略過產品資訊
Free Delivery with $300 and above

買滿 $300 免費送貨

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

全港快速送貨

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

精心挑選高品質

Richard's Organics

{ "id": 7063873257661, "title": "狗用滅蝨滅牛蜱洗毛液", "handle": "richards-organics-flea-tick-shampoo-for-dogs", "description": "", "published_at": [21,5,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [1,49,3,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Richard's Organics", "type": "Dog Grooming - Shampoo \u0026 Conditioner", "tags":["101_For Dogs","102_Richard's Organics","116_Flea \u0026 Tick Prevention","736990004406","D04_Shampoos","D05_Flea \u0026 Tick Prevention","FB","Flea \u0026 Tick Prevention","For Dogs","MatrixItem"], "price":9500, "price_min": 9500, "price_max": 9500, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 9500, "compare_at_price_min": 9500, "compare_at_price_max": 9500, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41012006420669,"title":"12 oz","option1":"12 oz","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"23851PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966998925501,"product_id":7063873257661,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:56:10+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:56:10+08:00","alt":"Richard's Organics - Flea \u0026 Tick Shampoo for Dogs 12 oz","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/shampoo_50c48c51-a35c-4fa2-9a05-a867c190cead.jpg?v=1637139370","variant_ids":[41012006420669]},"available":true,"name":"狗用滅蝨滅牛蜱洗毛液 - 12 oz","public_title":"12 oz","options":["12 oz"],"price":9500,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":9500,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"736990004406","featured_media":{"alt":"Richard's Organics - Flea \u0026 Tick Shampoo for Dogs 12 oz","id":23254433530045,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/shampoo_50c48c51-a35c-4fa2-9a05-a867c190cead.jpg?v=1637139370"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/shampoo_50c48c51-a35c-4fa2-9a05-a867c190cead.jpg?v=1637139370"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/shampoo_50c48c51-a35c-4fa2-9a05-a867c190cead.jpg?v=1637139370", "options": ["重量"], "media": [{"alt":"Richard's Organics - Flea \u0026 Tick Shampoo for Dogs 12 oz","id":23254433530045,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/shampoo_50c48c51-a35c-4fa2-9a05-a867c190cead.jpg?v=1637139370"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/shampoo_50c48c51-a35c-4fa2-9a05-a867c190cead.jpg?v=1637139370","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

狗用滅蝨滅牛蜱洗毛液

定價 HK$95.00
定價 HK$95.00 售價 HK$95.00
結帳時計算運費

這款寵物洗毛液使用100%全天然成分,絕不含傳統滅蝨洗毛液中常見的刺激性成分,除了能溫和安全地殺滅跳蝨,同時達至驅蚊功效,適合8週大以上的幼犬和成犬使用。 純淨水、十二烷基硫酸鈉、甘油、羧甲基纖維素、玉桂油、丁香油酚、迷迭香油、雪松精油、薄荷油、苯甲酸鈉、維他命E。產品非美國國家環境保護局(E...

這款寵物洗毛液使用100%全天然成分,絕不含傳統滅蝨洗毛液中常見的刺激性成分,除了能溫和安全地殺滅跳蝨,同時達至驅蚊功效,適合8週大以上的幼犬和成犬使用。

純淨水、十二烷基硫酸鈉、甘油、羧甲基纖維素、玉桂油、丁香油酚、迷迭香油、雪松精油、薄荷油、苯甲酸鈉、維他命E。產品非美國國家環境保護局(EPA)註冊配方。  SynergyLabs代表產品經聯邦殺蟲劑、殺菌劑及滅鼠劑法 (FIFRA)註冊。

使用指引
使用前請先細閱標籤並請根據標籤指示使用。狗狗的皮毛濕透後將洗毛液擠在手上,由頭開始將洗毛液塗勻整個身體包括皮毛和皮膚。 將洗毛液停留幾分鐘效果更佳,用清水洗淨後便可用毛巾擦乾。

In stock

重量
消費多 $300 享受 FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

產品詳情

這款寵物洗毛液使用100%全天然成分,絕不含傳統滅蝨洗毛液中常見的刺激性成分,除了能溫和安全地殺滅跳蝨,同時達至驅蚊功效,適合8週大以上的幼犬和成犬使用。

純淨水、十二烷基硫酸鈉、甘油、羧甲基纖維素、玉桂油、丁香油酚、迷迭香油、雪松精油、薄荷油、苯甲酸鈉、維他命E。產品非美國國家環境保護局(EPA)註冊配方。  SynergyLabs代表產品經聯邦殺蟲劑、殺菌劑及滅鼠劑法 (FIFRA)註冊。

