略過產品資訊

Tribal Pet Foods

{ "id": 7762929811645, "title": "Tribal Pet Foods Trainers 鱒魚鮮莓零食", "handle": "tribal-trainers-trout-raspberry-training-dog-treats", "description": "", "published_at": [3,5,17,11,6,2024,2,163,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [33,24,16,23,5,2024,4,144,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Tribal Pet Foods", "type": "Dog Treats - Crunchy", "tags":["101_For Dogs","102_Tribal Pet Foods","D02_Crunchy Treats","D02_Training Treats","DiscountApplicableItem","Dog","For Dogs","MatrixItem","pickup","Tribal Pet Foods"], "price":5500, "price_min": 5500, "price_max": 5500, "available": true, "label_color": , "label_text": , "label_text_color": , "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 0, "compare_at_price_min": 0, "compare_at_price_max": 0, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":43957798174909,"title":"80 g","option1":"80 g","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"80101PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":{"id":34830582153405,"product_id":7762929811645,"position":2,"created_at":"2024-06-05T10:37:18+08:00","updated_at":"2024-06-05T10:37:22+08:00","alt":null,"width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0205062024_499aa8c7-545b-430f-8500-d877b8c2ebf0.jpg?v=1717555042","variant_ids":[43957798174909]},"available":true,"name":"Tribal Pet Foods Trainers 鱒魚鮮莓零食 - 80 g","public_title":"80 g","options":["80 g"],"price":5500,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":0,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"5060372412875","featured_media":{"alt":null,"id":27202908029117,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0205062024_499aa8c7-545b-430f-8500-d877b8c2ebf0.jpg?v=1717555042"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[],"quantity_rule":{"min":1,"max":null,"increment":1}}], "images": ["\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0105062024_3eeec2b8-559e-46b0-b07e-0ffd32348d40.jpg?v=1717555042","\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0205062024_499aa8c7-545b-430f-8500-d877b8c2ebf0.jpg?v=1717555042"], "featured_image": "\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0105062024_3eeec2b8-559e-46b0-b07e-0ffd32348d40.jpg?v=1717555042", "options": ["重量"], "media": [{"alt":null,"id":27202908061885,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0105062024_3eeec2b8-559e-46b0-b07e-0ffd32348d40.jpg?v=1717555042"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0105062024_3eeec2b8-559e-46b0-b07e-0ffd32348d40.jpg?v=1717555042","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":27202908029117,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0205062024_499aa8c7-545b-430f-8500-d877b8c2ebf0.jpg?v=1717555042"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0205062024_499aa8c7-545b-430f-8500-d877b8c2ebf0.jpg?v=1717555042","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Tribal Pet Foods Trainers 鱒魚鮮莓零食

定價 HK$55.00
售價 HK$55.00 定價 HK$0.00

Estimated Delivery: Nov 3 - Nov 5

結帳時計算運費

• 70% 新鮮鱒魚作為主要成分 • 無穀物配方,適合對穀物敏感的狗狗 • 方便的軟質嚼食形狀,適合狗狗享用 • 適用於各個生命階段的狗狗 • 溫和的蒸烤工藝,鎖住風味和營養 • 高度可口,即使是挑剔的狗狗也會喜歡

• 70% 新鮮鱒魚作為主要成分
• 無穀物配方,適合對穀物敏感的狗狗
• 方便的軟質嚼食形狀,適合狗狗享用
• 適用於各個生命階段的狗狗
• 溫和的蒸烤工藝,鎖住風味和營養
• 高度可口,即使是挑剔的狗狗也會喜歡
In stock
重量
Notify me
  • 購物滿 $300 即享免費送貨

  • 3 工作天送達

  • 由毛孩父母精心挑選產品

Product Details

使用我們的Tribal Pet Foods Trainers 鱒魚鮮莓零食來激發您狗狗的訓練課。這些健康、全天然的零食含有 70% 的新鮮鱒魚和鮮莓 - 一種富含營養的超級食物。

