略過產品資訊
Free Delivery with $300 and above

買滿 $300 免費送貨

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

少於三天運到您的家中

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

精心挑選

Polkadog Bakery

{ "id": 7063894196413, "title": "Surf \u0026 Turf 3盒裝禽魚肉脆條小食禮盒", "handle": "polkadog-bakery-surf-turf-3-pack-fish-skin-dog-treat-gift-set", "description": "", "published_at": [48,20,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [16,12,4,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Polkadog Bakery", "type": "Dog Treats - Crunchy", "tags":["101_For Cats","101_For Dogs","102_Polkadog Bakery","106_All Breeds","107_Chicken","107_Seafood","111_All Life Stage","112_Treats","895879002701","所有體型","All Life Stage","C02_Natural Meaty Treats","Cat","Chews","Chicken","D02_Natural Chews \u0026 Rawhides","DiscountApplicableItem","Dog","For Cats","For Dogs","MatrixItem","Polkadog Bakery","Rawhide","Seafood","Treats"], "price":31800, "price_min": 31800, "price_max": 31800, "available": false, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 31800, "compare_at_price_min": 31800, "compare_at_price_max": 31800, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41012106690749,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"23303PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966927130813,"product_id":7063894196413,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:47:38+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:47:38+08:00","alt":"Polkadog Bakery - Surf \u0026 Turf 3 Pack Fish Skin Dog Treat Gift Set Default Title","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/surf_turf_1181d55b-733e-4a37-8a0f-92607b890a5c.jpg?v=1637138858","variant_ids":[41012106690749]},"available":false,"name":"Surf \u0026 Turf 3盒裝禽魚肉脆條小食禮盒","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":31800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":31800,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"895879002701","featured_media":{"alt":"Polkadog Bakery - Surf \u0026 Turf 3 Pack Fish Skin Dog Treat Gift Set Default Title","id":23254361571517,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/surf_turf_1181d55b-733e-4a37-8a0f-92607b890a5c.jpg?v=1637138858"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/surf_turf_1181d55b-733e-4a37-8a0f-92607b890a5c.jpg?v=1637138858","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ezgif.com-gif-maker_1_2e8a8b7f-1e28-4741-84fd-969b872a77cd.jpg?v=1662371844"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/surf_turf_1181d55b-733e-4a37-8a0f-92607b890a5c.jpg?v=1637138858", "options": ["Title"], "media": [{"alt":"Polkadog Bakery - Surf \u0026 Turf 3 Pack Fish Skin Dog Treat Gift Set Default Title","id":23254361571517,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/surf_turf_1181d55b-733e-4a37-8a0f-92607b890a5c.jpg?v=1637138858"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/surf_turf_1181d55b-733e-4a37-8a0f-92607b890a5c.jpg?v=1637138858","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":24675462447293,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":720,"width":720,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ezgif.com-gif-maker_1_2e8a8b7f-1e28-4741-84fd-969b872a77cd.jpg?v=1662371844"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":720,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ezgif.com-gif-maker_1_2e8a8b7f-1e28-4741-84fd-969b872a77cd.jpg?v=1662371844","width":720}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Surf & Turf 3盒裝禽魚肉脆條小食禮盒

定價 HK$318.00
售價 HK$318.00 定價 HK$318.00
結帳時計算運費

鱈魚皮脆條使用由當地漁農駕駛小船出海野生捕獲的當季亞拉斯加鱈魚,同樣在位於波士頓的廚房內人手捲成條狀和脫水,令脆條健康又美味。100%美國雞胸肉乾脆條是品牌的皇牌產品。每批小食均選用來自美國本地農場的天然雞胸肉,人手撕成細條後,在位於波士頓的廚房內脫水處理,製成這款肉質綿軟中帶鬆脆的美味小食!...

鱈魚皮脆條使用由當地漁農駕駛小船出海野生捕獲的當季亞拉斯加鱈魚,同樣在位於波士頓的廚房內人手捲成條狀和脫水,令脆條健康又美味。

100%美國雞胸肉乾脆條是品牌的皇牌產品。每批小食均選用來自美國本地農場的天然雞胸肉,人手撕成細條後,在位於波士頓的廚房內脫水處理,製成這款肉質綿軟中帶鬆脆的美味小食!

Polkadog Bakery最新推出營養豐富又鮮香美味的單一海洋食材小食,為寵物帶來味覺享受。品牌以可持續方式捕獲的北大西洋黑線鱈魚皮,在品牌自設的廚房內人手捲成條狀和脫水,製作成香脆可口的脆條。

決定不了想試雞肉脆條還是魚皮脆條?這款3盒裝小食禮盒含有鱈魚皮脆條、雞胸肉乾脆條和黑線鱈魚皮脆條各一盒,讓寵物一次過嚐盡海陸美食! 
 

