略過產品資訊
Free Delivery with $300 and above

買滿 $300 免費送貨

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

少於三天運到您的家中

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

精心挑選

Organic Paws - Frozen

{ "id": 7063930208445, "title": "Powerhouse 急凍火雞肉和雞肉內臟貓狗糧", "handle": "organic-paws-frozen-powerhouse-frozen-turkey-chicken-organ-blend-dog-cat-food", "description": "", "published_at": [54,15,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [34,55,4,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Organic Paws - Frozen", "type": "Dog Food - Frozen", "tags":["101_For Cats","101_For Dogs","102_Organic Paws","106_All Breeds","107_Chicken","107_Turkey","110_High Protein","110_Human Grade","111_Suitable for all","112_Frozen","9349096000015","所有體型","C01_Frozen Food","Chicken","D01_Frozen Food","D01_Human-Grade","For Cats","For Dogs","Frozen","High Protein","Human Grade","MatrixItem","全年齡適合","Turkey"], "price":36800, "price_min": 36800, "price_max": 36800, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 36800, "compare_at_price_min": 36800, "compare_at_price_max": 36800, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41012272660669,"title":"250 g \/ 6 pcs","option1":"250 g","option2":"6 pcs","option3":null,"sku":"22299PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966766829757,"product_id":7063930208445,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:29:37+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:29:37+08:00","alt":"Organic Paws - Frozen - Powerhouse Frozen Turkey \u0026 Chicken Organ Blend Dog \u0026 Cat Food 250 g","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PowerHouseTurkey_ChickenOrganBlendFrozenFoodforCatsandDogsbyOrganicPaws_c49d00f0-d6ef-44ef-87c5-677043fb779b.jpg?v=1637137777","variant_ids":[41012272660669]},"available":true,"name":"Powerhouse 急凍火雞肉和雞肉內臟貓狗糧 - 250 g \/ 6 pcs","public_title":"250 g \/ 6 pcs","options":["250 g","6 pcs"],"price":36800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":36800,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"9349096000015","featured_media":{"alt":"Organic Paws - Frozen - Powerhouse Frozen Turkey \u0026 Chicken Organ Blend Dog \u0026 Cat Food 250 g","id":23254200713405,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PowerHouseTurkey_ChickenOrganBlendFrozenFoodforCatsandDogsbyOrganicPaws_c49d00f0-d6ef-44ef-87c5-677043fb779b.jpg?v=1637137777"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PowerHouseTurkey_ChickenOrganBlendFrozenFoodforCatsandDogsbyOrganicPaws_c49d00f0-d6ef-44ef-87c5-677043fb779b.jpg?v=1637137777"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PowerHouseTurkey_ChickenOrganBlendFrozenFoodforCatsandDogsbyOrganicPaws_c49d00f0-d6ef-44ef-87c5-677043fb779b.jpg?v=1637137777", "options": ["重量","數量"], "media": [{"alt":"Organic Paws - Frozen - Powerhouse Frozen Turkey \u0026 Chicken Organ Blend Dog \u0026 Cat Food 250 g","id":23254200713405,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PowerHouseTurkey_ChickenOrganBlendFrozenFoodforCatsandDogsbyOrganicPaws_c49d00f0-d6ef-44ef-87c5-677043fb779b.jpg?v=1637137777"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PowerHouseTurkey_ChickenOrganBlendFrozenFoodforCatsandDogsbyOrganicPaws_c49d00f0-d6ef-44ef-87c5-677043fb779b.jpg?v=1637137777","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Powerhouse 急凍火雞肉和雞肉內臟貓狗糧

定價 HK$368.00
售價 HK$368.00 定價 HK$368.00
結帳時計算運費

Powerhouse營養豐富,營養均衡的膳食,其中包含許多不同的器官,以及容易消化的新鮮火雞,雞肉和骨頭。 該配方提供了高度濃縮的豐富營養素來源,包括重要的維生素E,A,K,D和B以及優質蛋白質,這些都是維持寵物健康和最佳功能所必需的。 通過添加新鮮捕獲的沙丁魚和有機大麻籽油,此配方可提供豐...

