略過產品資訊

Burns

{ "id": 7064172331197, "title": "小型犬雞肉白飯配方成犬乾糧", "handle": "burns-toy-small-breed-adult-original-chicken-rice-dog-dry-food", "description": "", "published_at": [35,21,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [28,48,8,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Burns", "type": "Dog Food - Dry", "tags":["101_For Dogs","102_Burns","106_Small Breeds","107_Chicken","112_Dry Food","5060084771604","成人","Burns","Chicken","D01_Natural Dry Food","DiscountApplicableItem","Dog","Dry","乾糧","Food","For Dogs","MatrixItem","天然","pickup","Puppy","Senior","小型"], "price":23500, "price_min": 23500, "price_max": 23500, "available": true, "label_color": , "label_text": , "label_text_color": , "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 0, "compare_at_price_min": 0, "compare_at_price_max": 0, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41013463220413,"title":"2 kg","option1":"2 kg","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"17914PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"小型犬雞肉白飯配方成犬乾糧 - 2 kg","public_title":"2 kg","options":["2 kg"],"price":23500,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":0,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"5060084771604","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[],"quantity_rule":{"min":1,"max":null,"increment":1}}], "images": ["\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/0129032023_76fcc4be-ea98-48ae-8034-ad6d768b7ac0.jpg?v=1680745256"], "featured_image": "\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/0129032023_76fcc4be-ea98-48ae-8034-ad6d768b7ac0.jpg?v=1680745256", "options": ["重量"], "media": [{"alt":null,"id":25589172011197,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/0129032023_76fcc4be-ea98-48ae-8034-ad6d768b7ac0.jpg?v=1680745256"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/0129032023_76fcc4be-ea98-48ae-8034-ad6d768b7ac0.jpg?v=1680745256","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

小型犬雞肉白飯配方成犬乾糧

定價 HK$235.00
售價 HK$235.00 定價 HK$0.00

Estimated Delivery: Nov 3 - Nov 5

結帳時計算運費

• 由獸醫約翰伯恩斯開發 • 天然和完整的飲食 • 更小的乾糧尺寸 • 促進健康的皮膚和皮毛 • 極易消化 • 低過敏性 • 適合敏感犬

• 由獸醫約翰伯恩斯開發
• 天然和完整的飲食
• 更小的乾糧尺寸
• 促進健康的皮膚和皮毛
• 極易消化
• 低過敏性
• 適合敏感犬
食物口味
Chicken & Rice
Low in stock
重量
Notify me
  • 購物滿 $300 即享免費送貨

  • 3 工作天送達

  • 由毛孩父母精心挑選產品

Product Details

Burns Toy & Small Breed Chicken & Rice 經過專門配製,可滿足玩具犬和小型犬的營養需求。

這種食品以 Burns 原味雞肉和糙米為基礎,本身就是暢銷書,也是英國成千上萬隻小狗值得信賴的首選食品。

Burns Toy & Small Breed Chicken & Rice 適合新陳代謝速度較快的小型犬。 伯恩斯的飲食非常容易消化,因為我們使用優質原料,如糙米,非常適合他們較小的胃。 小口糧也非常適合小嘴巴。
糙米 (44%)、雞肉粉 (23%)、白米 (13%)、雞油、燕麥、豌豆、葵花籽油、魚粉、礦物質、海藻。
關於 Burns

由獸醫 John Burns 為快樂和健康的寵物開發的屢獲殊榮的天然寵物食品。早在 1993 年,獸醫 John Burns 就推出了自己的狗糧系列,僅由幾種簡單的原料製成。 Burns 系列現在適合所有年齡段的狗、貓和兔子,促進健康的體重和全面的健康。自 1993 年以來,他們已售出超過 20 億碗 Burns 寵物食品,並為所有客戶提供免費營養服務。

