略過產品資訊
Free Delivery with $300 and above

買滿 $300 免費送貨

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

全港快速送貨

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

精心挑選高品質

PetAg

{ "id": 7063909466301, "title": "幼犬營養羊奶粉", "handle": "petag-esbilac-puppy-goats-milk-powder", "description": "", "published_at": [34,4,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [40,28,4,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "PetAg", "type": "Dog Healthcare - Supplements", "tags":["020279994596","101_For Cats","101_For Dogs","102_PetAg","106_All Breeds","107_Dairy","111_Kitten","111_Puppy","116_Milk Replacer","116_Vitamins \u0026 Supplements","所有體型","C05_Vitamins \u0026 Supplements","D01_Dehydrated Food","D05_Vitamins \u0026 Supplements","Dairy","Dehydrated","For Cats","For Dogs","Kitten","MatrixItem","奶替代品","Puppy","Vitamins \u0026 Supplements"], "price":14500, "price_min": 14500, "price_max": 14500, "available": false, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 14500, "compare_at_price_min": 14500, "compare_at_price_max": 14500, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41012184875197,"title":"150 g","option1":"150 g","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"22874PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966861791421,"product_id":7063909466301,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:39:58+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:39:58+08:00","alt":"PetAg - Esbilac Puppy Goats Milk Powder 150 g","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PetAg_Goats_Milk_Esbilac_copy_baec2a28-1796-46f9-bce8-805470bf9652.jpg?v=1637138398","variant_ids":[41012184875197]},"available":false,"name":"幼犬營養羊奶粉 - 150 g","public_title":"150 g","options":["150 g"],"price":14500,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":14500,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"020279994596","featured_media":{"alt":"PetAg - Esbilac Puppy Goats Milk Powder 150 g","id":23254295937213,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PetAg_Goats_Milk_Esbilac_copy_baec2a28-1796-46f9-bce8-805470bf9652.jpg?v=1637138398"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PetAg_Goats_Milk_Esbilac_copy_baec2a28-1796-46f9-bce8-805470bf9652.jpg?v=1637138398"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PetAg_Goats_Milk_Esbilac_copy_baec2a28-1796-46f9-bce8-805470bf9652.jpg?v=1637138398", "options": ["重量"], "media": [{"alt":"PetAg - Esbilac Puppy Goats Milk Powder 150 g","id":23254295937213,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PetAg_Goats_Milk_Esbilac_copy_baec2a28-1796-46f9-bce8-805470bf9652.jpg?v=1637138398"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PetAg_Goats_Milk_Esbilac_copy_baec2a28-1796-46f9-bce8-805470bf9652.jpg?v=1637138398","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

幼犬營養羊奶粉

定價 HK$145.00
定價 HK$145.00 售價 HK$145.00
結帳時計算運費

奶犬專用的奶類配方,敏感消化系統的幼犬或成年犬的食品補充劑。- 提供必要的維他命及礦物質,確保動物適當發育及成長- 易於消化,極度可口,容易混合配方-手術後及康復後的理想補充劑混合說明將一份 GME 奶粉輕輕搖勻或攪拌兩份溫水(份數以茶匙﹑大湯匙或杯子量度)不要在24小時內,混合超過多一份GM...

奶犬專用的奶類配方,敏感消化系統的幼犬或成年犬的食品補充劑。

- 提供必要的維他命及礦物質,確保動物適當發育及成長
- 易於消化,極度可口,容易混合配方
-手術後及康復後的理想補充劑

混合說明
將一份 GME 奶粉輕輕搖勻或攪拌兩份溫水(份數以茶匙﹑大湯匙或杯子量度)不要在24小時內,混合超過多一份GME奶粉。 請勿使用攪拌機混合。 使用完的GME應冷藏處理。

乾全山羊奶粉,酪蛋白,大豆油,乾山羊奶蛋白,乾乳清蛋白濃縮物,磷酸二鈣,氯化膽鹼,DL-甲硫胺酸,L-精胺酸,卵磷脂,混合生育酚(防腐劑),維他命A補充劑,硫酸鎂, 氯化鉀,磷酸一氫鉀,鹽,磷酸三鈣,角叉菜膠,磷酸氫二鉀,蛋白質鐵,硫酸鋅,維他命E補充劑,菸酸補充劑,泛酸鈣,銅蛋白酶,麥芽糊精,鹽酸硫胺素,鹽酸吡哆醇,核黃素補充劑,硫酸錳,維他命D3補充劑,碘酸鈣,葉酸,維他命B12補充劑,生物素。