成分:雞胸肉、鱈魚皮、黑線鱈魚皮

營養分析表
鱈魚皮

粗蛋白質(最少) 82%
粗脂肪(最少) 2%
粗纖維(最多) 0%
水分(最多) 10

雞肉脆條

粗蛋白質(最少) 74%
粗脂肪(最少) 7%
粗纖維(最多) 0%
水分(最多) 11%

 黑線鱈魚皮

粗蛋白質(最少) 60%
粗脂肪(最少) 2%
粗纖維(最多) 1%
水分(最多) 7.5%
消費多 $300 享受 FREE SHIPPING!

產品詳情

鱈魚皮脆條使用由當地漁農駕駛小船出海野生捕獲的當季亞拉斯加鱈魚,同樣在位於波士頓的廚房內人手捲成條狀和脫水,令脆條健康又美味。

100%美國雞胸肉乾脆條是品牌的皇牌產品。每批小食均選用來自美國本地農場的天然雞胸肉,人手撕成細條後,在位於波士頓的廚房內脫水處理,製成這款肉質綿軟中帶鬆脆的美味小食!

Polkadog Bakery最新推出營養豐富又鮮香美味的單一海洋食材小食,為寵物帶來味覺享受。品牌以可持續方式捕獲的北大西洋黑線鱈魚皮,在品牌自設的廚房內人手捲成條狀和脫水,製作成香脆可口的脆條。

決定不了想試雞肉脆條還是魚皮脆條?這款3盒裝小食禮盒含有鱈魚皮脆條、雞胸肉乾脆條和黑線鱈魚皮脆條各一盒,讓寵物一次過嚐盡海陸美食! 
 

成分:雞胸肉、鱈魚皮、黑線鱈魚皮

關於 Polkadog Bakery - 用愛烤焗的美味小食

Polkadog Bakery是創辦人Rob Van Sickle和Deb Suchman給愛犬Pearl的禮物。Pearl雖然人見人愛,可是牠遇上Rob和Deb之前其實是一隻流浪於波多黎各街頭的獨眼犬,艱苦的流浪生活令Pearl身體虛弱,因此兩位主人決定給牠最好的食物,親自烤焗美味可口兼營養豐富的小食,品牌Polkadog Bakery亦由此誕生。自2002年創辦至今,品牌貫徹只使用最優質食材的原則,人手烤焗和製作所有寵物小食,讓你如Rob和Deb寵愛Pearl一般寵愛你的毛孩。

Polkadog Bakery提供多款貓狗適用的寵物小食產品,由香脆小食到啃咬小食一應俱全,其中單一食材小食更是品牌的皇牌系列,就以鱈魚皮為例,鱈魚皮在品牌自設的波士頓漁人碼頭廚房內人手捲成條狀和脫水,製作成香脆可口的脆條,才運送至全球各地銷售點。

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

鱈魚皮脆條使用由當地漁農駕駛小船出海野生捕獲的當季亞拉斯加鱈魚,同樣在位於波士頓的廚房內人手捲成條狀和脫水,令脆條健康又美味。

100%美國雞胸肉乾脆條是品牌的皇牌產品。每批小食均選用來自美國本地農場的天然雞胸肉,人手撕成細條後,在位於波士頓的廚房內脫水處理,製成這款肉質綿軟中帶鬆脆的美味小食!

Polkadog Bakery最新推出營養豐富又鮮香美味的單一海洋食材小食,為寵物帶來味覺享受。品牌以可持續方式捕獲的北大西洋黑線鱈魚皮,在品牌自設的廚房內人手捲成條狀和脫水,製作成香脆可口的脆條。

決定不了想試雞肉脆條還是魚皮脆條?這款3盒裝小食禮盒含有鱈魚皮脆條、雞胸肉乾脆條和黑線鱈魚皮脆條各一盒,讓寵物一次過嚐盡海陸美食! 
 

