略過產品資訊
Free Delivery with $300 and above

買滿 $300 免費送貨

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

全港快速送貨

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

精心挑選高品質

Nature's Miracle

{ "id": 7064035721405, "title": "貓用強效去漬除臭噴霧", "handle": "natures-miracle-advanced-stain-odour-remover-for-cats", "description": "", "published_at": [8,57,0,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [45,37,5,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Nature's Miracle", "type": "Cat Supplies - Housebreaking", "tags":["101_For Cats","102_Nature's Miracle","C07_Household Cleaning","C07_Stain \u0026 Odor Control","貓貓","MatrixItem"], "price":18800, "price_min": 18800, "price_max": 18800, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 18800, "compare_at_price_min": 18800, "compare_at_price_max": 18800, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41012852326589,"title":"32 oz","option1":"32 oz","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"21477PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966635430077,"product_id":7064035721405,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:16:16+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:16:16+08:00","alt":"Nature's Miracle - Advanced Stain \u0026 Odour Remover for Cats 32 oz","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Just_for_Cats_-_Advanced_Stain_Odor_Eliminator_Size_32oz_44816202-6010-45ea-824e-7cfa8c7cddbb.jpg?v=1637136976","variant_ids":[41012852326589]},"available":true,"name":"貓用強效去漬除臭噴霧 - 32 oz","public_title":"32 oz","options":["32 oz"],"price":18800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":18800,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"018065969927","featured_media":{"alt":"Nature's Miracle - Advanced Stain \u0026 Odour Remover for Cats 32 oz","id":23254068625597,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Just_for_Cats_-_Advanced_Stain_Odor_Eliminator_Size_32oz_44816202-6010-45ea-824e-7cfa8c7cddbb.jpg?v=1637136976"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Just_for_Cats_-_Advanced_Stain_Odor_Eliminator_Size_32oz_44816202-6010-45ea-824e-7cfa8c7cddbb.jpg?v=1637136976","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/advancestain_OdorCatback_7ccb1529-7559-4332-9649-ce9b07b3d695.png?v=1637136976"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Just_for_Cats_-_Advanced_Stain_Odor_Eliminator_Size_32oz_44816202-6010-45ea-824e-7cfa8c7cddbb.jpg?v=1637136976", "options": ["重量"], "media": [{"alt":"Nature's Miracle - Advanced Stain \u0026 Odour Remover for Cats 32 oz","id":23254068625597,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Just_for_Cats_-_Advanced_Stain_Odor_Eliminator_Size_32oz_44816202-6010-45ea-824e-7cfa8c7cddbb.jpg?v=1637136976"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Just_for_Cats_-_Advanced_Stain_Odor_Eliminator_Size_32oz_44816202-6010-45ea-824e-7cfa8c7cddbb.jpg?v=1637136976","width":1000},{"alt":"Nature's Miracle - Advanced Stain \u0026 Odour Remover for Cats ","id":23254068691133,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/advancestain_OdorCatback_7ccb1529-7559-4332-9649-ce9b07b3d695.png?v=1637136976"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/advancestain_OdorCatback_7ccb1529-7559-4332-9649-ce9b07b3d695.png?v=1637136976","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

貓用強效去漬除臭噴霧

定價 HK$188.00
定價 HK$188.00 售價 HK$188.00
結帳時計算運費

Nature's Miracle的強效去漬除臭噴霧配方一遇上生物排泄物如尿液、糞便、嘔吐物或血液立即釋出酵素, 有效去除貓咪排泄物的氣味,預防貓咪在曾經排便的地方再次排便。噴霧適用於不同表面,如地毯、硬地板、傢俬和布料,跟隨指示使用,可有效除臭,更會散發陣陣清香。- 適用於清理貓咪排泄物,如...

Nature's Miracle的強效去漬除臭噴霧配方一遇上生物排泄物如尿液、糞便、嘔吐物或血液立即釋出酵素, 有效去除貓咪排泄物的氣味,預防貓咪在曾經排便的地方再次排便。噴霧適用於不同表面,如地毯、硬地板、傢俬和布料,跟隨指示使用,可有效除臭,更會散發陣陣清香。

- 適用於清理貓咪排泄物,如尿液、糞便和嘔吐物
- 散發陣陣清香
- 藉著去除貓咪排泄物的氣味,預防貓咪在曾經排便的地方再次排便
- 噴霧適用於不同表面,如地毯、硬地板、傢俬和布料
- 使用安全,對家居和寵物無害
- 細菌基底配方接觸到細菌的食物來源─即尿液、糞便和嘔吐物等生物排泄物─會即時釋出酵素,有效去除頑固污漬和氣味

如何使用強效去漬除臭噴霧?

