略過產品資訊

Ecuphar

{ "id": 7639056711869, "title": "Ecuphar 賴安酸貓用營養補充凝膠", "handle": "ecuphar-lysine-aid-gel-for-cats", "description": "", "published_at": [5,39,16,19,3,2024,2,79,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [5,39,16,19,3,2024,2,79,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Ecuphar", "type": "Cat Healthcare - Supplements", "tags":["101_For Cats","102_Ecuphar","C05_Vitamins \u0026 Supplements","Cat","DiscountApplicableItem","Ecuphar","For Cats","HealthcareItem","MatrixItem","pickup"], "price":25800, "price_min": 25800, "price_max": 25800, "available": true, "label_color": , "label_text": , "label_text_color": , "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 31000, "compare_at_price_min": 31000, "compare_at_price_max": 31000, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":43584601227453,"title":"50 ml","option1":"50 ml","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"77733PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Ecuphar 賴安酸貓用營養補充凝膠 - 50 ml","public_title":"50 ml","options":["50 ml"],"price":25800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":31000,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"5391475001902","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[],"quantity_rule":{"min":1,"max":null,"increment":1}}], "images": ["\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0121032024_76ca6ae0-07a7-48dc-ae9e-35357ce21ff0.jpg?v=1710996102"], "featured_image": "\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0121032024_76ca6ae0-07a7-48dc-ae9e-35357ce21ff0.jpg?v=1710996102", "options": ["Volume"], "media": [{"alt":null,"id":26703843819709,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0121032024_76ca6ae0-07a7-48dc-ae9e-35357ce21ff0.jpg?v=1710996102"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0121032024_76ca6ae0-07a7-48dc-ae9e-35357ce21ff0.jpg?v=1710996102","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Ecuphar 賴安酸貓用營養補充凝膠

定價 HK$258.00
售價 HK$258.00 定價 HK$310.00

Estimated Delivery: Nov 3 - Nov 5

結帳時計算運費

• Lysine Aid® 是一種貓貓補充劑,有助於控制貓皰疹病毒的複製。• 抑制貓皰疹病毒 (FHV-1) 的複製並縮短 FHV-1 感染的持續時間。• 特別針對經常有打噴嚏及經常有流眼水等感冒徵狀的貓咪• 幫助貓咪在壓力環境下保持免疫系統健康

• Lysine Aid® 是一種貓貓補充劑,有助於控制貓皰疹病毒的複製。
• 抑制貓皰疹病毒 (FHV-1) 的複製並縮短 FHV-1 感染的持續時間。
• 特別針對經常有打噴嚏及經常有流眼水等感冒徵狀的貓咪
• 幫助貓咪在壓力環境下保持免疫系統健康
In stock
Volume
Notify me
💊 這是寵物健康護理產品

購買這項寵物健康護理產品前,我們建議您先諮詢您的獸醫。我們的寵物健康護理產品用以滿足特定的寵物醫療狀況或營養需求,或未必適用於每隻寵物。

購買我們的寵物健康護理產品前,請先確認您的寵物已經過持有有效執業書的註冊獸醫檢查,並確保註冊獸醫根據他們的專業評估和診斷後,給予建議使用此產品。如您的寵物使用本產品後病情出現沒料到的狀況,請立即尋求獸醫協助跟進。

  • 購物滿 $300 即享免費送貨

  • 3 工作天送達

  • 由毛孩父母精心挑選產品

Product Details

貓鼻氣管炎病毒(貓皰疹病毒 1 型或 FHV-1)會引起急性呼吸道疾病,稱為鼻氣管炎(或稱貓皰疹病毒感染)。該病毒影響全世界的家貓和野貓。 FHV-1 是全球最常見的貓科動物病毒感染,估計影響50% 的家貓。

L-賴氨酸是賴氨酸助劑的關鍵成分,是蛋白質中的重要微量元素也是新陳代謝的重要營養素。能有效為貓咪吸收足夠的鈣並維持氮的平衡,幫助產生抗體、荷爾蒙、酵素等製造膠原蛋白和修復細胞組織,幫助生長和骨骼發育,改善打噴嚏和眼部感染發炎等症狀。
山梨醇、甘油、胺基酸(每 2 毫升)、L-賴氨酸 500 毫克
自1967 年起,卡登(Cardon) 的名字就與藥品聯繫在一起,當時克里斯·卡登(Chris Cardon) 的父親安德烈·卡登(André Cardon) 創立了一家連鎖藥店,後來又成為比利時最早的臨床實驗室之一。

CARDON Pharmaceuticals NV (“CARDON”) 收購動物保健行業的機會。公司起步於開發多種原創、高品質的陪伴動物非處方藥產品,目前出口到30多個國家,主要是歐洲和亞洲。

CARDON收購了3家公司比利時:Pharmavet-Medini(一家獸醫批發商和分銷公司)、Instrulife(一家專門從事獸醫設備的公司)和Ecuphar(一家為農場和伴侶動物提供各種藥品的公司)。這些收購使該公司能夠加強其在比利時的市場地位,並透過擴大出口產品組合為進一步成長創造穩定的平台。 2006 年收購後,決定將公司名稱更改為 ECUPHAR NV。

ECUPHAR 是一家致力於開發和營銷各種產品和服務的公司,為獸醫和醫療人員提供增值服務。動物主人. .