營養分析
 粗蛋白 (最少) 33.0%
粗脂肪 (最少) 40.0%
粗纖維 (最多) 0.0%
水分 (最多) 5.0%

卡路里含量(ME)為900 卡路里 / 公斤或13.5 卡路里 / 單位。 粉末分配時為 1 :2

Out of stock

重量
消費多 $300 享受 FREE SHIPPING!

產品詳情

奶犬專用的奶類配方,敏感消化系統的幼犬或成年犬的食品補充劑。

- 提供必要的維他命及礦物質,確保動物適當發育及成長
- 易於消化,極度可口,容易混合配方
-手術後及康復後的理想補充劑

混合說明
將一份 GME 奶粉輕輕搖勻或攪拌兩份溫水(份數以茶匙﹑大湯匙或杯子量度)不要在24小時內,混合超過多一份GME奶粉。 請勿使用攪拌機混合。 使用完的GME應冷藏處理。

關於 PetAg - 寵物保健、小狗和小貓牛奶替代品、嬰兒寵物護理

PetAg 是寵物優質健康和營養產品的領先製造商。 PetAg 為寵物及其主人帶來了業內一些最知名的品牌。 PetAg 提供全面的產品線,涵蓋生命週期各個階段的各種動物。

科學平衡、市場領先的新生兒產品,如 KMR、Esbilac 和 Bene-Bac。健康和健身產品,例如用於狗的 Rawhide Brand 咀嚼物、用於鳥類的 Pink Parrot 玩具、用於狗的 Doggie Giggles 玩具和 Vive 營養棒。此外,包括 DogSure 和 CatSure 在內的高級護理產品。 PetAg 產品都有一個共同的目標:豐富和延長寵物的生命。

25 多年來,PetAg 一直是為世界各地心愛的寵物生產優質產品的領導者。他們的商標一直是設計和創造創新的健康和保健產品,以豐富和簡化寵物主人和獸醫的生活,同時幫助保護和改善狗、貓、小動物等的生活。長期以來,它一直被認為是業內最重要的創新者,為寵物營養創造了獨特而有益的解決方案,這些解決方案簡單、有效,旨在滿足每隻寵物的需求。

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

奶犬專用的奶類配方,敏感消化系統的幼犬或成年犬的食品補充劑。

- 提供必要的維他命及礦物質,確保動物適當發育及成長
- 易於消化,極度可口,容易混合配方
-手術後及康復後的理想補充劑

混合說明
將一份 GME 奶粉輕輕搖勻或攪拌兩份溫水(份數以茶匙﹑大湯匙或杯子量度)不要在24小時內,混合超過多一份GME奶粉。 請勿使用攪拌機混合。 使用完的GME應冷藏處理。

關於 PetAg

關於 PetAg - 寵物保健、小狗和小貓牛奶替代品、嬰兒寵物護理

PetAg 是寵物優質健康和營養產品的領先製造商。 PetAg 為寵物及其主人帶來了業內一些最知名的品牌。 PetAg 提供全面的產品線,涵蓋生命週期各個階段的各種動物。

科學平衡、市場領先的新生兒產品,如 KMR、Esbilac 和 Bene-Bac。健康和健身產品,例如用於狗的 Rawhide Brand 咀嚼物、用於鳥類的 Pink Parrot 玩具、用於狗的 Doggie Giggles 玩具和 Vive 營養棒。此外,包括 DogSure 和 CatSure 在內的高級護理產品。 PetAg 產品都有一個共同的目標:豐富和延長寵物的生命。

25 多年來,PetAg 一直是為世界各地心愛的寵物生產優質產品的領導者。他們的商標一直是設計和創造創新的健康和保健產品,以豐富和簡化寵物主人和獸醫的生活,同時幫助保護和改善狗、貓、小動物等的生活。長期以來,它一直被認為是業內最重要的創新者,為寵物營養創造了獨特而有益的解決方案,這些解決方案簡單、有效,旨在滿足每隻寵物的需求。

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Our services

寵物美容 - 豈只是美容?

