略過產品資訊
Free Delivery with $300 and above

買滿 $300 免費送貨

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

少於三天運到您的家中

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

精心挑選

Greenies

{ "id": 7064101912765, "title": "Smartbites 雞肉毛皮護理貓小食", "handle": "greenies-smartbites-chicken-skin-fur-cat-treats", "description": "", "published_at": [56,19,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [15,48,6,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Greenies", "type": "Cat Treats - Others", "tags":["101_For Cats","102_Greenies","107_Chicken","111_All Life Stage","112_Treats","116_Skin \u0026 Coat","All Life Stage","C02_Crunchy Treats","Chicken","DiscountApplicableItem","For Cats","MatrixItem","Skin \u0026 Coat","Treats"], "price":3500, "price_min": 3500, "price_max": 3500, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 3500, "compare_at_price_min": 3500, "compare_at_price_max": 3500, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41013149630653,"title":"2.1 oz","option1":"2.1 oz","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"19776PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966390423741,"product_id":7064101912765,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T15:48:58+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T15:48:58+08:00","alt":"Greenies - Smartbites Chicken Skin \u0026 Fur Cat Treats 2.1 oz","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/FelineSkin_FurTreatsFlavorChicken_2.1oz_7b56e228-608e-4467-9dec-3e4e01a6acd9.png?v=1637135338","variant_ids":[41013149630653]},"available":true,"name":"Smartbites 雞肉毛皮護理貓小食 - 2.1 oz","public_title":"2.1 oz","options":["2.1 oz"],"price":3500,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":3500,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"642863101410","featured_media":{"alt":"Greenies - Smartbites Chicken Skin \u0026 Fur Cat Treats 2.1 oz","id":23253820309693,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/FelineSkin_FurTreatsFlavorChicken_2.1oz_7b56e228-608e-4467-9dec-3e4e01a6acd9.png?v=1637135338"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/FelineSkin_FurTreatsFlavorChicken_2.1oz_7b56e228-608e-4467-9dec-3e4e01a6acd9.png?v=1637135338","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/FelineSkin_FurTreatsFlavorChicken_2.1oz2_e4250f58-08e6-44a4-9959-b4da49306f4a.png?v=1637135338"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/FelineSkin_FurTreatsFlavorChicken_2.1oz_7b56e228-608e-4467-9dec-3e4e01a6acd9.png?v=1637135338", "options": ["重量"], "media": [{"alt":"Greenies - Smartbites Chicken Skin \u0026 Fur Cat Treats 2.1 oz","id":23253820309693,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/FelineSkin_FurTreatsFlavorChicken_2.1oz_7b56e228-608e-4467-9dec-3e4e01a6acd9.png?v=1637135338"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/FelineSkin_FurTreatsFlavorChicken_2.1oz_7b56e228-608e-4467-9dec-3e4e01a6acd9.png?v=1637135338","width":1000},{"alt":"Greenies - Smartbites Chicken Skin \u0026 Fur Cat Treats ","id":23253820342461,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/FelineSkin_FurTreatsFlavorChicken_2.1oz2_e4250f58-08e6-44a4-9959-b4da49306f4a.png?v=1637135338"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/FelineSkin_FurTreatsFlavorChicken_2.1oz2_e4250f58-08e6-44a4-9959-b4da49306f4a.png?v=1637135338","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Smartbites 雞肉毛皮護理貓小食

定價 HK$35.00
售價 HK$35.00 定價 HK$35.00
結帳時計算運費

Greenies的SmartBites系列貓小食不但帶來獨特雙重口感和肉香滋味,更使用Fiberblend天然植物纖維配方,有效預防貓咪胃內形成毛球,維持消化系統健康,讓你和貓咪增進感情的同時,也為貓咪提供健康益處。- 讓你和貓咪增進感情的同時,也為貓咪提供健康益處- 帶來獨特雙重口感和肉香滋...

Greenies的SmartBites系列貓小食不但帶來獨特雙重口感和肉香滋味,更使用Fiberblend天然植物纖維配方,有效預防貓咪胃內形成毛球,維持消化系統健康,讓你和貓咪增進感情的同時,也為貓咪提供健康益處。

- 讓你和貓咪增進感情的同時,也為貓咪提供健康益處
- 帶來獨特雙重口感和肉香滋味
- 使用真雞肉,維持健康新陳代謝
- Fiberblend天然植物纖維配方,有效預防貓咪胃內形成毛球,維持消化系統健康
- 以天然健康成分製成,絕不是沒營養價值的零食 