高肉含量和簡單的無穀物成分, 讓 Tribal Pet Foods Trainers 成為一種非常可口和易消化的訓練獎勵, 即使是對敏感胃口的狗狗也適用。經慢慢風乾以鎖住風味和營養, 這些軟質零食不含任何人工添加劑或防腐劑。適用於各個年齡和品種的狗狗, 提供了一種美味的方式來強化訓練過程中的良好行為和命令。加上富含纖維、維生素和抗氧化劑的樹莓的益處, 零食提供了超越蛋白質和脂肪的營養補充。升級您狗狗的訓練常規, 選擇終極健康、天然的獎勵 - Tribal Pet Foods Trainers 魚鱒魚鮮莓狗狗零食。

每包裝含有 50 多個零食, 現在與您的狗狗建立聯繫的機會更多了。我們的訓練零食以 80g 包裝出售
新鮮鱒魚 70%、馬鈴薯、植物油甘油、藜麥 4%、鮮莓 4%、發酵乳清、礦物質、鼠尾草。營養添加劑。抗氧化劑:從植物油中提取的生育酚。
加入鮮食飼養,開啟 Tribal 全新旅程!

Tribal Pet Foods 致力提供優質寵物營養。他們提供一系列冷壓乾糧、蒸煮濕糧和手工烘培零食,所有產品均採用新鮮肉類和蔬菜製成,確保您的狗狗獲得最佳健康所需的所有營養。

Tribal Pet Foods 脫穎而出之處,在於他們對營養革新的承諾。他們相信運用創新技術來創造營養美味的寵物食品。冷壓工藝保留了食材的天然優質,而蒸煮濕糧則確保了最大的味道和汁液。手工烘培零食是獎勵您毛茸茸朋友的完美選擇。

除了提供一系列優質產品外,他們重視可持续發展,並與 Adios Plastic 合作,減少塑膠污染。

加入鮮食飼養,讓您的寵物享受應得的營養,選擇 Tribal Pet Foods!

    送貨運送安排

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

產品描述

使用我們的Tribal Pet Foods Trainers 鱒魚鮮莓零食來激發您狗狗的訓練課。這些健康、全天然的零食含有 70% 的新鮮鱒魚和鮮莓 - 一種富含營養的超級食物。

高肉含量和簡單的無穀物成分, 讓 Tribal Pet Foods Trainers 成為一種非常可口和易消化的訓練獎勵, 即使是對敏感胃口的狗狗也適用。經慢慢風乾以鎖住風味和營養, 這些軟質零食不含任何人工添加劑或防腐劑。適用於各個年齡和品種的狗狗, 提供了一種美味的方式來強化訓練過程中的良好行為和命令。加上富含纖維、維生素和抗氧化劑的樹莓的益處, 零食提供了超越蛋白質和脂肪的營養補充。升級您狗狗的訓練常規, 選擇終極健康、天然的獎勵 - Tribal Pet Foods Trainers 魚鱒魚鮮莓狗狗零食。

每包裝含有 50 多個零食, 現在與您的狗狗建立聯繫的機會更多了。我們的訓練零食以 80g 包裝出售

產品成份

新鮮鱒魚 70%、馬鈴薯、植物油甘油、藜麥 4%、鮮莓 4%、發酵乳清、礦物質、鼠尾草。營養添加劑。抗氧化劑:從植物油中提取的生育酚。

關於 Tribal

加入鮮食飼養,開啟 Tribal 全新旅程!

Tribal Pet Foods 致力提供優質寵物營養。他們提供一系列冷壓乾糧、蒸煮濕糧和手工烘培零食,所有產品均採用新鮮肉類和蔬菜製成,確保您的狗狗獲得最佳健康所需的所有營養。

Tribal Pet Foods 脫穎而出之處,在於他們對營養革新的承諾。他們相信運用創新技術來創造營養美味的寵物食品。冷壓工藝保留了食材的天然優質,而蒸煮濕糧則確保了最大的味道和汁液。手工烘培零食是獎勵您毛茸茸朋友的完美選擇。

除了提供一系列優質產品外,他們重視可持续發展,並與 Adios Plastic 合作,減少塑膠污染。

加入鮮食飼養,讓您的寵物享受應得的營養,選擇 Tribal Pet Foods!