成分

成分:雞胸肉、鱈魚皮、黑線鱈魚皮

關於 Polkadog Bakery

關於 Polkadog Bakery - 用愛烤焗的美味小食

Polkadog Bakery是創辦人Rob Van Sickle和Deb Suchman給愛犬Pearl的禮物。Pearl雖然人見人愛,可是牠遇上Rob和Deb之前其實是一隻流浪於波多黎各街頭的獨眼犬,艱苦的流浪生活令Pearl身體虛弱,因此兩位主人決定給牠最好的食物,親自烤焗美味可口兼營養豐富的小食,品牌Polkadog Bakery亦由此誕生。自2002年創辦至今,品牌貫徹只使用最優質食材的原則,人手烤焗和製作所有寵物小食,讓你如Rob和Deb寵愛Pearl一般寵愛你的毛孩。

Polkadog Bakery提供多款貓狗適用的寵物小食產品,由香脆小食到啃咬小食一應俱全,其中單一食材小食更是品牌的皇牌系列,就以鱈魚皮為例,鱈魚皮在品牌自設的波士頓漁人碼頭廚房內人手捲成條狀和脫水,製作成香脆可口的脆條,才運送至全球各地銷售點。

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Skip to product information
Free Delivery with $300 and above

Free Delivery with Purchases above $300

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Polkadog Bakery

{ "id": 7063894196413, "title": "Surf \u0026 Turf 3 Pack Fish Skin Dog Treat Gift Set", "handle": "polkadog-bakery-surf-turf-3-pack-fish-skin-dog-treat-gift-set", "description": "", "published_at": [48,20,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [16,12,4,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Polkadog Bakery", "type": "Dog Treats - Crunchy", "tags":["101_For Cats","101_For Dogs","102_Polkadog Bakery","106_All Breeds","107_Chicken","107_Seafood","111_All Life Stage","112_Treats","895879002701","All Breeds","All Life Stage","C02_Natural Meaty Treats","Cat","Chews","Chicken","D02_Natural Chews \u0026 Rawhides","Dog","For Cats","For Dogs","MatrixItem","Polkadog Bakery","Rawhide","Seafood","Treats"], "price":31800, "price_min": 31800, "price_max": 31800, "available": false, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 31800, "compare_at_price_min": 31800, "compare_at_price_max": 31800, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41012106690749,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"23303PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966927130813,"product_id":7063894196413,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:47:38+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:47:38+08:00","alt":"Polkadog Bakery - Surf \u0026 Turf 3 Pack Fish Skin Dog Treat Gift Set Default Title","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/surf_turf_1181d55b-733e-4a37-8a0f-92607b890a5c.jpg?v=1637138858","variant_ids":[41012106690749]},"available":false,"name":"Surf \u0026 Turf 3 Pack Fish Skin Dog Treat Gift Set","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":31800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":31800,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"895879002701","featured_media":{"alt":"Polkadog Bakery - Surf \u0026 Turf 3 Pack Fish Skin Dog Treat Gift Set Default Title","id":23254361571517,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/surf_turf_1181d55b-733e-4a37-8a0f-92607b890a5c.jpg?v=1637138858"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/surf_turf_1181d55b-733e-4a37-8a0f-92607b890a5c.jpg?v=1637138858","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ezgif.com-gif-maker_1_2e8a8b7f-1e28-4741-84fd-969b872a77cd.jpg?v=1662371844"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/surf_turf_1181d55b-733e-4a37-8a0f-92607b890a5c.jpg?v=1637138858", "options": ["Title"], "media": [{"alt":"Polkadog Bakery - Surf \u0026 Turf 3 Pack Fish Skin Dog Treat Gift Set Default Title","id":23254361571517,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/surf_turf_1181d55b-733e-4a37-8a0f-92607b890a5c.jpg?v=1637138858"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/surf_turf_1181d55b-733e-4a37-8a0f-92607b890a5c.jpg?v=1637138858","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":24675462447293,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":720,"width":720,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ezgif.com-gif-maker_1_2e8a8b7f-1e28-4741-84fd-969b872a77cd.jpg?v=1662371844"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":720,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ezgif.com-gif-maker_1_2e8a8b7f-1e28-4741-84fd-969b872a77cd.jpg?v=1662371844","width":720}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Surf & Turf 3 Pack Fish Skin Dog Treat Gift Set

Regular price HK$318.00
Sale price HK$318.00 Regular price HK$318.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Cod crunchy sticks is wild caught in season by local fishermen on small boats in Alaska. They hand-roll and slowly dehydrate each skin in thei...

The Cod crunchy sticks is wild caught in season by local fishermen on small boats in Alaska. They hand-roll and slowly dehydrate each skin in their South Boston kitchen to create this savory, healthy treat.
Their 100% USA chicken breast strips are the cream of that crop. Each batch starts with locally sourced USA farm-raised chicken that is hand stripped then gently dehydrated in their Boston kitchen to achieve the perfect balance between meaty and crunchy. Cock-a-doodle-doo!
Polkadog bakery have sailed the ocean far and wide to net their latest delicious and nutritious single-ingredients offering from the sea. Sustainably caught North Atlantic haddock skin is hand rolled and dehydrated in-house to an irresistible, satisfying crunch.
Can't decide between surf and turf? Don't bother. Our Polkadog 3-pack gift set satisfies both land and sea. One each of our world famous cod skin, chicken strip, and haddock tubes packed together in a lip smacking triumph.
 

