略過產品資訊
Free Delivery with $300 and above

買滿 $300 免費送貨

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

少於三天運到您的家中

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

精心挑選

Sentry

{ "id": 7063853727933, "title": "Cuddlin' Companion 狗狗玩具熊", "handle": "sentry-cuddlin-companion-bedtime-bear-dog-plush-toy", "description": "", "published_at": [50,2,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [0,37,3,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Sentry", "type": "Dog Healthcare - Calming Aid \u0026 Remedies", "tags":["073091040125","101_For Dogs","102_Sentry","106_All Breeds","111_All Life Stage","116_Calming Solution","所有體型","All Life Stage","減壓鎮定","D05_Calming Aid","D06_Cuddle Toys","DiscountApplicableItem","For Dogs","MatrixItem"], "price":11800, "price_min": 11800, "price_max": 11800, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 11800, "compare_at_price_min": 11800, "compare_at_price_max": 11800, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41011959333053,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"24131PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30967030841533,"product_id":7063853727933,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T17:02:42+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T17:02:42+08:00","alt":"Sentry - Cuddlin' Companion Bedtime Bear Dog Plush Toy Default Title","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/bedtime_bear_a6745df0-b424-464a-85f2-4fc8ba332078.jpg?v=1637139762","variant_ids":[41011959333053]},"available":true,"name":"Cuddlin' Companion 狗狗玩具熊","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":11800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":11800,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"073091040125","featured_media":{"alt":"Sentry - Cuddlin' Companion Bedtime Bear Dog Plush Toy Default Title","id":23254465773757,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/bedtime_bear_a6745df0-b424-464a-85f2-4fc8ba332078.jpg?v=1637139762"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/bedtime_bear_a6745df0-b424-464a-85f2-4fc8ba332078.jpg?v=1637139762","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/bear_bear_af6fe43c-65ed-47a2-b493-d3ab9d418755.jpg?v=1637139762"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/bedtime_bear_a6745df0-b424-464a-85f2-4fc8ba332078.jpg?v=1637139762", "options": ["Title"], "media": [{"alt":"Sentry - Cuddlin' Companion Bedtime Bear Dog Plush Toy Default Title","id":23254465773757,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/bedtime_bear_a6745df0-b424-464a-85f2-4fc8ba332078.jpg?v=1637139762"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/bedtime_bear_a6745df0-b424-464a-85f2-4fc8ba332078.jpg?v=1637139762","width":1000},{"alt":"Sentry - Cuddlin' Companion Bedtime Bear Dog Plush Toy ","id":23254465806525,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/bear_bear_af6fe43c-65ed-47a2-b493-d3ab9d418755.jpg?v=1637139762"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/bear_bear_af6fe43c-65ed-47a2-b493-d3ab9d418755.jpg?v=1637139762","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Cuddlin' Companion 狗狗玩具熊

定價 HK$118.00
售價 HK$118.00 定價 HK$118.00
結帳時計算運費

SENTRY 的 Behavior Cuddlin' Companion毛絨玩具觸感柔軟,將成為狗狗的新寵。 當與SENTRY GOOD行為鎮定滴劑混合使用,緩解因旅行,雷聲,煙花聲,獨自在家和新社交場合引起的問題行為。 鎮靜滴劑可模仿狗狗母親的外激素技術。 狗狗會聯想在母親身邊時,作為幼犬的...

SENTRY 的 Behavior Cuddlin' Companion毛絨玩具觸感柔軟,將成為狗狗的新寵。 當與SENTRY GOOD行為鎮定滴劑混合使用,緩解因旅行,雷聲,煙花聲,獨自在家和新社交場合引起的問題行為。 鎮靜滴劑可模仿狗狗母親的外激素技術。 狗狗會聯想在母親身邊時,作為幼犬的放心感覺。 狗狗會記起這些外激素,全自然的鎮靜作用。

信息素

使用方法:
擠出Sentry Good Beahavior Calming Drops滴在玩具表面上。讓它自然晾乾。當動物與玩具緊密接觸時可為您的狗狗帶來鎮定效果 

消費多 $300 享受 FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

產品詳情

SENTRY 的 Behavior Cuddlin' Companion毛絨玩具觸感柔軟,將成為狗狗的新寵。 當與SENTRY GOOD行為鎮定滴劑混合使用,緩解因旅行,雷聲,煙花聲,獨自在家和新社交場合引起的問題行為。 鎮靜滴劑可模仿狗狗母親的外激素技術。 狗狗會聯想在母親身邊時,作為幼犬的放心感覺。 狗狗會記起這些外激素,全自然的鎮靜作用。

信息素

關於 SENTRY - 讓寵物不再感到焦慮

寵物無法說話,所以只能以改變行為,表達害怕、懊惱和不適等情緒。為了舒緩牠們的壓力和負面行為,SENTRY與數一數二的寵物專家和頂級大學合作,利用費洛蒙技術研發科學證實有效的寵物鎮靜產品,幫助寵物度過無壓力的愉快生活。SENTRY的寵物鎮靜產品適用於所有年齡和品種,有助舒緩因出門、狂風暴雨、家中有新訪客或新寵物而導致的負面行為,令寵物心情平靜下來,同時增進你和寵物之間的感情。

