略過產品資訊

Dermcare

{ "id": 7623819788477, "title": "Pyohex 狗狗藥用護髮素", "handle": "dermcare-pyohex-conditioner-for-dogs", "description": "", "published_at": [9,6,16,20,3,2024,3,80,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [51,27,12,4,3,2024,1,64,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Dermcare", "type": "Dog Grooming - Shampoo \u0026 Conditioner", "tags":["101_For Dogs","102_Dermcare","116_Skin \u0026 Coat","C04_Conditioners","C04_Skin \u0026 Coat Care","Conditioner","D04_Conditioners","D04_Skin \u0026 Coat Care","Dermcare","DiscountApplicableItem","Dog","For Dogs","健康護理","HealthcareItem","MatrixItem","pickup","Skin \u0026 Coat"], "price":10800, "price_min": 10800, "price_max": 10800, "available": true, "label_color": , "label_text": , "label_text_color": , "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 0, "compare_at_price_min": 0, "compare_at_price_max": 0, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":43526017122493,"title":"100 ml","option1":"100 ml","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"76316PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":{"id":34350161264829,"product_id":7623819788477,"position":1,"created_at":"2024-03-20T14:58:58+08:00","updated_at":"2024-03-20T14:58:59+08:00","alt":null,"width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/pyo.jpg?v=1710917939","variant_ids":[43526017122493]},"available":true,"name":"Pyohex 狗狗藥用護髮素 - 100 ml","public_title":"100 ml","options":["100 ml"],"price":10800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":0,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"9349474002051","featured_media":{"alt":null,"id":26700728664253,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/pyo.jpg?v=1710917939"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[],"quantity_rule":{"min":1,"max":null,"increment":1}}], "images": ["\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/pyo.jpg?v=1710917939"], "featured_image": "\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/pyo.jpg?v=1710917939", "options": ["Volume"], "media": [{"alt":null,"id":26700728664253,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/pyo.jpg?v=1710917939"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/pyo.jpg?v=1710917939","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Pyohex 狗狗藥用護髮素

定價 HK$108.00
售價 HK$108.00 定價 HK$0.00

Estimated Delivery: Nov 3 - Nov 5

結帳時計算運費

• 局部抗菌免沖洗護髮素 • 活性成分:30g/L 葡萄糖酸氯己定 • 氯己定與頭髮結合,原位去除細菌 •洗髮精後使用,有助於治療和預防淺表皮炎 • 氯己定結合力強皮膚和毛髮,可產生長達 14 天的殘留效果•為了獲得最佳效果,建議在用 Malaseb 或 Pyohex 洗髮精清洗寵...

• 局部抗菌免沖洗護髮素

• 活性成分:30g/L 葡萄糖酸氯己定

• 氯己定與頭髮結合,原位去除細菌

•洗髮精後使用,有助於治療和預防淺表皮炎

• 氯己定結合力強皮膚和毛髮,可產生長達 14 天的殘留效果

•為了獲得最佳效果,建議在用 Malaseb 或 Pyohex 洗髮精清洗寵物後使用護髮素

* 這是由WNP Vet Health Ltd.授權提供的正版商品

In stock
Volume
Notify me
💊 這是寵物健康護理產品

購買這項寵物健康護理產品前,我們建議您先諮詢您的獸醫。我們的寵物健康護理產品用以滿足特定的寵物醫療狀況或營養需求,或未必適用於每隻寵物。

購買我們的寵物健康護理產品前,請先確認您的寵物已經過持有有效執業書的註冊獸醫檢查,並確保註冊獸醫根據他們的專業評估和診斷後,給予建議使用此產品。如您的寵物使用本產品後病情出現沒料到的狀況,請立即尋求獸醫協助跟進。

  • 購物滿 $300 即享免費送貨

  • 3 工作天送達

  • 由毛孩父母精心挑選產品

Product Details

Pyohex® 藥用護髮素有助於治療和預防與中間葡萄球菌相關的細菌性皮膚炎的複發。
使用說明:
• 用Pyohex® 藥用洗髮精或Malaseb® 藥用洗髮精清洗狗。
• 徹底沖洗皮毛並用毛巾擦乾。
• 將少量Pyohex® 藥用護髮素置於手掌上,均勻塗抹在手上,然後輕輕按摩至毛髮上。請勿沖洗。
•每次使用約1mL
• Pyohex® 藥用護髮素可用於有毛和無毛皮膚。