使用方法
使用前,請在隱蔽表面試用,測試物料的色牢度。等候1小時後,再用抹布抹乾,如物料出現褪色,請勿於該材質表面使用本產品。請勿使用於未經處理的硬木、皮革、麂皮、真絲或羊毛表面。使用前無需稀釋。我們建議先用Nature's Miracle的強效去漬除臭噴霧清理污漬,因為其他清潔劑可能令污漬更深入纖維,令污漬永久不能清除。

清除污漬

- 首先用抹布盡量抹走污漬,然後用本產品噴濕污漬範圍
- 等候15分鐘後,用乾淨的抹布印走噴劑
- 讓噴劑自然吹乾24小時
- 如要清理非常嚴重、頑固或舊污漬(如糞便、嘔吐物或吐出的毛球),請在進行第1和2個步驟後,用柔軟毛刷擦拭1分鐘,再讓噴劑自然吹乾24小時

清除氣味

- 首先用抹布盡量抹走氣味來源,然後用本產品徹底噴濕受污染範圍。請確保該範圍完全被噴劑濕透,讓噴劑深入氣味來源。
- 如果是清潔地毯的話,你或許需要提起地毯,噴灑底墊甚至地板。
- 請勿抹走多餘噴劑。
- 讓清潔範圍自然吹乾,氣味會隨著表面吹乾而減少,直至產品完全滲透並根除氣味來源,氣味才會完全消失。
- 如要清理地毯或布料上非常嚴重、頑固或舊氣味,請用濕抹布覆蓋受污染範圍,再等候1-2小時,讓細菌在釋出酵素過程中更有效分解氣味來源。 

In stock

重量
消費多 $300 享受 FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

產品詳情

Nature's Miracle的強效去漬除臭噴霧配方一遇上生物排泄物如尿液、糞便、嘔吐物或血液立即釋出酵素, 有效去除貓咪排泄物的氣味,預防貓咪在曾經排便的地方再次排便。噴霧適用於不同表面,如地毯、硬地板、傢俬和布料,跟隨指示使用,可有效除臭,更會散發陣陣清香。

- 適用於清理貓咪排泄物,如尿液、糞便和嘔吐物
- 散發陣陣清香
- 藉著去除貓咪排泄物的氣味,預防貓咪在曾經排便的地方再次排便
- 噴霧適用於不同表面,如地毯、硬地板、傢俬和布料
- 使用安全,對家居和寵物無害
- 細菌基底配方接觸到細菌的食物來源─即尿液、糞便和嘔吐物等生物排泄物─會即時釋出酵素,有效去除頑固污漬和氣味

如何使用強效去漬除臭噴霧?

使用方法
使用前,請在隱蔽表面試用,測試物料的色牢度。等候1小時後,再用抹布抹乾,如物料出現褪色,請勿於該材質表面使用本產品。請勿使用於未經處理的硬木、皮革、麂皮、真絲或羊毛表面。使用前無需稀釋。我們建議先用Nature's Miracle的強效去漬除臭噴霧清理污漬,因為其他清潔劑可能令污漬更深入纖維,令污漬永久不能清除。

清除污漬

- 首先用抹布盡量抹走污漬,然後用本產品噴濕污漬範圍
- 等候15分鐘後,用乾淨的抹布印走噴劑
- 讓噴劑自然吹乾24小時
- 如要清理非常嚴重、頑固或舊污漬(如糞便、嘔吐物或吐出的毛球),請在進行第1和2個步驟後,用柔軟毛刷擦拭1分鐘,再讓噴劑自然吹乾24小時

清除氣味

- 首先用抹布盡量抹走氣味來源,然後用本產品徹底噴濕受污染範圍。請確保該範圍完全被噴劑濕透,讓噴劑深入氣味來源。
- 如果是清潔地毯的話,你或許需要提起地毯,噴灑底墊甚至地板。
- 請勿抹走多餘噴劑。
- 讓清潔範圍自然吹乾,氣味會隨著表面吹乾而減少,直至產品完全滲透並根除氣味來源,氣味才會完全消失。
- 如要清理地毯或布料上非常嚴重、頑固或舊氣味,請用濕抹布覆蓋受污染範圍,再等候1-2小時,讓細菌在釋出酵素過程中更有效分解氣味來源。 