雞肉粉、啤酒大米、動物脂肪(以混合生育酚作防腐處理)、全麥粉、動物血漿、小麥粉、魚油、天然香料、酒糟乾酵母、三文魚粉、礦物質(磷酸二鈣、氯化鉀、鹽、碳酸鈣、硫酸鋅、硫酸銅、硫酸錳、碘化鉀)、亞麻籽粉、果汁色素、氯化膽鹼、牛磺酸、DL-蛋氨酸、維他命(dl-α-生育醇醋酸鹽(維他命E來源之一)、維他命A補充劑、菸鹼酸) 補充劑、維他命B12補充劑、核黃素補充劑(維他命B2)、硝酸硫胺素(維他命B1)、d-泛酸鈣(維他命B5)、維他命D3補充劑、生物素、鹽酸吡哆辛(維他命B6)、葉酸、混合生育酚(防腐劑)、薑黃色素
營養分析表
粗蛋白質(最少) 
30.00%
粗脂肪(最少) 
17.00%
粗纖維(最少) 
1.50%
水分(最多) 
11.00%
鐵(最多)200 毫克/公斤
鋅(最少) 
200 毫克/公斤
維他命E(最少)400 國際單位/公斤
維他命B12(最少) 
0.15 毫克/公斤
DHA(最少)* 
0.25%
EPA(最少)* 
0.19%
奧米加3脂肪酸*(最少) 
0.8%
In stock
重量
消費多 $300 享受 FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

產品詳情

Greenies的SmartBites系列貓小食不但帶來獨特雙重口感和肉香滋味,更使用Fiberblend天然植物纖維配方,有效預防貓咪胃內形成毛球,維持消化系統健康,讓你和貓咪增進感情的同時,也為貓咪提供健康益處。

- 讓你和貓咪增進感情的同時,也為貓咪提供健康益處
- 帶來獨特雙重口感和肉香滋味
- 使用真雞肉,維持健康新陳代謝
- Fiberblend天然植物纖維配方,有效預防貓咪胃內形成毛球,維持消化系統健康
- 以天然健康成分製成,絕不是沒營養價值的零食 

雞肉粉、啤酒大米、動物脂肪(以混合生育酚作防腐處理)、全麥粉、動物血漿、小麥粉、魚油、天然香料、酒糟乾酵母、三文魚粉、礦物質(磷酸二鈣、氯化鉀、鹽、碳酸鈣、硫酸鋅、硫酸銅、硫酸錳、碘化鉀)、亞麻籽粉、果汁色素、氯化膽鹼、牛磺酸、DL-蛋氨酸、維他命(dl-α-生育醇醋酸鹽(維他命E來源之一)、維他命A補充劑、菸鹼酸) 補充劑、維他命B12補充劑、核黃素補充劑(維他命B2)、硝酸硫胺素(維他命B1)、d-泛酸鈣(維他命B5)、維他命D3補充劑、生物素、鹽酸吡哆辛(維他命B6)、葉酸、混合生育酚(防腐劑)、薑黃色素
營養分析表
粗蛋白質(最少) 
  30.00%  

粗脂肪(最少) 
  17.00%  

粗纖維(最少) 
  1.50%  

水分(最多) 
  11.00%  

鐵(最多)  200 毫克/公斤  

鋅(最少) 
  200 毫克/公斤  

維他命E(最少)  400 國際單位/公斤  

維他命B12(最少) 
  0.15 毫克/公斤  

DHA(最少)* 
  0.25%  

EPA(最少)* 
  0.19%  

奧米加3脂肪酸*(最少) 
  0.8%  

關於 Greenies

Greenies 是 Nutro 公司引以為豪的品牌,該公司在製作優質寵物食品和零食方面有著悠久的歷史。自 1926 年以來,他們一直是寵物營養領域的領導者,並且他們不斷地利用最新的營養進步來改進他們的產品。 Nutro 的優質產品、高製造標準、悠久的傳統和熱愛寵物的員工使一切變得不同——因為就像寵物父母一樣,Nutro 以誠實、正直和尊重的態度關心每一種關係。這種情緒在他們的 Greenies 產品系列中是真實的。 Greenies 品牌為寵物的口腔護理程序提供了令人愉快和美味的補充,以及一種使用藥丸袋給藥的簡便方法,獲得了許多讚譽。它們由獸醫推薦,是同類中第一個獲得獸醫口腔健康委員會認可印章的動物。簡而言之,讓尾巴搖擺不定的是質量和價值。

使用 Greenies 定期牙科狗零食支持您毛茸茸的伙伴的牙齒健康!這些美味的原味狗牙零食具有令人難以抗拒的耐嚼質地,有助於去除牙菌斑和牙垢。這些天然狗零食被獸醫推薦用於家庭口腔保健,因為它們有助於促進口腔衛生、清新口氣並含有高度可溶的成分,這些成分對您的幼犬來說是安全且易於消化的。此外,您可以更加自信地知道,這些舔鬍鬚的零食含有維生素、礦物質和其他營養物質,可以促進您的犬類伴侶的整體健康!