Chicken Breast / Cod Skins / Haddock Skins

Guaranteed Analysis
Cod Skin

Crude Protein (min) 82%
Crude Fat (min) 2%
Crude Fiber (max) 0%
Moisture (max) 10

Chicken Breast Jerky

Crude Protein (min) 74%
Crude Fat (min) 7%
Crude Fiber (max) 0%
Moisture (max) 11%

 Haddock Skin

Crude Protein (min) 60%
Crude Fat (min) 2%
Crude Fiber (max) 1%
Moisture (max) 7.5%
Spend $300 more to receive FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

Product details

The Cod crunchy sticks is wild caught in season by local fishermen on small boats in Alaska. They hand-roll and slowly dehydrate each skin in their South Boston kitchen to create this savory, healthy treat.
Their 100% USA chicken breast strips are the cream of that crop. Each batch starts with locally sourced USA farm-raised chciken that is hand stripped then gently dehydrated in their Boston kitchen to achieve the perfect balance between meaty and crunchy. Cock-a-doodle-doo!
Polkadog bakery have sailed the ocean far and wide to net their latest delicious and nutritious single-ingredients offering from the sea. Sustainably caught North Atlantic haddock skin is hand rolled and dehydrated in-house to an irresistible, satisfying crunch.
Can't decide between surf and turf? Don't bother. Our Polkadog 3-pack gift set satisfies both land and sea. One each of our world famous cod skin, chicken strip, and haddock tubes packed together in a lip smacking triumph.

Chicken Breast / Cod Skins / Haddock Skins

About Polkadog Bakery - Bake a little love in every bite

Polkadog Bakery is a tribute to co-founders Rob Van Sickle's and Deb Suchman's dog Pearl, a one-eyed stray found in Puerto Rico. As adorable as she was, she had a hard living before and it left her in need of a little extra nurturing. To spoil their gem properly, Rob and Deb took to baking her gourmet treats, and the Polkadog Bakery was born. The same today as it was in 2002, Polkadog Bakery still uses the finest ingredients, bake and prepare all delicacies by hand, so you can spoil your beloved pet the way Rob and Deb spoiled Pearl.

Polkadog Bakery offers a wide range of treats from crunchy to chewy that are suitable for both dogs and cats. Its best-selling single ingredient treats such as Cod Skins are hand-rolled and slowly dehydrated in its own kitchen at Boston Fish Pier before they are shipped all around the globe.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

The Cod crunchy sticks is wild caught in season by local fishermen on small boats in Alaska. They hand-roll and slowly dehydrate each skin in their South Boston kitchen to create this savory, healthy treat.
Their 100% USA chicken breast strips are the cream of that crop. Each batch starts with locally sourced USA farm-raised chciken that is hand stripped then gently dehydrated in their Boston kitchen to achieve the perfect balance between meaty and crunchy. Cock-a-doodle-doo!
Polkadog bakery have sailed the ocean far and wide to net their latest delicious and nutritious single-ingredients offering from the sea. Sustainably caught North Atlantic haddock skin is hand rolled and dehydrated in-house to an irresistible, satisfying crunch.
Can't decide between surf and turf? Don't bother. Our Polkadog 3-pack gift set satisfies both land and sea. One each of our world famous cod skin, chicken strip, and haddock tubes packed together in a lip smacking triumph.

Ingredients

Chicken Breast / Cod Skins / Haddock Skins

About Polkadog Bakery

About Polkadog Bakery - Bake a little love in every bite

Polkadog Bakery is a tribute to co-founders Rob Van Sickle's and Deb Suchman's dog Pearl, a one-eyed stray found in Puerto Rico. As adorable as she was, she had a hard living before and it left her in need of a little extra nurturing. To spoil their gem properly, Rob and Deb took to baking her gourmet treats, and the Polkadog Bakery was born. The same today as it was in 2002, Polkadog Bakery still uses the finest ingredients, bake and prepare all delicacies by hand, so you can spoil your beloved pet the way Rob and Deb spoiled Pearl.

Polkadog Bakery offers a wide range of treats from crunchy to chewy that are suitable for both dogs and cats. Its best-selling single ingredient treats such as Cod Skins are hand-rolled and slowly dehydrated in its own kitchen at Boston Fish Pier before they are shipped all around the globe.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.