Powerhouse營養豐富,營養均衡的膳食,其中包含許多不同的器官,以及容易消化的新鮮火雞,雞肉和骨頭。

該配方提供了高度濃縮的豐富營養素來源,包括重要的維生素E,A,K,D和B以及優質蛋白質,這些都是維持寵物健康和最佳功能所必需的。 通過添加新鮮捕獲的沙丁魚和有機大麻籽油,此配方可提供豐富的奧米加 3 和 6 、維他命、礦物質和必需營養素。

此配方適用於貓和狗,適合所有年齡段的寵物日常食用。 由於配方中的骨含量較高,此配方適合生食,不應煮熟食用。

每盒1.5公斤的糧食包含6 包 250克的真空密封糧食。
• 添加豐富營養,包括超級食品
• 人類級的新鮮火雞肉和雞肉
• 豐富的奧米加 3 和 6 來源、維他命、礦物質和寵物必需營養

成分:
火雞肉和骨,雞肉和骨,雞心,雞肝,雞腎,雞肺,雞脾,雞氣管,綠肚,沙丁魚,大麻籽油

營養分析:
能量 702.3千焦耳 / 100 克
蛋白質16.7克
脂肪,總計10.8克
-飽和脂肪 3.81克
-奧米加 6 1.84克
-奧米加 3 0.25克
碳水化合物1.21克
水分68克

火雞肉和骨頭 - 人類級的新鮮火雞肉,非常適合提供能量,增強和維持結實肌肉。低飽和脂肪,高蛋白質,鋅,硒,鐵,鉀,磷,菸酸,維生素B6和氨基酸色氨酸。

雞肉和骨肉- 包括雞胸肉在內的人類級全身雞肉,添加了研磨骨,可提供高度易消化的鈣源,對牙齒,骨骼和關節結構至關重要。

心臟 - 支持心血管,關節,消化和結締組織健康。鐵,硒,鋅,磷,菸酸和核黃素含量高。

肝臟 - 促進皮膚,牙齒和眼睛健康,支持免疫系統並提高能量水平。是維生素A,鐵,鋅,銅,B族維生素,維生素C和D的極佳來源。

腎臟 - 強健骨骼,支持免疫系統和協助運輸營養物質至重要器官。高蛋白質,維生素B雜,菸酸,鐵,硒,銅和鋅。

- 增加能量和新陳代謝。高蛋白質,菸酸,維生素B12,鐵,磷,硒和維生素C。

脾臟 - 增強和恢復免疫系統。富含氨基酸,鐵,磷,鉀,硒,維生素C和健康脂肪。

氣管-幫助恢復和維持健康的關節。包含自然形成的氨基葡萄糖和軟骨素。

綠肚 - 提供助腸道健康消化的益生菌,改善皮膚狀況並增強免疫系統。是必需營養素,脂肪酸,酶和有益細菌的極佳來源。

新鮮沙丁魚 - 富含奧米加 3 ,富含蛋白質,鈣,硒和菸酸。富含奧米加的食物有助於減少炎症和改善腦功能。

大麻籽油 - 奧米加比其他任何食物都多,平衡比例為1:3(奧米加-6與奧米加 3)。維豐富生素E抗氧化劑來源和有助抗炎的伽瑪亞麻酸(GLA)來源。

Low in stock

重量
數量
消費多 $300 享受 FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

產品詳情

Powerhouse營養豐富,營養均衡的膳食,其中包含許多不同的器官,以及容易消化的新鮮火雞,雞肉和骨頭。

該配方提供了高度濃縮的豐富營養素來源,包括重要的維生素E,A,K,D和B以及優質蛋白質,這些都是維持寵物健康和最佳功能所必需的。 通過添加新鮮捕獲的沙丁魚和有機大麻籽油,此配方可提供豐富的奧米加 3 和 6 、維他命、礦物質和必需營養素。