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

Greenies的SmartBites系列貓小食不但帶來獨特雙重口感和肉香滋味,更使用Fiberblend天然植物纖維配方,有效預防貓咪胃內形成毛球,維持消化系統健康,讓你和貓咪增進感情的同時,也為貓咪提供健康益處。

- 讓你和貓咪增進感情的同時,也為貓咪提供健康益處
- 帶來獨特雙重口感和肉香滋味
- 使用真雞肉,維持健康新陳代謝
- Fiberblend天然植物纖維配方,有效預防貓咪胃內形成毛球,維持消化系統健康
- 以天然健康成分製成,絕不是沒營養價值的零食 

成分

雞肉粉、啤酒大米、動物脂肪(以混合生育酚作防腐處理)、全麥粉、動物血漿、小麥粉、魚油、天然香料、酒糟乾酵母、三文魚粉、礦物質(磷酸二鈣、氯化鉀、鹽、碳酸鈣、硫酸鋅、硫酸銅、硫酸錳、碘化鉀)、亞麻籽粉、果汁色素、氯化膽鹼、牛磺酸、DL-蛋氨酸、維他命(dl-α-生育醇醋酸鹽(維他命E來源之一)、維他命A補充劑、菸鹼酸) 補充劑、維他命B12補充劑、核黃素補充劑(維他命B2)、硝酸硫胺素(維他命B1)、d-泛酸鈣(維他命B5)、維他命D3補充劑、生物素、鹽酸吡哆辛(維他命B6)、葉酸、混合生育酚(防腐劑)、薑黃色素
營養分析表
粗蛋白質(最少) 
  30.00%  

粗脂肪(最少) 
  17.00%  

粗纖維(最少) 
  1.50%  

水分(最多) 
  11.00%  

鐵(最多)  200 毫克/公斤  

鋅(最少) 
  200 毫克/公斤  

維他命E(最少)  400 國際單位/公斤  

維他命B12(最少) 
  0.15 毫克/公斤  

DHA(最少)* 
  0.25%  

EPA(最少)* 
  0.19%  

奧米加3脂肪酸*(最少) 
  0.8%  

關於 Greenies

關於 Greenies

Greenies 是 Nutro 公司引以為豪的品牌,該公司在製作優質寵物食品和零食方面有著悠久的歷史。自 1926 年以來,他們一直是寵物營養領域的領導者,並且他們不斷地利用最新的營養進步來改進他們的產品。 Nutro 的優質產品、高製造標準、悠久的傳統和熱愛寵物的員工使一切變得不同——因為就像寵物父母一樣,Nutro 以誠實、正直和尊重的態度關心每一種關係。這種情緒在他們的 Greenies 產品系列中是真實的。 Greenies 品牌為寵物的口腔護理程序提供了令人愉快和美味的補充,以及一種使用藥丸袋給藥的簡便方法,獲得了許多讚譽。它們由獸醫推薦,是同類中第一個獲得獸醫口腔健康委員會認可印章的動物。簡而言之,讓尾巴搖擺不定的是質量和價值。

使用 Greenies 定期牙科狗零食支持您毛茸茸的伙伴的牙齒健康!這些美味的原味狗牙零食具有令人難以抗拒的耐嚼質地,有助於去除牙菌斑和牙垢。這些天然狗零食被獸醫推薦用於家庭口腔保健,因為它們有助於促進口腔衛生、清新口氣並含有高度可溶的成分,這些成分對您的幼犬來說是安全且易於消化的。此外,您可以更加自信地知道,這些舔鬍鬚的零食含有維生素、礦物質和其他營養物質,可以促進您的犬類伴侶的整體健康!

