略過產品資訊
Free Delivery with $300 and above

買滿 $300 免費送貨

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

全港快速送貨

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

精心挑選高品質

Vetericyn

{ "id": 7063777935549, "title": "寵物殺菌洗耳液", "handle": "vetericyn-antimicrobial-ear-rinse", "description": "", "published_at": [59,57,0,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [31,51,2,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Vetericyn", "type": "Dog Grooming - Ear \u0026 Eye Care", "tags":["101_For Cats","101_For Dogs","102_Vetericyn","116_Ear Care","818582011969","C04_Ear Care","D04_Ear Care","耳部護理","FB","貓貓","狗狗","MatrixItem"], "price":16800, "price_min": 16800, "price_max": 16800, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 16800, "compare_at_price_min": 16800, "compare_at_price_max": 16800, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41011697352893,"title":"3 oz","option1":"3 oz","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"25082PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30967089758397,"product_id":7063777935549,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T17:17:17+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T17:17:17+08:00","alt":"Vetericyn - Antimicrobial Ear Rinse 3 oz","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Ear_Rinse_for_Wounds_and_Irritations_Weight_3oz_6a5b61ac-3bb3-4cc2-8534-07889a8fc4f5.png?v=1637140637","variant_ids":[41011697352893]},"available":true,"name":"寵物殺菌洗耳液 - 3 oz","public_title":"3 oz","options":["3 oz"],"price":16800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":16800,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"818582011969","featured_media":{"alt":"Vetericyn - Antimicrobial Ear Rinse 3 oz","id":23254525640893,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Ear_Rinse_for_Wounds_and_Irritations_Weight_3oz_6a5b61ac-3bb3-4cc2-8534-07889a8fc4f5.png?v=1637140637"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Ear_Rinse_for_Wounds_and_Irritations_Weight_3oz_6a5b61ac-3bb3-4cc2-8534-07889a8fc4f5.png?v=1637140637"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Ear_Rinse_for_Wounds_and_Irritations_Weight_3oz_6a5b61ac-3bb3-4cc2-8534-07889a8fc4f5.png?v=1637140637", "options": ["重量"], "media": [{"alt":"Vetericyn - Antimicrobial Ear Rinse 3 oz","id":23254525640893,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Ear_Rinse_for_Wounds_and_Irritations_Weight_3oz_6a5b61ac-3bb3-4cc2-8534-07889a8fc4f5.png?v=1637140637"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Ear_Rinse_for_Wounds_and_Irritations_Weight_3oz_6a5b61ac-3bb3-4cc2-8534-07889a8fc4f5.png?v=1637140637","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

寵物殺菌洗耳液

定價 HK$168.00
定價 HK$168.00 售價 HK$168.00
結帳時計算運費

Vetericyn Plus洗耳液專為保持寵物耳朵健康和減少耳朵不適而設,精心設計的滴嘴和成分適用於不同品種的寵物和不同形狀的耳朵。洗耳液採用先進次氯酸技術,以較溫和的酸鹼值替傷口消毒,不會產生痛楚或灼熱感,可用來灌耳、洗耳或替耳朵外圍或耳道內的傷口消毒,也適用於紓緩污染物入耳引致的不適。...

Vetericyn Plus洗耳液專為保持寵物耳朵健康和減少耳朵不適而設,精心設計的滴嘴和成分適用於不同品種的寵物和不同形狀的耳朵。洗耳液採用先進次氯酸技術,以較溫和的酸鹼值替傷口消毒,不會產生痛楚或灼熱感,可用來灌耳、洗耳或替耳朵外圍或耳道內的傷口消毒,也適用於紓緩污染物入耳引致的不適。每日使用,可有效預防耳朵不適。不管你在哪裡,Vetericyn都能協助你輕鬆照顧心愛毛孩。
- 不含有毒成分,使用安全
- 不含酒精、類固醇或抗生素
- 不會導致不適或過敏
- 就算被舔到或被消化,對寵物都安全無害
- 所有動物的耳朵都適用
可用來灌耳、洗耳或替耳朵外圍或耳道內的傷口消毒,有效紓緩灼傷、螫傷、痕癢、傷口發臭,或任何污染物導致的不適,適用於所有動物品種。 
使用方法: 挪開受影響範圍的毛髮,或用髮夾夾住。扭開滴嘴,將洗耳液滴滿受影響耳道或耳朵表面;如使用紗布等敷料,則將將洗耳液滴滿每塊敷料。每日使用3-4次,直至傷口痊癒。不需用水清洗。當傷口清潔和有充足水分時,傷口會復原得更快。可使用在嘴巴、鼻子、耳朵和眼睛周圍。不能用來治療內耳感染。