公司致力於開發和行銷創新、有效的寵物護理產品。

    送貨運送安排

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

產品描述

貓鼻氣管炎病毒(貓皰疹病毒 1 型或 FHV-1)會引起急性呼吸道疾病,稱為鼻氣管炎(或稱貓皰疹病毒感染)。該病毒影響全世界的家貓和野貓。 FHV-1 是全球最常見的貓科動物病毒感染,估計影響50% 的家貓。

L-賴氨酸是賴氨酸助劑的關鍵成分,是蛋白質中的重要微量元素也是新陳代謝的重要營養素。能有效為貓咪吸收足夠的鈣並維持氮的平衡,幫助產生抗體、荷爾蒙、酵素等製造膠原蛋白和修復細胞組織,幫助生長和骨骼發育,改善打噴嚏和眼部感染發炎等症狀。

成分

山梨醇、甘油、胺基酸(每 2 毫升)、L-賴氨酸 500 毫克

關於 Ecuphar

自1967 年起,卡登(Cardon) 的名字就與藥品聯繫在一起,當時克里斯·卡登(Chris Cardon) 的父親安德烈·卡登(André Cardon) 創立了一家連鎖藥店,後來又成為比利時最早的臨床實驗室之一。

CARDON Pharmaceuticals NV (“CARDON”) 收購動物保健行業的機會。公司起步於開發多種原創、高品質的陪伴動物非處方藥產品,目前出口到30多個國家,主要是歐洲和亞洲。

CARDON收購了3家公司比利時:Pharmavet-Medini(一家獸醫批發商和分銷公司)、Instrulife(一家專門從事獸醫設備的公司)和Ecuphar(一家為農場和伴侶動物提供各種藥品的公司)。這些收購使該公司能夠加強其在比利時的市場地位,並透過擴大出口產品組合為進一步成長創造穩定的平台。 2006 年收購後,決定將公司名稱更改為 ECUPHAR NV。

ECUPHAR 是一家致力於開發和營銷各種產品和服務的公司,為獸醫和醫療人員提供增值服務。動物主人. .

公司致力於開發和行銷創新、有效的寵物護理產品。

送貨 & 退貨安排

    送貨運送安排

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Skip to product information

Ecuphar

{ "id": 7639056711869, "title": "Lysine Aid Gel for Cats", "handle": "ecuphar-lysine-aid-gel-for-cats", "description": "", "published_at": [5,39,16,19,3,2024,2,79,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [5,39,16,19,3,2024,2,79,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Ecuphar", "type": "Cat Healthcare - Supplements", "tags":["101_For Cats","102_Ecuphar","C05_Vitamins \u0026 Supplements","Cat","DiscountApplicableItem","Ecuphar","For Cats","HealthcareItem","MatrixItem","pickup"], "price":25800, "price_min": 25800, "price_max": 25800, "available": false, "label_color": , "label_text": , "label_text_color": , "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 31000, "compare_at_price_min": 31000, "compare_at_price_max": 31000, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":43584601227453,"title":"50 ml","option1":"50 ml","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"77733PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":false,"name":"Lysine Aid Gel for Cats - 50 ml","public_title":"50 ml","options":["50 ml"],"price":25800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":31000,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"5391475001902","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[],"quantity_rule":{"min":1,"max":null,"increment":1}}], "images": ["\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0121032024_76ca6ae0-07a7-48dc-ae9e-35357ce21ff0.jpg?v=1710996102"], "featured_image": "\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0121032024_76ca6ae0-07a7-48dc-ae9e-35357ce21ff0.jpg?v=1710996102", "options": ["Volume"], "media": [{"alt":null,"id":26703843819709,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0121032024_76ca6ae0-07a7-48dc-ae9e-35357ce21ff0.jpg?v=1710996102"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0121032024_76ca6ae0-07a7-48dc-ae9e-35357ce21ff0.jpg?v=1710996102","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Lysine Aid Gel for Cats

Regular price HK$258.00
Sale price HK$258.00 Regular price HK$310.00

Estimated Delivery: Nov 3 - Nov 5

Shipping calculated at checkout.