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Skip to product information
Free Delivery with $300 and above

Free Delivery with Purchases above $300

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Greenies

{ "id": 7064101912765, "title": "Smartbites Chicken Skin \u0026 Fur Cat Treats", "handle": "greenies-smartbites-chicken-skin-fur-cat-treats", "description": "", "published_at": [56,19,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [15,48,6,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Greenies", "type": "Cat Treats - Others", "tags":["101_For Cats","102_Greenies","107_Chicken","111_All Life Stage","112_Treats","116_Skin \u0026 Coat","All Life Stage","C02_Crunchy Treats","Chicken","For Cats","MatrixItem","Skin \u0026 Coat","Treats"], "price":3500, "price_min": 3500, "price_max": 3500, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 3500, "compare_at_price_min": 3500, "compare_at_price_max": 3500, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41013149630653,"title":"2.1 oz","option1":"2.1 oz","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"19776PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966390423741,"product_id":7064101912765,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T15:48:58+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T15:48:58+08:00","alt":"Greenies - Smartbites Chicken Skin \u0026 Fur Cat Treats 2.1 oz","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/FelineSkin_FurTreatsFlavorChicken_2.1oz_7b56e228-608e-4467-9dec-3e4e01a6acd9.png?v=1637135338","variant_ids":[41013149630653]},"available":true,"name":"Smartbites Chicken Skin \u0026 Fur Cat Treats - 2.1 oz","public_title":"2.1 oz","options":["2.1 oz"],"price":3500,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":3500,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"642863101410","featured_media":{"alt":"Greenies - Smartbites Chicken Skin \u0026 Fur Cat Treats 2.1 oz","id":23253820309693,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/FelineSkin_FurTreatsFlavorChicken_2.1oz_7b56e228-608e-4467-9dec-3e4e01a6acd9.png?v=1637135338"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/FelineSkin_FurTreatsFlavorChicken_2.1oz_7b56e228-608e-4467-9dec-3e4e01a6acd9.png?v=1637135338","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/FelineSkin_FurTreatsFlavorChicken_2.1oz2_e4250f58-08e6-44a4-9959-b4da49306f4a.png?v=1637135338"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/FelineSkin_FurTreatsFlavorChicken_2.1oz_7b56e228-608e-4467-9dec-3e4e01a6acd9.png?v=1637135338", "options": ["Weight"], "media": [{"alt":"Greenies - Smartbites Chicken Skin \u0026 Fur Cat Treats 2.1 oz","id":23253820309693,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/FelineSkin_FurTreatsFlavorChicken_2.1oz_7b56e228-608e-4467-9dec-3e4e01a6acd9.png?v=1637135338"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/FelineSkin_FurTreatsFlavorChicken_2.1oz_7b56e228-608e-4467-9dec-3e4e01a6acd9.png?v=1637135338","width":1000},{"alt":"Greenies - Smartbites Chicken Skin \u0026 Fur Cat Treats ","id":23253820342461,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/FelineSkin_FurTreatsFlavorChicken_2.1oz2_e4250f58-08e6-44a4-9959-b4da49306f4a.png?v=1637135338"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/FelineSkin_FurTreatsFlavorChicken_2.1oz2_e4250f58-08e6-44a4-9959-b4da49306f4a.png?v=1637135338","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Smartbites Chicken Skin & Fur Cat Treats

Regular price HK$35.00
Sale price HK$35.00 Regular price HK$35.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Treat and bond with your cat while providing essential health benefits! Greenies Feline SmartBites Hairball Control Cat Treats are not indulgent, e...

Treat and bond with your cat while providing essential health benefits! Greenies Feline SmartBites Hairball Control Cat Treats are not indulgent, empty calories. They're delicious, dual-textured treats that contain natural ingredients and a Fiberblend formula of plant-based fibers to help minimize hairball formation and promote healthy digestion.
- Treat and bond with your cat while providing essential health benefits
- Dual-textured treats with natural ingredients and a delicious chicken flavor
- Real chicken protein promotes a healthy metabolism
- Fiberblend Formula of plant-based fibers helps to minimize hairball formation and promote health digestion
- Made will only natural, healthy ingredients so you're not feeding indulgent, empty calories

Chicken Meal, Brewers Rice, Animal Fat (preserved with mixed Tocopherols), Ground Whole Wheat, Animal Plasma, Wheat Flour, Fish Oil, Natural Flavors, Grain Distillers Dried Yeast, Salmon Meal, Minerals (Dicalcium Phosphate, Potassium Chloride, Salt, Calcium Carbonate, Zinc Sulfate, Copper Sulfate, Manganese Sulfate, Potassium Iodide), Ground Flaxseed, Fruit Juice Color, Choline Chloride, Taurine, DL-Methionine, Vitamins (dl-Alpha Tocopherol Acetate [source of Vitamin E], Vitamin A Supplement, Niacin Supplement, Vitamin B12 Supplement, Riboflavin Supplement [Vitamin B2], Thiamine Mononitrate [Vitamin B1], d-Calcium Pantothenate [Vitamin B5], Vitamin D3 Supplement, Biotin, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride [Vitamin B6], Folic Acid), Mixed Tocopherols (preservative), Turmeric Color.
Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (min) 30.00%
Crude Fat (min) 17.00%
Crude Fiber (max) 1.50%
Moisture (max) 11.00%
Iron (min) 200 mg/kg
Zinc (min) 200 mg/kg
Vitamin E (min) 400 IU/kg
Vitamin B12 (min) 0.15 mg/kg
Docosahexaenoic Acid (DHA) (Min.)* 0.25%
Eicosapentaenoic Acid (EPA) (Min.)* 0.19%
Omega-3 Fatty Acids (Min.)* 0.8%

