略過產品資訊
Free Delivery with $300 and above

買滿 $300 免費送貨

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

少於三天運到您的家中

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

精心挑選

ZippyPaws

{ "id": 7063723442365, "title": "珍珠蠔殼狗狗藏寶毛絨玩具", "handle": "zippypaws-pearls-in-oyster-burrow-dog-toy", "description": "", "published_at": [6,15,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [21,15,2,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "ZippyPaws", "type": "Dog Toys - Cuddle Toys", "tags":["101_For Dogs","102_Zippypaws","818786019600","D06_Cuddle Toys","D06_Learning Toys","For Dogs","MatrixItem"], "price":11800, "price_min": 11800, "price_max": 11800, "available": false, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 11800, "compare_at_price_min": 11800, "compare_at_price_max": 11800, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41011049201853,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"25876PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30967150182589,"product_id":7063723442365,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T17:30:55+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T17:30:55+08:00","alt":"ZippyPaws - Pearls in Oyster Burrow Dog Toy Default Title","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ZippyBurrow-PearlsinOyster_db6d04d4-28f3-4656-a156-fe0dcc283e45.jpg?v=1637141455","variant_ids":[41011049201853]},"available":false,"name":"珍珠蠔殼狗狗藏寶毛絨玩具","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":11800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":11800,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"818786019600","featured_media":{"alt":"ZippyPaws - Pearls in Oyster Burrow Dog Toy Default Title","id":23254587244733,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ZippyBurrow-PearlsinOyster_db6d04d4-28f3-4656-a156-fe0dcc283e45.jpg?v=1637141455"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ZippyBurrow-PearlsinOyster_db6d04d4-28f3-4656-a156-fe0dcc283e45.jpg?v=1637141455","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ZippyBurrow-PearlsinOyster2_3b4f3fbb-327e-4493-83a9-310e82981efd.jpg?v=1637141455","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ZippyBurrow-PearlsinOyster3_aa1b0151-b4c1-492c-9a2c-ce9c6c2538c0.jpg?v=1637141455"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ZippyBurrow-PearlsinOyster_db6d04d4-28f3-4656-a156-fe0dcc283e45.jpg?v=1637141455", "options": ["Title"], "media": [{"alt":"ZippyPaws - Pearls in Oyster Burrow Dog Toy Default Title","id":23254587244733,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ZippyBurrow-PearlsinOyster_db6d04d4-28f3-4656-a156-fe0dcc283e45.jpg?v=1637141455"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ZippyBurrow-PearlsinOyster_db6d04d4-28f3-4656-a156-fe0dcc283e45.jpg?v=1637141455","width":1000},{"alt":"ZippyPaws - Pearls in Oyster Burrow Dog Toy ","id":23254587277501,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ZippyBurrow-PearlsinOyster2_3b4f3fbb-327e-4493-83a9-310e82981efd.jpg?v=1637141455"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ZippyBurrow-PearlsinOyster2_3b4f3fbb-327e-4493-83a9-310e82981efd.jpg?v=1637141455","width":1000},{"alt":"ZippyPaws - Pearls in Oyster Burrow Dog Toy ","id":23254587310269,"position":3,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ZippyBurrow-PearlsinOyster3_aa1b0151-b4c1-492c-9a2c-ce9c6c2538c0.jpg?v=1637141455"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ZippyBurrow-PearlsinOyster3_aa1b0151-b4c1-492c-9a2c-ce9c6c2538c0.jpg?v=1637141455","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

珍珠蠔殼狗狗藏寶毛絨玩具

定價 HK$118.00
售價 HK$118.00 定價 HK$118.00
結帳時計算運費

這款互動捉迷藏玩具有 1 個珍珠蠔殼洞穴以及 3 個發聲的珍珠。在瘋狂的娛樂時光中,將發聲的小花栗鼠放進 Zippy 珍珠蠔殼洞穴中,看著您的小狗將牠們從藏身之處扯出! 當您頑皮的小狗將牠們全部拿出來後,牠們就會一次又一次乞求你把牠們放回去,享受數小時樂趣! 這是一款完美的互動玩具,可讓您的狗...

