略過產品資訊
Free Delivery with $300 and above

買滿 $300 免費送貨

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

少於三天運到您的家中

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

精心挑選

Almo Nature

{ "id": 7064196481213, "title": "Alternative 天然貓濕糧包 - 沙甸魚", "handle": "almo-nature-alternative-sardine-cat-pouch", "description": "", "published_at": [53,57,0,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [44,27,9,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Almo Nature", "type": "Cat Food - Pouch", "tags":["101_For Cats","102_Almo Nature","107_Sardines","111_All Life Stage","112_Wet","All Life Stage","Almo Nature","C01_Complimentary Wet Food","Cat","Complimentary","Cool Off with WNP","Food","For Cats","MatrixItem","Sardines","Wet","濕糧"], "price":1300, "price_min": 1300, "price_max": 1300, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 1300, "compare_at_price_min": 1300, "compare_at_price_max": 1300, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41013560934589,"title":"55 g","option1":"55 g","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"17441PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":31318319759549,"product_id":7064196481213,"position":1,"created_at":"2022-01-25T17:43:47+08:00","updated_at":"2022-01-25T17:43:48+08:00","alt":null,"width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/HFCNaturalPlusSardineCatPouch.jpg?v=1643103828","variant_ids":[41013560934589]},"available":true,"name":"Alternative 天然貓濕糧包 - 沙甸魚 - 55 g","public_title":"55 g","options":["55 g"],"price":1300,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":1300,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"8001154125726","featured_media":{"alt":null,"id":23611862286525,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/HFCNaturalPlusSardineCatPouch.jpg?v=1643103828"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/HFCNaturalPlusSardineCatPouch.jpg?v=1643103828"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/HFCNaturalPlusSardineCatPouch.jpg?v=1643103828", "options": ["重量"], "media": [{"alt":null,"id":23611862286525,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/HFCNaturalPlusSardineCatPouch.jpg?v=1643103828"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/HFCNaturalPlusSardineCatPouch.jpg?v=1643103828","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Alternative 天然貓濕糧包 - 沙甸魚

定價 HK$13.00
售價 HK$13.00 定價 HK$13.00
結帳時計算運費

• 100% 人類食用級沙甸魚 • 動物蛋白的單一來源 • 無麩質配方 • 優質蛋白質 • 包裝保留所有天然肉汁及營養成分的 Almo Nature HFC Natural Plus 天然貓濕糧包由 90% 以上的肉類或魚類製成,這些肉類或魚類原本適合人類食用,現在製作成貓糧。 為增強香味並保...

• 100% 人類食用級沙甸魚
• 動物蛋白的單一來源
• 無麩質配方
• 優質蛋白質
• 包裝保留所有天然肉汁及營養成分的

Almo Nature HFC Natural Plus 天然貓濕糧包由 90% 以上的肉類或魚類製成,這些肉類或魚類原本適合人類食用,現在製作成貓糧。 為增強香味並保留味道和營養,請將肉或魚以生肉餵飼或在原袋加熱。

Almo Nature HFC Cat Natural PLUS天然貓濕糧包 是一種補充食品。 為獲得最佳營養平衡,Almo Nature 建議每天為貓咪提供一份 HFC Cat Natural PLUS,由陸地或海洋原材料製作,並混合少量優質乾糧。
材料:
沙丁魚 91%,沙丁魚湯 7.5%,飯 1.5%。

營養分析:
粗蛋白質 18%、粗脂肪 1%、粗灰分 2.5%、水分 78%、粗纖維 0.5% 
能量 877 卡路里/公斤
Low in stock
重量
消費多 $300 享受 FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

產品詳情

• 100% 人類食用級沙甸魚
• 動物蛋白的單一來源
• 無麩質配方
• 優質蛋白質
• 包裝保留所有天然肉汁及營養成分的

Almo Nature HFC Natural Plus 天然貓濕糧包由 90% 以上的肉類或魚類製成,這些肉類或魚類原本適合人類食用,現在製作成貓糧。 為增強香味並保留味道和營養,請將肉或魚以生肉餵飼或在原袋加熱。

Almo Nature HFC Cat Natural PLUS天然貓濕糧包 是一種補充食品。 為獲得最佳營養平衡,Almo Nature 建議每天為貓咪提供一份 HFC Cat Natural PLUS,由陸地或海洋原材料製作,並混合少量優質乾糧。

