略過產品資訊
Free Delivery with $300 and above

買滿 $300 免費送貨

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

少於三天運到您的家中

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

精心挑選

Positive Care

{ "id": 7063891476669, "title": "泡泡靈貓狗免過水清潔噴霧", "handle": "positive-care-spray-go-fur-protector-for-dogs-cats", "description": "", "published_at": [10,20,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [27,9,4,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Positive Care", "type": "Dog Grooming - Wipes \u0026 Sprays", "tags":["101_For Cats","101_For Dogs","102_Positive Care","116_Itch \u0026 Redness Remedy","116_Skin \u0026 Coat","855354005160","C04_Skin \u0026 Coat Care","D04_Skin \u0026 Coat Care","D04_Sprays","FB","For Cats","For Dogs","Itch \u0026 Redness Remedy","MatrixItem","Skin \u0026 Coat"], "price":25000, "price_min": 25000, "price_max": 25000, "available": false, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 25000, "compare_at_price_min": 25000, "compare_at_price_max": 25000, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41012093780157,"title":"180 ml","option1":"180 ml","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"23353PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966932078781,"product_id":7063891476669,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:48:11+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:48:11+08:00","alt":"Positive Care - Spray \u0026 Go Fur Protector for Dogs \u0026 Cats 180 ml","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PositivecareSpray_Gocopy_205bdf97-e1bd-4015-986d-d3c5aa091540.jpg?v=1637138891","variant_ids":[41012093780157]},"available":false,"name":"泡泡靈貓狗免過水清潔噴霧 - 180 ml","public_title":"180 ml","options":["180 ml"],"price":25000,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":25000,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"855354005160","featured_media":{"alt":"Positive Care - Spray \u0026 Go Fur Protector for Dogs \u0026 Cats 180 ml","id":23254366519485,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PositivecareSpray_Gocopy_205bdf97-e1bd-4015-986d-d3c5aa091540.jpg?v=1637138891"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PositivecareSpray_Gocopy_205bdf97-e1bd-4015-986d-d3c5aa091540.jpg?v=1637138891"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PositivecareSpray_Gocopy_205bdf97-e1bd-4015-986d-d3c5aa091540.jpg?v=1637138891", "options": ["Volume"], "media": [{"alt":"Positive Care - Spray \u0026 Go Fur Protector for Dogs \u0026 Cats 180 ml","id":23254366519485,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PositivecareSpray_Gocopy_205bdf97-e1bd-4015-986d-d3c5aa091540.jpg?v=1637138891"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PositivecareSpray_Gocopy_205bdf97-e1bd-4015-986d-d3c5aa091540.jpg?v=1637138891","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

泡泡靈貓狗免過水清潔噴霧

定價 HK$250.00
售價 HK$250.00 定價 HK$250.00
結帳時計算運費

這款毛髮保護免沖洗寵物噴霧使用方法十分簡單,你只需噴灑在寵物的乾毛髮上,再稍作梳理加速滲透,就可以紓緩皮脂溢出導致的乾燥、粗糙、有皮屑或脫皮問題,同時消除寵物身體上的氣味。噴霧噴灑後30秒便開始殺滅常見的微生物,保護寵物免受細菌病毒感染,效用長達24小時。噴霧使用獨特Goldshield無毒水...

這款毛髮保護免沖洗寵物噴霧使用方法十分簡單,你只需噴灑在寵物的乾毛髮上,再稍作梳理加速滲透,就可以紓緩皮脂溢出導致的乾燥、粗糙、有皮屑或脫皮問題,同時消除寵物身體上的氣味。

噴霧噴灑後30秒便開始殺滅常見的微生物,保護寵物免受細菌病毒感染,效用長達24小時。噴霧使用獨特Goldshield無毒水基底技術溶液,有效殺滅高達99.99%導致感染或疾病的常見細菌,並安全地消除氣味,令寵物回復健康愉快。 

純淨水、丙二醇、基苯甲酸甲酯、Goldshield

*Goldshield是一種非酒精、水性基底的消毒洗手液,能殺滅99.99%細菌而不會導致乾燥皮膚,效用持久。" 
Out of stock
Volume
消費多 $300 享受 FREE SHIPPING!