這款互動捉迷藏玩具有 1 個珍珠蠔殼洞穴以及 3 個發聲的珍珠。

在瘋狂的娛樂時光中,將發聲的小花栗鼠放進 Zippy 珍珠蠔殼洞穴中,看著您的小狗將牠們從藏身之處扯出! 當您頑皮的小狗將牠們全部拿出來後,牠們就會一次又一次乞求你把牠們放回去,享受數小時樂趣! 這是一款完美的互動玩具,可讓您的狗狗通過捉迷藏遊戲保持忙碌及參與,防止無聊並加強精神刺激!

發聲裝置:每隻珍珠含1個圓形發聲裝置
洞穴大小:7 x 7 x 4 寸
消費多 $300 享受 FREE SHIPPING!

產品詳情

這款互動捉迷藏玩具有 1 個珍珠蠔殼洞穴以及 3 個發聲的珍珠。

在瘋狂的娛樂時光中,將發聲的小花栗鼠放進 Zippy 珍珠蠔殼洞穴中,看著您的小狗將牠們從藏身之處扯出! 當您頑皮的小狗將牠們全部拿出來後,牠們就會一次又一次乞求你把牠們放回去,享受數小時樂趣! 這是一款完美的互動玩具,可讓您的狗狗通過捉迷藏遊戲保持忙碌及參與,防止無聊並加強精神刺激!

發聲裝置:每隻珍珠含1個圓形發聲裝置
洞穴大小:7 x 7 x 4 寸

關於 ZippyPaws - 來自愛狗之人,送給愛狗之人

於2011年創立的ZippyPaws是一個讓狗狗興奮擺尾的品牌,專門設計及生產推動寵物用品行業創新的寵物玩具和飾品。這些精緻的產品不只充滿生活品味,亦以優良質素和安全稱霸市場。站在品牌質量保證的前線,就是ZippyPaws團隊的狗狗,除了因為牠們是第一批真實使用者,亦因為團隊和狗狗都充分展現了對ZippyPaws產品安全的信心。除此之外,ZippyPaws亦致力保持其產品價格相宜,令人人都可以讓愛寵享受ZippyPaws式樂趣。

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

這款互動捉迷藏玩具有 1 個珍珠蠔殼洞穴以及 3 個發聲的珍珠。

在瘋狂的娛樂時光中,將發聲的小花栗鼠放進 Zippy 珍珠蠔殼洞穴中,看著您的小狗將牠們從藏身之處扯出! 當您頑皮的小狗將牠們全部拿出來後,牠們就會一次又一次乞求你把牠們放回去,享受數小時樂趣! 這是一款完美的互動玩具,可讓您的狗狗通過捉迷藏遊戲保持忙碌及參與,防止無聊並加強精神刺激!

發聲裝置:每隻珍珠含1個圓形發聲裝置
洞穴大小:7 x 7 x 4 寸

關於 ZippyPaws

關於 ZippyPaws - 來自愛狗之人,送給愛狗之人

於2011年創立的ZippyPaws是一個讓狗狗興奮擺尾的品牌,專門設計及生產推動寵物用品行業創新的寵物玩具和飾品。這些精緻的產品不只充滿生活品味,亦以優良質素和安全稱霸市場。站在品牌質量保證的前線,就是ZippyPaws團隊的狗狗,除了因為牠們是第一批真實使用者,亦因為團隊和狗狗都充分展現了對ZippyPaws產品安全的信心。除此之外,ZippyPaws亦致力保持其產品價格相宜,令人人都可以讓愛寵享受ZippyPaws式樂趣。

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Our services

寵物美容 - 豈只是美容?

