略過產品資訊
Free Delivery with $300 and above

買滿 $300 免費送貨

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

少於三天運到您的家中

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

精心挑選

Red Barn

{ "id": 7063876337853, "title": "慢烤牛耳潔齒狗小食", "handle": "red-barn-slightly-roasted-beef-ear-dog-dental-chews", "description": "", "published_at": [42,19,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [28,54,3,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Red Barn", "type": "Dog Treats - Chewy", "tags":["101_For Dogs","102_Red Barn","106_All Breeds","107_Other","111_All Life Stage","112_Treats","所有體型","All Life Stage","Chews","D02_Natural Chews \u0026 Rawhides","Dog","FB","For Dogs","MatrixItem","MINQTY=5","Rawhide","Red Barn","Treats"], "price":1800, "price_min": 1800, "price_max": 1800, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 1800, "compare_at_price_min": 1800, "compare_at_price_max": 1800, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41012025721021,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"23730PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966985097405,"product_id":7063876337853,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:54:23+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:54:23+08:00","alt":"Red Barn - Slightly Roasted Beef Ear Dog Dental Chews Default Title","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Beef_Ear_Chews_Flavor_Slightly_Roasted_118ec280-f266-440c-bb2e-86cf92d28fee.jpg?v=1637139263","variant_ids":[41012025721021]},"available":true,"name":"慢烤牛耳潔齒狗小食","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":1800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":1800,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"785184502006","featured_media":{"alt":"Red Barn - Slightly Roasted Beef Ear Dog Dental Chews Default Title","id":23254419669181,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Beef_Ear_Chews_Flavor_Slightly_Roasted_118ec280-f266-440c-bb2e-86cf92d28fee.jpg?v=1637139263"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Beef_Ear_Chews_Flavor_Slightly_Roasted_118ec280-f266-440c-bb2e-86cf92d28fee.jpg?v=1637139263"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Beef_Ear_Chews_Flavor_Slightly_Roasted_118ec280-f266-440c-bb2e-86cf92d28fee.jpg?v=1637139263", "options": ["Title"], "media": [{"alt":"Red Barn - Slightly Roasted Beef Ear Dog Dental Chews Default Title","id":23254419669181,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Beef_Ear_Chews_Flavor_Slightly_Roasted_118ec280-f266-440c-bb2e-86cf92d28fee.jpg?v=1637139263"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Beef_Ear_Chews_Flavor_Slightly_Roasted_118ec280-f266-440c-bb2e-86cf92d28fee.jpg?v=1637139263","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

慢烤牛耳潔齒狗小食

定價 HK$18.00
售價 HK$18.00 定價 HK$18.00
結帳時計算運費

Redbarn的微烤牛耳質地薄脆,而且內含軟骨,為狗狗提供支持關節機能的天然軟骨素,是取代高熱量小食的絕佳之選。 - 美國製造 - 滋味十足 - 不含添加色素、香料、防腐劑或化學物 給寵物餵飼小食或啃咬用品時,請留心看顧狗狗,以免發生意外。建議餵飼前將小食切成比寵物嘴巴大一點的大小。不應讓寵物...

Redbarn的微烤牛耳質地薄脆,而且內含軟骨,為狗狗提供支持關節機能的天然軟骨素,是取代高熱量小食的絕佳之選。

- 美國製造
- 滋味十足
- 不含添加色素、香料、防腐劑或化學物

給寵物餵飼小食或啃咬用品時,請留心看顧狗狗,以免發生意外。建議餵飼前將小食切成比寵物嘴巴大一點的大小。不應讓寵物直接吞嚥大塊食物。記得準備好乾淨食水,讓寵物隨時飲用。此食品只可作為小食餵飼。處理食物後,請用溫水和皂液洗手。

 

成分:牛耳

營養成分表

粗蛋白質(最少) 90%
粗脂肪(最少)
1.1%
粗纖維(最多)
4%
水份(最多)
10%
消費多 $300 享受 FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

產品詳情

Redbarn的微烤牛耳質地薄脆,而且內含軟骨,為狗狗提供支持關節機能的天然軟骨素,是取代高熱量小食的絕佳之選。
- 美國製造
- 滋味十足
- 不含添加色素、香料、防腐劑或化學物
給寵物餵飼小食或啃咬用品時,請留心看顧狗狗,以免發生意外。建議餵飼前將小食切成比寵物嘴巴大一點的大小。不應讓寵物直接吞嚥大塊食物。記得準備好乾淨食水,讓寵物隨時飲用。此食品只可作為小食餵飼。處理食物後,請用溫水和皂液洗手。

 