材料:
沙丁魚 91%,沙丁魚湯 7.5%,飯 1.5%。

營養分析:
粗蛋白質 18%、粗脂肪 1%、粗灰分 2.5%、水分 78%、粗纖維 0.5% 能量 877 卡路里/公斤

關於 Almo Nature - 全球首間公司以人類食用等級食材製作寵物食品

於2000年成立的Almo Nature是全球第一個利用100%人類食用等級的天然食材製作貓狗乾糧的品牌,這樣的革命性舉動無疑為寵物食品定下全新標準。Almo Nature的貓狗糧產品分為兩種,一種是「HQS」頂級系列,以100%人類食用等級的肉類或魚類製成;另一種是「Daily」優質系列,以同樣優質的吞拿魚或紅肉製成,只是它們不是人類通常食用的部分。

購買Almo Nature產品同時做善事
在2018年,創辦人Lorenzo和Pier Giovanni Capellino將Almo Nature捐贈予保護環境和動物的非牟利機構Fondazione Capellino。自此之後,Almo Nature的所有利益都會用來為機構的不同項目提供資金。也就是說,每當你選購Almo Nature的產品,你亦在直接支持這些別具意義的項目!

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

• 100% 人類食用級沙甸魚
• 動物蛋白的單一來源
• 無麩質配方
• 優質蛋白質
• 包裝保留所有天然肉汁及營養成分的

Almo Nature HFC Natural Plus 天然貓濕糧包由 90% 以上的肉類或魚類製成,這些肉類或魚類原本適合人類食用,現在製作成貓糧。 為增強香味並保留味道和營養,請將肉或魚以生肉餵飼或在原袋加熱。

Almo Nature HFC Cat Natural PLUS天然貓濕糧包 是一種補充食品。 為獲得最佳營養平衡,Almo Nature 建議每天為貓咪提供一份 HFC Cat Natural PLUS,由陸地或海洋原材料製作,並混合少量優質乾糧。

成分

材料:
沙丁魚 91%,沙丁魚湯 7.5%,飯 1.5%。

營養分析:
粗蛋白質 18%、粗脂肪 1%、粗灰分 2.5%、水分 78%、粗纖維 0.5% 能量 877 卡路里/公斤

關於 Almo Nature

關於 Almo Nature - 全球首間公司以人類食用等級食材製作寵物食品

於2000年成立的Almo Nature是全球第一個利用100%人類食用等級的天然食材製作貓狗乾糧的品牌,這樣的革命性舉動無疑為寵物食品定下全新標準。Almo Nature的貓狗糧產品分為兩種,一種是「HQS」頂級系列,以100%人類食用等級的肉類或魚類製成;另一種是「Daily」優質系列,以同樣優質的吞拿魚或紅肉製成,只是它們不是人類通常食用的部分。

購買Almo Nature產品同時做善事
在2018年,創辦人Lorenzo和Pier Giovanni Capellino將Almo Nature捐贈予保護環境和動物的非牟利機構Fondazione Capellino。自此之後,Almo Nature的所有利益都會用來為機構的不同項目提供資金。也就是說,每當你選購Almo Nature的產品,你亦在直接支持這些別具意義的項目!

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Skip to product information
Free Delivery with $300 and above

Free Delivery with Purchases above $300

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Almo Nature

{ "id": 7064196481213, "title": "Alternative Sardine Cat Pouch", "handle": "almo-nature-alternative-sardine-cat-pouch", "description": "", "published_at": [53,57,0,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [44,27,9,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Almo Nature", "type": "Cat Food - Pouch", "tags":["101_For Cats","102_Almo Nature","107_Sardines","111_All Life Stage","112_Wet","All Life Stage","Almo Nature","C01_Complimentary Wet Food","Cat","Complimentary","Cool Off with WNP","Food","For Cats","MatrixItem","Sardines","Wet","Wet Food"], "price":1300, "price_min": 1300, "price_max": 1300, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 1300, "compare_at_price_min": 1300, "compare_at_price_max": 1300, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41013560934589,"title":"55 g","option1":"55 g","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"17441PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":31318319759549,"product_id":7064196481213,"position":1,"created_at":"2022-01-25T17:43:47+08:00","updated_at":"2022-01-25T17:43:48+08:00","alt":null,"width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/HFCNaturalPlusSardineCatPouch.jpg?v=1643103828","variant_ids":[41013560934589]},"available":true,"name":"Alternative Sardine Cat Pouch - 55 g","public_title":"55 g","options":["55 g"],"price":1300,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":1300,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"8001154125726","featured_media":{"alt":null,"id":23611862286525,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/HFCNaturalPlusSardineCatPouch.jpg?v=1643103828"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/HFCNaturalPlusSardineCatPouch.jpg?v=1643103828"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/HFCNaturalPlusSardineCatPouch.jpg?v=1643103828", "options": ["Weight"], "media": [{"alt":null,"id":23611862286525,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/HFCNaturalPlusSardineCatPouch.jpg?v=1643103828"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/HFCNaturalPlusSardineCatPouch.jpg?v=1643103828","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Alternative Sardine Cat Pouch

Regular price HK$13.00
Sale price HK$13.00 Regular price HK$13.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

• 100% human-grade sardines • Single source of animal proteins • Gluten free recipe • High-quality protein • Raw pack to retain all of the natural ...

