略過產品資訊
Free Delivery with $300 and above

買滿 $300 免費送貨

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

全港快速送貨

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

精心挑選高品質

Sentry

{ "id": 7063853695165, "title": "鎮靜狗頸圈", "handle": "sentry-dog-calming-collar", "description": "", "published_at": [46,3,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [57,36,3,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Sentry", "type": "Dog Supplies - Collars, Leashes \u0026 Tags", "tags":["073091053217","101_For Dogs","102_Sentry","D03_Collars","D05_Calming Aid","For Dogs","MatrixItem"], "price":15800, "price_min": 15800, "price_max": 15800, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 15800, "compare_at_price_min": 15800, "compare_at_price_max": 15800, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41011959300285,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"24133PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30967031005373,"product_id":7063853695165,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T17:02:43+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T17:02:43+08:00","alt":"Sentry - Dog Calming Collar Default Title","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Sentrycalmingcollarfordogscopy_858ce547-aac7-44c7-b119-5abeb6bfbf07.jpg?v=1637139763","variant_ids":[41011959300285]},"available":true,"name":"鎮靜狗頸圈","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":15800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":15800,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"073091053217","featured_media":{"alt":"Sentry - Dog Calming Collar Default Title","id":23254465937597,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Sentrycalmingcollarfordogscopy_858ce547-aac7-44c7-b119-5abeb6bfbf07.jpg?v=1637139763"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Sentrycalmingcollarfordogscopy_858ce547-aac7-44c7-b119-5abeb6bfbf07.jpg?v=1637139763"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Sentrycalmingcollarfordogscopy_858ce547-aac7-44c7-b119-5abeb6bfbf07.jpg?v=1637139763", "options": ["Title"], "media": [{"alt":"Sentry - Dog Calming Collar Default Title","id":23254465937597,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Sentrycalmingcollarfordogscopy_858ce547-aac7-44c7-b119-5abeb6bfbf07.jpg?v=1637139763"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Sentrycalmingcollarfordogscopy_858ce547-aac7-44c7-b119-5abeb6bfbf07.jpg?v=1637139763","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

鎮靜狗頸圈

定價 HK$158.00
定價 HK$158.00 售價 HK$158.00
結帳時計算運費

這款鎮靜狗頸圈使用Good Behavior專利技術,利用模仿狗媽媽身體自然產生、用來安撫初生狗狗的費洛蒙,經醫學證實能減少甚至停止狗狗因壓力過大引致的行為,例如不恰當的吠叫、過度吠叫和啃咬。狗頸圈能持續釋出鎮靜費洛蒙達30日,有助減少因旅行、狂風暴雨、煙花、獨處和社交狀況變化導致的問題行為...

這款鎮靜狗頸圈使用Good Behavior專利技術,利用模仿狗媽媽身體自然產生、用來安撫初生狗狗的費洛蒙,經醫學證實能減少甚至停止狗狗因壓力過大引致的行為,例如不恰當的吠叫、過度吠叫和啃咬。

狗頸圈能持續釋出鎮靜費洛蒙達30日,有助減少因旅行、狂風暴雨、煙花、獨處和社交狀況變化導致的問題行為,不會帶來任何副作用,適合所有年齡和品種的狗狗使用。適用於頸圍23吋以下的狗狗。 

持續釋出鎮靜費洛蒙達30日,並散發令人身心鬆弛的薰衣草和洋甘菊香氣。

消費多 $300 享受 FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

產品詳情

這款鎮靜狗頸圈使用Good Behavior專利技術,利用模仿狗媽媽身體自然產生、用來安撫初生狗狗的費洛蒙,經醫學證實能減少甚至停止狗狗因壓力過大引致的行為,例如不恰當的吠叫、過度吠叫和啃咬。

狗頸圈能持續釋出鎮靜費洛蒙達30日,有助減少因旅行、狂風暴雨、煙花、獨處和社交狀況變化導致的問題行為,不會帶來任何副作用,適合所有年齡和品種的狗狗使用。適用於頸圍23吋以下的狗狗。 