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

SENTRY 的 Behavior Cuddlin' Companion毛絨玩具觸感柔軟,將成為狗狗的新寵。 當與SENTRY GOOD行為鎮定滴劑混合使用,緩解因旅行,雷聲,煙花聲,獨自在家和新社交場合引起的問題行為。 鎮靜滴劑可模仿狗狗母親的外激素技術。 狗狗會聯想在母親身邊時,作為幼犬的放心感覺。 狗狗會記起這些外激素,全自然的鎮靜作用。

成分

信息素

關於 Sentry

關於 SENTRY - 讓寵物不再感到焦慮

寵物無法說話,所以只能以改變行為,表達害怕、懊惱和不適等情緒。為了舒緩牠們的壓力和負面行為,SENTRY與數一數二的寵物專家和頂級大學合作,利用費洛蒙技術研發科學證實有效的寵物鎮靜產品,幫助寵物度過無壓力的愉快生活。SENTRY的寵物鎮靜產品適用於所有年齡和品種,有助舒緩因出門、狂風暴雨、家中有新訪客或新寵物而導致的負面行為,令寵物心情平靜下來,同時增進你和寵物之間的感情。

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Skip to product information

Free Delivery with Purchases above $300

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Sentry

Cuddlin' Companion Bedtime Bear Dog Plush Toy

Regular price HK$118.00
Regular price HK$118.00 Sale price HK$118.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

SENTRY GOOD Behavior Cuddlin' Companion Toys are soft to the touch and will be your dog's new favorite toy. When combined with SENTRY GOOD Behavior...

SENTRY GOOD Behavior Cuddlin' Companion Toys are soft to the touch and will be your dog's new favorite toy. When combined with SENTRY GOOD Behavior Calming Drops, this toy helps alleviate problem behaviors triggered by travel, thunderstorms, fireworks, being left alone and new social situations. The Calming Drops contain pheromone technology that mimics a pheromone that the mother dog produces. Dogs associate this with the reassuring feeling they had as a puppy when around their mother. Dogs recognize these pheromones throughout life. This takes advantage of the natural process of association and nurtures a calming effect.

Pheromone

Directions for use:
Squeeze Sentry Good Beahavior Calming Drops onto the surface of the toy. Let it dry. The Sentry Good Behavior Calming Drops produce a calming effect for your dog when in close contact with the toy. 

Spend $300.00 more to receive FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

Product details

SENTRY GOOD Behavior Cuddlin' Companion Toys are soft to the touch and will be your dog's new favorite toy. When combined with SENTRY GOOD Behavior Calming Drops, this toy helps alleviate problem behaviors triggered by travel, thunderstorms, fireworks, being left alone and new social situations. The Calming Drops contain pheromone technology that mimics a pheromone that the mother dog produces. Dogs associate this with the reassuring feeling they had as a puppy when around their mother. Dogs recognize these pheromones throughout life. This takes advantage of the natural process of association and nurtures a calming effect.

Pheromone

About SENTRY - No more anxious pets

Pets can't talk, so the ways they show they are scared, frustrated or not feeling well is to change their behavior. In order to reduce their stress and negative behavior, SENTRY works side by side with leading pet experts and top universities to help pets lead happier, less stressful lives with scientifically-proven and effective calming products using pheromone technology. Suitable to use on all ages and breeds, SENTRY's calming products help alleviate problem behaviors triggered by travel, thunderstorms, new visitors in the home, and even introducing a new cat or dog into the family. With SENTRY's calming products, you can give your pet peace of mind during stressful situations while strengthening your bond with them.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

SENTRY GOOD Behavior Cuddlin' Companion Toys are soft to the touch and will be your dog's new favorite toy. When combined with SENTRY GOOD Behavior Calming Drops, this toy helps alleviate problem behaviors triggered by travel, thunderstorms, fireworks, being left alone and new social situations. The Calming Drops contain pheromone technology that mimics a pheromone that the mother dog produces. Dogs associate this with the reassuring feeling they had as a puppy when around their mother. Dogs recognize these pheromones throughout life. This takes advantage of the natural process of association and nurtures a calming effect.

Ingredients

Pheromone

About Sentry

About SENTRY - No more anxious pets

Pets can't talk, so the ways they show they are scared, frustrated or not feeling well is to change their behavior. In order to reduce their stress and negative behavior, SENTRY works side by side with leading pet experts and top universities to help pets lead happier, less stressful lives with scientifically-proven and effective calming products using pheromone technology. Suitable to use on all ages and breeds, SENTRY's calming products help alleviate problem behaviors triggered by travel, thunderstorms, new visitors in the home, and even introducing a new cat or dog into the family. With SENTRY's calming products, you can give your pet peace of mind during stressful situations while strengthening your bond with them.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Our services

Grooming - is more than a good look

Pamper your dog with a clean coat & smart look by our professional grooming team. We work together with our furry clients to provide a comfortable, stress-free environment. Best-in-class services include using top-quality dog grooming products and state-of-the-art equipment for a professional finish each and every time.

Learn More