略過產品資訊
Free Delivery with $300 and above

買滿 $300 免費送貨

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

少於三天運到您的家中

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

精心挑選

Sleepypod

{ "id": 7063848321213, "title": "寵物保暖套裝", "handle": "sleepypod-pet-warmer-kit", "description": "", "published_at": [30,15,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [48,33,3,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Sleepypod", "type": "Cat Supplies - Furniture", "tags":["101_For Cats","102_Sleepypod","891093001551","C03_Beds","For Cats","MatrixItem"], "price":54000, "price_min": 54000, "price_max": 54000, "available": false, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 54000, "compare_at_price_min": 54000, "compare_at_price_max": 54000, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41011949568189,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"24199PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30967035560125,"product_id":7063848321213,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T17:03:38+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T17:03:38+08:00","alt":"Sleepypod - Pet Warmer Kit Default Title","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20150719121607_17182_38_4e37856d-ca8f-4e35-bec5-cc7dd48f9373.jpg?v=1637139818","variant_ids":[41011949568189]},"available":false,"name":"寵物保暖套裝","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":54000,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":54000,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"891093001551","featured_media":{"alt":"Sleepypod - Pet Warmer Kit Default Title","id":23254470492349,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20150719121607_17182_38_4e37856d-ca8f-4e35-bec5-cc7dd48f9373.jpg?v=1637139818"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20150719121607_17182_38_4e37856d-ca8f-4e35-bec5-cc7dd48f9373.jpg?v=1637139818"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20150719121607_17182_38_4e37856d-ca8f-4e35-bec5-cc7dd48f9373.jpg?v=1637139818", "options": ["Title"], "media": [{"alt":"Sleepypod - Pet Warmer Kit Default Title","id":23254470492349,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20150719121607_17182_38_4e37856d-ca8f-4e35-bec5-cc7dd48f9373.jpg?v=1637139818"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20150719121607_17182_38_4e37856d-ca8f-4e35-bec5-cc7dd48f9373.jpg?v=1637139818","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

寵物保暖套裝

定價 HK$540.00
售價 HK$540.00 定價 HK$540.00
結帳時計算運費

這款電子發熱墊完全密封,即使弄濕了都十分安全,而且容易清潔,只需用濕布拭抹便可。這款低瓦數發熱墊能維持於102°F(39°C),溫度剛剛好,在睡在你身上都不足夠保暖的時候,它能令寵物在寒冷天氣中保持溫暖和有安全感。插座配備快速接頭電線,電壓為100-240伏特,頻率50或60赫茲。裝...

這款電子發熱墊完全密封,即使弄濕了都十分安全,而且容易清潔,只需用濕布拭抹便可。這款低瓦數發熱墊能維持於102°F(39°C),溫度剛剛好,在睡在你身上都不足夠保暖的時候,它能令寵物在寒冷天氣中保持溫暖和有安全感。插座配備快速接頭電線,電壓為100-240伏特,頻率50或60赫茲。裝置亦附有一個12伏特車用插座,讓你在路途中繼續呵護愛寵,讓牠保持溫暖。

消費多 $300 享受 FREE SHIPPING!

產品詳情

這款電子發熱墊完全密封,即使弄濕了都十分安全,而且容易清潔,只需用濕布拭抹便可。這款低瓦數發熱墊能維持於102°F(39°C),溫度剛剛好,在睡在你身上都不足夠保暖的時候,它能令寵物在寒冷天氣中保持溫暖和有安全感。插座配備快速接頭電線,電壓為100-240伏特,頻率50或60赫茲。裝置亦附有一個12伏特車用插座,讓你在路途中繼續呵護愛寵,讓牠保持溫暖。

關於 Sleepypod - 安全舒適旅行體驗

Sleepypod 是一家知名的寵物用品公司。他們的目標是重新定義具有未來設計,功能性,和適合您生活方式的寵物產品。 Sleepypod 的產品是在進行適當研究後才開發的,為您的寵物提供卓越的安全性。

長久以來,Sleepypod 一直致力於為寵物提供舒適的旅行體驗。他們致力於為您親愛的寵物創造一種安全舒適的旅行方式。他們的產品使寵物減輕旅行的壓力,並提供與自己的床一樣的安全和舒適感。