Water, Surfactants, Isopropyl Alcohol, Enzymatic Blend, Fresh Fragrance, Preservative, Odor Counteractant

關於 Nature's Solution - 深受信賴的去漬除臭清潔劑

每個寵物主人的家都必備一支去漬除臭清潔劑,而那支清潔劑很大可能是Nature's Miracle的產品。Nature's Miracle提供的產品種類齊全,全面照顧你家居及日常清潔的需要,絕對是去漬除臭產品中最值得信賴的品牌,其招牌酵素清潔配方使用對寵物和家人都安全的成分,有效去除寵物留下的頑固污漬和氣味。清潔家居和健康毛孩,你可從此一併擁有。

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

Nature's Miracle的強效去漬除臭噴霧配方一遇上生物排泄物如尿液、糞便、嘔吐物或血液立即釋出酵素, 有效去除貓咪排泄物的氣味,預防貓咪在曾經排便的地方再次排便。噴霧適用於不同表面,如地毯、硬地板、傢俬和布料,跟隨指示使用,可有效除臭,更會散發陣陣清香。

- 適用於清理貓咪排泄物,如尿液、糞便和嘔吐物
- 散發陣陣清香
- 藉著去除貓咪排泄物的氣味,預防貓咪在曾經排便的地方再次排便
- 噴霧適用於不同表面,如地毯、硬地板、傢俬和布料
- 使用安全,對家居和寵物無害
- 細菌基底配方接觸到細菌的食物來源─即尿液、糞便和嘔吐物等生物排泄物─會即時釋出酵素,有效去除頑固污漬和氣味

如何使用強效去漬除臭噴霧?

使用方法
使用前,請在隱蔽表面試用,測試物料的色牢度。等候1小時後,再用抹布抹乾,如物料出現褪色,請勿於該材質表面使用本產品。請勿使用於未經處理的硬木、皮革、麂皮、真絲或羊毛表面。使用前無需稀釋。我們建議先用Nature's Miracle的強效去漬除臭噴霧清理污漬,因為其他清潔劑可能令污漬更深入纖維,令污漬永久不能清除。

清除污漬

- 首先用抹布盡量抹走污漬,然後用本產品噴濕污漬範圍
- 等候15分鐘後,用乾淨的抹布印走噴劑
- 讓噴劑自然吹乾24小時
- 如要清理非常嚴重、頑固或舊污漬(如糞便、嘔吐物或吐出的毛球),請在進行第1和2個步驟後,用柔軟毛刷擦拭1分鐘,再讓噴劑自然吹乾24小時

清除氣味

- 首先用抹布盡量抹走氣味來源,然後用本產品徹底噴濕受污染範圍。請確保該範圍完全被噴劑濕透,讓噴劑深入氣味來源。
- 如果是清潔地毯的話,你或許需要提起地毯,噴灑底墊甚至地板。
- 請勿抹走多餘噴劑。
- 讓清潔範圍自然吹乾,氣味會隨著表面吹乾而減少,直至產品完全滲透並根除氣味來源,氣味才會完全消失。
- 如要清理地毯或布料上非常嚴重、頑固或舊氣味,請用濕抹布覆蓋受污染範圍,再等候1-2小時,讓細菌在釋出酵素過程中更有效分解氣味來源。 

成分

Water, Surfactants, Isopropyl Alcohol, Enzymatic Blend, Fresh Fragrance, Preservative, Odor Counteractant

關於 Nature's Miracle

關於 Nature's Solution - 深受信賴的去漬除臭清潔劑

每個寵物主人的家都必備一支去漬除臭清潔劑,而那支清潔劑很大可能是Nature's Miracle的產品。Nature's Miracle提供的產品種類齊全,全面照顧你家居及日常清潔的需要,絕對是去漬除臭產品中最值得信賴的品牌,其招牌酵素清潔配方使用對寵物和家人都安全的成分,有效去除寵物留下的頑固污漬和氣味。清潔家居和健康毛孩,你可從此一併擁有。

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Our services

寵物美容 - 豈只是美容?

