["1.6 oz"],"price":5800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":5800,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"642863021411","featured_media":{"alt":"Greenies - Chicken Pill Pocket Cat Treats 1.6 oz","id":23253819261117,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/FelinePillPocketChicken_1.6oz_6ca91bc4-ea8e-4111-88c0-c40f1f151f38.png?v=1637135328"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/FelinePillPocketChicken_1.6oz_6ca91bc4-ea8e-4111-88c0-c40f1f151f38.png?v=1637135328"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/FelinePillPocketChicken_1.6oz_6ca91bc4-ea8e-4111-88c0-c40f1f151f38.png?v=1637135328", "options": ["重量"], "media": [{"alt":"Greenies - Chicken Pill Pocket Cat Treats 1.6 oz","id":23253819261117,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/FelinePillPocketChicken_1.6oz_6ca91bc4-ea8e-4111-88c0-c40f1f151f38.png?v=1637135328"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/FelinePillPocketChicken_1.6oz_6ca91bc4-ea8e-4111-88c0-c40f1f151f38.png?v=1637135328","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

雞肉餵藥用貓小食

定價 HK$58.00
售價 HK$58.00 定價 HK$58.00
結帳時計算運費

Greenies的餵藥用貓小食擁有用來盛載藥物的小空間,利用外層小食的真雞肉或三文魚香味掩蓋藥味,讓你輕鬆餵貓咪吃藥。由於它的熱量、脂肪和鈉含量都較低,因此比人類食物更健康。使用方法:1.以姆指和食指拿著一粒小食,將藥物放進內層小空間。2.用拿著小食的那隻手,稍稍用力捏壓小食頂部的開口,令開...

Greenies的餵藥用貓小食擁有用來盛載藥物的小空間,利用外層小食的真雞肉或三文魚香味掩蓋藥味,讓你輕鬆餵貓咪吃藥。由於它的熱量、脂肪和鈉含量都較低,因此比人類食物更健康。

使用方法:

1.以姆指和食指拿著一粒小食,將藥物放進內層小空間。
2.用拿著小食的那隻手,稍稍用力捏壓小食頂部的開口,令開口合上。
3.小食封口後,便可餵飼貓咪了。

*請注意:為了避免讓小食染上藥物的氣味和味道,請勿用拿藥物的那隻手觸碰小食。 

已加水的脫水雞肉、甘油、小麥麵粉、小麥麩質、植物油、玉米糖漿乾、乾雞肝、天然香料、脫水脫脂牛奶、天然雞汁香料、硫酸氫鈉、黃原膠、混合生育酚(作天然防腐處理)
 營養分析表
粗蛋白質(最少) 
11.0%
粗脂肪(最少)9.5%
粗纖維(最多)1.0%
水分(最多)31.0%

 

熱量含量
3,072千卡/公斤(可代謝熱量)
3卡路里(千卡)/粒
每包45粒(大約)

Low in stock
重量
消費多 $300 享受 FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

產品詳情

Greenies的餵藥用貓小食擁有用來盛載藥物的小空間,利用外層小食的真雞肉或三文魚香味掩蓋藥味,讓你輕鬆餵貓咪吃藥。由於它的熱量、脂肪和鈉含量都較低,因此比人類食物更健康。

使用方法:

1.以姆指和食指拿著一粒小食,將藥物放進內層小空間。
2.用拿著小食的那隻手,稍稍用力捏壓小食頂部的開口,令開口合上。
3.小食封口後,便可餵飼貓咪了。

*請注意:為了避免讓小食染上藥物的氣味和味道,請勿用拿藥物的那隻手觸碰小食。 

已加水的脫水雞肉、甘油、小麥麵粉、小麥麩質、植物油、玉米糖漿乾、乾雞肝、天然香料、脫水脫脂牛奶、天然雞汁香料、硫酸氫鈉、黃原膠、混合生育酚(作天然防腐處理)
 營養分析表
粗蛋白質(最少) 
  11.0%  

粗脂肪(最少)  9.5%  

粗纖維(最多)  1.0%  

水分(最多)  31.0%  

 

熱量含量
3,072千卡/公斤(可代謝熱量)
3卡路里(千卡)/粒
每包45粒(大約)