Sleepypod 寵物手挽袋:這些寵物手挽袋旨在幫助您在旅行時,方便攜帶寵物一同前行。它旨在通過提供與床一樣的舒適度來減少寵物的旅行壓力。

Sleepypod 便攜寵物床:這款便攜寵物床是一款出色的變革性寵物床兼汽車座椅,為您親愛的寵物提供舒適豪華享受。這款便攜寵物床提供在家裡一般的舒適度。

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

這款電子發熱墊完全密封,即使弄濕了都十分安全,而且容易清潔,只需用濕布拭抹便可。這款低瓦數發熱墊能維持於102°F(39°C),溫度剛剛好,在睡在你身上都不足夠保暖的時候,它能令寵物在寒冷天氣中保持溫暖和有安全感。插座配備快速接頭電線,電壓為100-240伏特,頻率50或60赫茲。裝置亦附有一個12伏特車用插座,讓你在路途中繼續呵護愛寵,讓牠保持溫暖。

關於 Sleepypod

關於 Sleepypod - 安全舒適旅行體驗

Sleepypod 是一家知名的寵物用品公司。他們的目標是重新定義具有未來設計,功能性,和適合您生活方式的寵物產品。 Sleepypod 的產品是在進行適當研究後才開發的,為您的寵物提供卓越的安全性。

長久以來,Sleepypod 一直致力於為寵物提供舒適的旅行體驗。他們致力於為您親愛的寵物創造一種安全舒適的旅行方式。他們的產品使寵物減輕旅行的壓力,並提供與自己的床一樣的安全和舒適感。

Sleepypod 寵物手挽袋:這些寵物手挽袋旨在幫助您在旅行時,方便攜帶寵物一同前行。它旨在通過提供與床一樣的舒適度來減少寵物的旅行壓力。

Sleepypod 便攜寵物床:這款便攜寵物床是一款出色的變革性寵物床兼汽車座椅,為您親愛的寵物提供舒適豪華享受。這款便攜寵物床提供在家裡一般的舒適度。

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Our services

寵物美容 - 豈只是美容?

我們專業的寵物美容團隊,為您愛犬打理毛髮,修剪設計出醒目儀容。我們亦會與毛孩溝通合作,給牠們一個舒適,無壓力的環境。寵物美容團隊提供各項專業服務,包括使用最優質狗狗美容產品,最先進設備,每次都以專業態度接待毛孩!

查看我們的寵物美容服務

Skip to product information

Free Delivery with Purchases above $300

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Sleepypod

{ "id": 7063848321213, "title": "Pet Warmer Kit", "handle": "sleepypod-pet-warmer-kit", "description": "", "published_at": [30,15,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [48,33,3,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Sleepypod", "type": "Cat Supplies - Furniture", "tags":["101_For Cats","102_Sleepypod","891093001551","C03_Beds","For Cats","MatrixItem"], "price":54000, "price_min": 54000, "price_max": 54000, "available": false, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 54000, "compare_at_price_min": 54000, "compare_at_price_max": 54000, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41011949568189,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"24199PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30967035560125,"product_id":7063848321213,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T17:03:38+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T17:03:38+08:00","alt":"Sleepypod - Pet Warmer Kit Default Title","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20150719121607_17182_38_4e37856d-ca8f-4e35-bec5-cc7dd48f9373.jpg?v=1637139818","variant_ids":[41011949568189]},"available":false,"name":"Pet Warmer Kit","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":54000,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":54000,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"891093001551","featured_media":{"alt":"Sleepypod - Pet Warmer Kit Default Title","id":23254470492349,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20150719121607_17182_38_4e37856d-ca8f-4e35-bec5-cc7dd48f9373.jpg?v=1637139818"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20150719121607_17182_38_4e37856d-ca8f-4e35-bec5-cc7dd48f9373.jpg?v=1637139818"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20150719121607_17182_38_4e37856d-ca8f-4e35-bec5-cc7dd48f9373.jpg?v=1637139818", "options": ["Title"], "media": [{"alt":"Sleepypod - Pet Warmer Kit Default Title","id":23254470492349,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20150719121607_17182_38_4e37856d-ca8f-4e35-bec5-cc7dd48f9373.jpg?v=1637139818"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20150719121607_17182_38_4e37856d-ca8f-4e35-bec5-cc7dd48f9373.jpg?v=1637139818","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Pet Warmer Kit

Regular price HK$540.00
Regular price HK$540.00 Sale price HK$540.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sleepypod Warmer Kitby SleepypodThis sleepypod  warmer pad is completely sealed so that it remains safe when wet and easily wipes clean with a damp...

