略過產品資訊

Dermcare

{ "id": 7623819854013, "title": "Malaseb 貓狗藥用洗髮精", "handle": "dermcare-malaseb-medicated-shampoo-for-dogs-cats", "description": "", "published_at": [19,0,13,22,3,2024,5,82,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [57,27,12,4,3,2024,1,64,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Dermcare", "type": "Dog Grooming - Shampoo \u0026 Conditioner", "tags":["101_For Cats","101_For Dogs","102_Dermcare","116_Skin \u0026 Coat","C04_Shampoos","C04_Skin \u0026 Coat Care","Cat","D04_Shampoos","D04_Skin \u0026 Coat Care","D05_Medical Supplies","Dermcare","DiscountApplicableItem","Dog","For Cats","For Dogs","健康護理","HealthcareItem","MatrixItem","pickup","Shampoo","Skin \u0026 Coat"], "price":15800, "price_min": 15800, "price_max": 15800, "available": true, "label_color": , "label_text": , "label_text_color": , "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 0, "compare_at_price_min": 0, "compare_at_price_max": 0, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":43526017188029,"title":"250 ml","option1":"250 ml","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"76312PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":{"id":34357419081917,"product_id":7623819854013,"position":1,"created_at":"2024-03-22T11:46:55+08:00","updated_at":"2024-03-22T11:46:56+08:00","alt":null,"width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/malas.jpg?v=1711079216","variant_ids":[43526017188029]},"available":true,"name":"Malaseb 貓狗藥用洗髮精 - 250 ml","public_title":"250 ml","options":["250 ml"],"price":15800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":0,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"9349474000019","featured_media":{"alt":null,"id":26708136689853,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/malas.jpg?v=1711079216"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[],"quantity_rule":{"min":1,"max":null,"increment":1}}], "images": ["\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/malas.jpg?v=1711079216"], "featured_image": "\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/malas.jpg?v=1711079216", "options": ["Volume"], "media": [{"alt":null,"id":26708136689853,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/malas.jpg?v=1711079216"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/malas.jpg?v=1711079216","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Malaseb 貓狗藥用洗髮精

定價 HK$158.00
售價 HK$158.00 定價 HK$0.00

Estimated Delivery: Nov 3 - Nov 5

結帳時計算運費

Malaseb® 藥用洗髮精是一種適用於狗和貓抗菌和抗真菌藥用洗髮精。 • 殺死微生物,有助於將酵母和細菌的數量保持在可控水平。 • 去除皮膚感染時通常產生的多餘水垢和油脂. • 去除花粉等過敏原,這些過敏原可能存在於皮毛或皮膚上,引起刺激。* 這是由WNP Vet Health Ltd....

Malaseb® 藥用洗髮精是一種適用於狗和貓抗菌和抗真菌藥用洗髮精。

• 殺死微生物,有助於將酵母和細菌的數量保持在可控水平。

• 去除皮膚感染時通常產生的多餘水垢和油脂.

• 去除花粉等過敏原,這些過敏原可能存在於皮毛或皮膚上,引起刺激。

* 這是由WNP Vet Health Ltd.授權提供的正版商品

In stock
Volume
Notify me
💊 這是寵物健康護理產品

購買這項寵物健康護理產品前,我們建議您先諮詢您的獸醫。我們的寵物健康護理產品用以滿足特定的寵物醫療狀況或營養需求,或未必適用於每隻寵物。

購買我們的寵物健康護理產品前,請先確認您的寵物已經過持有有效執業書的註冊獸醫檢查,並確保註冊獸醫根據他們的專業評估和診斷後,給予建議使用此產品。如您的寵物使用本產品後病情出現沒料到的狀況,請立即尋求獸醫協助跟進。

  • 購物滿 $300 即享免費送貨

  • 3 工作天送達

  • 由毛孩父母精心挑選產品

Product Details

Dermcare Malaseb 藥用洗髮精已註冊用於治療脂漏性皮膚炎,並有助於治療寵物的皮癬菌病。
脂漏性皮膚炎是涉及細菌(葡萄球菌)和酵母菌(馬拉色菌)的皮膚感染。皮癬菌病是一種真菌感染,通常稱為「癬」。

使用說明
在眼睛周圍小心使用。如果洗髮精進入動物眼睛,請用清水徹底沖洗。如果觀察到眼睛變化,請尋求獸醫建議。2. 在在建議的10 分鐘洗髮精接觸時間內,動物不應處於無人看管的狀態,因為動物會舔或吸入洗髮水泡沫可能會刺激胃腸道或呼吸道。
本產品不建議用於兔子或狗或貓以外的物種。