我們專業的寵物美容團隊,為您愛犬打理毛髮,修剪設計出醒目儀容。我們亦會與毛孩溝通合作,給牠們一個舒適,無壓力的環境。寵物美容團隊提供各項專業服務,包括使用最優質狗狗美容產品,最先進設備,每次都以專業態度接待毛孩!

查看我們的寵物美容服務

Skip to product information

Free Delivery with Purchases above $300

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Nature's Miracle

Regular price HK$188.00
Regular price HK$188.00 Sale price HK$188.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain and Odor Eliminator works to discourage re-soiling by removing the odor of cat messes. The bacteria-based formula ...

Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain and Odor Eliminator works to discourage re-soiling by removing the odor of cat messes. The bacteria-based formula produces enzymes when it comes in contact with bio-based messes including severe urine, diarrhea, vomit and blood. The Stain and Odor Eliminator is safe to use on carpets, hard floors, furniture, fabrics and more, when used as directed, and leaves you with a light fresh scent.

- For the toughest, severe cat messes including urine, diarrhea and vomit
- Freshens with a light fresh scent
- Bacteria-based formulas produce enzymes when they come into contact with a food source — pet urine, feces, vomit and other bio-based messes. The enzymatic cleaner will continue working as long as the food source is present.
How to use Advanced Stain & Odor Eliminator?

DIRECTIONS FOR USE 
Before using, test surfaces to be treated for color fastness by applying to a hidden area. Wait 1 hour, then wipe with cloth. If color is removed from the test area, do not use Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Eliminator on those surfaces. Do not use on untreated hardwood, leather, suede, silk or wool specialty fabrics. Always use this product full strength. Do not dilute. Always use Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Eliminator products first. Other cleaners and detergents may fail and chemically "set" stains that will be impossible to remove.  
FOR STAIN REMOVAL

- Wipe up as much of the stain as possible. then thoroughly soak stain with this product.
- Allow to work for 15 minutes, then blot up stain with a clean cloth.
- Allow area to dry for 24 hours. 
- For severe, old or stubborn stains (feces or vomit/hairball), follow steps 1-2 above and follow with gently scrubbing the stain with a soft bristle brush for 1 minute, then allow to dry for 24 hours.

FOR ODOR ELIMINATION

- Wipe up excess odor-causing material, then thoroughly soak area with this product. Saturation is important so that this product can penetrate deeply to the odor source. - In carpeting, this may mean lifting carpel and applying directly to the pad and floor. 
- Do not wipe up excess. 
- Leave treated area wet and let it air dry. Odor will fade as this product dries. Complete odor elimination only happens when all odor sources are reached.
- For severe, old or stubborn odors on carpeting or fabrics, saturate a towel with water and lay over the treated area, letting sit for 1 to 2 hours. This will allow the bacterial enzymatic activity to break down and consume more of the odor.

Water, Surfactants, Isopropyl Alcohol, Enzymatic Blend, Fresh Fragrance, Preservative, Odor Counteractant

In stock

Weight
Spend $300.00 more to receive FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

Product details

Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain and Odor Eliminator works to discourage re-soiling by removing the odor of cat messes. The bacteria-based formula produces enzymes when it comes in contact with bio-based messes including severe urine, diarrhea, vomit and blood. The Stain and Odor Eliminator is safe to use on carpets, hard floors, furniture, fabrics and more, when used as directed, and leaves you with a light fresh scent.

- For the toughest, severe cat messes including urine, diarrhea and vomit
- Freshens with a light fresh scent
- Bacteria-based formulas produce enzymes when they come into contact with a food source — pet urine, feces, vomit and other bio-based messes. The enzymatic cleaner will continue working as long as the food source is present.
How to use Advanced Stain & Odor Eliminator?

DIRECTIONS FOR USE
Before using, test surfaces to be treated for color fastness by applying to a hidden area. Wait 1 hour, then wipe with cloth. If color is removed from the test area, do not use Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Eliminator on those surfaces. Do not use on untreated hardwood, leather, suede, silk or wool specialty fabrics. Always use this product full strength. Do not dilute. Always use Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Eliminator products first. Other cleaners and detergents may fail and chemically "set" stains that will be impossible to remove.
FOR STAIN REMOVAL

- Wipe up as much of the stain as possible. then thoroughly soak stain with this product.
- Allow to work for 15 minutes, then blot up stain with a clean cloth.
- Allow area to dry for 24 hours.
- For severe, old or stubborn stains (feces or vomit/hairball), follow steps 1-2 above and follow with gently scrubbing the stain with a soft bristle brush for 1 minute, then allow to dry for 24 hours.