送貨 & 退貨安排

    送貨運送安排

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Skip to product information

Tribal Pet Foods

{ "id": 7762929811645, "title": "Tribal Trainers - Trout \u0026 Raspberry Training Dog Treats", "handle": "tribal-trainers-trout-raspberry-training-dog-treats", "description": "", "published_at": [3,5,17,11,6,2024,2,163,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [33,24,16,23,5,2024,4,144,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Tribal Pet Foods", "type": "Dog Treats - Crunchy", "tags":["101_For Dogs","102_Tribal Pet Foods","D02_Crunchy Treats","D02_Training Treats","DiscountApplicableItem","Dog","For Dogs","MatrixItem","pickup","Tribal Pet Foods"], "price":5500, "price_min": 5500, "price_max": 5500, "available": true, "label_color": , "label_text": , "label_text_color": , "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 0, "compare_at_price_min": 0, "compare_at_price_max": 0, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":43957798174909,"title":"80 g","option1":"80 g","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"80101PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":{"id":34830582153405,"product_id":7762929811645,"position":2,"created_at":"2024-06-05T10:37:18+08:00","updated_at":"2024-06-05T10:37:22+08:00","alt":null,"width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0205062024_499aa8c7-545b-430f-8500-d877b8c2ebf0.jpg?v=1717555042","variant_ids":[43957798174909]},"available":true,"name":"Tribal Trainers - Trout \u0026 Raspberry Training Dog Treats - 80 g","public_title":"80 g","options":["80 g"],"price":5500,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":0,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"5060372412875","featured_media":{"alt":null,"id":27202908029117,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0205062024_499aa8c7-545b-430f-8500-d877b8c2ebf0.jpg?v=1717555042"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[],"quantity_rule":{"min":1,"max":null,"increment":1}}], "images": ["\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0105062024_3eeec2b8-559e-46b0-b07e-0ffd32348d40.jpg?v=1717555042","\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0205062024_499aa8c7-545b-430f-8500-d877b8c2ebf0.jpg?v=1717555042"], "featured_image": "\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0105062024_3eeec2b8-559e-46b0-b07e-0ffd32348d40.jpg?v=1717555042", "options": ["Weight"], "media": [{"alt":null,"id":27202908061885,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0105062024_3eeec2b8-559e-46b0-b07e-0ffd32348d40.jpg?v=1717555042"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0105062024_3eeec2b8-559e-46b0-b07e-0ffd32348d40.jpg?v=1717555042","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":27202908029117,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0205062024_499aa8c7-545b-430f-8500-d877b8c2ebf0.jpg?v=1717555042"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0205062024_499aa8c7-545b-430f-8500-d877b8c2ebf0.jpg?v=1717555042","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Tribal Trainers - Trout & Raspberry Training Dog Treats

Regular price HK$55.00
Sale price HK$55.00 Regular price HK$0.00

Estimated Delivery: Nov 3 - Nov 5

Shipping calculated at checkout.

• Grain-free formula, suitable for dogs with sensitivities• Convenient soft chew shape, easy for dogs to enjoy• Suitable for all life stages of do...

• Grain-free formula, suitable for dogs with sensitivities
• Convenient soft chew shape, easy for dogs to enjoy
• Suitable for all life stages of dogs
• Gently steam-cooked to lock in flavor & nutrition
• Highly palatable, even for picky eaters
• Bite-Sized Perfection - Ideal size and shape for rewarding during training

In stock
Weight
Notify me
  • Free Delivery With Purchases Above $300

  • Fast Delivery Within 3 Business Days

  • Products Carefully Selected By Pawrents

Product Details

Fuel your dog's training sessions with our Tribal Trainers Trout & Raspberry Dog Treats. These healthy, all-natural treats are made with 70% freshly prepared trout and raspberries - a superfood packed with nutritional benefits.

