略過產品資訊

買滿 $300 免費送貨

全港快速送貨

精心挑選高品質

Frontline

寵物用杜蝨杜牛蜱噴霧

定價 HK$280.00
定價 HK$280.00 售價 HK$280.00
結帳時計算運費

這款來自Frontline的貓狗用噴霧快速見效,局部使用,有助治療和預防跳蝨感染以及控制棕犬蜱和麻痺蜱、迅速殺滅貓狗身上的成蚤、預防再次感染,以及治療跳蝨導致的過敏性皮膚炎。

這款來自Frontline的貓狗用噴霧快速見效,局部使用,有助治療和預防跳蝨感染以及控制棕犬蜱和麻痺蜱、迅速殺滅貓狗身上的成蚤、預防再次感染,以及治療跳蝨導致的過敏性皮膚炎。

In stock

Volume
Spend $300.00 more to receive FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

Product details

這款來自Frontline的貓狗用噴霧快速見效,局部使用,有助治療和預防跳蝨感染以及控制棕犬蜱和麻痺蜱、迅速殺滅貓狗身上的成蚤、預防再次感染,以及治療跳蝨導致的過敏性皮膚炎。

羊肉、羊肉粉、扁豆、鷹嘴豆、原隻雞蛋乾、番茄渣乾、豬脂肪、豌豆粉、豬肝、三文魚油、芝士、橄欖油、黃番瓜、意大利青瓜、蘋果、亞麻籽、豌豆纖維、番茄、紅蘿蔔、西蘭花、氯化鉀、鹽、菊苣根提取物、絲蘭提取物、亞硒酸鈉、葉酸、牛磺酸、山梨酸(防腐劑)、維他命、礦物質、益生菌

關於 Frontline - 蚤不到

得到獸醫們的大力推薦和一眾狗狗的喜愛,Frontline 助你解決討厭的跳蚤問題,讓你與愛寵們享受天倫之樂。

作為 Merial 產品組合的一部分,自 1970 年代以來已施用了數十億劑。專注於開發具有最大安全性、有效性和易用性的最佳產品,難怪它是他們最暢銷的產品之一。

Frontline Plus - 有效消滅跳蚤和蜱蟲 最大程度保護你的愛寵

Frontline Plus 結合了強大而安全的成分,可通過多種方式消滅跳蚤。它不僅能殺死成年跳蚤和蜱蟲,而且通過殺死卵和幼蟲,破壞生命週期,從而杜絕下一代跳蚤的繁殖。此外,它可以連續使用 30 天,並提供防水效果,因此狗和它們的主人可以進行正常的日常生活。事實上,研究表明,它在使用後 12 小時內開始殺死成年跳蚤,這意味著 Frontline Plus 在舒緩跳蚤症狀上十分有效率。

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

描述

這款來自Frontline的貓狗用噴霧快速見效,局部使用,有助治療和預防跳蝨感染以及控制棕犬蜱和麻痺蜱、迅速殺滅貓狗身上的成蚤、預防再次感染,以及治療跳蝨導致的過敏性皮膚炎。

成分

羊肉、羊肉粉、扁豆、鷹嘴豆、原隻雞蛋乾、番茄渣乾、豬脂肪、豌豆粉、豬肝、三文魚油、芝士、橄欖油、黃番瓜、意大利青瓜、蘋果、亞麻籽、豌豆纖維、番茄、紅蘿蔔、西蘭花、氯化鉀、鹽、菊苣根提取物、絲蘭提取物、亞硒酸鈉、葉酸、牛磺酸、山梨酸(防腐劑)、維他命、礦物質、益生菌

關於 Frontline

關於 Frontline - 蚤不到

得到獸醫們的大力推薦和一眾狗狗的喜愛,Frontline 助你解決討厭的跳蚤問題,讓你與愛寵們享受天倫之樂。

作為 Merial 產品組合的一部分,自 1970 年代以來已施用了數十億劑。專注於開發具有最大安全性、有效性和易用性的最佳產品,難怪它是他們最暢銷的產品之一。

Frontline Plus - 有效消滅跳蚤和蜱蟲 最大程度保護你的愛寵

Frontline Plus 結合了強大而安全的成分,可通過多種方式消滅跳蚤。它不僅能殺死成年跳蚤和蜱蟲,而且通過殺死卵和幼蟲,破壞生命週期,從而杜絕下一代跳蚤的繁殖。此外,它可以連續使用 30 天,並提供防水效果,因此狗和它們的主人可以進行正常的日常生活。事實上,研究表明,它在使用後 12 小時內開始殺死成年跳蚤,這意味著 Frontline Plus 在舒緩跳蚤症狀上十分有效率。

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Our services

寵物美容 - 豈只是美容?