FOR ODOR ELIMINATION

- Wipe up excess odor-causing material, then thoroughly soak area with this product. Saturation is important so that this product can penetrate deeply to the odor source. - In carpeting, this may mean lifting carpel and applying directly to the pad and floor.
- Do not wipe up excess.
- Leave treated area wet and let it air dry. Odor will fade as this product dries. Complete odor elimination only happens when all odor sources are reached.
- For severe, old or stubborn odors on carpeting or fabrics, saturate a towel with water and lay over the treated area, letting sit for 1 to 2 hours. This will allow the bacterial enzymatic activity to break down and consume more of the odor.

Water, Surfactants, Isopropyl Alcohol, Enzymatic Blend, Fresh Fragrance, Preservative, Odor Counteractant

About Nature's Miracle - The most trusted stain and odor solutions

Every pet parent has a stain and odor product at home, and that product is very likely from Nature's Miracle. The most trusted name when it comes to stain and odor products, Nature's Solution offers solutions throughout the home care and clean-up categories. Its best-selling enzymatic formula utilizes pet and family-safe ingredients to effectively remove even the toughest pet stains and odors, so that you can have both a clean home and a happy, healthy pet.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain and Odor Eliminator works to discourage re-soiling by removing the odor of cat messes. The bacteria-based formula produces enzymes when it comes in contact with bio-based messes including severe urine, diarrhea, vomit and blood. The Stain and Odor Eliminator is safe to use on carpets, hard floors, furniture, fabrics and more, when used as directed, and leaves you with a light fresh scent.

- For the toughest, severe cat messes including urine, diarrhea and vomit
- Freshens with a light fresh scent
- Bacteria-based formulas produce enzymes when they come into contact with a food source — pet urine, feces, vomit and other bio-based messes. The enzymatic cleaner will continue working as long as the food source is present.
How to use Advanced Stain & Odor Eliminator?

DIRECTIONS FOR USE
Before using, test surfaces to be treated for color fastness by applying to a hidden area. Wait 1 hour, then wipe with cloth. If color is removed from the test area, do not use Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Eliminator on those surfaces. Do not use on untreated hardwood, leather, suede, silk or wool specialty fabrics. Always use this product full strength. Do not dilute. Always use Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Eliminator products first. Other cleaners and detergents may fail and chemically "set" stains that will be impossible to remove.
FOR STAIN REMOVAL

- Wipe up as much of the stain as possible. then thoroughly soak stain with this product.
- Allow to work for 15 minutes, then blot up stain with a clean cloth.
- Allow area to dry for 24 hours.
- For severe, old or stubborn stains (feces or vomit/hairball), follow steps 1-2 above and follow with gently scrubbing the stain with a soft bristle brush for 1 minute, then allow to dry for 24 hours.

FOR ODOR ELIMINATION

- Wipe up excess odor-causing material, then thoroughly soak area with this product. Saturation is important so that this product can penetrate deeply to the odor source. - In carpeting, this may mean lifting carpel and applying directly to the pad and floor.
- Do not wipe up excess.
- Leave treated area wet and let it air dry. Odor will fade as this product dries. Complete odor elimination only happens when all odor sources are reached.
- For severe, old or stubborn odors on carpeting or fabrics, saturate a towel with water and lay over the treated area, letting sit for 1 to 2 hours. This will allow the bacterial enzymatic activity to break down and consume more of the odor.

Ingredients

Water, Surfactants, Isopropyl Alcohol, Enzymatic Blend, Fresh Fragrance, Preservative, Odor Counteractant

About Nature's Miracle

About Nature's Miracle - The most trusted stain and odor solutions

Every pet parent has a stain and odor product at home, and that product is very likely from Nature's Miracle. The most trusted name when it comes to stain and odor products, Nature's Solution offers solutions throughout the home care and clean-up categories. Its best-selling enzymatic formula utilizes pet and family-safe ingredients to effectively remove even the toughest pet stains and odors, so that you can have both a clean home and a happy, healthy pet.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Our services

Grooming - is more than a good look

Pamper your dog with a clean coat & smart look by our professional grooming team. We work together with our furry clients to provide a comfortable, stress-free environment. Best-in-class services include using top-quality dog grooming products and state-of-the-art equipment for a professional finish each and every time.

Learn More