• Lysine Aid® is a food supplement for cats that helps to control the replication of the Feline Herpes Virus. • To suppress the replication of the ...

• Lysine Aid® is a food supplement for cats that helps to control the replication of the Feline Herpes Virus.
• To suppress the replication of the Feline Herpes Virus(FHV-1) and decrease the duration of an FHV-1 infection.
• Especially for cats with cold symptoms such as frequent sneezing and watery eyes
• Helps cats keep their immune systems healthy during stressful situations
Out of stock
Volume
Notify me
💊 This is a Pet Healthcare product

Before purchasing this healthcare product, we highly recommend consulting with your veterinarian first. Our healthcare products are designed to provide specific medical conditions or nutritional requirements, which may not be suitable for every pet.

By purchasing our healthcare products, you confirm that your pet has been examined by a licensed veterinarian who has recommended the use of this product based on their professional evaluation and diagnosis. Should your pet's condition deteriorate in any way while using this product, seek immediate veterinary advice.

  • Free Delivery With Purchases Above $300

  • Fast Delivery Within 3 Business Days

  • Products Carefully Selected By Pawrents

Product Details

Feline rhinotracheitis virus (feline herpesvirus type 1 or FHV-1) causes acute respiratory illness known as rhinotracheitis (or feline herpesvirus infection). The virus affects domestic and wild cats worldwide. FHV-1 is the most common world-wide feline viral infection, affecting an estimated fifty per cent of household cats.

L-Lysine, a key component of Lysine Aid, is an important trace element in protein and an important nutrient for metabolism. It can effectively absorb enough calcium for cats and maintain the balance of nitrogen, helping to produce antibodies, hormones, enzymes and the like to make collagen and repair cell tissues, to help growth and skeletal development, to improve sneezing and eye infections Inflammation and other symptoms.
Sorbitol, Glycerine, Amino Acids (per 2ml), L-Lysine 500mg
The name of Cardon has been linked to pharmaceuticals since 1967, when Chris Cardon’s father André Cardon founded a chain of pharmacies and later also one of Belgium’s first clinical laboratories.

CARDON Pharmaceuticals NV (“CARDON”) seizes opportunities in the animal health industry. The company started with the development of a number of original and high-quality OTC-products for companion animals which are currently exported to more than 30 countries, mainly in Europe and Asia..

CARDON acquired 3 companies in Belgium: Pharmavet-Medini, a veterinary wholesaler & distribution company, Instrulife, a company specialized in veterinary equipment and Ecuphar, a company with a broad range of pharmaceutical products for both farm and companion animals. These acquisitions enabled the company to strengthen its market position in Belgium and to create a stable platform for further growth with an enlarged product portfolio for export. After the acquisitions in 2006 it was decided to change the company name into ECUPHAR NV..

ECUPHAR is a company devoted to the development and marketing of a broad range of products and services with added value for veterinarians and animal owners..

The company is committed to developing and marketing innovative and effective pet care products.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

Feline rhinotracheitis virus (feline herpesvirus type 1 or FHV-1) causes acute respiratory illness known as rhinotracheitis (or feline herpesvirus infection). The virus affects domestic and wild cats worldwide. FHV-1 is the most common world-wide feline viral infection, affecting an estimated fifty per cent of household cats.

L-Lysine, a key component of Lysine Aid, is an important trace element in protein and an important nutrient for metabolism. It can effectively absorb enough calcium for cats and maintain the balance of nitrogen, helping to produce antibodies, hormones, enzymes and the like to make collagen and repair cell tissues, to help growth and skeletal development, to improve sneezing and eye infections Inflammation and other symptoms.

Ingredients

Sorbitol, Glycerine, Amino Acids (per 2ml), L-Lysine 500mg

About Ecuphar

The name of Cardon has been linked to pharmaceuticals since 1967, when Chris Cardon’s father André Cardon founded a chain of pharmacies and later also one of Belgium’s first clinical laboratories.

CARDON Pharmaceuticals NV (“CARDON”) seizes opportunities in the animal health industry. The company started with the development of a number of original and high-quality OTC-products for companion animals which are currently exported to more than 30 countries, mainly in Europe and Asia..

CARDON acquired 3 companies in Belgium: Pharmavet-Medini, a veterinary wholesaler & distribution company, Instrulife, a company specialized in veterinary equipment and Ecuphar, a company with a broad range of pharmaceutical products for both farm and companion animals. These acquisitions enabled the company to strengthen its market position in Belgium and to create a stable platform for further growth with an enlarged product portfolio for export. After the acquisitions in 2006 it was decided to change the company name into ECUPHAR NV..

ECUPHAR is a company devoted to the development and marketing of a broad range of products and services with added value for veterinarians and animal owners..

The company is committed to developing and marketing innovative and effective pet care products.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.