略過產品資訊
Free Delivery with $300 and above

買滿 $300 免費送貨

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

全港快速送貨

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

精心挑選高品質

Richard's Organics

{ "id": 7063873159357, "title": "狗用滅蝨滅牛蜱噴霧", "handle": "richards-organics-flea-tick-spray-for-dogs", "description": "", "published_at": [22,5,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [58,48,3,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Richard's Organics", "type": "Dog Healthcare - Flea \u0026 Ticks Prevention", "tags":["101_For Dogs","102_Richard's Organics","106_All Breeds","111_All Life Stage","116_Flea \u0026 Tick Prevention","736990004505","所有體型","All Life Stage","D04_Sprays","D05_Flea \u0026 Tick Prevention","Flea \u0026 Tick Prevention","For Dogs","MatrixItem"], "price":9500, "price_min": 9500, "price_max": 9500, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 9500, "compare_at_price_min": 9500, "compare_at_price_max": 9500, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41012006060221,"title":"12 oz","option1":"12 oz","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"23853PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966998958269,"product_id":7063873159357,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:56:11+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:56:11+08:00","alt":"Richard's Organics - Flea \u0026 Tick Spray for Dogs 12 oz","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Richard_s_Organic_Flea_Tick_spray_copy_64f11de9-3b13-4566-ae73-dcfcbf74b998.jpg?v=1637139371","variant_ids":[41012006060221]},"available":true,"name":"狗用滅蝨滅牛蜱噴霧 - 12 oz","public_title":"12 oz","options":["12 oz"],"price":9500,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":9500,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"736990004505","featured_media":{"alt":"Richard's Organics - Flea \u0026 Tick Spray for Dogs 12 oz","id":23254433562813,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Richard_s_Organic_Flea_Tick_spray_copy_64f11de9-3b13-4566-ae73-dcfcbf74b998.jpg?v=1637139371"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Richard_s_Organic_Flea_Tick_spray_copy_64f11de9-3b13-4566-ae73-dcfcbf74b998.jpg?v=1637139371"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Richard_s_Organic_Flea_Tick_spray_copy_64f11de9-3b13-4566-ae73-dcfcbf74b998.jpg?v=1637139371", "options": ["重量"], "media": [{"alt":"Richard's Organics - Flea \u0026 Tick Spray for Dogs 12 oz","id":23254433562813,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Richard_s_Organic_Flea_Tick_spray_copy_64f11de9-3b13-4566-ae73-dcfcbf74b998.jpg?v=1637139371"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Richard_s_Organic_Flea_Tick_spray_copy_64f11de9-3b13-4566-ae73-dcfcbf74b998.jpg?v=1637139371","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

狗用滅蝨滅牛蜱噴霧

定價 HK$95.00
定價 HK$95.00 售價 HK$95.00
結帳時計算運費

這款寵物噴霧不含刺激性成分、人造色素或香氛,能溫和安全地殺滅和驅趕跳蝨和牛蜱,效用更持續達4星期,對寵物和小孩都十分安全,適合12週大以上的加加使用。為達至最佳滅蝨效果,可配合品牌的滅蝨滅牛蜱寵物洗毛液使用。**不適合貓咪使用** 薄荷油、丁香油酚、丁香精油、 雪松精油、玉桂油、迷迭...

這款寵物噴霧不含刺激性成分、人造色素或香氛,能溫和安全地殺滅和驅趕跳蝨和牛蜱,效用更持續達4星期,對寵物和小孩都十分安全,適合12週大以上的加加使用。為達至最佳滅蝨效果,可配合品牌的滅蝨滅牛蜱寵物洗毛液使用。
**不適合貓咪使用** 

薄荷油、丁香油酚、丁香精油、 雪松精油、玉桂油、迷迭香油、非活性成份。含有天然材料和精油。不含硫酸和對羥基苯甲酸甲酯。

使用指引
由尾巴開始使用到頭部,徹底噴灑在寵物的皮毛上。留意尾巴底部和腿及腳部, 皮毛使用後應是濕的。不可用水清潔,有需要可用毛巾擦乾。使用時請避開眼睛、鼻子和嘴巴範圍。可經常使用。洗澡後可重複使用。 有效、安全並經獸醫推介。

In stock

重量
消費多 $300 享受 FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

產品詳情

這款寵物噴霧不含刺激性成分、人造色素或香氛,能溫和安全地殺滅和驅趕跳蝨和牛蜱,效用更持續達4星期,對寵物和小孩都十分安全,適合12週大以上的加加使用。為達至最佳滅蝨效果,可配合品牌的滅蝨滅牛蜱寵物洗毛液使用。
**不適合貓咪使用** 

