略過產品資訊
Free Delivery with $300 and above

買滿 $300 免費送貨

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

少於三天運到您的家中

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

精心挑選

Intersand

{ "id": 7064082809021, "title": "OdourLock 無味強力除臭貓砂", "handle": "intersand-odourlock-unscented-ultra-odour-control-cat-litter", "description": "", "published_at": [4,14,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [8,21,6,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Intersand", "type": "Cat Supplies - Litters", "tags":["101_For Cats","102_Intersand","121_Clumping","121_Dust Free","121_Unscented","122_Mineral","C07_Cat Litters","凝結","無粉塵","For Cats","MatrixItem","礦物砂","無香味"], "price":17800, "price_min": 17800, "price_max": 17800, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 17800, "compare_at_price_min": 17800, "compare_at_price_max": 17800, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41013043003581,"title":"Unscented \/ 12 kg","option1":"無香味","option2":"12 kg","option3":null,"sku":"20431PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966474932413,"product_id":7064082809021,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T15:59:04+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T15:59:04+08:00","alt":"Intersand - OdourLock Unscented Ultra Odour Control Cat Litter Unscented","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/odourlock_original_1_60f82c1c-ad0c-4df2-843c-fb130d5d6740.jpg?v=1637135944","variant_ids":[41013043003581]},"available":true,"name":"OdourLock 無味強力除臭貓砂 - Unscented \/ 12 kg","public_title":"Unscented \/ 12 kg","options":["無香味","12 kg"],"price":17800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":17800,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"777979211125","featured_media":{"alt":"Intersand - OdourLock Unscented Ultra Odour Control Cat Litter Unscented","id":23253906653373,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/odourlock_original_1_60f82c1c-ad0c-4df2-843c-fb130d5d6740.jpg?v=1637135944"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/odourlock_original_1_60f82c1c-ad0c-4df2-843c-fb130d5d6740.jpg?v=1637135944"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/odourlock_original_1_60f82c1c-ad0c-4df2-843c-fb130d5d6740.jpg?v=1637135944", "options": ["味道","重量"], "media": [{"alt":"Intersand - OdourLock Unscented Ultra Odour Control Cat Litter Unscented","id":23253906653373,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/odourlock_original_1_60f82c1c-ad0c-4df2-843c-fb130d5d6740.jpg?v=1637135944"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/odourlock_original_1_60f82c1c-ad0c-4df2-843c-fb130d5d6740.jpg?v=1637135944","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

OdourLock 無味強力除臭貓砂

定價 HK$178.00
售價 HK$178.00 定價 HK$178.00
結帳時計算運費

Intersand的Odourlock凝結貓砂以全天然泥土製成,加入專利「Smart Odour Shield」除臭技術,阻擋亞摩尼亞味擴散,有效中和大小便氣味達40天;貓砂迅速凝結,容易清除結塊,令清潔貓砂盆前所未有地輕鬆。比起其他貓砂,Odourlock貓砂產生的廢物量較少, 能...

Intersand的Odourlock凝結貓砂以全天然泥土製成,加入專利「Smart Odour Shield」除臭技術,阻擋亞摩尼亞味擴散,有效中和大小便氣味達40天;貓砂迅速凝結,容易清除結塊,令清潔貓砂盆前所未有地輕鬆。
比起其他貓砂,Odourlock貓砂產生的廢物量較少, 能為你每年節省高達45%的貓砂!而且,貓砂99.9%無塵,不會在地上或傢俬上留下砂跡,保護貓咪、你和家人的呼吸系統健康。貓砂的柔軟質地也能令貓咪使用等更舒服。在加拿大魁北克省製造,包裝側面貼心地附上一個把手,方便使用和運送。

In stock
味道
重量
消費多 $300 享受 FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

產品詳情

Intersand的Odourlock凝結貓砂以全天然泥土製成,加入專利「Smart Odour Shield」除臭技術,阻擋亞摩尼亞味擴散,有效中和大小便氣味達40天;貓砂迅速凝結,容易清除結塊,令清潔貓砂盆前所未有地輕鬆。
比起其他貓砂,Odourlock貓砂產生的廢物量較少, 能為你每年節省高達45%的貓砂!而且,貓砂99.9%無塵,不會在地上或傢俬上留下砂跡,保護貓咪、你和家人的呼吸系統健康。貓砂的柔軟質地也能令貓咪使用等更舒服。在加拿大魁北克省製造,包裝側面貼心地附上一個把手,方便使用和運送。