Sleepypod Warmer Kit
by Sleepypod

This sleepypod  warmer pad is completely sealed so that it remains safe when wet and easily wipes clean with a damp cloth, added security and to ward away the cold and chilly nights. The low wattage warmer is designed to maintain a toasty 102F (39C), perfect for those times when a human lap just isn't enough. The adaptor with its quick disconnect cord is rated for 100-240 volts, 50 or 60 Hz. Also included is a 12V car adaptor for use on the road. Who says the pampering has to stop once you leave the house?

Spend $300 more to receive FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

Product details

Sleepypod Warmer Kit
by Sleepypod

This sleepypod warmer pad is completely sealed so that it remains safe when wet and easily wipes clean with a damp cloth, added security and to ward away the cold and chilly nights. The low wattage warmer is designed to maintain a toasty 102F (39C), perfect for those times when a human lap just isn't enough. The adaptor with its quick disconnect cord is rated for 100-240 volts, 50 or 60 Hz. Also included is a 12V car adaptor for use on the road. Who says the pampering has to stop once you leave the house?

About Sleepypod - Safe Travels

Sleepypod is a well-recognized pet product company. Their aim is to redefine pet products with futuristic design, function that suits your lifestyle. Sleepypod's products are developed after doing proper research to provide excellent safety to your pet.

Sleepypod has been making travelling comfortable for pets for a long time. They have dedicated themself to creating a safe and comfortable way for your dear pets to travel. Their products allow them to mitigate travel stress on the pets and offer safety and comfort as their own bed.

Sleepypod Pet Carriers: These pet carriers are created to help you to handle your pets while travelling. It is designed to reduce the travel stress on your pet by providing the same comfort; as they get on their bed.

Sleepypod Mobile Pet Bed: This mobile pet bed is an excellent transformative pet bed carrier cum car seat that comes with all luxurious packages for your dear pet. This mobile pet bed provides the same comfort as they are at home.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

Sleepypod Warmer Kit
by Sleepypod

This sleepypod warmer pad is completely sealed so that it remains safe when wet and easily wipes clean with a damp cloth, added security and to ward away the cold and chilly nights. The low wattage warmer is designed to maintain a toasty 102F (39C), perfect for those times when a human lap just isn't enough. The adaptor with its quick disconnect cord is rated for 100-240 volts, 50 or 60 Hz. Also included is a 12V car adaptor for use on the road. Who says the pampering has to stop once you leave the house?

About Sleepypod

About Sleepypod - Safe Travels

Sleepypod is a well-recognized pet product company. Their aim is to redefine pet products with futuristic design, function that suits your lifestyle. Sleepypod's products are developed after doing proper research to provide excellent safety to your pet.

Sleepypod has been making travelling comfortable for pets for a long time. They have dedicated themself to creating a safe and comfortable way for your dear pets to travel. Their products allow them to mitigate travel stress on the pets and offer safety and comfort as their own bed.

Sleepypod Pet Carriers: These pet carriers are created to help you to handle your pets while travelling. It is designed to reduce the travel stress on your pet by providing the same comfort; as they get on their bed.

Sleepypod Mobile Pet Bed: This mobile pet bed is an excellent transformative pet bed carrier cum car seat that comes with all luxurious packages for your dear pet. This mobile pet bed provides the same comfort as they are at home.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Our services

Grooming - is more than a good look

Pamper your dog with a clean coat & smart look by our professional grooming team. We work together with our furry clients to provide a comfortable, stress-free environment. Best-in-class services include using top-quality dog grooming products and state-of-the-art equipment for a professional finish each and every time.

Learn More