略過產品資訊
Free Delivery with $300 and above

買滿 $300 免費送貨

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

全港快速送貨

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

精心挑選高品質

Dr. Billinghurst's BARF - Frozen

{ "id": 7064134877373, "title": "BARF 全年齡急凍生袋鼠肉貓糧", "handle": "dr-billinghursts-barf-frozen-barf-all-life-stages-frozen-raw-kangaroo-cat-food", "description": "", "published_at": [24,58,0,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [19,48,7,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Dr. Billinghurst's BARF - Frozen", "type": "Cat Food - Frozen", "tags":["101_For Cats","102_Dr. Billinghurst's BARF - Frozen","107_Kangaroo","110_Grain Free","110_Raw","111_All Life Stage","112_Frozen","All Life Stage","C01_Frozen Food","C01_Natural Grain Free Food","Cat","Dr. Billinghurst's BARF - Frozen","FB","Food","For Cats","Frozen","Grain Free","Kangaroo","MatrixItem","Raw"], "price":16800, "price_min": 16800, "price_max": 16800, "available": false, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 16800, "compare_at_price_min": 16800, "compare_at_price_max": 16800, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41013336047805,"title":"115 g \/ 12 packs","option1":"115 g","option2":"12 packs","option3":null,"sku":"18725PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966255354045,"product_id":7064134877373,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T15:32:47+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T15:32:47+08:00","alt":"Dr. Billinghurst's BARF - Frozen - BARF All Life Stages Frozen Raw Kangaroo Cat Food 115 g","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/new_cat_kangaroo_cbd6853d-961e-4686-bc78-9de60512196a.png?v=1637134367","variant_ids":[41013336047805]},"available":false,"name":"BARF 全年齡急凍生袋鼠肉貓糧 - 115 g \/ 12 packs","public_title":"115 g \/ 12 packs","options":["115 g","12 packs"],"price":16800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":16800,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"9335355000384","featured_media":{"alt":"Dr. Billinghurst's BARF - Frozen - BARF All Life Stages Frozen Raw Kangaroo Cat Food 115 g","id":23253683273917,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/new_cat_kangaroo_cbd6853d-961e-4686-bc78-9de60512196a.png?v=1637134367"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/new_cat_kangaroo_cbd6853d-961e-4686-bc78-9de60512196a.png?v=1637134367"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/new_cat_kangaroo_cbd6853d-961e-4686-bc78-9de60512196a.png?v=1637134367", "options": ["重量","數量"], "media": [{"alt":"Dr. Billinghurst's BARF - Frozen - BARF All Life Stages Frozen Raw Kangaroo Cat Food 115 g","id":23253683273917,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/new_cat_kangaroo_cbd6853d-961e-4686-bc78-9de60512196a.png?v=1637134367"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/new_cat_kangaroo_cbd6853d-961e-4686-bc78-9de60512196a.png?v=1637134367","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

BARF 全年齡急凍生袋鼠肉貓糧

定價 HK$168.00
定價 HK$168.00 售價 HK$168.00
結帳時計算運費

袋鼠肉屬完全放養的肉類,是澳洲的遼闊土地上唯一一種屬真正野生的肉類。這款袋鼠肉配方蛋白質含量高而脂肪含量低,因此特別適合有胰臟炎或過重問題以及需要進行低脂飲食的貓咪。配方適合所有生命階般的貓咪,但由於配方的脂肪含量較低,因此可能未必適合單獨餵飼幼貓、懷孕或哺乳中,以及運動量大的貓咪。餵飼以上貓...

袋鼠肉屬完全放養的肉類,是澳洲的遼闊土地上唯一一種屬真正野生的肉類。

這款袋鼠肉配方蛋白質含量高而脂肪含量低,因此特別適合有胰臟炎或過重問題以及需要進行低脂飲食的貓咪。配方適合所有生命階般的貓咪,但由於配方的脂肪含量較低,因此可能未必適合單獨餵飼幼貓、懷孕或哺乳中,以及運動量大的貓咪。餵飼以上貓咪時,我們建議將此配方配合品牌的火雞肉配方餵飼。

適合:
- 運動量低或過重寵物
- 需要進行低脂飲食的寵物

未必適合:
- 成長中的幼貓
- 懷孕或哺乳中的貓媽媽 

袋鼠肉、雞肉、牛肉和/或 豬肉 和/或羊肉(包括肉、骨頭骨和內臟)、原隻雞蛋、紅蘿蔔、蘋果、三文魚骨腩、乳酪、脫水海帶、其他時令蔬菜和/或水果
營養分析表
粗蛋白(包含水分) 
18%
粗脂肪(包含水分) 
8%
纖維(扣除水分) 
2%
鹽(扣除水分) 
1%
鈣(扣除水分) 
2%
磷(扣除水分) 
1.2%

Out of stock

重量
數量
消費多 $300 享受 FREE SHIPPING!