關於 Intersand - 助寵物活得更健康長壽

Intersand不只是一個優質貓砂品牌,更是一個願意盡心盡力確保貓砂不會影響貓咪的健康,真正關心寵物安好的動物衛生專家。市場很多貓砂含有強勁抗菌成分,能有效隔絕氣味,但是這些添加成分亦會被用作殺蟲劑,對健康構成風險。不少研究已證實這些成分有害,甚至低劑量都足以造成傷害。因此,Intersand保證產品絕對不會含有這些有害物質。

為45個國家的愛貓之人服務,Intersand的貓砂產品在頂級零浪費設施生產,致力推動可持續發展,為環保出一分力。

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

Intersand的Odourlock凝結貓砂以全天然泥土製成,加入專利「Smart Odour Shield」除臭技術,阻擋亞摩尼亞味擴散,有效中和大小便氣味達40天;貓砂迅速凝結,容易清除結塊,令清潔貓砂盆前所未有地輕鬆。
比起其他貓砂,Odourlock貓砂產生的廢物量較少, 能為你每年節省高達45%的貓砂!而且,貓砂99.9%無塵,不會在地上或傢俬上留下砂跡,保護貓咪、你和家人的呼吸系統健康。貓砂的柔軟質地也能令貓咪使用等更舒服。在加拿大魁北克省製造,包裝側面貼心地附上一個把手,方便使用和運送。

關於 Intersand

關於 Intersand - 助寵物活得更健康長壽

Intersand不只是一個優質貓砂品牌,更是一個願意盡心盡力確保貓砂不會影響貓咪的健康,真正關心寵物安好的動物衛生專家。市場很多貓砂含有強勁抗菌成分,能有效隔絕氣味,但是這些添加成分亦會被用作殺蟲劑,對健康構成風險。不少研究已證實這些成分有害,甚至低劑量都足以造成傷害。因此,Intersand保證產品絕對不會含有這些有害物質。

為45個國家的愛貓之人服務,Intersand的貓砂產品在頂級零浪費設施生產,致力推動可持續發展,為環保出一分力。

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Skip to product information
Free Delivery with $300 and above

Free Delivery with Purchases above $300

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Intersand

{ "id": 7064082809021, "title": "OdourLock Unscented Ultra Odour Control Cat Litter", "handle": "intersand-odourlock-unscented-ultra-odour-control-cat-litter", "description": "", "published_at": [4,14,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [8,21,6,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Intersand", "type": "Cat Supplies - Litters", "tags":["101_For Cats","102_Intersand","121_Clumping","121_Dust Free","121_Unscented","122_Mineral","C07_Cat Litters","Clumping","Dust Free","For Cats","MatrixItem","Mineral","Unscented"], "price":17800, "price_min": 17800, "price_max": 17800, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 17800, "compare_at_price_min": 17800, "compare_at_price_max": 17800, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41013043003581,"title":"Unscented \/ 12 kg","option1":"Unscented","option2":"12 kg","option3":null,"sku":"20431PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966474932413,"product_id":7064082809021,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T15:59:04+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T15:59:04+08:00","alt":"Intersand - OdourLock Unscented Ultra Odour Control Cat Litter Unscented","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/odourlock_original_1_60f82c1c-ad0c-4df2-843c-fb130d5d6740.jpg?v=1637135944","variant_ids":[41013043003581]},"available":true,"name":"OdourLock Unscented Ultra Odour Control Cat Litter - Unscented \/ 12 kg","public_title":"Unscented \/ 12 kg","options":["Unscented","12 kg"],"price":17800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":17800,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"777979211125","featured_media":{"alt":"Intersand - OdourLock Unscented Ultra Odour Control Cat Litter Unscented","id":23253906653373,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/odourlock_original_1_60f82c1c-ad0c-4df2-843c-fb130d5d6740.jpg?v=1637135944"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/odourlock_original_1_60f82c1c-ad0c-4df2-843c-fb130d5d6740.jpg?v=1637135944"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/odourlock_original_1_60f82c1c-ad0c-4df2-843c-fb130d5d6740.jpg?v=1637135944", "options": ["Scent","Weight"], "media": [{"alt":"Intersand - OdourLock Unscented Ultra Odour Control Cat Litter Unscented","id":23253906653373,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/odourlock_original_1_60f82c1c-ad0c-4df2-843c-fb130d5d6740.jpg?v=1637135944"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/odourlock_original_1_60f82c1c-ad0c-4df2-843c-fb130d5d6740.jpg?v=1637135944","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