簡單,有益健康的成分

重要的是成分。他們專注於使用少量簡單、有益健康的成分,這樣您的寵物就可以毫無問題地獲得所需的所有營養。

低過敏性

牛肉、小麥和奶製品是寵物最常見的過敏原。他們避免使用這些成分。他們提供超過 10 種專業飲食,如體重控制、敏感和不含。

道德採購

他們的濕糧系列中的散養雞蛋和時令蔬菜來自他們自己的農場。他們盡可能使用來自威爾士的有機糙米和散養肉。

    送貨運送安排

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

產品描述

Burns Toy & Small Breed Chicken & Rice 經過專門配製,可滿足玩具犬和小型犬的營養需求。

這種食品以 Burns 原味雞肉和糙米為基礎,本身就是暢銷書,也是英國成千上萬隻小狗值得信賴的首選食品。

Burns Toy & Small Breed Chicken & Rice 適合新陳代謝速度較快的小型犬。 伯恩斯的飲食非常容易消化,因為我們使用優質原料,如糙米,非常適合他們較小的胃。 小口糧也非常適合小嘴巴。

成分

糙米 (44%)、雞肉粉 (23%)、白米 (13%)、雞油、燕麥、豌豆、葵花籽油、魚粉、礦物質、海藻。

關於 Burns

關於 Burns

由獸醫 John Burns 為快樂和健康的寵物開發的屢獲殊榮的天然寵物食品。早在 1993 年,獸醫 John Burns 就推出了自己的狗糧系列,僅由幾種簡單的原料製成。 Burns 系列現在適合所有年齡段的狗、貓和兔子,促進健康的體重和全面的健康。自 1993 年以來,他們已售出超過 20 億碗 Burns 寵物食品,並為所有客戶提供免費營養服務。

簡單,有益健康的成分

重要的是成分。他們專注於使用少量簡單、有益健康的成分,這樣您的寵物就可以毫無問題地獲得所需的所有營養。

低過敏性

牛肉、小麥和奶製品是寵物最常見的過敏原。他們避免使用這些成分。他們提供超過 10 種專業飲食,如體重控制、敏感和不含。

道德採購

他們的濕糧系列中的散養雞蛋和時令蔬菜來自他們自己的農場。他們盡可能使用來自威爾士的有機糙米和散養肉。

送貨 & 退貨安排

    送貨運送安排

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Skip to product information

Burns

{ "id": 7064172331197, "title": "Toy \u0026 Small Breed Adult Original Chicken \u0026 Rice Dog Dry Food", "handle": "burns-toy-small-breed-adult-original-chicken-rice-dog-dry-food", "description": "", "published_at": [35,21,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [28,48,8,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Burns", "type": "Dog Food - Dry", "tags":["101_For Dogs","102_Burns","106_Small Breeds","107_Chicken","112_Dry Food","5060084771604","Adult","Burns","Chicken","D01_Natural Dry Food","DiscountApplicableItem","Dog","Dry","Dry Food","Food","For Dogs","MatrixItem","Natural","pickup","Puppy","Senior","Small Breeds"], "price":19500, "price_min": 19500, "price_max": 19500, "available": true, "label_color": , "label_text": , "label_text_color": , "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 0, "compare_at_price_min": 0, "compare_at_price_max": 0, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41013463220413,"title":"2 kg","option1":"2 kg","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"17914PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Toy \u0026 Small Breed Adult Original Chicken \u0026 Rice Dog Dry Food - 2 kg","public_title":"2 kg","options":["2 kg"],"price":19500,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":0,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"5060084771604","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[],"quantity_rule":{"min":1,"max":null,"increment":1}}], "images": ["\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/0129032023_76fcc4be-ea98-48ae-8034-ad6d768b7ac0.jpg?v=1680745256"], "featured_image": "\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/0129032023_76fcc4be-ea98-48ae-8034-ad6d768b7ac0.jpg?v=1680745256", "options": ["Weight"], "media": [{"alt":null,"id":25589172011197,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/0129032023_76fcc4be-ea98-48ae-8034-ad6d768b7ac0.jpg?v=1680745256"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/0129032023_76fcc4be-ea98-48ae-8034-ad6d768b7ac0.jpg?v=1680745256","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Toy & Small Breed Adult Original Chicken & Rice Dog Dry Food

Regular price HK$195.00
Sale price HK$195.00 Regular price HK$0.00

Estimated Delivery: Nov 3 - Nov 5

Shipping calculated at checkout.