關於 Redbarn - 寵物安全是Redbarn的優先考慮

於1996年誕生,Redbarn的產品多達200款,種類繁多包括貓狗乾糧、小食和潔齒條等。身為良心品牌,Redbarn了解團隊每個日常決定都足以直接影響寵物的健康,因此,品牌一直以來毫不吝嗇地在品質保證方面投方大量時間和資金,包括內部和第三方監測和審計。

每月進行逾3,500個測試
Redbarn擁有兩間科技先進的自家實驗室,這對寵物小食品牌來說十分罕見。這兩間實驗室每月進行超過3,500個測試,包括原材料及完成產品的多個物理、化學和微生物測試,以及在烹調過程中進行隨機測試。除了內部測試,Redbarn亦會僱用第三方ISO認證的實驗室,核實內部測試的準確度。

在2021年,Redbarn更獲得來自食品安全品質標準的SQF食品安全規範認證。雖然SQF認證並不是寵物食品行業的必要條件,但是這正代表Redbarn對其產品的安全和質素追求一絲不苟。

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

Redbarn的微烤牛耳質地薄脆,而且內含軟骨,為狗狗提供支持關節機能的天然軟骨素,是取代高熱量小食的絕佳之選。
- 美國製造
- 滋味十足
- 不含添加色素、香料、防腐劑或化學物
給寵物餵飼小食或啃咬用品時,請留心看顧狗狗,以免發生意外。建議餵飼前將小食切成比寵物嘴巴大一點的大小。不應讓寵物直接吞嚥大塊食物。記得準備好乾淨食水,讓寵物隨時飲用。此食品只可作為小食餵飼。處理食物後,請用溫水和皂液洗手。

 

關於 Red Barn

關於 Redbarn - 寵物安全是Redbarn的優先考慮

於1996年誕生,Redbarn的產品多達200款,種類繁多包括貓狗乾糧、小食和潔齒條等。身為良心品牌,Redbarn了解團隊每個日常決定都足以直接影響寵物的健康,因此,品牌一直以來毫不吝嗇地在品質保證方面投方大量時間和資金,包括內部和第三方監測和審計。

每月進行逾3,500個測試
Redbarn擁有兩間科技先進的自家實驗室,這對寵物小食品牌來說十分罕見。這兩間實驗室每月進行超過3,500個測試,包括原材料及完成產品的多個物理、化學和微生物測試,以及在烹調過程中進行隨機測試。除了內部測試,Redbarn亦會僱用第三方ISO認證的實驗室,核實內部測試的準確度。

在2021年,Redbarn更獲得來自食品安全品質標準的SQF食品安全規範認證。雖然SQF認證並不是寵物食品行業的必要條件,但是這正代表Redbarn對其產品的安全和質素追求一絲不苟。

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Skip to product information

Red Barn

{ "id": 7063876337853, "title": "Slightly Roasted Beef Ear Dog Dental Chews", "handle": "red-barn-slightly-roasted-beef-ear-dog-dental-chews", "description": "", "published_at": [42,19,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [28,54,3,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Red Barn", "type": "Dog Treats - Chewy", "tags":["101_For Dogs","102_Red Barn","106_All Breeds","107_Other","111_All Life Stage","112_Treats","All Breeds","All Life Stage","Chews","D02_Natural Chews \u0026 Rawhides","DiscountApplicableItem","Dog","FB","For Dogs","MatrixItem","MINQTY=5","pickup","Rawhide","Red Barn","selly_show","Treats"], "price":2200, "price_min": 2200, "price_max": 2200, "available": false, "label_color": , "label_text": , "label_text_color": , "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 0, "compare_at_price_min": 0, "compare_at_price_max": 0, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41012025721021,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"23730PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966985097405,"product_id":7063876337853,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:54:23+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:54:23+08:00","alt":"Red Barn - Slightly Roasted Beef Ear Dog Dental Chews Default Title","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/Beef_Ear_Chews_Flavor_Slightly_Roasted_118ec280-f266-440c-bb2e-86cf92d28fee.jpg?v=1637139263","variant_ids":[41012025721021]},"available":false,"name":"Slightly Roasted Beef Ear Dog Dental Chews","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":2200,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":0,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"785184502006","featured_media":{"alt":"Red Barn - Slightly Roasted Beef Ear Dog Dental Chews Default Title","id":23254419669181,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/Beef_Ear_Chews_Flavor_Slightly_Roasted_118ec280-f266-440c-bb2e-86cf92d28fee.jpg?v=1637139263"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[],"quantity_rule":{"min":1,"max":null,"increment":1}}], "images": ["\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/Beef_Ear_Chews_Flavor_Slightly_Roasted_118ec280-f266-440c-bb2e-86cf92d28fee.jpg?v=1637139263"], "featured_image": "\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/Beef_Ear_Chews_Flavor_Slightly_Roasted_118ec280-f266-440c-bb2e-86cf92d28fee.jpg?v=1637139263", "options": ["Title"], "media": [{"alt":"Red Barn - Slightly Roasted Beef Ear Dog Dental Chews Default Title","id":23254419669181,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/Beef_Ear_Chews_Flavor_Slightly_Roasted_118ec280-f266-440c-bb2e-86cf92d28fee.jpg?v=1637139263"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/Beef_Ear_Chews_Flavor_Slightly_Roasted_118ec280-f266-440c-bb2e-86cf92d28fee.jpg?v=1637139263","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Slightly Roasted Beef Ear Dog Dental Chews