此配方適用於貓和狗,適合所有年齡段的寵物日常食用。 由於配方中的骨含量較高,此配方適合生食,不應煮熟食用。

每盒1.5公斤的糧食包含6 包 250克的真空密封糧食。

• 添加豐富營養,包括超級食品
• 人類級的新鮮火雞肉和雞肉
• 豐富的奧米加 3 和 6 來源、維他命、礦物質和寵物必需營養

成分:
火雞肉和骨,雞肉和骨,雞心,雞肝,雞腎,雞肺,雞脾,雞氣管,綠肚,沙丁魚,大麻籽油

營養分析:
能量 702.3千焦耳 / 100 克
蛋白質16.7克
脂肪,總計10.8克
-飽和脂肪 3.81克
-奧米加 6 1.84克
-奧米加 3 0.25克
碳水化合物1.21克
水分68克

關於 Organic Paws - 有機食物,給你最原始的營養

近年寵物的慢性退化疾病如肝腎衰竭、心臟病、癌症和慢性皮膚疾病有年輕化的趨勢,這個趨勢很可能由加工寵物乾糧導致。有見及此,Organic Paws負起教育主人生肉飲食的使命,推出多款急凍生肉貓狗糧,宣揚寵物模仿肉食類動物的天然飲食模式,進食新鮮生肉和骨頭的健康益處。

Organic Paws提供一系列模仿肉食性動物的天然飲食模式,安全天然的有機認證生肉寵物食品。品牌的產品以獲有機認證的食材製造,包括有機肉類,不但幫助無數寵物轉至生肉飲食,恢復健康,更有助改善寵物的生活質素,延年益壽。

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

Powerhouse營養豐富,營養均衡的膳食,其中包含許多不同的器官,以及容易消化的新鮮火雞,雞肉和骨頭。

該配方提供了高度濃縮的豐富營養素來源,包括重要的維生素E,A,K,D和B以及優質蛋白質,這些都是維持寵物健康和最佳功能所必需的。 通過添加新鮮捕獲的沙丁魚和有機大麻籽油,此配方可提供豐富的奧米加 3 和 6 、維他命、礦物質和必需營養素。

此配方適用於貓和狗,適合所有年齡段的寵物日常食用。 由於配方中的骨含量較高,此配方適合生食,不應煮熟食用。

每盒1.5公斤的糧食包含6 包 250克的真空密封糧食。

成分

• 添加豐富營養,包括超級食品
• 人類級的新鮮火雞肉和雞肉
• 豐富的奧米加 3 和 6 來源、維他命、礦物質和寵物必需營養

成分:
火雞肉和骨,雞肉和骨,雞心,雞肝,雞腎,雞肺,雞脾,雞氣管,綠肚,沙丁魚,大麻籽油

營養分析:
能量 702.3千焦耳 / 100 克
蛋白質16.7克
脂肪,總計10.8克
-飽和脂肪 3.81克
-奧米加 6 1.84克
-奧米加 3 0.25克
碳水化合物1.21克
水分68克

關於 Organic Paws - Frozen

關於 Organic Paws - 有機食物,給你最原始的營養

近年寵物的慢性退化疾病如肝腎衰竭、心臟病、癌症和慢性皮膚疾病有年輕化的趨勢,這個趨勢很可能由加工寵物乾糧導致。有見及此,Organic Paws負起教育主人生肉飲食的使命,推出多款急凍生肉貓狗糧,宣揚寵物模仿肉食類動物的天然飲食模式,進食新鮮生肉和骨頭的健康益處。

Organic Paws提供一系列模仿肉食性動物的天然飲食模式,安全天然的有機認證生肉寵物食品。品牌的產品以獲有機認證的食材製造,包括有機肉類,不但幫助無數寵物轉至生肉飲食,恢復健康,更有助改善寵物的生活質素,延年益壽。

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Our services

寵物美容 - 豈只是美容?

