略過產品資訊
Free Delivery with $300 and above

買滿 $300 免費送貨

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

少於三天運到您的家中

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

精心挑選

CocoTherapy

{ "id": 7064147296445, "title": "寵物用有機椰子油", "handle": "cocotherapy-organic-coconut-oil", "description": "", "published_at": [13,14,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [47,9,8,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "CocoTherapy", "type": "Dog Healthcare - Supplements", "tags":["094922961600","101_For Cats","101_For Dogs","102_CocoTherapy","106_All Breeds","111_All Life Stage","116_Skin \u0026 Coat","所有體型","All Life Stage","C04_Skin \u0026 Coat Care","C05_Vitamins \u0026 Supplements","D04_Skin \u0026 Coat Care","D05_Vitamins \u0026 Supplements","FB","For Cats","For Dogs","MatrixItem","Skin \u0026 Coat"], "price":14500, "price_min": 14500, "price_max": 25800, "available": true, "price_varies": true, "compare_at_price": 14500, "compare_at_price_min": 14500, "compare_at_price_max": 25800, "compare_at_price_varies": true, "variants": [{"id":41013397356733,"title":"236 ml","option1":"236 ml","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"18373PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966209839293,"product_id":7064147296445,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T15:27:25+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T15:27:25+08:00","alt":"CocoTherapy - Organic Coconut Oil 236 ml","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/coconut_small_bottle_1_65701278-87fa-4f85-aee3-17eb0e2206e8.jpg?v=1637134045","variant_ids":[41013397356733]},"available":true,"name":"寵物用有機椰子油 - 236 ml","public_title":"236 ml","options":["236 ml"],"price":14500,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":14500,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"094922961600","featured_media":{"alt":"CocoTherapy - Organic Coconut Oil 236 ml","id":23253633269949,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/coconut_small_bottle_1_65701278-87fa-4f85-aee3-17eb0e2206e8.jpg?v=1637134045"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]},{"id":41013397389501,"title":"473 ml","option1":"473 ml","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"18374PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966209872061,"product_id":7064147296445,"position":2,"created_at":"2021-11-17T15:27:25+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T15:27:25+08:00","alt":"CocoTherapy - Organic Coconut Oil 473 ml","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20141114163647_15386_82_28f20dae-ffad-4437-8ed6-a30093a4800d.jpg?v=1637134045","variant_ids":[41013397389501]},"available":false,"name":"寵物用有機椰子油 - 473 ml","public_title":"473 ml","options":["473 ml"],"price":25800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":25800,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"094922010872","featured_media":{"alt":"CocoTherapy - Organic Coconut Oil 473 ml","id":23253633302717,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20141114163647_15386_82_28f20dae-ffad-4437-8ed6-a30093a4800d.jpg?v=1637134045"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/coconut_small_bottle_1_65701278-87fa-4f85-aee3-17eb0e2206e8.jpg?v=1637134045","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20141114163647_15386_82_28f20dae-ffad-4437-8ed6-a30093a4800d.jpg?v=1637134045"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/coconut_small_bottle_1_65701278-87fa-4f85-aee3-17eb0e2206e8.jpg?v=1637134045", "options": ["Volume"], "media": [{"alt":"CocoTherapy - Organic Coconut Oil 236 ml","id":23253633269949,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/coconut_small_bottle_1_65701278-87fa-4f85-aee3-17eb0e2206e8.jpg?v=1637134045"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/coconut_small_bottle_1_65701278-87fa-4f85-aee3-17eb0e2206e8.jpg?v=1637134045","width":1000},{"alt":"CocoTherapy - Organic Coconut Oil 473 ml","id":23253633302717,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20141114163647_15386_82_28f20dae-ffad-4437-8ed6-a30093a4800d.jpg?v=1637134045"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20141114163647_15386_82_28f20dae-ffad-4437-8ed6-a30093a4800d.jpg?v=1637134045","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

寵物用有機椰子油

定價 HK$145.00
售價 HK$145.00 定價 HK$145.00
結帳時計算運費

獲美國農業部(USDA)有機認證,CocoTherapy的100%純淨初榨冷壓椰子油質素優良,適合只給寵物最好的你。 - 促進新陳代謝 - 維持毛皮健康 - 改善甲狀腺機能 - 預防及治...