活性成份: 次氯酸 (0.009%)
非活性成份:電解水 、氯化鈉 , 磷酸鹽 , 次氯酸鈉 

In stock

重量
消費多 $300 享受 FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

產品詳情

Vetericyn Plus洗耳液專為保持寵物耳朵健康和減少耳朵不適而設,精心設計的滴嘴和成分適用於不同品種的寵物和不同形狀的耳朵。洗耳液採用先進次氯酸技術,以較溫和的酸鹼值替傷口消毒,不會產生痛楚或灼熱感,可用來灌耳、洗耳或替耳朵外圍或耳道內的傷口消毒,也適用於紓緩污染物入耳引致的不適。每日使用,可有效預防耳朵不適。不管你在哪裡,Vetericyn都能協助你輕鬆照顧心愛毛孩。
- 不含有毒成分,使用安全
- 不含酒精、類固醇或抗生素
- 不會導致不適或過敏
- 就算被舔到或被消化,對寵物都安全無害
- 所有動物的耳朵都適用
可用來灌耳、洗耳或替耳朵外圍或耳道內的傷口消毒,有效紓緩灼傷、螫傷、痕癢、傷口發臭,或任何污染物導致的不適,適用於所有動物品種。 
使用方法: 挪開受影響範圍的毛髮,或用髮夾夾住。扭開滴嘴,將洗耳液滴滿受影響耳道或耳朵表面;如使用紗布等敷料,則將將洗耳液滴滿每塊敷料。每日使用3-4次,直至傷口痊癒。不需用水清洗。當傷口清潔和有充足水分時,傷口會復原得更快。可使用在嘴巴、鼻子、耳朵和眼睛周圍。不能用來治療內耳感染。

活性成份: 次氯酸 (0.009%)
非活性成份:電解水 、氯化鈉 , 磷酸鹽 , 次氯酸鈉 

關於 Vetericyn - 家居寵物護理先驅

以招牌產品Vetericyn Plus®寵物神仙水著稱,Vetericyn為全球各地的寵物主人提供一系列安全無毒的寵物護理產品。品牌的產品於美國製造,遵從ISO 13485和美國食品藥物管理局美國品質系統法規的嚴格品質指引,獲全球獸醫推薦和廣泛使用,並在加拿大獲認證為低風險獸醫保健產品,讓你安心使用,給毛孩最安全而有效的健康護理。

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

Vetericyn Plus洗耳液專為保持寵物耳朵健康和減少耳朵不適而設,精心設計的滴嘴和成分適用於不同品種的寵物和不同形狀的耳朵。洗耳液採用先進次氯酸技術,以較溫和的酸鹼值替傷口消毒,不會產生痛楚或灼熱感,可用來灌耳、洗耳或替耳朵外圍或耳道內的傷口消毒,也適用於紓緩污染物入耳引致的不適。每日使用,可有效預防耳朵不適。不管你在哪裡,Vetericyn都能協助你輕鬆照顧心愛毛孩。
- 不含有毒成分,使用安全
- 不含酒精、類固醇或抗生素
- 不會導致不適或過敏
- 就算被舔到或被消化,對寵物都安全無害
- 所有動物的耳朵都適用
可用來灌耳、洗耳或替耳朵外圍或耳道內的傷口消毒,有效紓緩灼傷、螫傷、痕癢、傷口發臭,或任何污染物導致的不適,適用於所有動物品種。 
使用方法: 挪開受影響範圍的毛髮,或用髮夾夾住。扭開滴嘴,將洗耳液滴滿受影響耳道或耳朵表面;如使用紗布等敷料,則將將洗耳液滴滿每塊敷料。每日使用3-4次,直至傷口痊癒。不需用水清洗。當傷口清潔和有充足水分時,傷口會復原得更快。可使用在嘴巴、鼻子、耳朵和眼睛周圍。不能用來治療內耳感染。

成分

活性成份: 次氯酸 (0.009%)
非活性成份:電解水 、氯化鈉 , 磷酸鹽 , 次氯酸鈉 

關於 Vetericyn

關於 Vetericyn - 家居寵物護理先驅

以招牌產品Vetericyn Plus®寵物神仙水著稱,Vetericyn為全球各地的寵物主人提供一系列安全無毒的寵物護理產品。品牌的產品於美國製造,遵從ISO 13485和美國食品藥物管理局美國品質系統法規的嚴格品質指引,獲全球獸醫推薦和廣泛使用,並在加拿大獲認證為低風險獸醫保健產品,讓你安心使用,給毛孩最安全而有效的健康護理。

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Our services

寵物美容 - 豈只是美容?