薄荷油、丁香油酚、丁香精油、 雪松精油、玉桂油、迷迭香油、非活性成份。含有天然材料和精油。不含硫酸和對羥基苯甲酸甲酯。

關於 Richard's Organics - 寵物用品的開拓者、探究者和供應者

Richard's Organics是大型生產商SynergyLabs的子品牌。SynergyLabs為超過150個品牌生產商品,客戶覆蓋寵物用品、獸醫用品、雜貨、農場飼料、大型綜合商場和連鎖零售商等多個範疇,足跡遍佈全球62個國家。擁有深厚化學知識和優秀研發經驗,Richard's Organics擅長利用溫和但有效的自然成分,全面改善寵物的健康。Richard's Organics的產品包括貓狗鎮靜液和毛皮護理噴霧等,全在美國製造,助你輕鬆保持愛寵美麗、快樂和健康。

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

這款寵物噴霧不含刺激性成分、人造色素或香氛,能溫和安全地殺滅和驅趕跳蝨和牛蜱,效用更持續達4星期,對寵物和小孩都十分安全,適合12週大以上的加加使用。為達至最佳滅蝨效果,可配合品牌的滅蝨滅牛蜱寵物洗毛液使用。
**不適合貓咪使用** 

成分

薄荷油、丁香油酚、丁香精油、 雪松精油、玉桂油、迷迭香油、非活性成份。含有天然材料和精油。不含硫酸和對羥基苯甲酸甲酯。

關於 Richard's Organics

關於 Richard's Organics - 寵物用品的開拓者、探究者和供應者

Richard's Organics是大型生產商SynergyLabs的子品牌。SynergyLabs為超過150個品牌生產商品,客戶覆蓋寵物用品、獸醫用品、雜貨、農場飼料、大型綜合商場和連鎖零售商等多個範疇,足跡遍佈全球62個國家。擁有深厚化學知識和優秀研發經驗,Richard's Organics擅長利用溫和但有效的自然成分,全面改善寵物的健康。Richard's Organics的產品包括貓狗鎮靜液和毛皮護理噴霧等,全在美國製造,助你輕鬆保持愛寵美麗、快樂和健康。

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Our services

寵物美容 - 豈只是美容?

我們專業的寵物美容團隊,為您愛犬打理毛髮,修剪設計出醒目儀容。我們亦會與毛孩溝通合作,給牠們一個舒適,無壓力的環境。寵物美容團隊提供各項專業服務,包括使用最優質狗狗美容產品,最先進設備,每次都以專業態度接待毛孩!

查看我們的寵物美容服務

Skip to product information
Free Delivery with $300 and above

Free Delivery with Purchases above $300

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Richard's Organics

{ "id": 7063873159357, "title": "Flea \u0026 Tick Spray for Dogs", "handle": "richards-organics-flea-tick-spray-for-dogs", "description": "", "published_at": [22,5,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [58,48,3,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Richard's Organics", "type": "Dog Healthcare - Flea \u0026 Ticks Prevention", "tags":["101_For Dogs","102_Richard's Organics","106_All Breeds","111_All Life Stage","116_Flea \u0026 Tick Prevention","736990004505","All Breeds","All Life Stage","D04_Sprays","D05_Flea \u0026 Tick Prevention","Flea \u0026 Tick Prevention","For Dogs","MatrixItem"], "price":9500, "price_min": 9500, "price_max": 9500, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 9500, "compare_at_price_min": 9500, "compare_at_price_max": 9500, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41012006060221,"title":"12 oz","option1":"12 oz","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"23853PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966998958269,"product_id":7063873159357,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:56:11+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:56:11+08:00","alt":"Richard's Organics - Flea \u0026 Tick Spray for Dogs 12 oz","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Richard_s_Organic_Flea_Tick_spray_copy_64f11de9-3b13-4566-ae73-dcfcbf74b998.jpg?v=1637139371","variant_ids":[41012006060221]},"available":true,"name":"Flea \u0026 Tick Spray for Dogs - 12 oz","public_title":"12 oz","options":["12 oz"],"price":9500,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":9500,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"736990004505","featured_media":{"alt":"Richard's Organics - Flea \u0026 Tick Spray for Dogs 12 oz","id":23254433562813,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Richard_s_Organic_Flea_Tick_spray_copy_64f11de9-3b13-4566-ae73-dcfcbf74b998.jpg?v=1637139371"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Richard_s_Organic_Flea_Tick_spray_copy_64f11de9-3b13-4566-ae73-dcfcbf74b998.jpg?v=1637139371"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Richard_s_Organic_Flea_Tick_spray_copy_64f11de9-3b13-4566-ae73-dcfcbf74b998.jpg?v=1637139371", "options": ["Weight"], "media": [{"alt":"Richard's Organics - Flea \u0026 Tick Spray for Dogs 12 oz","id":23254433562813,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Richard_s_Organic_Flea_Tick_spray_copy_64f11de9-3b13-4566-ae73-dcfcbf74b998.jpg?v=1637139371"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Richard_s_Organic_Flea_Tick_spray_copy_64f11de9-3b13-4566-ae73-dcfcbf74b998.jpg?v=1637139371","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Flea & Tick Spray for Dogs

Regular price HK$95.00
Regular price HK$95.00 Sale price HK$95.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Richard’s Organics Naturally Gentle & Safe Flea & Tick Spray is formulated to kill and repel fleas & ticks for up to 4 weeks without ex...