關於 Richard's Organics - 寵物用品的開拓者、探究者和供應者

Richard's Organics是大型生產商SynergyLabs的子品牌。SynergyLabs為超過150個品牌生產商品,客戶覆蓋寵物用品、獸醫用品、雜貨、農場飼料、大型綜合商場和連鎖零售商等多個範疇,足跡遍佈全球62個國家。擁有深厚化學知識和優秀研發經驗,Richard's Organics擅長利用溫和但有效的自然成分,全面改善寵物的健康。Richard's Organics的產品包括貓狗鎮靜液和毛皮護理噴霧等,全在美國製造,助你輕鬆保持愛寵美麗、快樂和健康。

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

這款寵物洗毛液使用100%全天然成分,絕不含傳統滅蝨洗毛液中常見的刺激性成分,除了能溫和安全地殺滅跳蝨,同時達至驅蚊功效,適合8週大以上的幼犬和成犬使用。

成分

純淨水、十二烷基硫酸鈉、甘油、羧甲基纖維素、玉桂油、丁香油酚、迷迭香油、雪松精油、薄荷油、苯甲酸鈉、維他命E。產品非美國國家環境保護局(EPA)註冊配方。  SynergyLabs代表產品經聯邦殺蟲劑、殺菌劑及滅鼠劑法 (FIFRA)註冊。

關於 Richard's Organics

關於 Richard's Organics - 寵物用品的開拓者、探究者和供應者

Richard's Organics是大型生產商SynergyLabs的子品牌。SynergyLabs為超過150個品牌生產商品,客戶覆蓋寵物用品、獸醫用品、雜貨、農場飼料、大型綜合商場和連鎖零售商等多個範疇,足跡遍佈全球62個國家。擁有深厚化學知識和優秀研發經驗,Richard's Organics擅長利用溫和但有效的自然成分,全面改善寵物的健康。Richard's Organics的產品包括貓狗鎮靜液和毛皮護理噴霧等,全在美國製造,助你輕鬆保持愛寵美麗、快樂和健康。

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Our services

寵物美容 - 豈只是美容?

我們專業的寵物美容團隊,為您愛犬打理毛髮,修剪設計出醒目儀容。我們亦會與毛孩溝通合作,給牠們一個舒適,無壓力的環境。寵物美容團隊提供各項專業服務,包括使用最優質狗狗美容產品,最先進設備,每次都以專業態度接待毛孩!

查看我們的寵物美容服務

Skip to product information
Free Delivery with $300 and above

Free Delivery with Purchases above $300

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Richard's Organics

{ "id": 7063873257661, "title": "Flea \u0026 Tick Shampoo for Dogs", "handle": "richards-organics-flea-tick-shampoo-for-dogs", "description": "", "published_at": [21,5,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [1,49,3,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Richard's Organics", "type": "Dog Grooming - Shampoo \u0026 Conditioner", "tags":["101_For Dogs","102_Richard's Organics","116_Flea \u0026 Tick Prevention","736990004406","D04_Shampoos","D05_Flea \u0026 Tick Prevention","FB","Flea \u0026 Tick Prevention","For Dogs","MatrixItem"], "price":9500, "price_min": 9500, "price_max": 9500, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 9500, "compare_at_price_min": 9500, "compare_at_price_max": 9500, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41012006420669,"title":"12 oz","option1":"12 oz","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"23851PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966998925501,"product_id":7063873257661,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:56:10+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:56:10+08:00","alt":"Richard's Organics - Flea \u0026 Tick Shampoo for Dogs 12 oz","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/shampoo_50c48c51-a35c-4fa2-9a05-a867c190cead.jpg?v=1637139370","variant_ids":[41012006420669]},"available":true,"name":"Flea \u0026 Tick Shampoo for Dogs - 12 oz","public_title":"12 oz","options":["12 oz"],"price":9500,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":9500,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"736990004406","featured_media":{"alt":"Richard's Organics - Flea \u0026 Tick Shampoo for Dogs 12 oz","id":23254433530045,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/shampoo_50c48c51-a35c-4fa2-9a05-a867c190cead.jpg?v=1637139370"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/shampoo_50c48c51-a35c-4fa2-9a05-a867c190cead.jpg?v=1637139370"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/shampoo_50c48c51-a35c-4fa2-9a05-a867c190cead.jpg?v=1637139370", "options": ["Weight"], "media": [{"alt":"Richard's Organics - Flea \u0026 Tick Shampoo for Dogs 12 oz","id":23254433530045,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/shampoo_50c48c51-a35c-4fa2-9a05-a867c190cead.jpg?v=1637139370"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/shampoo_50c48c51-a35c-4fa2-9a05-a867c190cead.jpg?v=1637139370","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Flea & Tick Shampoo for Dogs

Regular price HK$95.00
Regular price HK$95.00 Sale price HK$95.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

100% all natural flea shampoo for dogs and puppies over 8 weeks of age. Also repels mosquitoes. Richard’s Organics naturally gentle and safe flea s...