產品詳情

袋鼠肉屬完全放養的肉類,是澳洲的遼闊土地上唯一一種屬真正野生的肉類。

這款袋鼠肉配方蛋白質含量高而脂肪含量低,因此特別適合有胰臟炎或過重問題以及需要進行低脂飲食的貓咪。配方適合所有生命階般的貓咪,但由於配方的脂肪含量較低,因此可能未必適合單獨餵飼幼貓、懷孕或哺乳中,以及運動量大的貓咪。餵飼以上貓咪時,我們建議將此配方配合品牌的火雞肉配方餵飼。

適合:
- 運動量低或過重寵物
- 需要進行低脂飲食的寵物

未必適合:
- 成長中的幼貓
- 懷孕或哺乳中的貓媽媽 

袋鼠肉、雞肉、牛肉和/或 豬肉 和/或羊肉(包括肉、骨頭骨和內臟)、原隻雞蛋、紅蘿蔔、蘋果、三文魚骨腩、乳酪、脫水海帶、其他時令蔬菜和/或水果
營養分析表
粗蛋白(包含水分) 
  18%  

粗脂肪(包含水分) 
  8%  

纖維(扣除水分) 
  2%  

鹽(扣除水分) 
  1%  

鈣(扣除水分) 
  2%  

磷(扣除水分) 
  1.2%  

關於 Dr. Billinghurst's BARF - 最貼近天然的「BARF式飲食」

獸醫兼動物營養師Dr. Ian Billinghurst親眼見證他的寵物改吃連骨生肉和蔬菜屑片為主食後健康大大改善,進一步確定「BARF式飲食」──一種配合寵物進化理論的生肉飲食習慣──是對貓咪和狗狗最健康有益的飲食模式。這種飲食模式只含有新鮮未經烹調或處理的食物,不含化學劑和穀物,非常接近貓狗的原始飲食。

可是,Doctor B亦漸漸明白到主人餵飼「BARF式飲食」時會遇上很多問題。為了解決這些疑難,Doctor B和太太創立了Doctor B's BARF品牌,為毛孩父母們提供方便的方式餵飼接近天然的膳食,其急凍貓狗糧集合不同新鮮全食食材,並獲美國飼料管理官方協會認證為營養完整及均衡食品,助你全面改善寵物的健康。如果你也想像Doctor B一樣見證「BARF式飲食」帶來的健康轉變,今日起就餵飼Doctor B's BARF的急凍貓狗糧吧!

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

袋鼠肉屬完全放養的肉類,是澳洲的遼闊土地上唯一一種屬真正野生的肉類。

這款袋鼠肉配方蛋白質含量高而脂肪含量低,因此特別適合有胰臟炎或過重問題以及需要進行低脂飲食的貓咪。配方適合所有生命階般的貓咪,但由於配方的脂肪含量較低,因此可能未必適合單獨餵飼幼貓、懷孕或哺乳中,以及運動量大的貓咪。餵飼以上貓咪時,我們建議將此配方配合品牌的火雞肉配方餵飼。

適合:
- 運動量低或過重寵物
- 需要進行低脂飲食的寵物

未必適合:
- 成長中的幼貓
- 懷孕或哺乳中的貓媽媽 

成分

袋鼠肉、雞肉、牛肉和/或 豬肉 和/或羊肉(包括肉、骨頭骨和內臟)、原隻雞蛋、紅蘿蔔、蘋果、三文魚骨腩、乳酪、脫水海帶、其他時令蔬菜和/或水果
營養分析表
粗蛋白(包含水分) 
  18%  

粗脂肪(包含水分) 
  8%  

纖維(扣除水分) 
  2%  

鹽(扣除水分) 
  1%  

鈣(扣除水分) 
  2%  

磷(扣除水分) 
  1.2%  

關於 Dr. Billinghurst's BARF - Frozen

關於 Dr. Billinghurst's BARF - 最貼近天然的「BARF式飲食」

獸醫兼動物營養師Dr. Ian Billinghurst親眼見證他的寵物改吃連骨生肉和蔬菜屑片為主食後健康大大改善,進一步確定「BARF式飲食」──一種配合寵物進化理論的生肉飲食習慣──是對貓咪和狗狗最健康有益的飲食模式。這種飲食模式只含有新鮮未經烹調或處理的食物,不含化學劑和穀物,非常接近貓狗的原始飲食。

可是,Doctor B亦漸漸明白到主人餵飼「BARF式飲食」時會遇上很多問題。為了解決這些疑難,Doctor B和太太創立了Doctor B's BARF品牌,為毛孩父母們提供方便的方式餵飼接近天然的膳食,其急凍貓狗糧集合不同新鮮全食食材,並獲美國飼料管理官方協會認證為營養完整及均衡食品,助你全面改善寵物的健康。如果你也想像Doctor B一樣見證「BARF式飲食」帶來的健康轉變,今日起就餵飼Doctor B's BARF的急凍貓狗糧吧!