獲美國農業部(USDA)有機認證,CocoTherapy的100%純淨初榨冷壓椰子油質素優良,適合只給寵物最好的你。

Image result for coconut oil - 促進新陳代謝
- 維持毛皮健康
- 改善甲狀腺機能
- 預防及治療酵母菌及真菌感染
- 增強免疫力
- 加快傷口復原
- 紓緩關節疼痛

建議餵飼份量:

體重每10磅(5公斤)餵1茶匙,或體重每30磅(13.6公斤)餵1湯匙。餵飼初期宜減少份量(如建議份量的1/4),然後才慢慢增加份量。貓狗或其他動物餵飼份量相同。 

建議餵飼方法:

將1茶匙椰子油倒入掌心,讓體溫融化椰子油,然後讓寵物直接舔食,既簡單有益又可增進感情!跟所有營養補充品一樣,我們建議餵飼初期先減少份量,如小型犬、幼犬或貓咪可先餵1/8至1/4茶匙,大型犬則先餵1茶匙,餵飼數天才慢慢增加份量。

Low in stock
Volume
消費多 $300 享受 FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

產品詳情

獲美國農業部(USDA)有機認證,CocoTherapy的100%純淨初榨冷壓椰子油質素優良,適合只給寵物最好的你。

  - 促進新陳代謝
- 維持毛皮健康
- 改善甲狀腺機能
- 預防及治療酵母菌及真菌感染
- 增強免疫力
- 加快傷口復原
- 紓緩關節疼痛
  

建議餵飼份量:

體重每10磅(5公斤)餵1茶匙,或體重每30磅(13.6公斤)餵1湯匙。餵飼初期宜減少份量(如建議份量的1/4),然後才慢慢增加份量。貓狗或其他動物餵飼份量相同。 

建議餵飼方法:

將1茶匙椰子油倒入掌心,讓體溫融化椰子油,然後讓寵物直接舔食,既簡單有益又可增進感情!跟所有營養補充品一樣,我們建議餵飼初期先減少份量,如小型犬、幼犬或貓咪可先餵1/8至1/4茶匙,大型犬則先餵1茶匙,餵飼數天才慢慢增加份量。

關於 CocoTherapy®

CocoTherapy® 相信所有生物都會活得很好。他們為您的寵物提供有機、100% 天然食品,對您的寵物和我們的地球都有益。

他們只使用從他們的家庭農場收穫的椰子,確保他們使用的椰子是 100% 有機和非轉基因椰子,生長在豐富的有機火山土壤中,並經過 12 個月的樹木成熟。他們還向您保證,他們的椰子是道德上由人採穫的。

因為寵物是家庭的重要成員,他們希望為他們提供最好的椰子油,在他們的家族設施中以行業中絕對最高的標準製造。

他們承諾 CocoTherapy© 有機初榨椰子油和有機椰子片(用於狗、貓和鳥類的脫水椰子)是可供狗、貓和鳥類使用的最佳椰子油,並為您和您的寵物提供治療。它們不僅通過了美國農業部有機認證,而且還通過了非轉基因認證。

CocoTherapy© 是 100% 天然和人類等級的,您可以確信您正在為您的寵物提供最好的椰子油和椰子片。 CocoTherapy© 是美國綜合獸醫推薦的第一品牌。

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

獲美國農業部(USDA)有機認證,CocoTherapy的100%純淨初榨冷壓椰子油質素優良,適合只給寵物最好的你。

  - 促進新陳代謝
- 維持毛皮健康
- 改善甲狀腺機能
- 預防及治療酵母菌及真菌感染
- 增強免疫力
- 加快傷口復原
- 紓緩關節疼痛
  

建議餵飼份量:

體重每10磅(5公斤)餵1茶匙,或體重每30磅(13.6公斤)餵1湯匙。餵飼初期宜減少份量(如建議份量的1/4),然後才慢慢增加份量。貓狗或其他動物餵飼份量相同。 

建議餵飼方法:

將1茶匙椰子油倒入掌心,讓體溫融化椰子油,然後讓寵物直接舔食,既簡單有益又可增進感情!跟所有營養補充品一樣,我們建議餵飼初期先減少份量,如小型犬、幼犬或貓咪可先餵1/8至1/4茶匙,大型犬則先餵1茶匙,餵飼數天才慢慢增加份量。

關於 CocoTherapy

關於 CocoTherapy®

CocoTherapy® 相信所有生物都會活得很好。他們為您的寵物提供有機、100% 天然食品,對您的寵物和我們的地球都有益。

他們只使用從他們的家庭農場收穫的椰子,確保他們使用的椰子是 100% 有機和非轉基因椰子,生長在豐富的有機火山土壤中,並經過 12 個月的樹木成熟。他們還向您保證,他們的椰子是道德上由人採穫的。

因為寵物是家庭的重要成員,他們希望為他們提供最好的椰子油,在他們的家族設施中以行業中絕對最高的標準製造。

他們承諾 CocoTherapy© 有機初榨椰子油和有機椰子片(用於狗、貓和鳥類的脫水椰子)是可供狗、貓和鳥類使用的最佳椰子油,並為您和您的寵物提供治療。它們不僅通過了美國農業部有機認證,而且還通過了非轉基因認證。

CocoTherapy© 是 100% 天然和人類等級的,您可以確信您正在為您的寵物提供最好的椰子油和椰子片。 CocoTherapy© 是美國綜合獸醫推薦的第一品牌。

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Skip to product information

Free Delivery with Purchases above $300

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

CocoTherapy

Organic Coconut Oil

Regular price HK$145.00
Regular price HK$145.00 Sale price HK$145.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

CocoTherapy coconut oil is 100% pure, USDA certified organic, virgin, cold-pressed coconut oil. Bottled from one of the best sources of coconut oi...

CocoTherapy coconut oil is 100% pure, USDA certified organic, virgin, cold-pressed coconut oil. Bottled from one of the best sources of coconut oil available in the world, it is the highest quality coconut oil can give your pets.

Image result for coconut oil
- Boosts metabolism

- Improves skin and coat health
- Healthier thyroid function
- Helps prevent and treat yeast and fungal infections
- Augments immunities
- Promotes wound healing
- Eases joint pain

Recommended amount to give: 
1 teaspoon (5ml) per 10 pounds (5kg) of body weight, or 1 tablespoon (15ml) per 30 pounds (13.6 kg) of body weight. Start slowly, for example, start at a quarter of this and build up slowly. Use similarly for cats and other animals.
Our favorite way to give: 
Simply place a tsp or so in the cupped palm of your hand and let the warmth of your hand melt the oil. Then let your pet lick the oil directly from your hand! Our pooches and kitties love it, and what a wonderful way to bond! As with all new supplements, start with small amounts, such as 1/8 - 1/4 teaspoon per day for small dogs, puppies, cats and kittens and 1 teaspoon for large dogs. Gradually increase the amount every few days.

In stock

Volume
Spend $300.00 more to receive FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

Product details

CocoTherapy coconut oil is 100% pure, USDA certified organic, virgin, cold-pressed coconut oil. Bottled from one of the best sources of coconut oil available in the world, it is the highest quality coconut oil can give your pets.