關於 Greenies

Greenies 是 Nutro 公司引以為豪的品牌,該公司在製作優質寵物食品和零食方面有著悠久的歷史。自 1926 年以來,他們一直是寵物營養領域的領導者,並且他們不斷地利用最新的營養進步來改進他們的產品。 Nutro 的優質產品、高製造標準、悠久的傳統和熱愛寵物的員工使一切變得不同——因為就像寵物父母一樣,Nutro 以誠實、正直和尊重的態度關心每一種關係。這種情緒在他們的 Greenies 產品系列中是真實的。 Greenies 品牌為寵物的口腔護理程序提供了令人愉快和美味的補充,以及一種使用藥丸袋給藥的簡便方法,獲得了許多讚譽。它們由獸醫推薦,是同類中第一個獲得獸醫口腔健康委員會認可印章的動物。簡而言之,讓尾巴搖擺不定的是質量和價值。

使用 Greenies 定期牙科狗零食支持您毛茸茸的伙伴的牙齒健康!這些美味的原味狗牙零食具有令人難以抗拒的耐嚼質地,有助於去除牙菌斑和牙垢。這些天然狗零食被獸醫推薦用於家庭口腔保健,因為它們有助於促進口腔衛生、清新口氣並含有高度可溶的成分,這些成分對您的幼犬來說是安全且易於消化的。此外,您可以更加自信地知道,這些舔鬍鬚的零食含有維生素、礦物質和其他營養物質,可以促進您的犬類伴侶的整體健康!

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

Greenies的餵藥用貓小食擁有用來盛載藥物的小空間,利用外層小食的真雞肉或三文魚香味掩蓋藥味,讓你輕鬆餵貓咪吃藥。由於它的熱量、脂肪和鈉含量都較低,因此比人類食物更健康。

使用方法:

1.以姆指和食指拿著一粒小食,將藥物放進內層小空間。
2.用拿著小食的那隻手,稍稍用力捏壓小食頂部的開口,令開口合上。
3.小食封口後,便可餵飼貓咪了。

*請注意:為了避免讓小食染上藥物的氣味和味道,請勿用拿藥物的那隻手觸碰小食。 

成分

已加水的脫水雞肉、甘油、小麥麵粉、小麥麩質、植物油、玉米糖漿乾、乾雞肝、天然香料、脫水脫脂牛奶、天然雞汁香料、硫酸氫鈉、黃原膠、混合生育酚(作天然防腐處理)
 營養分析表
粗蛋白質(最少) 
  11.0%  

粗脂肪(最少)  9.5%  

粗纖維(最多)  1.0%  

水分(最多)  31.0%  

 

熱量含量
3,072千卡/公斤(可代謝熱量)
3卡路里(千卡)/粒
每包45粒(大約)

關於 Greenies

關於 Greenies

Greenies 是 Nutro 公司引以為豪的品牌,該公司在製作優質寵物食品和零食方面有著悠久的歷史。自 1926 年以來,他們一直是寵物營養領域的領導者,並且他們不斷地利用最新的營養進步來改進他們的產品。 Nutro 的優質產品、高製造標準、悠久的傳統和熱愛寵物的員工使一切變得不同——因為就像寵物父母一樣,Nutro 以誠實、正直和尊重的態度關心每一種關係。這種情緒在他們的 Greenies 產品系列中是真實的。 Greenies 品牌為寵物的口腔護理程序提供了令人愉快和美味的補充,以及一種使用藥丸袋給藥的簡便方法,獲得了許多讚譽。它們由獸醫推薦,是同類中第一個獲得獸醫口腔健康委員會認可印章的動物。簡而言之,讓尾巴搖擺不定的是質量和價值。

使用 Greenies 定期牙科狗零食支持您毛茸茸的伙伴的牙齒健康!這些美味的原味狗牙零食具有令人難以抗拒的耐嚼質地,有助於去除牙菌斑和牙垢。這些天然狗零食被獸醫推薦用於家庭口腔保健,因為它們有助於促進口腔衛生、清新口氣並含有高度可溶的成分,這些成分對您的幼犬來說是安全且易於消化的。此外,您可以更加自信地知道,這些舔鬍鬚的零食含有維生素、礦物質和其他營養物質,可以促進您的犬類伴侶的整體健康!