OdourLock Unscented Ultra Odour Control Cat Litter

Regular price HK$178.00
Sale price HK$178.00 Regular price HK$178.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This clumping cat litter is made of all-natural clay. Its patented "Smart Odor Shield" technology blocks ammonia release, uniquely neutralizing uri...

This clumping cat litter is made of all-natural clay. Its patented "Smart Odor Shield" technology blocks ammonia release, uniquely neutralizing urine and faeces odors for 40 days. This ultra-fast clumping and easy-scooping litter makes litter box cleaning so effortless.
OdourLock generates less waste than competing clay litters: you'll use 45% less litter per year. * Plus, it's 99.9% dust-free, leaving no tracking on floors or furniture and keeping your cat's and your family's respiratory systems safe. It is soft and comfortable for your cat. It is easily carried thanks to its side handle and is manufactured in Quebec.

In stock

Scent
Weight
Spend $300 more to receive FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

Product details

This clumping cat litter is made of all-natural clay. Its patented "Smart Odor Shield" technology blocks ammonia release, uniquely neutralizing urine and faeces odors for 40 days. This ultra-fast clumping and easy-scooping litter makes litter box cleaning so effortless.
OdourLock generates less waste than competing clay litters: you'll use 45% less litter per year. * Plus, it's 99.9% dust-free, leaving no tracking on floors or furniture and keeping your cat's and your family's respiratory systems safe. It is soft and comfortable for your cat. It is easily carried thanks to its side handle and is manufactured in Quebec.

About Intersand - Giving your pet a longer, healthier life

Intersand is more than a producer of high-quality litter, it is first and foremost an animal hygiene expert who cares about the well-being and health of pets, and goes the extra mile to ensure that none of its litters affects your cat's health. Many litters contain powerful antibacterial agents that control odors. However, these additives are also used as pesticides. These products can lead to serious health risks. Many studies have shown that they are toxic, even in low concentrations. Therefore, Intersand guarantees that its products will never contain toxic substances.

Catering the needs of cat lovers in 45 countries, Intersand's cat litter products are manufactured in top-class facilities with zero waste, contributing to the development of sustainable practices for the environment.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

This clumping cat litter is made of all-natural clay. Its patented "Smart Odor Shield" technology blocks ammonia release, uniquely neutralizing urine and faeces odors for 40 days. This ultra-fast clumping and easy-scooping litter makes litter box cleaning so effortless.
OdourLock generates less waste than competing clay litters: you'll use 45% less litter per year. * Plus, it's 99.9% dust-free, leaving no tracking on floors or furniture and keeping your cat's and your family's respiratory systems safe. It is soft and comfortable for your cat. It is easily carried thanks to its side handle and is manufactured in Quebec.

About Intersand

About Intersand - Giving your pet a longer, healthier life

Intersand is more than a producer of high-quality litter, it is first and foremost an animal hygiene expert who cares about the well-being and health of pets, and goes the extra mile to ensure that none of its litters affects your cat's health. Many litters contain powerful antibacterial agents that control odors. However, these additives are also used as pesticides. These products can lead to serious health risks. Many studies have shown that they are toxic, even in low concentrations. Therefore, Intersand guarantees that its products will never contain toxic substances.

Catering the needs of cat lovers in 45 countries, Intersand's cat litter products are manufactured in top-class facilities with zero waste, contributing to the development of sustainable practices for the environment.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Our services

Grooming - is more than a good look

Pamper your dog with a clean coat & smart look by our professional grooming team. We work together with our furry clients to provide a comfortable, stress-free environment. Best-in-class services include using top-quality dog grooming products and state-of-the-art equipment for a professional finish each and every time.

Check Out Our Grooming Service