• Developed by Veterinary Surgeon; John Burns • Natural and complete diet • Smaller kibble size • Promotes healthy skin and coat • Highly digestibl...

• Developed by Veterinary Surgeon; John Burns
• Natural and complete diet
• Smaller kibble size
• Promotes healthy skin and coat
• Highly digestible
• Hypoallergenic
• Suitable for sensitive dogs

 

Flavour
Chicken & Rice
Low in stock
Weight
Notify me
  • Free Delivery With Purchases Above $300

  • Fast Delivery Within 3 Business Days

  • Products Carefully Selected By Pawrents

Product Details

The Burns Toy & Small Breed Chicken & Rice has been specially formulated to meet the nutritional needs of toy and small breed dogs.

Based on the Burns Original Chicken & Brown Rice, this food is a bestseller in its own right and the trusted food of choice for thousands of little dogs across the UK.

The Burns Toy & Small Breed Chicken & Rice is suitable for smaller dogs that have a faster metabolic rate. Burns diets are highly digestible as we use high quality ingredients such as brown rice which suits their smaller stomachs very well. The small kibble size is also great for little mouths.
Brown Rice (44%), Chicken Meal (23%), White Rice (13%), Chicken Oil, Oats, Peas, Sunflower Oil, Fish Meal, Minerals, Seaweed.
About Burns

Award-winning natural pet food developed by Veterinary Surgeon, John Burns for happy and healthy pets. Back in 1993, Veterinary Surgeon John Burns launched his own range of dog food made from just a few simple ingredients. The Burns range now caters for dogs, cats and rabbits of all ages, promoting a healthy weight and all-round good health. They've sold over 2 billion bowls of Burns pet food since 1993 and offer a free nutrition service to all customers.

Simple, Wholesome Ingredients

It's what's inside that counts. They focus on using a handful of simple, wholesome ingredients so that your pet can get all the nutrients they need with absolutely no nasties.

Hypoallergenic

Beef, wheat and dairy are the most common allergens for pets. They avoid using these ingredients. They offer over 10 specialist diets like Weight Control, Sensitive and Free From.

Ethically sourced

Their free-range eggs and seasonal vegetables in their wet food range come from their very own farm. Wherever possible, they use organic brown rice and free-range meat sourced in Wales.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

The Burns Toy & Small Breed Chicken & Rice has been specially formulated to meet the nutritional needs of toy and small breed dogs.

Based on the Burns Original Chicken & Brown Rice, this food is a bestseller in its own right and the trusted food of choice for thousands of little dogs across the UK.

The Burns Toy & Small Breed Chicken & Rice is suitable for smaller dogs that have a faster metabolic rate. Burns diets are highly digestible as we use high quality ingredients such as brown rice which suits their smaller stomachs very well. The small kibble size is also great for little mouths.

Ingredients

Brown Rice (44%), Chicken Meal (23%), White Rice (13%), Chicken Oil, Oats, Peas, Sunflower Oil, Fish Meal, Minerals, Seaweed.

About Burns

About Burns

Award-winning natural pet food developed by Veterinary Surgeon, John Burns for happy and healthy pets. Back in 1993, Veterinary Surgeon John Burns launched his own range of dog food made from just a few simple ingredients. The Burns range now caters for dogs, cats and rabbits of all ages, promoting a healthy weight and all-round good health. They've sold over 2 billion bowls of Burns pet food since 1993 and offer a free nutrition service to all customers.

Simple, Wholesome Ingredients

It's what's inside that counts. They focus on using a handful of simple, wholesome ingredients so that your pet can get all the nutrients they need with absolutely no nasties.

Hypoallergenic

Beef, wheat and dairy are the most common allergens for pets. They avoid using these ingredients. They offer over 10 specialist diets like Weight Control, Sensitive and Free From.

Ethically sourced

Their free-range eggs and seasonal vegetables in their wet food range come from their very own farm. Wherever possible, they use organic brown rice and free-range meat sourced in Wales.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.