* 這是由WNP Vet Health Ltd.授權提供的正版商品
活性成分:硝酸咪康唑20 g/L、葡萄糖酸氯己定20 g/L。
Dermcare-Vet 是一家100% 澳洲擁有和經營的公司,成立於1981 年肯尼斯梅森教授。 梅森教授是澳洲第一位註冊為專業獸醫皮膚科醫師的獸醫。 他需要在澳洲和海外演講。 他的許多發現都適用於人類和動物健康。
我們的目標以及我們的優勢是,我們將業務集中在開發的有限範圍的非常高品質的產品上用於特定的獸醫皮膚病學目的。
Dermcare-Vet 產品遍布澳洲、亞洲、非洲和太平洋地區,並得到越來越多分銷合作夥伴的支持。 Malaseb™ 已在北美、南美以及歐洲獲得許可生產和銷售。

    送貨運送安排

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

Dermcare Malaseb 藥用洗髮精已註冊用於治療脂漏性皮膚炎,並有助於治療寵物的皮癬菌病。
脂漏性皮膚炎是涉及細菌(葡萄球菌)和酵母菌(馬拉色菌)的皮膚感染。皮癬菌病是一種真菌感染,通常稱為「癬」。

使用說明
在眼睛周圍小心使用。如果洗髮精進入動物眼睛,請用清水徹底沖洗。如果觀察到眼睛變化,請尋求獸醫建議。2. 在在建議的10 分鐘洗髮精接觸時間內,動物不應處於無人看管的狀態,因為動物會舔或吸入洗髮水泡沫可能會刺激胃腸道或呼吸道。
本產品不建議用於兔子或狗或貓以外的物種。

* 這是由WNP Vet Health Ltd.授權提供的正版商品

成分

活性成分:硝酸咪康唑20 g/L、葡萄糖酸氯己定20 g/L。

關於Dermcare

Dermcare-Vet 是一家100% 澳洲擁有和經營的公司,成立於1981 年肯尼斯梅森教授。 梅森教授是澳洲第一位註冊為專業獸醫皮膚科醫師的獸醫。 他需要在澳洲和海外演講。 他的許多發現都適用於人類和動物健康。
我們的目標以及我們的優勢是,我們將業務集中在開發的有限範圍的非常高品質的產品上用於特定的獸醫皮膚病學目的。
Dermcare-Vet 產品遍布澳洲、亞洲、非洲和太平洋地區,並得到越來越多分銷合作夥伴的支持。 Malaseb™ 已在北美、南美以及歐洲獲得許可生產和銷售。

送貨 & 退貨安排

    送貨運送安排

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Skip to product information

Dermcare

{ "id": 7623819854013, "title": "Malaseb Medicated Shampoo for Dogs \u0026 Cats", "handle": "dermcare-malaseb-medicated-shampoo-for-dogs-cats", "description": "", "published_at": [19,0,13,22,3,2024,5,82,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [57,27,12,4,3,2024,1,64,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Dermcare", "type": "Dog Grooming - Shampoo \u0026 Conditioner", "tags":["101_For Cats","101_For Dogs","102_Dermcare","116_Skin \u0026 Coat","C04_Shampoos","C04_Skin \u0026 Coat Care","Cat","D04_Shampoos","D04_Skin \u0026 Coat Care","D05_Medical Supplies","Dermcare","DiscountApplicableItem","Dog","For Cats","For Dogs","Health Care","HealthcareItem","MatrixItem","pickup","Shampoo","Skin \u0026 Coat"], "price":15800, "price_min": 15800, "price_max": 15800, "available": true, "label_color": , "label_text": , "label_text_color": , "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 0, "compare_at_price_min": 0, "compare_at_price_max": 0, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":43526017188029,"title":"250 ml","option1":"250 ml","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"76312PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":{"id":34357419081917,"product_id":7623819854013,"position":1,"created_at":"2024-03-22T11:46:55+08:00","updated_at":"2024-03-22T11:46:56+08:00","alt":null,"width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/malas.jpg?v=1711079216","variant_ids":[43526017188029]},"available":true,"name":"Malaseb Medicated Shampoo for Dogs \u0026 Cats - 250 ml","public_title":"250 ml","options":["250 ml"],"price":15800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":0,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"9349474000019","featured_media":{"alt":null,"id":26708136689853,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/malas.jpg?v=1711079216"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[],"quantity_rule":{"min":1,"max":null,"increment":1}}], "images": ["\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/malas.jpg?v=1711079216"], "featured_image": "\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/malas.jpg?v=1711079216", "options": ["Volume"], "media": [{"alt":null,"id":26708136689853,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/malas.jpg?v=1711079216"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/malas.jpg?v=1711079216","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Malaseb Medicated Shampoo for Dogs & Cats

Regular price HK$158.00
Sale price HK$158.00 Regular price HK$0.00

Estimated Delivery: Nov 3 - Nov 5

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Malaseb® Medicated Shampoo is an antibacterial and antifungal medicated shampoo for dogs and cats. • Kills the micro-organisms, helping to keep ...