100% all natural flea shampoo for dogs and puppies over 8 weeks of age. Also repels mosquitoes. Richard’s Organics naturally gentle and safe flea shampoo is formulated to kill fleas without subjecting your dog or puppy to the harsh chemicals found in traditional flea shampoos.

Purified Water, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Glycerin, Carboxymethylcellulose, Cinnamon Oil, Eugenol, Rosemary Oil, Cedar Oil, Peppermint Oil, Sodium Benzoate, Vitamin E. This product has not been registered by the United States Environmental Protection Agency (EPA). SynergyLabs represents that this product qualifies for exemption from registration under the Federal Insecticide, Fungicide, and Rodenticide Act (FIFRA)

Directions
Read the entire label before each use. Use only in accordance with label instructions. Wet dog's coat thoroughly. Dispense shampoo into your hand. Starting at the head and working back, work the lather thoroughly into coat and down to the skin. For maximum efficacy, allow lather to remain on pet for a few minutes, then rinse thoroughly and towel dry. 

In stock

Weight
Spend $300 more to receive FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

Product details

100% all natural flea shampoo for dogs and puppies over 8 weeks of age. Also repels mosquitoes. Richard's Organics naturally gentle and safe flea shampoo is formulated to kill fleas without subjecting your dog or puppy to the harsh chemicals found in traditional flea shampoos.

Purified Water, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Glycerin, Carboxymethylcellulose, Cinnamon Oil, Eugenol, Rosemary Oil, Cedar Oil, Peppermint Oil, Sodium Benzoate, Vitamin E. This product has not been registered by the United States Environmental Protection Agency (EPA). SynergyLabs represents that this product qualifies for exemption from registration under the Federal Insecticide, Fungicide, and Rodenticide Act (FIFRA)

About Richard's Organics - Pioneer, explorer and purveyor of pet products

Richard's Organics is a subsidiary brand of SynergyLabs, a concept-to-shelf manufacturer of over 150+ branded and private brand products sold across pet-specialty, veterinary, grocery, farm & feed, mass-merchandisers, and big-box channels in over 62 countries worldwide. Built upon deep expertise in chemistry and unparalleled R&D experience, Richard's Organics betters pet's health with gentle and effective natural ingredients. Made in the United States, Richard's Organics products such as stress reliever and skin spray make it easy to keep your pet beautiful, happy and healthy.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

100% all natural flea shampoo for dogs and puppies over 8 weeks of age. Also repels mosquitoes. Richard's Organics naturally gentle and safe flea shampoo is formulated to kill fleas without subjecting your dog or puppy to the harsh chemicals found in traditional flea shampoos.

Ingredients

Purified Water, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Glycerin, Carboxymethylcellulose, Cinnamon Oil, Eugenol, Rosemary Oil, Cedar Oil, Peppermint Oil, Sodium Benzoate, Vitamin E. This product has not been registered by the United States Environmental Protection Agency (EPA). SynergyLabs represents that this product qualifies for exemption from registration under the Federal Insecticide, Fungicide, and Rodenticide Act (FIFRA)

About Richard's Organics

About Richard's Organics - Pioneer, explorer and purveyor of pet products

Richard's Organics is a subsidiary brand of SynergyLabs, a concept-to-shelf manufacturer of over 150+ branded and private brand products sold across pet-specialty, veterinary, grocery, farm & feed, mass-merchandisers, and big-box channels in over 62 countries worldwide. Built upon deep expertise in chemistry and unparalleled R&D experience, Richard's Organics betters pet's health with gentle and effective natural ingredients. Made in the United States, Richard's Organics products such as stress reliever and skin spray make it easy to keep your pet beautiful, happy and healthy.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Our services

Grooming - is more than a good look

Pamper your dog with a clean coat & smart look by our professional grooming team. We work together with our furry clients to provide a comfortable, stress-free environment. Best-in-class services include using top-quality dog grooming products and state-of-the-art equipment for a professional finish each and every time.

Check Out Our Grooming Service