持續釋出鎮靜費洛蒙達30日,並散發令人身心鬆弛的薰衣草和洋甘菊香氣。

關於 SENTRY - 讓寵物不再感到焦慮

寵物無法說話,所以只能以改變行為,表達害怕、懊惱和不適等情緒。為了舒緩牠們的壓力和負面行為,SENTRY與數一數二的寵物專家和頂級大學合作,利用費洛蒙技術研發科學證實有效的寵物鎮靜產品,幫助寵物度過無壓力的愉快生活。SENTRY的寵物鎮靜產品適用於所有年齡和品種,有助舒緩因出門、狂風暴雨、家中有新訪客或新寵物而導致的負面行為,令寵物心情平靜下來,同時增進你和寵物之間的感情。

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

這款鎮靜狗頸圈使用Good Behavior專利技術,利用模仿狗媽媽身體自然產生、用來安撫初生狗狗的費洛蒙,經醫學證實能減少甚至停止狗狗因壓力過大引致的行為,例如不恰當的吠叫、過度吠叫和啃咬。

狗頸圈能持續釋出鎮靜費洛蒙達30日,有助減少因旅行、狂風暴雨、煙花、獨處和社交狀況變化導致的問題行為,不會帶來任何副作用,適合所有年齡和品種的狗狗使用。適用於頸圍23吋以下的狗狗。 

成分

持續釋出鎮靜費洛蒙達30日,並散發令人身心鬆弛的薰衣草和洋甘菊香氣。

關於 Sentry

關於 SENTRY - 讓寵物不再感到焦慮

寵物無法說話,所以只能以改變行為,表達害怕、懊惱和不適等情緒。為了舒緩牠們的壓力和負面行為,SENTRY與數一數二的寵物專家和頂級大學合作,利用費洛蒙技術研發科學證實有效的寵物鎮靜產品,幫助寵物度過無壓力的愉快生活。SENTRY的寵物鎮靜產品適用於所有年齡和品種,有助舒緩因出門、狂風暴雨、家中有新訪客或新寵物而導致的負面行為,令寵物心情平靜下來,同時增進你和寵物之間的感情。

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Our services

寵物美容 - 豈只是美容?

我們專業的寵物美容團隊,為您愛犬打理毛髮,修剪設計出醒目儀容。我們亦會與毛孩溝通合作,給牠們一個舒適,無壓力的環境。寵物美容團隊提供各項專業服務,包括使用最優質狗狗美容產品,最先進設備,每次都以專業態度接待毛孩!

查看我們的寵物美容服務

Skip to product information
Free Delivery with $300 and above

Free Delivery with Purchases above $300

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Sentry

{ "id": 7063853695165, "title": "Dog Calming Collar", "handle": "sentry-dog-calming-collar", "description": "", "published_at": [46,3,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [57,36,3,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Sentry", "type": "Dog Supplies - Collars, Leashes \u0026 Tags", "tags":["073091053217","101_For Dogs","102_Sentry","D03_Collars","D05_Calming Aid","For Dogs","MatrixItem"], "price":15800, "price_min": 15800, "price_max": 15800, "available": false, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 15800, "compare_at_price_min": 15800, "compare_at_price_max": 15800, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41011959300285,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"24133PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30967031005373,"product_id":7063853695165,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T17:02:43+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T17:02:43+08:00","alt":"Sentry - Dog Calming Collar Default Title","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Sentrycalmingcollarfordogscopy_858ce547-aac7-44c7-b119-5abeb6bfbf07.jpg?v=1637139763","variant_ids":[41011959300285]},"available":false,"name":"Dog Calming Collar","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":15800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":15800,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"073091053217","featured_media":{"alt":"Sentry - Dog Calming Collar Default Title","id":23254465937597,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Sentrycalmingcollarfordogscopy_858ce547-aac7-44c7-b119-5abeb6bfbf07.jpg?v=1637139763"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Sentrycalmingcollarfordogscopy_858ce547-aac7-44c7-b119-5abeb6bfbf07.jpg?v=1637139763"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Sentrycalmingcollarfordogscopy_858ce547-aac7-44c7-b119-5abeb6bfbf07.jpg?v=1637139763", "options": ["Title"], "media": [{"alt":"Sentry - Dog Calming Collar Default Title","id":23254465937597,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Sentrycalmingcollarfordogscopy_858ce547-aac7-44c7-b119-5abeb6bfbf07.jpg?v=1637139763"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Sentrycalmingcollarfordogscopy_858ce547-aac7-44c7-b119-5abeb6bfbf07.jpg?v=1637139763","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Dog Calming Collar