Low in stock

Weight
Spend $300 more to receive FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

Product details

Treat and bond with your cat while providing essential health benefits! Greenies Feline SmartBites Hairball Control Cat Treats are not indulgent, empty calories. They're delicious, dual-textured treats that contain natural ingredients and a Fiberblend formula of plant-based fibers to help minimize hairball formation and promote healthy digestion.
- Treat and bond with your cat while providing essential health benefits
- Dual-textured treats with natural ingredients and a delicious chicken flavor
- Real chicken protein promotes a healthy metabolism
- Fiberblend Formula of plant-based fibers helps to minimize hairball formation and promote health digestion
- Made will only natural, healthy ingredients so you're not feeding indulgent, empty calories

About Greenies

Greenies is a proud brand of the Nutro Company, who has a long history of making excellent pet food and treats. Since 1926, they've been leaders in pet nutrition and they're constantly evolving their products with the latest nutritional advances. Nutro's quality products, high manufacturing standards, long heritage and pet-loving employees make all the difference—because just like pet parents, Nutro cares for every relationship with honesty, integrity and respect. And this sentiment rings true in their line of Greenies products. Offering a pleasant and tasty addition to the oral care routine of their pets, as well as an easy way to administer medicine with their pill pockets, the Greenies brand boast a number of accolades. They are recommended by vets and they are the first of their kind to receive the Veterinary Oral Health Council Seal of Acceptance. In short, it's quality and value that keeps tails wagging.

Support your furry sidekick's dental health with Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats! These delicious original flavor dental dog treats are crafted with an irresistibly chewy texture that helps remove plaque and tartar. These natural dog treats are vet recommended for at-home oral health care because they help promote oral hygiene, freshen breath and contain highly soluble ingredients that are safe and easy for your pup to digest. Plus, you can feel extra confident knowing that these whisker-licking treats promote your canine companion's overall health with vitamins, minerals and other nutrients!

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

Treat and bond with your cat while providing essential health benefits! Greenies Feline SmartBites Hairball Control Cat Treats are not indulgent, empty calories. They're delicious, dual-textured treats that contain natural ingredients and a Fiberblend formula of plant-based fibers to help minimize hairball formation and promote healthy digestion.
- Treat and bond with your cat while providing essential health benefits
- Dual-textured treats with natural ingredients and a delicious chicken flavor
- Real chicken protein promotes a healthy metabolism
- Fiberblend Formula of plant-based fibers helps to minimize hairball formation and promote health digestion
- Made will only natural, healthy ingredients so you're not feeding indulgent, empty calories

About Greenies

About Greenies

Greenies is a proud brand of the Nutro Company, who has a long history of making excellent pet food and treats. Since 1926, they've been leaders in pet nutrition and they're constantly evolving their products with the latest nutritional advances. Nutro's quality products, high manufacturing standards, long heritage and pet-loving employees make all the difference—because just like pet parents, Nutro cares for every relationship with honesty, integrity and respect. And this sentiment rings true in their line of Greenies products. Offering a pleasant and tasty addition to the oral care routine of their pets, as well as an easy way to administer medicine with their pill pockets, the Greenies brand boast a number of accolades. They are recommended by vets and they are the first of their kind to receive the Veterinary Oral Health Council Seal of Acceptance. In short, it's quality and value that keeps tails wagging.

Support your furry sidekick's dental health with Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats! These delicious original flavor dental dog treats are crafted with an irresistibly chewy texture that helps remove plaque and tartar. These natural dog treats are vet recommended for at-home oral health care because they help promote oral hygiene, freshen breath and contain highly soluble ingredients that are safe and easy for your pup to digest. Plus, you can feel extra confident knowing that these whisker-licking treats promote your canine companion's overall health with vitamins, minerals and other nutrients!

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Our services

Grooming - is more than a good look

Pamper your dog with a clean coat & smart look by our professional grooming team. We work together with our furry clients to provide a comfortable, stress-free environment. Best-in-class services include using top-quality dog grooming products and state-of-the-art equipment for a professional finish each and every time.

Check Out Our Grooming Service