The high meat content and simple, grain-free ingredients make Tribal Trainers an incredibly palatable and digestible training reward, even for dogs with sensitive stomachs. Slowly air-dried to lock in flavor and nutrients, these soft chews contain no artificial additives or preservatives. Suitable for dogs of all ages and breeds, they provide a delicious way to reinforce good behavior and commands during training sessions. With the added benefits of raspberries, rich in fiber, vitamins and antioxidants, these treats offer a nutritious boost beyond just protein and fat. Upgrade your dog's training routine with the ultimate healthy, natural reward - Tribal Trainers Trout & Raspberry Dog Treats.

With 50+ treats per pack, there’s now even more opportunity to bond with your dog. Our training treats come in 80g bags.
Freshly Prepared Trout 70%, Potato, Vegetable Oil Glycerine, Quinoa 4%, Raspberry 4%, Fermented Whey, Minerals, Sage. Nutritional Additives. Antioxidants: Tocopherol extracts from Vegetable Oils.

Join the fresh feeding Tribal.

Tribal Pet Foods is a brand that is dedicated to providing high-quality pet nutrition. Their range includes cold-pressed dry dog food, steamed wet food, and hand-baked treats. All their products are made with fresh meat and vegetables, ensuring that your dog receives all the nutrients they need for optimal health.

What sets Tribal Pet Foods apart is their commitment to nutrition evolution. They believe in using innovative techniques to create nutritious and delicious pet food. Their cold-pressed process preserves the natural goodness of the ingredients, while their steamed wet food ensures maximum flavor and juiciness.

The hand-baked treats are a perfect reward for your furry friend. In addition to their excellent range of products, they value sustainability and in partnership with Adios Plastic. 

Join the Tribe and give your pet the nutrition they deserve with Tribal Pet Foods.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

Fuel your dog's training sessions with our Tribal Trainers Trout & Raspberry Dog Treats. These healthy, all-natural treats are made with 70% freshly prepared trout and raspberries - a superfood packed with nutritional benefits.

The high meat content and simple, grain-free ingredients make Tribal Trainers an incredibly palatable and digestible training reward, even for dogs with sensitive stomachs. Slowly air-dried to lock in flavor and nutrients, these soft chews contain no artificial additives or preservatives. Suitable for dogs of all ages and breeds, they provide a delicious way to reinforce good behavior and commands during training sessions. With the added benefits of raspberries, rich in fiber, vitamins and antioxidants, these treats offer a nutritious boost beyond just protein and fat. Upgrade your dog's training routine with the ultimate healthy, natural reward - Tribal Trainers Trout & Raspberry Dog Treats.

With 50+ treats per pack, there’s now even more opportunity to bond with your dog. Our training treats come in 80g bags.

Ingredients

Freshly Prepared Trout 70%, Potato, Vegetable Oil Glycerine, Quinoa 4%, Raspberry 4%, Fermented Whey, Minerals, Sage. Nutritional Additives. Antioxidants: Tocopherol extracts from Vegetable Oils.

About Tribal Pet Foods

Join the fresh feeding Tribal.

Tribal Pet Foods is a brand that is dedicated to providing high-quality pet nutrition. Their range includes cold-pressed dry dog food, steamed wet food, and hand-baked treats. All their products are made with fresh meat and vegetables, ensuring that your dog receives all the nutrients they need for optimal health.

What sets Tribal Pet Foods apart is their commitment to nutrition evolution. They believe in using innovative techniques to create nutritious and delicious pet food. Their cold-pressed process preserves the natural goodness of the ingredients, while their steamed wet food ensures maximum flavor and juiciness.

The hand-baked treats are a perfect reward for your furry friend. In addition to their excellent range of products, they value sustainability and in partnership with Adios Plastic. 

Join the Tribe and give your pet the nutrition they deserve with Tribal Pet Foods.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.