Regular price HK$22.00
Sale price HK$22.00 Regular price HK$0.00

Estimated Delivery: Nov 3 - Nov 5

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Redbarn Cow Ears are a natural, tasty treat for dogs. They have a thin, light texture and are a great alternative to high-calorie treats. Ears are ...

Redbarn Cow Ears are a natural, tasty treat for dogs. They have a thin, light texture and are a great alternative to high-calorie treats. Ears are made of cartilage and are a natural source of chondroitin which helps to support joint function. 
- Made in USA
- Highly palatable
- no added colors, flavors, preservatives or chemical
Always monitor your pet while feeding natural treats. Recommended size is slightly larger than your pet's mouth. Not intended to be swallowed in large pieces. Always provide a fresh supply of drinking water for your pet. Feed as a treat. Wash hands with soap and warm water after handling. 
 

Beef Ears

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (min) 90%
Crude Fat (min) 1.1%
Crude Fiber (max) 4%
Moisture (max) 10%
Notify me
  • Free Delivery With Purchases Above $300

  • Fast Delivery Within 3 Business Days

  • Products Carefully Selected By Pawrents

Product Details

Redbarn Cow Ears are a natural, tasty treat for dogs. They have a thin, light texture and are a great alternative to high-calorie treats. Ears are made of cartilage and are a natural source of chondroitin which helps to support joint function.
- Made in USA
- Highly palatable
- no added colors, flavors, preservatives or chemical
Always monitor your pet while feeding natural treats. Recommended size is slightly larger than your pet's mouth. Not intended to be swallowed in large pieces. Always provide a fresh supply of drinking water for your pet. Feed as a treat. Wash hands with soap and warm water after handling.

About Redbarn - Your pet's safety is Redbarn's priority

Founded in 1996, Redbarn now offers over 200 pet foods, treats and chews for cats and dogs all over the world. Driven by strong moral principles, Redbarn recognizes that its daily decisions can directly impact the health and wellness of your pet. Therefore, it continues to invest both time and money into its quality assurance programs, which include both internal and external monitoring and auditing.

3,500+ tests per month
A rarity for pet treat companies, Redbarn owns and operates two state-of-the-art labs, where its QA team performs more than 3,500 tests per month, including physical, chemical, and microbiological tests on every batch of raw and finished products, as well as randomly pulls samples throughout the cooking process. Besides internal tests, Redbarn also utilizes an outside ISO accredited lab to verify the accuracy of the tests.

In 2021, Redbarn even became SQF Food Safety Code for Manufacturing Certified by the Safe Quality Food (SQF) Initiative. While SQF Certification is not a requirement in the pet product industry, it just shows that Redbarn is highly dedicated to the safety and quality of its products.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

Redbarn Cow Ears are a natural, tasty treat for dogs. They have a thin, light texture and are a great alternative to high-calorie treats. Ears are made of cartilage and are a natural source of chondroitin which helps to support joint function.
- Made in USA
- Highly palatable
- no added colors, flavors, preservatives or chemical
Always monitor your pet while feeding natural treats. Recommended size is slightly larger than your pet's mouth. Not intended to be swallowed in large pieces. Always provide a fresh supply of drinking water for your pet. Feed as a treat. Wash hands with soap and warm water after handling.

About Red Barn

About Redbarn - Your pet's safety is Redbarn's priority

Founded in 1996, Redbarn now offers over 200 pet foods, treats and chews for cats and dogs all over the world. Driven by strong moral principles, Redbarn recognizes that its daily decisions can directly impact the health and wellness of your pet. Therefore, it continues to invest both time and money into its quality assurance programs, which include both internal and external monitoring and auditing.

3,500+ tests per month
A rarity for pet treat companies, Redbarn owns and operates two state-of-the-art labs, where its QA team performs more than 3,500 tests per month, including physical, chemical, and microbiological tests on every batch of raw and finished products, as well as randomly pulls samples throughout the cooking process. Besides internal tests, Redbarn also utilizes an outside ISO accredited lab to verify the accuracy of the tests.

In 2021, Redbarn even became SQF Food Safety Code for Manufacturing Certified by the Safe Quality Food (SQF) Initiative. While SQF Certification is not a requirement in the pet product industry, it just shows that Redbarn is highly dedicated to the safety and quality of its products.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.