Richard’s Organics Naturally Gentle & Safe Flea & Tick Spray is formulated to kill and repel fleas & ticks for up to 4 weeks without exposing your pet and family to harsh chemicals. Use with Richard’s Organics Naturally Gentle & Safe Flea & Tick Shampoo and Whole House Premise Treatment for complete “Flea Free” system. For dogs over 12 weeks. Kills fleas & ticks for up to 4 weeks. Safe for use around children and pets. Repels mosquitoes. No artificial color or fragrance.
**Not Safe for Cats** 

Peppermint oil, eugenol, clove oil, cedar oil, cinnamon oil, rosemary oil, inert ingredients. With natural ingredients and pure essential oils. Sulfate and paraben free.

Directions
Beginning at the tail and working toward the head, spray pet's coat thoroughly to insure penetration through to skin. Attention should be paid to legs and feet and area under the tail. Coat & skin should be damp. Towel dry if desired, but do not rinse. Avoid contact with eyes, nose & mouth. Safe for frequent use. Reapply after bathing. Safe and effective & doctor recommended

In stock

Weight
Spend $300 more to receive FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

Product details

Richard's Organics Naturally Gentle & Safe Flea & Tick Spray is formulated to kill and repel fleas & ticks for up to 4 weeks without exposing your pet and family to harsh chemicals. Use with Richard's Organics Naturally Gentle & Safe Flea & Tick Shampoo and Whole House Premise Treatment for complete "Flea Free" system. For dogs over 12 weeks. Kills fleas & ticks for up to 4 weeks. Safe for use around children and pets. Repels mosquitoes. No artificial color or fragrance.
**Not Safe for Cats**

Peppermint oil, eugenol, clove oil, cedar oil, cinnamon oil, rosemary oil, inert ingredients. With natural ingredients and pure essential oils. Sulfate and paraben free.

About Richard's Organics - Pioneer, explorer and purveyor of pet products

Richard's Organics is a subsidiary brand of SynergyLabs, a concept-to-shelf manufacturer of over 150+ branded and private brand products sold across pet-specialty, veterinary, grocery, farm & feed, mass-merchandisers, and big-box channels in over 62 countries worldwide. Built upon deep expertise in chemistry and unparalleled R&D experience, Richard's Organics betters pet's health with gentle and effective natural ingredients. Made in the United States, Richard's Organics products such as stress reliever and skin spray make it easy to keep your pet beautiful, happy and healthy.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

Richard's Organics Naturally Gentle & Safe Flea & Tick Spray is formulated to kill and repel fleas & ticks for up to 4 weeks without exposing your pet and family to harsh chemicals. Use with Richard's Organics Naturally Gentle & Safe Flea & Tick Shampoo and Whole House Premise Treatment for complete "Flea Free" system. For dogs over 12 weeks. Kills fleas & ticks for up to 4 weeks. Safe for use around children and pets. Repels mosquitoes. No artificial color or fragrance.
**Not Safe for Cats**

Ingredients

Peppermint oil, eugenol, clove oil, cedar oil, cinnamon oil, rosemary oil, inert ingredients. With natural ingredients and pure essential oils. Sulfate and paraben free.

About Richard's Organics

About Richard's Organics - Pioneer, explorer and purveyor of pet products

Richard's Organics is a subsidiary brand of SynergyLabs, a concept-to-shelf manufacturer of over 150+ branded and private brand products sold across pet-specialty, veterinary, grocery, farm & feed, mass-merchandisers, and big-box channels in over 62 countries worldwide. Built upon deep expertise in chemistry and unparalleled R&D experience, Richard's Organics betters pet's health with gentle and effective natural ingredients. Made in the United States, Richard's Organics products such as stress reliever and skin spray make it easy to keep your pet beautiful, happy and healthy.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Our services

Grooming - is more than a good look

Pamper your dog with a clean coat & smart look by our professional grooming team. We work together with our furry clients to provide a comfortable, stress-free environment. Best-in-class services include using top-quality dog grooming products and state-of-the-art equipment for a professional finish each and every time.

Check Out Our Grooming Service