我們專業的寵物美容團隊,為您愛犬打理毛髮,修剪設計出醒目儀容。我們亦會與毛孩溝通合作,給牠們一個舒適,無壓力的環境。寵物美容團隊提供各項專業服務,包括使用最優質狗狗美容產品,最先進設備,每次都以專業態度接待毛孩!

查看我們的寵物美容服務

Skip to product information
Free Delivery with $300 and above

Free Delivery with Purchases above $300

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Vetericyn

{ "id": 7063777935549, "title": "Antimicrobial Ear Rinse", "handle": "vetericyn-antimicrobial-ear-rinse", "description": "", "published_at": [59,57,0,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [31,51,2,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Vetericyn", "type": "Dog Grooming - Ear \u0026 Eye Care", "tags":["101_For Cats","101_For Dogs","102_Vetericyn","116_Ear Care","818582011969","C04_Ear Care","D04_Ear Care","Ear Care","FB","For Cats","For Dogs","MatrixItem"], "price":16800, "price_min": 16800, "price_max": 16800, "available": false, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 16800, "compare_at_price_min": 16800, "compare_at_price_max": 16800, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41011697352893,"title":"3 oz","option1":"3 oz","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"25082PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30967089758397,"product_id":7063777935549,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T17:17:17+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T17:17:17+08:00","alt":"Vetericyn - Antimicrobial Ear Rinse 3 oz","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Ear_Rinse_for_Wounds_and_Irritations_Weight_3oz_6a5b61ac-3bb3-4cc2-8534-07889a8fc4f5.png?v=1637140637","variant_ids":[41011697352893]},"available":false,"name":"Antimicrobial Ear Rinse - 3 oz","public_title":"3 oz","options":["3 oz"],"price":16800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":16800,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"818582011969","featured_media":{"alt":"Vetericyn - Antimicrobial Ear Rinse 3 oz","id":23254525640893,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Ear_Rinse_for_Wounds_and_Irritations_Weight_3oz_6a5b61ac-3bb3-4cc2-8534-07889a8fc4f5.png?v=1637140637"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Ear_Rinse_for_Wounds_and_Irritations_Weight_3oz_6a5b61ac-3bb3-4cc2-8534-07889a8fc4f5.png?v=1637140637"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Ear_Rinse_for_Wounds_and_Irritations_Weight_3oz_6a5b61ac-3bb3-4cc2-8534-07889a8fc4f5.png?v=1637140637", "options": ["Weight"], "media": [{"alt":"Vetericyn - Antimicrobial Ear Rinse 3 oz","id":23254525640893,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Ear_Rinse_for_Wounds_and_Irritations_Weight_3oz_6a5b61ac-3bb3-4cc2-8534-07889a8fc4f5.png?v=1637140637"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Ear_Rinse_for_Wounds_and_Irritations_Weight_3oz_6a5b61ac-3bb3-4cc2-8534-07889a8fc4f5.png?v=1637140637","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Antimicrobial Ear Rinse

Regular price HK$168.00
Sale price HK$168.00 Regular price HK$168.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Use Vetericyn Plus Ear Care daily to maintain healthy, clean ears, and to reduce the risk of irritation. Our Vetericyn Plus Ear Care applicators an...

Use Vetericyn Plus Ear Care daily to maintain healthy, clean ears, and to reduce the risk of irritation. Our Vetericyn Plus Ear Care applicators and formulaline wereas created with all types of ear shapes in mind. Based on advanced hypochlorous technology, Vetericyn Plus Ear Rinse is formulated at an appropriate pH level, and will not burn or sting. This product can be used for flushing, cleansing and caring for wounds and irritations to the outer ear and ear canal. It is also great for cleaning ears affected by irritations caused by contaminants or pollutants. Use daily to reduce the risk of irritation From your home to the farm or ranch, Vetericyn makes caring for your animals simple and easy.
- Safe & non-toxic
- No alcohol, steroids or antibiotics
- Non-irritating & non-sensitizing
- Safe if licked or ingested
- Works on all animals ears
For flushing, cleaning and caring for wounds and irritations to the outer ear and ear canal. Use to relieve ears affected by burning, stinging, itching, pollutants, contaminants and wound odors. Safe for use on all animal species.
Directions for use:
Move excess hair from affected area. Clip if necessary. Adjust dropper nozzle. Saturate the affected area on or in the ear with Vetericyn. If dressing is required, saturate dressing with Vetericyn at each dressing change. Repeat 3-4 times per day until wound is healed. No rinsing necessary. Faster healing is achieved when wounds are cleaned and maintained moist. Safe for use around mouth, nose, ears and eyes. Not for inner ear infections.