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Skip to product information
Free Delivery with $300 and above

Free Delivery with Purchases above $300

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Greenies

{ "id": 7064102109373, "title": "Chicken Pill Pocket Cat Treats", "handle": "greenies-chicken-pill-pocket-cat-treats", "description": "", "published_at": [38,0,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [26,48,6,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Greenies", "type": "Cat Healthcare - Medical Supplies", "tags":["101_For Cats","102_Greenies","107_Chicken","111_All Life Stage","112_Treats","116_Pill Pocket","All Life Stage","C05_Medical Supplies","Chicken","For Cats","MatrixItem","Pill Pocket","Treats"], "price":5800, "price_min": 5800, "price_max": 5800, "available": false, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 5800, "compare_at_price_min": 5800, "compare_at_price_max": 5800, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41013150744765,"title":"1.6 oz","option1":"1.6 oz","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"19768PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966389407933,"product_id":7064102109373,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T15:48:48+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T15:48:48+08:00","alt":"Greenies - Chicken Pill Pocket Cat Treats 1.6 oz","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/FelinePillPocketChicken_1.6oz_6ca91bc4-ea8e-4111-88c0-c40f1f151f38.png?v=1637135328","variant_ids":[41013150744765]},"available":false,"name":"Chicken Pill Pocket Cat Treats - 1.6 oz","public_title":"1.6 oz","options":["1.6 oz"],"price":5800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":5800,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"642863021411","featured_media":{"alt":"Greenies - Chicken Pill Pocket Cat Treats 1.6 oz","id":23253819261117,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/FelinePillPocketChicken_1.6oz_6ca91bc4-ea8e-4111-88c0-c40f1f151f38.png?v=1637135328"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/FelinePillPocketChicken_1.6oz_6ca91bc4-ea8e-4111-88c0-c40f1f151f38.png?v=1637135328"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/FelinePillPocketChicken_1.6oz_6ca91bc4-ea8e-4111-88c0-c40f1f151f38.png?v=1637135328", "options": ["Weight"], "media": [{"alt":"Greenies - Chicken Pill Pocket Cat Treats 1.6 oz","id":23253819261117,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/FelinePillPocketChicken_1.6oz_6ca91bc4-ea8e-4111-88c0-c40f1f151f38.png?v=1637135328"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/FelinePillPocketChicken_1.6oz_6ca91bc4-ea8e-4111-88c0-c40f1f151f38.png?v=1637135328","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Chicken Pill Pocket Cat Treats

Regular price HK$58.00
Regular price HK$58.00 Sale price HK$58.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

FELINE GREENIES PILL POCKETS Treats have built-in pouches to easily hide tablets or capsules and ensure your cat takes their medication. These all...

FELINE GREENIES PILL POCKETS Treats have built-in pouches to easily hide tablets or capsules and ensure your cat takes their medication. These all-natural treats are a healthier alternative to using human foods, because they have fewer calories and less fat and sodium. Plus, they're made with real chicken and natural salmon proteins for a great taste. Make medicine-giving more enjoyable for both you and your cat. 
Feeding Guidelines

1.FILL: Hold PILL POCKETS Treat with your thumb and forefinger; insert medicine.
2. PINCH: Using the same hand to hold the PILL POCKETS Treat, squeeze the top half closed.
3. GIVE: The PILL POCKETS Treat is now sealed, and you can feed it to your cat.

*ATTENTION: To prevent transfer of the medicine's smell and taste, do not touch the PILL POCKETS Treat with the hand that held the medicine.

Rehydrated chicken, glycerin, wheat flour, wheat gluten, vegetable oil, dried corn syrup, dried chicken liver, natural flavors, dried cultured skim milk, natural chicken bouillon flavor, sodium bisulfate, xanthan gum, preserved with mixed tocopherols
Guaranteed Analysis:
 

Crude Protein (min) 11.0%
Crude Fat (min) 9.5%
Crude Fiber (max) 1.0%
Moisture (max) 31.0%

 

Calorie Content
3,072 (kcal/kg) ME
3 calories (kcal) per treat
45 servings per package (approx.)

Out of stock

Weight
Spend $300 more to receive FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

Product details

FELINE GREENIES PILL POCKETS Treats have built-in pouches to easily hide tablets or capsules and ensure your cat takes their medication. These all-natural treats are a healthier alternative to using human foods, because they have fewer calories and less fat and sodium. Plus, they're made with real chicken and natural salmon proteins for a great taste. Make medicine-giving more enjoyable for both you and your cat.
Feeding Guidelines

1.FILL: Hold PILL POCKETS Treat with your thumb and forefinger; insert medicine.
2. PINCH: Using the same hand to hold the PILL POCKETS Treat, squeeze the top half closed.
3. GIVE: The PILL POCKETS Treat is now sealed, and you can feed it to your cat.

*ATTENTION: To prevent transfer of the medicine's smell and taste, do not touch the PILL POCKETS Treat with the hand that held the medicine.