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Our services

寵物美容 - 豈只是美容?

我們專業的寵物美容團隊,為您愛犬打理毛髮,修剪設計出醒目儀容。我們亦會與毛孩溝通合作,給牠們一個舒適,無壓力的環境。寵物美容團隊提供各項專業服務,包括使用最優質狗狗美容產品,最先進設備,每次都以專業態度接待毛孩!

查看我們的寵物美容服務

Skip to product information
Free Delivery with $300 and above

Free Delivery with Purchases above $300

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Dr. Billinghurst's BARF - Frozen

{ "id": 7064134877373, "title": "BARF All Life Stages Frozen Raw Kangaroo Cat Food", "handle": "dr-billinghursts-barf-frozen-barf-all-life-stages-frozen-raw-kangaroo-cat-food", "description": "", "published_at": [24,58,0,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [19,48,7,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Dr. Billinghurst's BARF - Frozen", "type": "Cat Food - Frozen", "tags":["101_For Cats","102_Dr. Billinghurst's BARF - Frozen","107_Kangaroo","110_Grain Free","110_Raw","111_All Life Stage","112_Frozen","All Life Stage","C01_Frozen Food","C01_Natural Grain Free Food","Cat","Dr. Billinghurst's BARF - Frozen","FB","Food","For Cats","Frozen","Grain Free","Kangaroo","MatrixItem","Raw"], "price":16800, "price_min": 16800, "price_max": 16800, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 16800, "compare_at_price_min": 16800, "compare_at_price_max": 16800, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41013336047805,"title":"115 g \/ 12 packs","option1":"115 g","option2":"12 packs","option3":null,"sku":"18725PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966255354045,"product_id":7064134877373,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T15:32:47+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T15:32:47+08:00","alt":"Dr. Billinghurst's BARF - Frozen - BARF All Life Stages Frozen Raw Kangaroo Cat Food 115 g","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/new_cat_kangaroo_cbd6853d-961e-4686-bc78-9de60512196a.png?v=1637134367","variant_ids":[41013336047805]},"available":true,"name":"BARF All Life Stages Frozen Raw Kangaroo Cat Food - 115 g \/ 12 packs","public_title":"115 g \/ 12 packs","options":["115 g","12 packs"],"price":16800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":16800,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"9335355000384","featured_media":{"alt":"Dr. Billinghurst's BARF - Frozen - BARF All Life Stages Frozen Raw Kangaroo Cat Food 115 g","id":23253683273917,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/new_cat_kangaroo_cbd6853d-961e-4686-bc78-9de60512196a.png?v=1637134367"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/new_cat_kangaroo_cbd6853d-961e-4686-bc78-9de60512196a.png?v=1637134367"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/new_cat_kangaroo_cbd6853d-961e-4686-bc78-9de60512196a.png?v=1637134367", "options": ["Weight","Count"], "media": [{"alt":"Dr. Billinghurst's BARF - Frozen - BARF All Life Stages Frozen Raw Kangaroo Cat Food 115 g","id":23253683273917,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/new_cat_kangaroo_cbd6853d-961e-4686-bc78-9de60512196a.png?v=1637134367"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/new_cat_kangaroo_cbd6853d-961e-4686-bc78-9de60512196a.png?v=1637134367","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

BARF All Life Stages Frozen Raw Kangaroo Cat Food

Regular price HK$168.00
Sale price HK$168.00 Regular price HK$168.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kangaroo is the only truly ‘wild’ meat available on a large scale in Australia; completely free range.Doctor B’s Kangaroo Recipe BARF is low in fat...

Kangaroo is the only truly ‘wild’ meat available on a large scale in Australia; completely free range.
Doctor B’s Kangaroo Recipe BARF is low in fat and high in protein. This makes it a good choice for cats with pancreatitis or obesity, or other conditions requiring a low fat diet. It is complete and balanced for all life stages of cats, but being low in fat makes it less suitable as the sole diet for a growing kitten, a pregnant or lactating queen or highly active outdoor cat, but it can be fed to these animals in rotation with Doctor B’s Turkey Recipe BARF.
Good for:
- less active or overweight animals
- animals requiring a low fat diet
Not so good for:
- growing kittens
- pregnant or lactating females

Kangaroo, Chicken, Beef and/or Pork and/or Lamb (includes meat, finely ground bones and offal), Whole Eggs, Carrots, Apples, Salmon frames, Yoghurt, Dehydrated Kelp plus other assorted seasonal vegetables and /or fruits
Typical Analysis