* 這是由WNP Vet Health Ltd.授權提供的正版商品
3% 葡萄糖酸氯己定護髮素
Dermcare-Vet 是一家100% 澳洲擁有和經營的公司,由Kenneth Mason 教授於1981 年創立。Mason 教授是澳洲第一位註冊為專家的獸醫獸醫皮膚科醫師。 他需要在澳洲和海外演講。 他的許多發現都適用於人類和動物健康。
我們的目標以及我們的優勢是,我們將業務集中在開發的有限範圍的非常高品質的產品上用於特定獸醫皮膚病學目的。
Dermcare-Vet 產品遍布澳洲、亞洲、非洲和太平洋地區,並得到越來越多分銷合作夥伴的支持。 Malaseb™ 已在北美、南美以及歐洲獲得許可生產和銷售。

    送貨運送安排

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

Pyohex® 藥用護髮素有助於治療和預防與中間葡萄球菌相關的細菌性皮膚炎的複發。
使用說明:
• 用Pyohex® 藥用洗髮精或Malaseb® 藥用洗髮精清洗狗。
• 徹底沖洗皮毛並用毛巾擦乾。
• 將少量Pyohex® 藥用護髮素置於手掌上,均勻塗抹在手上,然後輕輕按摩至毛髮上。請勿沖洗。
•每次使用約1mL
• Pyohex® 藥用護髮素可用於有毛和無毛皮膚。

* 這是由WNP Vet Health Ltd.授權提供的正版商品

成分

3% 葡萄糖酸氯己定護髮素

關於Dermcare

Dermcare-Vet 是一家100% 澳洲擁有和經營的公司,由Kenneth Mason 教授於1981 年創立。Mason 教授是澳洲第一位註冊為專家的獸醫獸醫皮膚科醫師。 他需要在澳洲和海外演講。 他的許多發現都適用於人類和動物健康。
我們的目標以及我們的優勢是,我們將業務集中在開發的有限範圍的非常高品質的產品上用於特定獸醫皮膚病學目的。
Dermcare-Vet 產品遍布澳洲、亞洲、非洲和太平洋地區,並得到越來越多分銷合作夥伴的支持。 Malaseb™ 已在北美、南美以及歐洲獲得許可生產和銷售。

送貨 & 退貨安排

    送貨運送安排

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Skip to product information

Dermcare

{ "id": 7623819788477, "title": "Pyohex Conditioner for Dogs", "handle": "dermcare-pyohex-conditioner-for-dogs", "description": "", "published_at": [9,6,16,20,3,2024,3,80,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [51,27,12,4,3,2024,1,64,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Dermcare", "type": "Dog Grooming - Shampoo \u0026 Conditioner", "tags":["101_For Dogs","102_Dermcare","116_Skin \u0026 Coat","C04_Conditioners","C04_Skin \u0026 Coat Care","Conditioner","D04_Conditioners","D04_Skin \u0026 Coat Care","Dermcare","DiscountApplicableItem","Dog","For Dogs","Health Care","HealthcareItem","MatrixItem","pickup","Skin \u0026 Coat"], "price":10800, "price_min": 10800, "price_max": 10800, "available": false, "label_color": , "label_text": , "label_text_color": , "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 0, "compare_at_price_min": 0, "compare_at_price_max": 0, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":43526017122493,"title":"100 ml","option1":"100 ml","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"76316PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":{"id":34350161264829,"product_id":7623819788477,"position":1,"created_at":"2024-03-20T14:58:58+08:00","updated_at":"2024-03-20T14:58:59+08:00","alt":null,"width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/pyo.jpg?v=1710917939","variant_ids":[43526017122493]},"available":false,"name":"Pyohex Conditioner for Dogs - 100 ml","public_title":"100 ml","options":["100 ml"],"price":10800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":0,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"9349474002051","featured_media":{"alt":null,"id":26700728664253,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/pyo.jpg?v=1710917939"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[],"quantity_rule":{"min":1,"max":null,"increment":1}}], "images": ["\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/pyo.jpg?v=1710917939"], "featured_image": "\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/pyo.jpg?v=1710917939", "options": ["Volume"], "media": [{"alt":null,"id":26700728664253,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/pyo.jpg?v=1710917939"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/pyo.jpg?v=1710917939","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Pyohex Conditioner for Dogs

Regular price HK$108.00
Sale price HK$108.00 Regular price HK$0.00

Estimated Delivery: Nov 3 - Nov 5

Shipping calculated at checkout.