我們專業的寵物美容團隊,為您愛犬打理毛髮,修剪設計出醒目儀容。我們亦會與毛孩溝通合作,給牠們一個舒適,無壓力的環境。寵物美容團隊提供各項專業服務,包括使用最優質狗狗美容產品,最先進設備,每次都以專業態度接待毛孩!

查看我們的寵物美容服務

Skip to product information

Free Delivery with Purchases above $300

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Sale

PetAg

{ "id": 7063909466301, "title": "Esbilac Puppy Goats Milk Powder", "handle": "petag-esbilac-puppy-goats-milk-powder", "description": "", "published_at": [34,4,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [40,28,4,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "PetAg", "type": "Dog Healthcare - Supplements", "tags":["020279994596","101_For Cats","101_For Dogs","102_PetAg","106_All Breeds","107_Dairy","111_Kitten","111_Puppy","116_Milk Replacer","116_Vitamins \u0026 Supplements","All Breeds","C05_Vitamins \u0026 Supplements","D05_Vitamins \u0026 Supplements","Dairy","For Cats","For Dogs","Kitten","MatrixItem","Milk Replacer","Puppy","Vitamins \u0026 Supplements"], "price":14500, "price_min": 14500, "price_max": 14500, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 16000, "compare_at_price_min": 16000, "compare_at_price_max": 16000, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41012184875197,"title":"150 g","option1":"150 g","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"22874PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966861791421,"product_id":7063909466301,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:39:58+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:39:58+08:00","alt":"PetAg - Esbilac Puppy Goats Milk Powder 150 g","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PetAg_Goats_Milk_Esbilac_copy_baec2a28-1796-46f9-bce8-805470bf9652.jpg?v=1637138398","variant_ids":[41012184875197]},"available":true,"name":"Esbilac Puppy Goats Milk Powder - 150 g","public_title":"150 g","options":["150 g"],"price":14500,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":16000,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"020279994596","featured_media":{"alt":"PetAg - Esbilac Puppy Goats Milk Powder 150 g","id":23254295937213,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PetAg_Goats_Milk_Esbilac_copy_baec2a28-1796-46f9-bce8-805470bf9652.jpg?v=1637138398"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PetAg_Goats_Milk_Esbilac_copy_baec2a28-1796-46f9-bce8-805470bf9652.jpg?v=1637138398"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PetAg_Goats_Milk_Esbilac_copy_baec2a28-1796-46f9-bce8-805470bf9652.jpg?v=1637138398", "options": ["Weight"], "media": [{"alt":"PetAg - Esbilac Puppy Goats Milk Powder 150 g","id":23254295937213,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PetAg_Goats_Milk_Esbilac_copy_baec2a28-1796-46f9-bce8-805470bf9652.jpg?v=1637138398"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PetAg_Goats_Milk_Esbilac_copy_baec2a28-1796-46f9-bce8-805470bf9652.jpg?v=1637138398","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Esbilac Puppy Goats Milk Powder

Regular price HK$145.00
Regular price HK$160.00 Sale price HK$145.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Milk Formula for puppies with sensitive digestive systems or Food supplements for adult dogs.- Supplies necessary vitamins and minerals to ensure p...

Milk Formula for puppies with sensitive digestive systems or Food supplements for adult dogs.

- Supplies necessary vitamins and minerals to ensure proper development and growth
- Easy to digest, highly palatable, easy to mix formula
- Ideal supplement for post-surgery and convalescence

Directions for mixing
Gently shake or stir one part of powdered GME into two parts of warm water (A part is a teaspoon, tablespoon or cup.) Do no mix more GME than can be consumed in 24 hours. Do not use a blender. Reconsititued GME should be refrigerated.

Dried whole goat milk powder, casein, soybean oil, dried goat milk protein, dried whey protein concentrate, dicalcium phosphate, choline chloride, DL-methionine, L-arginine, lecithin, mixed tocopherols (preservative), vitamin A supplement, magnesium sulfate, potassium chloride, monopotassium phosphate, salt, tricalcium phosphate, carrageenan, dipotassium phosphate, iron proteinate, zinc sulfate, vitamin E supplement, niacin supplement, calcium pantothenate,copper proteinate, maltodextrins, thiamine hydrochloride, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, manganese sulfate, vitamin D3 supplement, calcium iodate, folic acid, vitamin B12 supplement, biotin.