  
- Boosts metabolism
- Improves skin and coat health
- Healthier thyroid function
- Helps prevent and treat yeast and fungal infections
- Augments immunities
- Promotes wound healing
- Eases joint pain  

Recommended amount to give:
1 teaspoon (5ml) per 10 pounds (5kg) of body weight, or 1 tablespoon (15ml) per 30 pounds (13.6 kg) of body weight. Start slowly, for example, start at a quarter of this and build up slowly. Use similarly for cats and other animals.
Our favorite way to give:
Simply place a tsp or so in the cupped palm of your hand and let the warmth of your hand melt the oil. Then let your pet lick the oil directly from your hand! Our pooches and kitties love it, and what a wonderful way to bond! As with all new supplements, start with small amounts, such as 1/8 - 1/4 teaspoon per day for small dogs, puppies, cats and kittens and 1 teaspoon for large dogs. Gradually increase the amount every few days.

About CocoTherapy®

CocoTherapy® believes in the total well-being of all living things. They provide your pets with organic, 100% natural foods that are good for your pets and for our earth.

They only use coconuts harvested from their family farm, ensuring that the coconuts they use are 100% organic and non-GMO coconuts, grown in rich organic volcanic soil, and tree-ripened for 12 months. They also assure you that their coconuts are ethically harvested by people.

Because pets are important members of a family, they wanted to provide them with the very best coconut oil available, manufactured in the absolute highest standard in the industry in their family-owned facility.

They promise that CocoTherapy© Organic Virgin Coconut Oil and Organic Coconut Chips (dehydrated coconut for dogs, cats, and birds) are the best available coconut oil for dog, cats, and birds and treat available for you and your pets. Not only are they USDA Certified Organic, they are also Non-GMO Verified.

CocoTherapy© is 100% natural and human-grade, and you can be confident that you are giving your pets the best coconut oil and coconut chips available. CocoTherapy© is the Number #1 brand recommended by integrative veterinarians in the USA.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

CocoTherapy coconut oil is 100% pure, USDA certified organic, virgin, cold-pressed coconut oil. Bottled from one of the best sources of coconut oil available in the world, it is the highest quality coconut oil can give your pets.

  
- Boosts metabolism
- Improves skin and coat health
- Healthier thyroid function
- Helps prevent and treat yeast and fungal infections
- Augments immunities
- Promotes wound healing
- Eases joint pain  

Recommended amount to give:
1 teaspoon (5ml) per 10 pounds (5kg) of body weight, or 1 tablespoon (15ml) per 30 pounds (13.6 kg) of body weight. Start slowly, for example, start at a quarter of this and build up slowly. Use similarly for cats and other animals.
Our favorite way to give:
Simply place a tsp or so in the cupped palm of your hand and let the warmth of your hand melt the oil. Then let your pet lick the oil directly from your hand! Our pooches and kitties love it, and what a wonderful way to bond! As with all new supplements, start with small amounts, such as 1/8 - 1/4 teaspoon per day for small dogs, puppies, cats and kittens and 1 teaspoon for large dogs. Gradually increase the amount every few days.

About CocoTherapy

About CocoTherapy®

CocoTherapy® believes in the total well-being of all living things. They provide your pets with organic, 100% natural foods that are good for your pets and for our earth.

They only use coconuts harvested from their family farm, ensuring that the coconuts they use are 100% organic and non-GMO coconuts, grown in rich organic volcanic soil, and tree-ripened for 12 months. They also assure you that their coconuts are ethically harvested by people.

Because pets are important members of a family, they wanted to provide them with the very best coconut oil available, manufactured in the absolute highest standard in the industry in their family-owned facility.

They promise that CocoTherapy© Organic Virgin Coconut Oil and Organic Coconut Chips (dehydrated coconut for dogs, cats, and birds) are the best available coconut oil for dog, cats, and birds and treat available for you and your pets. Not only are they USDA Certified Organic, they are also Non-GMO Verified.

CocoTherapy© is 100% natural and human-grade, and you can be confident that you are giving your pets the best coconut oil and coconut chips available. CocoTherapy© is the Number #1 brand recommended by integrative veterinarians in the USA.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Our services

Grooming - is more than a good look

Pamper your dog with a clean coat & smart look by our professional grooming team. We work together with our furry clients to provide a comfortable, stress-free environment. Best-in-class services include using top-quality dog grooming products and state-of-the-art equipment for a professional finish each and every time.

Learn More