• 100% human-grade sardines
• Single source of animal proteins
• Gluten free recipe
• High-quality protein
• Raw pack to retain all of the natural juices and nutrients.

Almo Nature HFC Cat NaturalPLUS cat food is prepared with more than 90% meat or fish originally fit for human consumption now food for cats. To enhance the smell and preserve the taste and nutrients, the meat or fish are packaged raw or boiled inside the bag.

Almo Nature HFC Cat Natural PLUS is a complementary food. For an optimum nutritional balance Almo Nature recommends serving the cat one HFC Cat Natural PLUS made with ingredients from land or sea every day, integrating with a small quantity of high quality kibble
Ingredients:
Sardines 91%, sardine broth 7,5%, rice 1,5%.

Guaranteed Analysis:
Crude protein 18%, Crude fat 1%, Crude ash 2.5%, Moisture 78%, Crude fibre 0.5%
Energy 877 kcal/kg
In stock
Weight
Spend $300 more to receive FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

Product details

• 100% human-grade sardines
• Single source of animal proteins
• Gluten free recipe
• High-quality protein
• Raw pack to retain all of the natural juices and nutrients.

Almo Nature HFC Cat NaturalPLUS cat food is prepared with more than 90% meat or fish originally fit for human consumption now food for cats. To enhance the smell and preserve the taste and nutrients, the meat or fish are packaged raw or boiled inside the bag.

Almo Nature HFC Cat Natural PLUS is a complementary food. For an optimum nutritional balance Almo Nature recommends serving the cat one HFC Cat Natural PLUS made with ingredients from land or sea every day, integrating with a small quantity of high quality kibble
Ingredients:
Sardines 91%, sardine broth 7,5%, rice 1,5%.

Guaranteed Analysis:
Crude protein 18%, Crude fat 1%, Crude ash 2.5%, Moisture 78%, Crude fibre 0.5%
Energy 877 kcal/kg
About Almo Nature - The first company ever to make pet food with human-grade ingredients

Founded in 2000, Almo Nature was the first company in the world to introduce wet and dry food for dogs and cats using 100% natural ingredients of human food grade (HFC), setting a new quality benchmark in the world of pet food. Its product lines are divided into two segments: HQS (High Quality Sourced) and Daily. While the HQS segment is made with meat or fish that are fit for human consumption, the Daily segment is made with tuna or red meat, which maintain HQS quality standards, but is not a part of the fish commonly eaten by humans.

Buy Almo Nature for a good cause
In 2018, owners Lorenzo and Pier Giovanni Capellino donated Almo Nature to Fondazione Capellino, a foundation that protects cats, dogs and nature through various projects. Now, all of Almo Nature's profits are used to fund the foundation's projects—which means that you directly support these projects whenever you buy Almo Nature products!

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

• 100% human-grade sardines
• Single source of animal proteins
• Gluten free recipe
• High-quality protein
• Raw pack to retain all of the natural juices and nutrients.

Almo Nature HFC Cat NaturalPLUS cat food is prepared with more than 90% meat or fish originally fit for human consumption now food for cats. To enhance the smell and preserve the taste and nutrients, the meat or fish are packaged raw or boiled inside the bag.

Almo Nature HFC Cat Natural PLUS is a complementary food. For an optimum nutritional balance Almo Nature recommends serving the cat one HFC Cat Natural PLUS made with ingredients from land or sea every day, integrating with a small quantity of high quality kibble

Ingredients

Ingredients:
Sardines 91%, sardine broth 7,5%, rice 1,5%.

Guaranteed Analysis:
Crude protein 18%, Crude fat 1%, Crude ash 2.5%, Moisture 78%, Crude fibre 0.5%
Energy 877 kcal/kg

About Almo Nature

About Almo Nature - The first company ever to make pet food with human-grade ingredients

Founded in 2000, Almo Nature was the first company in the world to introduce wet and dry food for dogs and cats using 100% natural ingredients of human food grade (HFC), setting a new quality benchmark in the world of pet food. Its product lines are divided into two segments: HQS (High Quality Sourced) and Daily. While the HQS segment is made with meat or fish that are fit for human consumption, the Daily segment is made with tuna or red meat, which maintain HQS quality standards, but is not a part of the fish commonly eaten by humans.

Buy Almo Nature for a good cause
In 2018, owners Lorenzo and Pier Giovanni Capellino donated Almo Nature to Fondazione Capellino, a foundation that protects cats, dogs and nature through various projects. Now, all of Almo Nature's profits are used to fund the foundation's projects—which means that you directly support these projects whenever you buy Almo Nature products!

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.