• A topical antibacterial leave-on conditioner • Active ingredient: 30g/L Chlorhexidine gluconate• The Chlorhexidine binds to hair to remove bact...

• A topical antibacterial leave-on conditioner
• Active ingredient: 30g/L Chlorhexidine gluconate
• The Chlorhexidine binds to hair to remove bacteria in situ
• For use after shampoo washing as an aid in the treatment and the prevention of superficial dermatitis
• Chlorhexidine binds strongly to the skin and hair, resulting in up to 14 days of residual action
• For optimal results it is recommended to use the conditioner after washing your pet with Malaseb or Pyohex Shampoo
Out of stock
Volume
Notify me
💊 This is a Pet Healthcare product

Before purchasing this healthcare product, we highly recommend consulting with your veterinarian first. Our healthcare products are designed to provide specific medical conditions or nutritional requirements, which may not be suitable for every pet.

By purchasing our healthcare products, you confirm that your pet has been examined by a licensed veterinarian who has recommended the use of this product based on their professional evaluation and diagnosis. Should your pet's condition deteriorate in any way while using this product, seek immediate veterinary advice.

  • Free Delivery With Purchases Above $300

  • Fast Delivery Within 3 Business Days

  • Products Carefully Selected By Pawrents

Product Details

Pyohex® Medicated Conditioner is an aid in the treatment and the prevention of recurrence of superficial bacterial dermatitis associated with Staphylococcus intermedius in dogs.
Directions for use:
• Wash the dog with Pyohex® Medicated Shampoo or Malaseb® Medicated Shampoo.
• Rinse the coat thoroughly and towel dry.
• Place a small amount of Pyohex® Medicated Conditioner into the palm of the hand, spread evenly over hands, then gently massage into the coat. Do not rinse off.
• Use approximately 1mL per kg of weight for the dog.
• Pyohex® Medicated Conditioner may be applied to haired and non haired skin.
3% Chlorhexidine Gluconate Conditioner
Dermcare-Vet is a 100% Australian owned and operated company founded in 1981 by Professor Kenneth Mason. Professor Mason was the first veterinarian in Australia to be registered as a specialist Veterinary Dermatologist. He is in demand to lecture in Australia and overseas. Many of his discoveries have application to both human and animal health.
Our aim, and thus our advantage, is that we concentrate the business on a limited range of very high quality products which are developed for specific veterinary dermatological purposes.
Dermcare-Vet products can be found in Australia, Asia, Africa and the Pacific where they are supported by a growing number of distribution partners. Malaseb™ is manufactured and distributed under license in both North and South America as well as in Europe.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

Pyohex® Medicated Conditioner is an aid in the treatment and the prevention of recurrence of superficial bacterial dermatitis associated with Staphylococcus intermedius in dogs.
Directions for use:
• Wash the dog with Pyohex® Medicated Shampoo or Malaseb® Medicated Shampoo.
• Rinse the coat thoroughly and towel dry.
• Place a small amount of Pyohex® Medicated Conditioner into the palm of the hand, spread evenly over hands, then gently massage into the coat. Do not rinse off.
• Use approximately 1mL per kg of weight for the dog.
• Pyohex® Medicated Conditioner may be applied to haired and non haired skin.

Ingredients

3% Chlorhexidine Gluconate Conditioner

About Dermcare

Dermcare-Vet is a 100% Australian owned and operated company founded in 1981 by Professor Kenneth Mason. Professor Mason was the first veterinarian in Australia to be registered as a specialist Veterinary Dermatologist. He is in demand to lecture in Australia and overseas. Many of his discoveries have application to both human and animal health.
Our aim, and thus our advantage, is that we concentrate the business on a limited range of very high quality products which are developed for specific veterinary dermatological purposes.
Dermcare-Vet products can be found in Australia, Asia, Africa and the Pacific where they are supported by a growing number of distribution partners. Malaseb™ is manufactured and distributed under license in both North and South America as well as in Europe.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.