我們專業的寵物美容團隊,為您愛犬打理毛髮,修剪設計出醒目儀容。我們亦會與毛孩溝通合作,給牠們一個舒適,無壓力的環境。寵物美容團隊提供各項專業服務,包括使用最優質狗狗美容產品,最先進設備,每次都以專業態度接待毛孩!

查看我們的寵物美容服務

Skip to product information

Free Delivery with Purchases above $300

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

ZippyPaws

Pearls in Oyster Burrow Dog Toy

Regular price HK$118.00
Regular price HK$118.00 Sale price HK$118.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This interactive hide-and-seek toy comes with 1 oyster burrow and 3 small squeaky pearls.The world is your pup’s oyster with the Zippy Burrow Pearl...

This interactive hide-and-seek toy comes with 1 oyster burrow and 3 small squeaky pearls.

The world is your pup’s oyster with the Zippy Burrow Pearls in Oyster from the Maddy the Mermaid Storybook collection! Simply stuff the pearls into the shell and watch doggo dive into the oyster in search of its hidden treasures! Once your playful pup has discovered all the precious pearls, they’ll be begging you to put them back in again and again for hours of fun! It’s the perfect interactive toy for keeping your dog busy and engaged through hide-and-seek play that prevents boredom and promotes mental stimulation!

Squeaker: 1 small round squeakers in each pearl
Burrow size: 7 x 7 x 4 in
Spend $300.00 more to receive FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

Product details

This interactive hide-and-seek toy comes with 1 oyster burrow and 3 small squeaky pearls.

The world is your pup's oyster with the Zippy Burrow Pearls in Oyster from the Maddy the Mermaid Storybook collection! Simply stuff the pearls into the shell and watch doggo dive into the oyster in search of its hidden treasures! Once your playful pup has discovered all the precious pearls, they'll be begging you to put them back in again and again for hours of fun! It's the perfect interactive toy for keeping your dog busy and engaged through hide-and-seek play that prevents boredom and promotes mental stimulation!

Squeaker: 1 small round squeakers in each pearl
Burrow size: 7 x 7 x 4 in
About ZippyPaws - Designed by dog people, for dog people

Keeping tails wagging since 2011, ZippyPaws designs and manufactures pet toys and accessories that push innovation in the pet industry. These beautifully crafted products are not only designed with lifestyle in mind, but also to be the highest quality and safest on the market. In fact, ZippyPaws's own dogs are the first line of quality assurance as they are the first to get their paws on the products. Moreover, the brand strives to keep the products affordable, so everyone can have the opportunity to join on the ZippyPaws fun.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

This interactive hide-and-seek toy comes with 1 oyster burrow and 3 small squeaky pearls.

The world is your pup's oyster with the Zippy Burrow Pearls in Oyster from the Maddy the Mermaid Storybook collection! Simply stuff the pearls into the shell and watch doggo dive into the oyster in search of its hidden treasures! Once your playful pup has discovered all the precious pearls, they'll be begging you to put them back in again and again for hours of fun! It's the perfect interactive toy for keeping your dog busy and engaged through hide-and-seek play that prevents boredom and promotes mental stimulation!

Squeaker: 1 small round squeakers in each pearl
Burrow size: 7 x 7 x 4 in

About ZippyPaws

About ZippyPaws - Designed by dog people, for dog people

Keeping tails wagging since 2011, ZippyPaws designs and manufactures pet toys and accessories that push innovation in the pet industry. These beautifully crafted products are not only designed with lifestyle in mind, but also to be the highest quality and safest on the market. In fact, ZippyPaws's own dogs are the first line of quality assurance as they are the first to get their paws on the products. Moreover, the brand strives to keep the products affordable, so everyone can have the opportunity to join on the ZippyPaws fun.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Our services

Grooming - is more than a good look

Pamper your dog with a clean coat & smart look by our professional grooming team. We work together with our furry clients to provide a comfortable, stress-free environment. Best-in-class services include using top-quality dog grooming products and state-of-the-art equipment for a professional finish each and every time.

Learn More