產品詳情

這款毛髮保護免沖洗寵物噴霧使用方法十分簡單,你只需噴灑在寵物的乾毛髮上,再稍作梳理加速滲透,就可以紓緩皮脂溢出導致的乾燥、粗糙、有皮屑或脫皮問題,同時消除寵物身體上的氣味。

噴霧噴灑後30秒便開始殺滅常見的微生物,保護寵物免受細菌病毒感染,效用長達24小時。噴霧使用獨特Goldshield無毒水基底技術溶液,有效殺滅高達99.99%導致感染或疾病的常見細菌,並安全地消除氣味,令寵物回復健康愉快。 

關於 positivecare - Goldshield技術保護愛寵

大部分人類用的消毒液如消毒酒精都不適合寵物使用,因為它們的成分對寵物來說過於強烈。如果長期接觸,即使已稀釋濃度,也足以導致皮膚受損。比起消毒酒精,positivecare的寵物護理產品使用的Goldshield技術,對寵物來說安全得多。Goldshield技術利用矽烷化合物,於傷口、皮膚和毛髮等表面形成一層納米抗菌保護膜,主動殺滅病原體。保護膜效用持久,在皮膚上可維持24小時,在毛髮上更可維持七日。最重要的是,產品即使被吞嚥仍然安全,不會滲入血液或損害皮膚組織,讓你安心使用。

positivecare的產品如皇牌產品「泡泡靈」,獲美國食品藥物管理局認可,並於美國製造,能迅速恢復寵物健康,給牠們持久保護,是你的可靠之選。

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

這款毛髮保護免沖洗寵物噴霧使用方法十分簡單,你只需噴灑在寵物的乾毛髮上,再稍作梳理加速滲透,就可以紓緩皮脂溢出導致的乾燥、粗糙、有皮屑或脫皮問題,同時消除寵物身體上的氣味。

噴霧噴灑後30秒便開始殺滅常見的微生物,保護寵物免受細菌病毒感染,效用長達24小時。噴霧使用獨特Goldshield無毒水基底技術溶液,有效殺滅高達99.99%導致感染或疾病的常見細菌,並安全地消除氣味,令寵物回復健康愉快。 

關於 Positive Care

關於 positivecare - Goldshield技術保護愛寵

大部分人類用的消毒液如消毒酒精都不適合寵物使用,因為它們的成分對寵物來說過於強烈。如果長期接觸,即使已稀釋濃度,也足以導致皮膚受損。比起消毒酒精,positivecare的寵物護理產品使用的Goldshield技術,對寵物來說安全得多。Goldshield技術利用矽烷化合物,於傷口、皮膚和毛髮等表面形成一層納米抗菌保護膜,主動殺滅病原體。保護膜效用持久,在皮膚上可維持24小時,在毛髮上更可維持七日。最重要的是,產品即使被吞嚥仍然安全,不會滲入血液或損害皮膚組織,讓你安心使用。

positivecare的產品如皇牌產品「泡泡靈」,獲美國食品藥物管理局認可,並於美國製造,能迅速恢復寵物健康,給牠們持久保護,是你的可靠之選。

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Skip to product information
Free Delivery with $300 and above

Free Delivery with Purchases above $300

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Positive Care

{ "id": 7063891476669, "title": "Spray \u0026 Go Fur Protector for Dogs \u0026 Cats", "handle": "positive-care-spray-go-fur-protector-for-dogs-cats", "description": "", "published_at": [10,20,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [27,9,4,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Positive Care", "type": "Dog Grooming - Wipes \u0026 Sprays", "tags":["101_For Cats","101_For Dogs","102_Positive Care","116_Itch \u0026 Redness Remedy","116_Skin \u0026 Coat","855354005160","C04_Skin \u0026 Coat Care","D04_Skin \u0026 Coat Care","D04_Sprays","FB","For Cats","For Dogs","Itch \u0026 Redness Remedy","MatrixItem","Skin \u0026 Coat"], "price":25000, "price_min": 25000, "price_max": 25000, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 25000, "compare_at_price_min": 25000, "compare_at_price_max": 25000, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41012093780157,"title":"180 ml","option1":"180 ml","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"23353PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966932078781,"product_id":7063891476669,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:48:11+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:48:11+08:00","alt":"Positive Care - Spray \u0026 Go Fur Protector for Dogs \u0026 Cats 180 ml","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PositivecareSpray_Gocopy_205bdf97-e1bd-4015-986d-d3c5aa091540.jpg?v=1637138891","variant_ids":[41012093780157]},"available":true,"name":"Spray \u0026 Go Fur Protector for Dogs \u0026 Cats - 180 ml","public_title":"180 ml","options":["180 ml"],"price":25000,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":25000,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"855354005160","featured_media":{"alt":"Positive Care - Spray \u0026 Go Fur Protector for Dogs \u0026 Cats 180 ml","id":23254366519485,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PositivecareSpray_Gocopy_205bdf97-e1bd-4015-986d-d3c5aa091540.jpg?v=1637138891"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PositivecareSpray_Gocopy_205bdf97-e1bd-4015-986d-d3c5aa091540.jpg?v=1637138891"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PositivecareSpray_Gocopy_205bdf97-e1bd-4015-986d-d3c5aa091540.jpg?v=1637138891", "options": ["Volume"], "media": [{"alt":"Positive Care - Spray \u0026 Go Fur Protector for Dogs \u0026 Cats 180 ml","id":23254366519485,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PositivecareSpray_Gocopy_205bdf97-e1bd-4015-986d-d3c5aa091540.jpg?v=1637138891"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PositivecareSpray_Gocopy_205bdf97-e1bd-4015-986d-d3c5aa091540.jpg?v=1637138891","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Spray & Go Fur Protector for Dogs & Cats