Crude Protein (as fed) 18%
Crude Fat (as fed) 8%
Fibre (DM) 2%
Salt (DM) 1%
Calcium (DM) 2%
Phosphorus (DM) 1.2%
In stock
Weight
Count
Spend $300 more to receive FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

Product details

Kangaroo is the only truly 'wild' meat available on a large scale in Australia; completely free range.
Doctor B's Kangaroo Recipe BARF is low in fat and high in protein. This makes it a good choice for cats with pancreatitis or obesity, or other conditions requiring a low fat diet. It is complete and balanced for all life stages of cats, but being low in fat makes it less suitable as the sole diet for a growing kitten, a pregnant or lactating queen or highly active outdoor cat, but it can be fed to these animals in rotation with Doctor B's Turkey Recipe BARF.
Good for:
- less active or overweight animals
- animals requiring a low fat diet
Not so good for:
- growing kittens
- pregnant or lactating females

Kangaroo, Chicken, Beef and/or Pork and/or Lamb (includes meat, finely ground bones and offal), Whole Eggs, Carrots, Apples, Salmon frames, Yoghurt, Dehydrated Kelp plus other assorted seasonal vegetables and /or fruits
Typical Analysis

Crude Protein (as fed)  18%  

Crude Fat (as fed)  8%  

Fibre (DM)  2%  

Salt (DM)  1%  

Calcium (DM)  2%  

Phosphorus (DM)  1.2%  

About Dr. Billinghurst's BARF - Feed your pet a BARF diet, just as nature intended

Having witnessed his pets' health transformation after he fed them raw meaty bones and vegetable scraps, veterinarian and animal nutritionist Dr. Ian Billinghurst believed that a diet based on the Principles of Evolutionary Nutrition namely BARF ("BARF" is an acronym for "Biologically Appropriate Raw Food") was beneficial to cats and dogs because it was very close to their ancestor's diet. No cooking or processing. No adulteration with chemicals. No cooked grains.

That said, Doctor B also realized that it was difficult for many people to prepare BARF for their pets at home. Therefore, he and his wife launched the Doctor B's BARF brand, which is committed to ensuring that cats and dogs have access to the food that nature intended them to eat. Doctor B's BARF frozen pet food products supply the correct balance of carefully selected raw whole foods to deliver their promise of promoting pet health, and meet the AAFCO requirements for being complete and balanced. If you too would like to witness a health transformation on your pet, feed them Doctor B's BARF!

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

Kangaroo is the only truly 'wild' meat available on a large scale in Australia; completely free range.
Doctor B's Kangaroo Recipe BARF is low in fat and high in protein. This makes it a good choice for cats with pancreatitis or obesity, or other conditions requiring a low fat diet. It is complete and balanced for all life stages of cats, but being low in fat makes it less suitable as the sole diet for a growing kitten, a pregnant or lactating queen or highly active outdoor cat, but it can be fed to these animals in rotation with Doctor B's Turkey Recipe BARF.
Good for:
- less active or overweight animals
- animals requiring a low fat diet
Not so good for:
- growing kittens
- pregnant or lactating females

Ingredients

Kangaroo, Chicken, Beef and/or Pork and/or Lamb (includes meat, finely ground bones and offal), Whole Eggs, Carrots, Apples, Salmon frames, Yoghurt, Dehydrated Kelp plus other assorted seasonal vegetables and /or fruits
Typical Analysis

Crude Protein (as fed)  18%  

Crude Fat (as fed)  8%  

Fibre (DM)  2%  

Salt (DM)  1%  

Calcium (DM)  2%  

Phosphorus (DM)  1.2%  

About Dr. Billinghurst's BARF - Frozen

About Dr. Billinghurst's BARF - Feed your pet a BARF diet, just as nature intended

Having witnessed his pets' health transformation after he fed them raw meaty bones and vegetable scraps, veterinarian and animal nutritionist Dr. Ian Billinghurst believed that a diet based on the Principles of Evolutionary Nutrition namely BARF ("BARF" is an acronym for "Biologically Appropriate Raw Food") was beneficial to cats and dogs because it was very close to their ancestor's diet. No cooking or processing. No adulteration with chemicals. No cooked grains.

That said, Doctor B also realized that it was difficult for many people to prepare BARF for their pets at home. Therefore, he and his wife launched the Doctor B's BARF brand, which is committed to ensuring that cats and dogs have access to the food that nature intended them to eat. Doctor B's BARF frozen pet food products supply the correct balance of carefully selected raw whole foods to deliver their promise of promoting pet health, and meet the AAFCO requirements for being complete and balanced. If you too would like to witness a health transformation on your pet, feed them Doctor B's BARF!

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.