我們專業的寵物美容團隊,為您愛犬打理毛髮,修剪設計出醒目儀容。我們亦會與毛孩溝通合作,給牠們一個舒適,無壓力的環境。寵物美容團隊提供各項專業服務,包括使用最優質狗狗美容產品,最先進設備,每次都以專業態度接待毛孩!

更多

Skip to product information

Free Delivery with Purchases above $300

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Frontline

{ "id": 7064108892349, "title": "Frontline Spray for Cats \u0026 Dogs", "handle": "frontline-spray-for-cats-dogs", "description": "", "published_at": [3,7,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [39,57,6,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Frontline", "type": "Dog Healthcare - Flea \u0026 Ticks Prevention", "tags":["101_For Dogs","102_Frontline","106_All Breeds","111_All Life Stage","116_Flea \u0026 Tick Prevention","All Breeds","All Life Stage","D05_Flea \u0026 Tick Prevention","FB","Flea \u0026 Tick Prevention","For Dogs","MatrixItem"], "price":28000, "price_min": 28000, "price_max": 28000, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 28000, "compare_at_price_min": 28000, "compare_at_price_max": 28000, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41013189411005,"title":"250 ml","option1":"250 ml","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"19549PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966359064765,"product_id":7064108892349,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T15:45:04+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T15:45:04+08:00","alt":"Frontline - Frontline Spray for Cats \u0026 Dogs 250 ml","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20150320153753_16077_10_afc9a8af-4eba-4ce9-95dc-791f0330df1a.jpg?v=1637135104","variant_ids":[41013189411005]},"available":true,"name":"Frontline Spray for Cats \u0026 Dogs - 250 ml","public_title":"250 ml","options":["250 ml"],"price":28000,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":28000,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"D080FL1005","featured_media":{"alt":"Frontline - Frontline Spray for Cats \u0026 Dogs 250 ml","id":23253788819645,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20150320153753_16077_10_afc9a8af-4eba-4ce9-95dc-791f0330df1a.jpg?v=1637135104"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20150320153753_16077_10_afc9a8af-4eba-4ce9-95dc-791f0330df1a.jpg?v=1637135104","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20150320153753_16078_10_44c5f5ba-4a29-4033-88b0-0b919522fed4.jpg?v=1637135104"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20150320153753_16077_10_afc9a8af-4eba-4ce9-95dc-791f0330df1a.jpg?v=1637135104", "options": ["Volume"], "media": [{"alt":"Frontline - Frontline Spray for Cats \u0026 Dogs 250 ml","id":23253788819645,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20150320153753_16077_10_afc9a8af-4eba-4ce9-95dc-791f0330df1a.jpg?v=1637135104"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20150320153753_16077_10_afc9a8af-4eba-4ce9-95dc-791f0330df1a.jpg?v=1637135104","width":1000},{"alt":"Frontline - Frontline Spray for Cats \u0026 Dogs ","id":23253788852413,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20150320153753_16078_10_44c5f5ba-4a29-4033-88b0-0b919522fed4.jpg?v=1637135104"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20150320153753_16078_10_44c5f5ba-4a29-4033-88b0-0b919522fed4.jpg?v=1637135104","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Frontline Spray for Cats & Dogs

Regular price HK$280.00
Regular price HK$280.00 Sale price HK$280.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Frontline Spray is a long-acting insecticidal spray for the control of fleas and ticks on dogs and cats. Frontline Spray is a topical liquid for th...

Frontline Spray is a long-acting insecticidal spray for the control of fleas and ticks on dogs and cats. Frontline Spray is a topical liquid for the treatment and prevention of flea infestation and control of adult brown dog tick and paralysis tick. Frontline Spray has a rapid onset of action and kills re-infestations with newly acquired adult fleas. Frontline Plus also treats and controls Flea Allergy Dermatitis in dogs.