我們專業的寵物美容團隊,為您愛犬打理毛髮,修剪設計出醒目儀容。我們亦會與毛孩溝通合作,給牠們一個舒適,無壓力的環境。寵物美容團隊提供各項專業服務,包括使用最優質狗狗美容產品,最先進設備,每次都以專業態度接待毛孩!

查看我們的寵物美容服務

Skip to product information
Free Delivery with $300 and above

Free Delivery with Purchases above $300

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Organic Paws - Frozen

{ "id": 7063930208445, "title": "Powerhouse Frozen Turkey \u0026 Chicken Organ Blend Dog \u0026 Cat Food", "handle": "organic-paws-frozen-powerhouse-frozen-turkey-chicken-organ-blend-dog-cat-food", "description": "", "published_at": [54,15,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [34,55,4,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Organic Paws - Frozen", "type": "Dog Food - Frozen", "tags":["101_For Cats","101_For Dogs","102_Organic Paws","106_All Breeds","107_Chicken","107_Turkey","110_High Protein","110_Human Grade","111_Suitable for all","112_Frozen","9349096000015","All Breeds","C01_Frozen Food","Chicken","D01_Frozen Food","D01_Human-Grade","For Cats","For Dogs","Frozen","High Protein","Human Grade","MatrixItem","Suitable for all","Turkey"], "price":36800, "price_min": 36800, "price_max": 36800, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 36800, "compare_at_price_min": 36800, "compare_at_price_max": 36800, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41012272660669,"title":"250 g \/ 6 pcs","option1":"250 g","option2":"6 pcs","option3":null,"sku":"22299PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966766829757,"product_id":7063930208445,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:29:37+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:29:37+08:00","alt":"Organic Paws - Frozen - Powerhouse Frozen Turkey \u0026 Chicken Organ Blend Dog \u0026 Cat Food 250 g","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PowerHouseTurkey_ChickenOrganBlendFrozenFoodforCatsandDogsbyOrganicPaws_c49d00f0-d6ef-44ef-87c5-677043fb779b.jpg?v=1637137777","variant_ids":[41012272660669]},"available":true,"name":"Powerhouse Frozen Turkey \u0026 Chicken Organ Blend Dog \u0026 Cat Food - 250 g \/ 6 pcs","public_title":"250 g \/ 6 pcs","options":["250 g","6 pcs"],"price":36800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":36800,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"9349096000015","featured_media":{"alt":"Organic Paws - Frozen - Powerhouse Frozen Turkey \u0026 Chicken Organ Blend Dog \u0026 Cat Food 250 g","id":23254200713405,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PowerHouseTurkey_ChickenOrganBlendFrozenFoodforCatsandDogsbyOrganicPaws_c49d00f0-d6ef-44ef-87c5-677043fb779b.jpg?v=1637137777"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PowerHouseTurkey_ChickenOrganBlendFrozenFoodforCatsandDogsbyOrganicPaws_c49d00f0-d6ef-44ef-87c5-677043fb779b.jpg?v=1637137777"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PowerHouseTurkey_ChickenOrganBlendFrozenFoodforCatsandDogsbyOrganicPaws_c49d00f0-d6ef-44ef-87c5-677043fb779b.jpg?v=1637137777", "options": ["Weight","Count"], "media": [{"alt":"Organic Paws - Frozen - Powerhouse Frozen Turkey \u0026 Chicken Organ Blend Dog \u0026 Cat Food 250 g","id":23254200713405,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PowerHouseTurkey_ChickenOrganBlendFrozenFoodforCatsandDogsbyOrganicPaws_c49d00f0-d6ef-44ef-87c5-677043fb779b.jpg?v=1637137777"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PowerHouseTurkey_ChickenOrganBlendFrozenFoodforCatsandDogsbyOrganicPaws_c49d00f0-d6ef-44ef-87c5-677043fb779b.jpg?v=1637137777","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Powerhouse Frozen Turkey & Chicken Organ Blend Dog & Cat Food

Regular price HK$368.00
Sale price HK$368.00 Regular price HK$368.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a nutrient dense complete and balanced meal containing many different organs blended together with easily digested fresh turkey and...