Malaseb® Medicated Shampoo is an antibacterial and antifungal medicated shampoo for dogs and cats.

• Kills the micro-organisms, helping to keep the numbers of yeast and bacteria at manageable levels.
• Removes excess scale and oils, commonly produced when the skin is infected.
• Removes allergens such as pollens, which can be present on the coat or skin, causing irritation.
In stock
Volume
Notify me
💊 This is a Pet Healthcare product

Before purchasing this healthcare product, we highly recommend consulting with your veterinarian first. Our healthcare products are designed to provide specific medical conditions or nutritional requirements, which may not be suitable for every pet.

By purchasing our healthcare products, you confirm that your pet has been examined by a licensed veterinarian who has recommended the use of this product based on their professional evaluation and diagnosis. Should your pet's condition deteriorate in any way while using this product, seek immediate veterinary advice.

  • Free Delivery With Purchases Above $300

  • Fast Delivery Within 3 Business Days

  • Products Carefully Selected By Pawrents

Product Details

Dermcare Malaseb Medicated Shampoo is registered to treat Seborrhoeic Dermatitis and is an aid in the treatment of Dermatophytosis in pets.
Seborrhoeic Dermatitis is a skin infection involving bacteria (Staphylococcus) and yeast (Malassezia). Dermatophytosis is a fungal infection that is more commonly known as “ringworm”.

Directions for use
Use with caution around eyes. If shampoo enters animal's eye, flush thoroughly with clean water. Seek veterinary advice if eye changes are observed. 2. Animals should not be left unattended during the recommended 10 minute shampoo contact time as licking or inhaling shampoo foam may result in irritation of the gastrointestinal or respiratory tracts.
This product is not recommended for use in rabbits or species other than dogs or cats.
Active Constituents: Miconazole nitrate 20 g/L, chlorhexidine gluconate 20 g/L.
Dermcare-Vet is a 100% Australian owned and operated company founded in 1981 by Professor Kenneth Mason. Professor Mason was the first veterinarian in Australia to be registered as a specialist Veterinary Dermatologist. He is in demand to lecture in Australia and overseas. Many of his discoveries have application to both human and animal health.
Our aim, and thus our advantage, is that we concentrate the business on a limited range of very high quality products which are developed for specific veterinary dermatological purposes.
Dermcare-Vet products can be found in Australia, Asia, Africa and the Pacific where they are supported by a growing number of distribution partners. Malaseb™ is manufactured and distributed under license in both North and South America as well as in Europe.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

Dermcare Malaseb Medicated Shampoo is registered to treat Seborrhoeic Dermatitis and is an aid in the treatment of Dermatophytosis in pets.
Seborrhoeic Dermatitis is a skin infection involving bacteria (Staphylococcus) and yeast (Malassezia). Dermatophytosis is a fungal infection that is more commonly known as “ringworm”.

Directions for use
Use with caution around eyes. If shampoo enters animal's eye, flush thoroughly with clean water. Seek veterinary advice if eye changes are observed. 2. Animals should not be left unattended during the recommended 10 minute shampoo contact time as licking or inhaling shampoo foam may result in irritation of the gastrointestinal or respiratory tracts.
This product is not recommended for use in rabbits or species other than dogs or cats.

Ingredients

Active Constituents: Miconazole nitrate 20 g/L, chlorhexidine gluconate 20 g/L.

About Dermcare

Dermcare-Vet is a 100% Australian owned and operated company founded in 1981 by Professor Kenneth Mason. Professor Mason was the first veterinarian in Australia to be registered as a specialist Veterinary Dermatologist. He is in demand to lecture in Australia and overseas. Many of his discoveries have application to both human and animal health.
Our aim, and thus our advantage, is that we concentrate the business on a limited range of very high quality products which are developed for specific veterinary dermatological purposes.
Dermcare-Vet products can be found in Australia, Asia, Africa and the Pacific where they are supported by a growing number of distribution partners. Malaseb™ is manufactured and distributed under license in both North and South America as well as in Europe.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.