Rehydrated chicken, glycerin, wheat flour, wheat gluten, vegetable oil, dried corn syrup, dried chicken liver, natural flavors, dried cultured skim milk, natural chicken bouillon flavor, sodium bisulfate, xanthan gum, preserved with mixed tocopherols
Guaranteed Analysis:

Crude Protein (min)  11.0%  

Crude Fat (min)  9.5%  

Crude Fiber (max)  1.0%  

Moisture (max)  31.0%  

Calorie Content
3,072 (kcal/kg) ME
3 calories (kcal) per treat
45 servings per package (approx.)

About Greenies

Greenies is a proud brand of the Nutro Company, who has a long history of making excellent pet food and treats. Since 1926, they've been leaders in pet nutrition and they're constantly evolving their products with the latest nutritional advances. Nutro's quality products, high manufacturing standards, long heritage and pet-loving employees make all the difference—because just like pet parents, Nutro cares for every relationship with honesty, integrity and respect. And this sentiment rings true in their line of Greenies products. Offering a pleasant and tasty addition to the oral care routine of their pets, as well as an easy way to administer medicine with their pill pockets, the Greenies brand boast a number of accolades. They are recommended by vets and they are the first of their kind to receive the Veterinary Oral Health Council Seal of Acceptance. In short, it's quality and value that keeps tails wagging.

Support your furry sidekick's dental health with Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats! These delicious original flavor dental dog treats are crafted with an irresistibly chewy texture that helps remove plaque and tartar. These natural dog treats are vet recommended for at-home oral health care because they help promote oral hygiene, freshen breath and contain highly soluble ingredients that are safe and easy for your pup to digest. Plus, you can feel extra confident knowing that these whisker-licking treats promote your canine companion's overall health with vitamins, minerals and other nutrients!

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

FELINE GREENIES PILL POCKETS Treats have built-in pouches to easily hide tablets or capsules and ensure your cat takes their medication. These all-natural treats are a healthier alternative to using human foods, because they have fewer calories and less fat and sodium. Plus, they're made with real chicken and natural salmon proteins for a great taste. Make medicine-giving more enjoyable for both you and your cat.
Feeding Guidelines

1.FILL: Hold PILL POCKETS Treat with your thumb and forefinger; insert medicine.
2. PINCH: Using the same hand to hold the PILL POCKETS Treat, squeeze the top half closed.
3. GIVE: The PILL POCKETS Treat is now sealed, and you can feed it to your cat.

*ATTENTION: To prevent transfer of the medicine's smell and taste, do not touch the PILL POCKETS Treat with the hand that held the medicine.

Ingredients

Rehydrated chicken, glycerin, wheat flour, wheat gluten, vegetable oil, dried corn syrup, dried chicken liver, natural flavors, dried cultured skim milk, natural chicken bouillon flavor, sodium bisulfate, xanthan gum, preserved with mixed tocopherols
Guaranteed Analysis:

Crude Protein (min)  11.0%  

Crude Fat (min)  9.5%  

Crude Fiber (max)  1.0%  

Moisture (max)  31.0%  

Calorie Content
3,072 (kcal/kg) ME
3 calories (kcal) per treat
45 servings per package (approx.)

About Greenies

About Greenies

Greenies is a proud brand of the Nutro Company, who has a long history of making excellent pet food and treats. Since 1926, they've been leaders in pet nutrition and they're constantly evolving their products with the latest nutritional advances. Nutro's quality products, high manufacturing standards, long heritage and pet-loving employees make all the difference—because just like pet parents, Nutro cares for every relationship with honesty, integrity and respect. And this sentiment rings true in their line of Greenies products. Offering a pleasant and tasty addition to the oral care routine of their pets, as well as an easy way to administer medicine with their pill pockets, the Greenies brand boast a number of accolades. They are recommended by vets and they are the first of their kind to receive the Veterinary Oral Health Council Seal of Acceptance. In short, it's quality and value that keeps tails wagging.

Support your furry sidekick's dental health with Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats! These delicious original flavor dental dog treats are crafted with an irresistibly chewy texture that helps remove plaque and tartar. These natural dog treats are vet recommended for at-home oral health care because they help promote oral hygiene, freshen breath and contain highly soluble ingredients that are safe and easy for your pup to digest. Plus, you can feel extra confident knowing that these whisker-licking treats promote your canine companion's overall health with vitamins, minerals and other nutrients!

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Our services

Grooming - is more than a good look

Pamper your dog with a clean coat & smart look by our professional grooming team. We work together with our furry clients to provide a comfortable, stress-free environment. Best-in-class services include using top-quality dog grooming products and state-of-the-art equipment for a professional finish each and every time.

Check Out Our Grooming Service