This product is a nutrient dense complete and balanced meal containing many different organs blended together with easily digested fresh turkey and chicken meat and bone.

This recipe provides a highly concentrated source of abundant nutrients, important vitamins including E,A,K,D and B’s and quality protein, all required for optimum pet health and function. With fresh caught sardines and hemp seed oil added, this recipe provides a rich source of omega 3 and 6, vitamins, minerals and essential nutrients.

Suitable for both cats and dogs, this product is great served as an everyday meal for pets of all ages. Our meals should always be fed raw and not cooked due to the ground bone content.

Each 1.5kg box contains 6 x 250gm vacuum sealed portions.

• Added nutritional punch by including nutrient dense superfood ingredients
• Human-grade fresh turkey meat and full body chicken meat
• Rich source of omega 3 & 6, vitamins, minerals and essential nutrients

Ingredients:
Turkey Meat & Bone, Chicken Meat & Bone, Chicken Heart, Chicken Liver, Chicken Kidney, chicken Lung, Chicken Spleen, Chicken Trachea, Green Tripe, Fresh Sardines, Hemp Seed Oil

Guaranteed Analysis:
Energy 702.3kj/100g,
Protein 16.7g,
Fat, total 10.8g
- Saturated 3.81g
- Omega 6 1.84g
- Omega 3 0.25g
Carbohydrate 1.21g
Moisture 68g
Sodium 111.8mg

Turkey Meat & Bone - Human grade fresh Turkey meat, great for energy and building and maintaining lean muscle. Low in saturated fat, high in protein, zinc, selenium, iron, potassium, phosphorus, niacin, vitamin B6 and amino acid tryptophan.

Chicken Meat & Bone - Human grade full body chicken meat including breast, with ground bone added providing a highly digestible source of calcium vital for strong teeth, bones and structure of joints.

Heart - Supports cardiovascular, joint, digestive and connective tissue health. Very high in iron, selenium, zinc, phosphorus, niacin and riboflavin.

Liver - Promotes healthy skin, teeth and eyes, supports immune system and boosts energy levels. Excellent source of vitamin A, iron, zinc, copper, B vitamins, vitamin C and D.

Kidney - Promotes strong bones, supports immune system and nutrient transportation to vital organs. High in protein, B vitamins, niacin, iron, selenium, copper and zinc.

Lung - Boosts energy and metabolism. High in protein, niacin, vitamin B12, iron, phosphorus, selenium and vitamin C.

Spleen - Boosts and restores the immune system. High in amino acids, iron, phosphorus, potassium, selenium, vitamin C and healthy fats.

Trachea - Helps to restore and maintain healthy joints. Contains a naturally occurring form of glucosamine and chondroitin.

Green Tripe - A powerful pro-biotic keeping the gut healthy, purifies blood, aids digestive problems, skin conditions and boosts immune system. Excellent source of essential nutrients, fatty acids, enzymes and beneficial bacteria.

Fresh Sardines - Packed full of omega 3’s and high in protein, calcium, selenium and niacin. Foods high in omegas help to reduce inflammation and improve brain function.

Hemp Seed Oil - More omega’s than any other food, balanced ratio 1:3 (Omega-6 to Omega 3) ratio. A rich source of vitamin E antioxidant and a unique Gamma-Linolenic Acid (GLA) source – anti-inflammatory.
Low in stock
Weight
Count
Spend $300 more to receive FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

Product details

This product is a nutrient dense complete and balanced meal containing many different organs blended together with easily digested fresh turkey and chicken meat and bone.

This recipe provides a highly concentrated source of abundant nutrients, important vitamins including E,A,K,D and B's and quality protein, all required for optimum pet health and function. With fresh caught sardines and hemp seed oil added, this recipe provides a rich source of omega 3 and 6, vitamins, minerals and essential nutrients.