In stock

Volume
Spend $300 more to receive FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

Product details

Frontline Spray is a long-acting insecticidal spray for the control of fleas and ticks on dogs and cats. Frontline Spray is a topical liquid for the treatment and prevention of flea infestation and control of adult brown dog tick and paralysis tick. Frontline Spray has a rapid onset of action and kills re-infestations with newly acquired adult fleas. Frontline Plus also treats and controls Flea Allergy Dermatitis in dogs.

Lamb, Lamb Meal, Lentils, Chickpeas,Dried Whole Egg, Peas, Dried Tomato Pomace, Pork Fat, Pea Flour, Pork Liver, Salmon Oil, Cheese, Olive Oil,Yellow Squash, Zucchini, Apples,Flaxseed, Pea Fiber, Tomatoes,Carrots, Broccoli, Potassium Chloride,Salt, Chicory Root Extract, Yucca Schidigera Extract, Sodium Selenite,Folic Acid, Taurine, Sorbic Acid (Preservative), Vitamins, Minerals,Probiotics

About Frontline

Recommended by vets and loved by dogs, Frontline gets rid of pesky fleas so pet owners can focus on the fun stuff.

Part of the Merial portfolio of products, billions of doses have been administered since the 1970s. With a focus on developing the best products with maximum safety, effectiveness, and ease of use, it's no wonder it's one of their best-selling products.

Frontline Plus - Kills Fleas and Ticks Effectively, Protect your Pets to Max

Frontline Plus features a combination of powerful, yet safe, ingredients that works to end fleas in multiple ways. Not only does it kill adult fleas and ticks, but it breaks the flea life cycle by killing the eggs and larvae and preventing another generation. Plus, it works for 30 straight days and offers waterproof effectiveness so dogs and their owners can go about their normal routine. In fact, studies show that it starts killing adult fleas within 12 hours of application, which means relief is always very near with Frontline Plus.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

Frontline Spray is a long-acting insecticidal spray for the control of fleas and ticks on dogs and cats. Frontline Spray is a topical liquid for the treatment and prevention of flea infestation and control of adult brown dog tick and paralysis tick. Frontline Spray has a rapid onset of action and kills re-infestations with newly acquired adult fleas. Frontline Plus also treats and controls Flea Allergy Dermatitis in dogs.

Ingredients

Lamb, Lamb Meal, Lentils, Chickpeas,Dried Whole Egg, Peas, Dried Tomato Pomace, Pork Fat, Pea Flour, Pork Liver, Salmon Oil, Cheese, Olive Oil,Yellow Squash, Zucchini, Apples,Flaxseed, Pea Fiber, Tomatoes,Carrots, Broccoli, Potassium Chloride,Salt, Chicory Root Extract, Yucca Schidigera Extract, Sodium Selenite,Folic Acid, Taurine, Sorbic Acid (Preservative), Vitamins, Minerals,Probiotics

About Frontline

About Frontline

Recommended by vets and loved by dogs, Frontline gets rid of pesky fleas so pet owners can focus on the fun stuff.

Part of the Merial portfolio of products, billions of doses have been administered since the 1970s. With a focus on developing the best products with maximum safety, effectiveness, and ease of use, it's no wonder it's one of their best-selling products.

Frontline Plus - Kills Fleas and Ticks Effectively, Protect your Pets to Max

Frontline Plus features a combination of powerful, yet safe, ingredients that works to end fleas in multiple ways. Not only does it kill adult fleas and ticks, but it breaks the flea life cycle by killing the eggs and larvae and preventing another generation. Plus, it works for 30 straight days and offers waterproof effectiveness so dogs and their owners can go about their normal routine. In fact, studies show that it starts killing adult fleas within 12 hours of application, which means relief is always very near with Frontline Plus.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Our services

Grooming - is more than a good look

Pamper your dog with a clean coat & smart look by our professional grooming team. We work together with our furry clients to provide a comfortable, stress-free environment. Best-in-class services include using top-quality dog grooming products and state-of-the-art equipment for a professional finish each and every time.

Learn More