Regular price HK$158.00
Sale price HK$158.00 Regular price HK$158.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Calming Collars use patented Good Behavior pheromone technology. Using a pheromone that mimics the one mother dogs produce to calm their puppies, ...

Calming Collars use patented Good Behavior pheromone technology. Using a pheromone that mimics the one mother dogs produce to calm their puppies, the collars are clinically proven to reduce or eliminate stress-related behavior such as inappropriate marking, excessive barking and chewing.

Collars help alleviate problem behaviors triggered by travel, thunderstorms, fireworks, being left alone and new social situations. This collar continues to release calming pheromones for your dog for 30 days. It can be used for dogs of all ages and breeds without long-term side effects. Fits Up to 23-inch neck.

Releases pheromones for 30 days with a pleasant, soothing lavender chamomile fragrance.

Spend $300 more to receive FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

Product details

Calming Collars use patented Good Behavior pheromone technology. Using a pheromone that mimics the one mother dogs produce to calm their puppies, the collars are clinically proven to reduce or eliminate stress-related behavior such as inappropriate marking, excessive barking and chewing.

Collars help alleviate problem behaviors triggered by travel, thunderstorms, fireworks, being left alone and new social situations. This collar continues to release calming pheromones for your dog for 30 days. It can be used for dogs of all ages and breeds without long-term side effects. Fits Up to 23-inch neck.

Releases pheromones for 30 days with a pleasant, soothing lavender chamomile fragrance.

About SENTRY - No more anxious pets

Pets can't talk, so the ways they show they are scared, frustrated or not feeling well is to change their behavior. In order to reduce their stress and negative behavior, SENTRY works side by side with leading pet experts and top universities to help pets lead happier, less stressful lives with scientifically-proven and effective calming products using pheromone technology. Suitable to use on all ages and breeds, SENTRY's calming products help alleviate problem behaviors triggered by travel, thunderstorms, new visitors in the home, and even introducing a new cat or dog into the family. With SENTRY's calming products, you can give your pet peace of mind during stressful situations while strengthening your bond with them.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

Calming Collars use patented Good Behavior pheromone technology. Using a pheromone that mimics the one mother dogs produce to calm their puppies, the collars are clinically proven to reduce or eliminate stress-related behavior such as inappropriate marking, excessive barking and chewing.

Collars help alleviate problem behaviors triggered by travel, thunderstorms, fireworks, being left alone and new social situations. This collar continues to release calming pheromones for your dog for 30 days. It can be used for dogs of all ages and breeds without long-term side effects. Fits Up to 23-inch neck.

Ingredients

Releases pheromones for 30 days with a pleasant, soothing lavender chamomile fragrance.

About Sentry

About SENTRY - No more anxious pets

Pets can't talk, so the ways they show they are scared, frustrated or not feeling well is to change their behavior. In order to reduce their stress and negative behavior, SENTRY works side by side with leading pet experts and top universities to help pets lead happier, less stressful lives with scientifically-proven and effective calming products using pheromone technology. Suitable to use on all ages and breeds, SENTRY's calming products help alleviate problem behaviors triggered by travel, thunderstorms, new visitors in the home, and even introducing a new cat or dog into the family. With SENTRY's calming products, you can give your pet peace of mind during stressful situations while strengthening your bond with them.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Our services

Grooming - is more than a good look

Pamper your dog with a clean coat & smart look by our professional grooming team. We work together with our furry clients to provide a comfortable, stress-free environment. Best-in-class services include using top-quality dog grooming products and state-of-the-art equipment for a professional finish each and every time.

Check Out Our Grooming Service