Suitable for both cats and dogs, this product is great served as an everyday meal for pets of all ages. Our meals should always be fed raw and not cooked due to the ground bone content.

Each 1.5kg box contains 6 x 250gm vacuum sealed portions.

• Added nutritional punch by including nutrient dense superfood ingredients
• Human-grade fresh turkey meat and full body chicken meat
• Rich source of omega 3 & 6, vitamins, minerals and essential nutrients

Ingredients:
Turkey Meat & Bone, Chicken Meat & Bone, Chicken Heart, Chicken Liver, Chicken Kidney, chicken Lung, Chicken Spleen, Chicken Trachea, Green Tripe, Fresh Sardines, Hemp Seed Oil

Guaranteed Analysis:
Energy 702.3kj/100g,
Protein 16.7g,
Fat, total 10.8g
- Saturated 3.81g
- Omega 6 1.84g
- Omega 3 0.25g
Carbohydrate 1.21g
Moisture 68g
Sodium 111.8mg

About Organic Paws - Organic is the way food is meant to be

After noticing an increasing amount of pets at an early age developing chronic degenerative diseases like liver and kidney failure, heart disease, cancer and chronic skin conditions, which are possibly caused by processed dry foods, Organic Paws was founded with a mission to educate pet parents about the health benefits of feeding their pets fresh raw meats and bones like a carnivore was designed to eat naturally.

Organic Paws offers safe, natural, raw and balanced certified organic pet foods that mimic the diet of a carnivore in nature. Helping countless pets switch to a raw diet and eventually restore their health, Organic Paws frozen raw pet foods are made from certified organic ingredients, including organic meat. They will not only improve your pet's quality of life, but will also maximize your pet's life expectancy.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

This product is a nutrient dense complete and balanced meal containing many different organs blended together with easily digested fresh turkey and chicken meat and bone.

This recipe provides a highly concentrated source of abundant nutrients, important vitamins including E,A,K,D and B's and quality protein, all required for optimum pet health and function. With fresh caught sardines and hemp seed oil added, this recipe provides a rich source of omega 3 and 6, vitamins, minerals and essential nutrients.

Suitable for both cats and dogs, this product is great served as an everyday meal for pets of all ages. Our meals should always be fed raw and not cooked due to the ground bone content.

Each 1.5kg box contains 6 x 250gm vacuum sealed portions.

Ingredients

• Added nutritional punch by including nutrient dense superfood ingredients
• Human-grade fresh turkey meat and full body chicken meat
• Rich source of omega 3 & 6, vitamins, minerals and essential nutrients

Ingredients:
Turkey Meat & Bone, Chicken Meat & Bone, Chicken Heart, Chicken Liver, Chicken Kidney, chicken Lung, Chicken Spleen, Chicken Trachea, Green Tripe, Fresh Sardines, Hemp Seed Oil

Guaranteed Analysis:
Energy 702.3kj/100g,
Protein 16.7g,
Fat, total 10.8g
- Saturated 3.81g
- Omega 6 1.84g
- Omega 3 0.25g
Carbohydrate 1.21g
Moisture 68g
Sodium 111.8mg

About Organic Paws - Frozen

About Organic Paws - Organic is the way food is meant to be

After noticing an increasing amount of pets at an early age developing chronic degenerative diseases like liver and kidney failure, heart disease, cancer and chronic skin conditions, which are possibly caused by processed dry foods, Organic Paws was founded with a mission to educate pet parents about the health benefits of feeding their pets fresh raw meats and bones like a carnivore was designed to eat naturally.

Organic Paws offers safe, natural, raw and balanced certified organic pet foods that mimic the diet of a carnivore in nature. Helping countless pets switch to a raw diet and eventually restore their health, Organic Paws frozen raw pet foods are made from certified organic ingredients, including organic meat. They will not only improve your pet's quality of life, but will also maximize your pet's life expectancy.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.