Guaranteed Analysis
 Crude Protein (min) 33.0%
Crude Fat (min) 40.0%
Crude Fiber (max) 0.0%
Moisture (max) 5.0%

The calorie content (ME) is 900 kcal/kg or 13.5 kcal/Tbs. when the powder is reconstituted 1:2 

Low in stock

Weight
Spend $300 more to receive FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

Product details

Milk Formula for puppies with sensitive digestive systems or Food supplements for adult dogs.

- Supplies necessary vitamins and minerals to ensure proper development and growth
- Easy to digest, highly palatable, easy to mix formula
- Ideal supplement for post-surgery and convalescence

Directions for mixing
Gently shake or stir one part of powdered GME into two parts of warm water (A part is a teaspoon, tablespoon or cup.) Do no mix more GME than can be consumed in 24 hours. Do not use a blender. Reconsititued GME should be refrigerated.

About PetAg - Pet Health Care, Puppy & Kitten Milk Replacement, Baby Pet Care

PetAg is the leading manufacturer of high-quality health and nutrition products for pets.

PetAg has brought pets and their owners some of the most recognizable brand names in the industry. PetAg offers a comprehensive line of products that covers a wide range of animals through every stage of the life cycle.
Scientifically balanced, market-leading newborn products like KMR, Esbilac and Bene-Bac. Health and fitness products like Rawhide Brand chews for dogs, Pink Parrot toys for birds, Doggie Giggles toys for dogs and Vive Nutrition Bars. Plus, senior care products including DogSure and CatSure. PetAg products all have the same objective: To enrich and prolong the lives of pets.

For over 25 years, PetAg has been a leader in the production of top quality products for beloved pets everywhere. Their trademark has been the design and creation of innovative health and wellness products to enrich and simplify the lives of pet owners and veterinarians, along the way helping to preserve and enhance the lives of dogs, cats, small animals and more. It has long been known as the foremost innovator in the industry, creating unique and beneficial solutions for pet nutrition that are simple, effective and designed to meet the needs of every single pet.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

Milk Formula for puppies with sensitive digestive systems or Food supplements for adult dogs.

- Supplies necessary vitamins and minerals to ensure proper development and growth
- Easy to digest, highly palatable, easy to mix formula
- Ideal supplement for post-surgery and convalescence

Directions for mixing
Gently shake or stir one part of powdered GME into two parts of warm water (A part is a teaspoon, tablespoon or cup.) Do no mix more GME than can be consumed in 24 hours. Do not use a blender. Reconsititued GME should be refrigerated.

About PetAg

About PetAg - Pet Health Care, Puppy & Kitten Milk Replacement, Baby Pet Care

PetAg is the leading manufacturer of high-quality health and nutrition products for pets.

PetAg has brought pets and their owners some of the most recognizable brand names in the industry. PetAg offers a comprehensive line of products that covers a wide range of animals through every stage of the life cycle.
Scientifically balanced, market-leading newborn products like KMR, Esbilac and Bene-Bac. Health and fitness products like Rawhide Brand chews for dogs, Pink Parrot toys for birds, Doggie Giggles toys for dogs and Vive Nutrition Bars. Plus, senior care products including DogSure and CatSure. PetAg products all have the same objective: To enrich and prolong the lives of pets.

For over 25 years, PetAg has been a leader in the production of top quality products for beloved pets everywhere. Their trademark has been the design and creation of innovative health and wellness products to enrich and simplify the lives of pet owners and veterinarians, along the way helping to preserve and enhance the lives of dogs, cats, small animals and more. It has long been known as the foremost innovator in the industry, creating unique and beneficial solutions for pet nutrition that are simple, effective and designed to meet the needs of every single pet.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Our services

Grooming - is more than a good look

Pamper your dog with a clean coat & smart look by our professional grooming team. We work together with our furry clients to provide a comfortable, stress-free environment. Best-in-class services include using top-quality dog grooming products and state-of-the-art equipment for a professional finish each and every time.

Learn More