Active ingredients: Hypochlorous Acid (0.009%)
Inactive ingredients: Electrolyzed Water, Sodium Chloride, Phosphates, Sodium Hypochlorite 

Out of stock

Weight
Spend $300 more to receive FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

Product details

Use Vetericyn Plus Ear Care daily to maintain healthy, clean ears, and to reduce the risk of irritation. Our Vetericyn Plus Ear Care applicators and formulaline wereas created with all types of ear shapes in mind. Based on advanced hypochlorous technology, Vetericyn Plus Ear Rinse is formulated at an appropriate pH level, and will not burn or sting. This product can be used for flushing, cleansing and caring for wounds and irritations to the outer ear and ear canal. It is also great for cleaning ears affected by irritations caused by contaminants or pollutants. Use daily to reduce the risk of irritation From your home to the farm or ranch, Vetericyn makes caring for your animals simple and easy.
- Safe & non-toxic
- No alcohol, steroids or antibiotics
- Non-irritating & non-sensitizing
- Safe if licked or ingested
- Works on all animals ears
For flushing, cleaning and caring for wounds and irritations to the outer ear and ear canal. Use to relieve ears affected by burning, stinging, itching, pollutants, contaminants and wound odors. Safe for use on all animal species.
Directions for use:
Move excess hair from affected area. Clip if necessary. Adjust dropper nozzle. Saturate the affected area on or in the ear with Vetericyn. If dressing is required, saturate dressing with Vetericyn at each dressing change. Repeat 3-4 times per day until wound is healed. No rinsing necessary. Faster healing is achieved when wounds are cleaned and maintained moist. Safe for use around mouth, nose, ears and eyes. Not for inner ear infections.

Active ingredients: Hypochlorous Acid (0.009%)
Inactive ingredients: Electrolyzed Water, Sodium Chloride, Phosphates, Sodium Hypochlorite

About Vetericyn - Leading the way in at-home animal care

Famous for its Vetericyn Plus® Antimicrobial All Animal Wound and Skin Care, Vetericyn strives to provide animal owners around the world with a line of safe, non-toxic animal wellness products. Proudly made and manufactured in the USA under strict quality guidelines of ISO 13485 and FDA QSR, Vetericyn products are endorsed and used by veterinarians worldwide, and approved in Canada as a Low Risk Veterinary Healthcare Product.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

Use Vetericyn Plus Ear Care daily to maintain healthy, clean ears, and to reduce the risk of irritation. Our Vetericyn Plus Ear Care applicators and formulaline wereas created with all types of ear shapes in mind. Based on advanced hypochlorous technology, Vetericyn Plus Ear Rinse is formulated at an appropriate pH level, and will not burn or sting. This product can be used for flushing, cleansing and caring for wounds and irritations to the outer ear and ear canal. It is also great for cleaning ears affected by irritations caused by contaminants or pollutants. Use daily to reduce the risk of irritation From your home to the farm or ranch, Vetericyn makes caring for your animals simple and easy.
- Safe & non-toxic
- No alcohol, steroids or antibiotics
- Non-irritating & non-sensitizing
- Safe if licked or ingested
- Works on all animals ears
For flushing, cleaning and caring for wounds and irritations to the outer ear and ear canal. Use to relieve ears affected by burning, stinging, itching, pollutants, contaminants and wound odors. Safe for use on all animal species.
Directions for use:
Move excess hair from affected area. Clip if necessary. Adjust dropper nozzle. Saturate the affected area on or in the ear with Vetericyn. If dressing is required, saturate dressing with Vetericyn at each dressing change. Repeat 3-4 times per day until wound is healed. No rinsing necessary. Faster healing is achieved when wounds are cleaned and maintained moist. Safe for use around mouth, nose, ears and eyes. Not for inner ear infections.

Ingredients

Active ingredients: Hypochlorous Acid (0.009%)
Inactive ingredients: Electrolyzed Water, Sodium Chloride, Phosphates, Sodium Hypochlorite

About Vetericyn

About Vetericyn - Leading the way in at-home animal care

Famous for its Vetericyn Plus® Antimicrobial All Animal Wound and Skin Care, Vetericyn strives to provide animal owners around the world with a line of safe, non-toxic animal wellness products. Proudly made and manufactured in the USA under strict quality guidelines of ISO 13485 and FDA QSR, Vetericyn products are endorsed and used by veterinarians worldwide, and approved in Canada as a Low Risk Veterinary Healthcare Product.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Our services

Grooming - is more than a good look

Pamper your dog with a clean coat & smart look by our professional grooming team. We work together with our furry clients to provide a comfortable, stress-free environment. Best-in-class services include using top-quality dog grooming products and state-of-the-art equipment for a professional finish each and every time.

Check Out Our Grooming Service