Regular price HK$250.00
Sale price HK$250.00 Regular price HK$250.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Simply spray this unique, water-based solution on dry pet fur and brush in. Nothing could be simpler. Positive Petcare Spray and Go Fur Protector s...

Simply spray this unique, water-based solution on dry pet fur and brush in. Nothing could be simpler. Positive Petcare Spray and Go Fur Protector soothes dry itchy skin, flaking, dandruff and scales associated with Seborrhoea. It also helps eliminate pet body odour.
Works against many common micro-organisms in as little as 30 seconds. Povides 24 hour protective shield against harmful bacteria and viruses. Kills up to 99.99% of common bacteria that can cause infection or illness Safely deodorises animal fur Simple to apply, just spray on and brush in Healthy pets make happy pets Unique Goldshield non-toxic water based technology.

Purified Water, Propylene Glycol, Methyl Anthranilate & Goldshield
*Goldshield is a non-alcohol, water-based hand sanitizer that can kill 99.9% of all germs, without drying skins, and will keep working for hours afterwards.

Low in stock
Volume
Spend $300 more to receive FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

Product details

Simply spray this unique, water-based solution on dry pet fur and brush in. Nothing could be simpler. Positive Petcare Spray and Go Fur Protector soothes dry itchy skin, flaking, dandruff and scales associated with Seborrhoea. It also helps eliminate pet body odour.
Works against many common micro-organisms in as little as 30 seconds. Povides 24 hour protective shield against harmful bacteria and viruses. Kills up to 99.99% of common bacteria that can cause infection or illness Safely deodorises animal fur Simple to apply, just spray on and brush in Healthy pets make happy pets Unique Goldshield non-toxic water based technology.

About positivecare - Protect your pet with Goldshield

Most of the human sanitizer such as alcohol are not pet friendly because the ingredients are too strong for pets. Repeated contact with such strong chemical will lead to dermal damage on pets even after diluted. On the contrary, positivecare's pet care products are much safer for pets because they use the innovative Goldshield technology. It is a silane-based compound that forms an antimicrobial nano-layer over any surfaces like wound, skin, hair and other surfaces, actively killing pathogens continuously for 24 hours on skin and 7 days on hair. Most importantly, it is safe even if ingested and does not leach into blood and cause damage to skin tissues.

FDA approved and made in USA, positivecare's products including the best-selling Skin Healer & Protector Foam Spray will restore your pet's health in no time and provide them with lasting protection.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

Simply spray this unique, water-based solution on dry pet fur and brush in. Nothing could be simpler. Positive Petcare Spray and Go Fur Protector soothes dry itchy skin, flaking, dandruff and scales associated with Seborrhoea. It also helps eliminate pet body odour.
Works against many common micro-organisms in as little as 30 seconds. Povides 24 hour protective shield against harmful bacteria and viruses. Kills up to 99.99% of common bacteria that can cause infection or illness Safely deodorises animal fur Simple to apply, just spray on and brush in Healthy pets make happy pets Unique Goldshield non-toxic water based technology.

About Positive Care

About positivecare - Protect your pet with Goldshield

Most of the human sanitizer such as alcohol are not pet friendly because the ingredients are too strong for pets. Repeated contact with such strong chemical will lead to dermal damage on pets even after diluted. On the contrary, positivecare's pet care products are much safer for pets because they use the innovative Goldshield technology. It is a silane-based compound that forms an antimicrobial nano-layer over any surfaces like wound, skin, hair and other surfaces, actively killing pathogens continuously for 24 hours on skin and 7 days on hair. Most importantly, it is safe even if ingested and does not leach into blood and cause damage to skin tissues.

FDA approved and made in USA, positivecare's products including the best-selling Skin Healer & Protector Foam Spray will restore your pet's health in no time and provide them with lasting protection.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.