略過產品資訊
Free Delivery with $300 and above

買滿 $300 免費送貨

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

少於三天運到您的家中

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

精心挑選

Tomlyn

{ "id": 7063791665341, "title": "Nutri-Cal 成犬保健啫喱", "handle": "tomlyn-nutri-cal-nutritional-gel-for-dogs", "description": "", "published_at": [52,13,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [38,5,3,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Tomlyn", "type": "Dog Healthcare - Supplements", "tags":["030521067862","101_For Dogs","102_Tomlyn","106_All Breeds","111_All Life Stage","116_Vitamins \u0026 Supplements","所有體型","All Life Stage","D05_Vitamins \u0026 Supplements","For Dogs","MatrixItem","Omega 3","Vitamins \u0026 Supplements"], "price":9800, "price_min": 9800, "price_max": 9800, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 9800, "compare_at_price_min": 9800, "compare_at_price_max": 9800, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41011798114493,"title":"4.25 oz","option1":"4.25 oz","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"24759PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30967072653501,"product_id":7063791665341,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T17:12:35+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T17:12:35+08:00","alt":"Tomlyn - Nutri-Cal Nutritional Gel for Dogs 4.25 oz","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/dog_high_calorie_f284bf9b-dfb3-4e04-b872-0264b37b11d6.jpg?v=1637140355","variant_ids":[41011798114493]},"available":true,"name":"Nutri-Cal 成犬保健啫喱 - 4.25 oz","public_title":"4.25 oz","options":["4.25 oz"],"price":9800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":9800,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"030521067862","featured_media":{"alt":"Tomlyn - Nutri-Cal Nutritional Gel for Dogs 4.25 oz","id":23254508208317,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/dog_high_calorie_f284bf9b-dfb3-4e04-b872-0264b37b11d6.jpg?v=1637140355"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/dog_high_calorie_f284bf9b-dfb3-4e04-b872-0264b37b11d6.jpg?v=1637140355"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/dog_high_calorie_f284bf9b-dfb3-4e04-b872-0264b37b11d6.jpg?v=1637140355", "options": ["重量"], "media": [{"alt":"Tomlyn - Nutri-Cal Nutritional Gel for Dogs 4.25 oz","id":23254508208317,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/dog_high_calorie_f284bf9b-dfb3-4e04-b872-0264b37b11d6.jpg?v=1637140355"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/dog_high_calorie_f284bf9b-dfb3-4e04-b872-0264b37b11d6.jpg?v=1637140355","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Nutri-Cal 成犬保健啫喱

定價 HK$98.00
售價 HK$98.00 定價 HK$98.00
結帳時計算運費

Nutri-Cal高熱量保健啫喱含有多種維他命和礦物質,為挑食、沒有胃口進食或需要額外補充熱量的狗狗補充所需營養。Nutri-Cal美味可口,容易餵飼,讓你在任何時候都可以給狗狗補充營養。- 增加食慾!挑食或沒有胃口的狗狗都會愛吃- 美味又健康的營養補充啫喱- 適合挑食的狗狗- 適合運動量大的...

Nutri-Cal高熱量保健啫喱含有多種維他命和礦物質,為挑食、沒有胃口進食或需要額外補充熱量的狗狗補充所需營養。Nutri-Cal美味可口,容易餵飼,讓你在任何時候都可以給狗狗補充營養。

- 增加食慾!挑食或沒有胃口的狗狗都會愛吃
- 美味又健康的營養補充啫喱
- 適合挑食的狗狗
- 適合運動量大的獵犬、工作犬或需要額外補充維他命的狗狗
- 濃縮的維他命、礦物質和熱量來源 

- 蛋白質
- 熱量
- 卡路里
- 奧米加3、6和9 

餵飼指引
先將少量啫喱擠在寵物的鼻子或嘴上,讓牠習慣啫喱的味道。如用來補充正常飲食以外的營養,則以體重每10磅每日餵1 1/2茶匙的比例餵飼適當份量。如寵物進食過少食物,則以體重每10磅每日餵3茶匙(1湯匙)的比例餵飼適當份量。 

Low in stock

重量
消費多 $300 享受 FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

產品詳情

Nutri-Cal高熱量保健啫喱含有多種維他命和礦物質,為挑食、沒有胃口進食或需要額外補充熱量的狗狗補充所需營養。Nutri-Cal美味可口,容易餵飼,讓你在任何時候都可以給狗狗補充營養。

- 增加食慾!挑食或沒有胃口的狗狗都會愛吃
- 美味又健康的營養補充啫喱
- 適合挑食的狗狗
- 適合運動量大的獵犬、工作犬或需要額外補充維他命的狗狗
- 濃縮的維他命、礦物質和熱量來源 

- 蛋白質
- 熱量
- 卡路里
- 奧米加3、6和9 

關於 Tomlyn - 動物健康守護者

獸醫企業家Tom和他的妻子Lyn於1976年創立Tomlyn,目的是要製造一系列為貓、狗和馬而設,比市面任何同類產品都優勝的營養保健品、皮膚護理用品和洗毛液。夫妻所研發的配方建基於科學知識和道德態度,獲得獸醫認可,更令Tomlyn獲得美國動物保健品協會會員名銜。

數年前,Tomlyn正式被Vétoquinol收購。Vétoquinol是全球第十大獸醫醫藥企業,業務遍佈全球超過100個國家。這次收購,進一步協助Tomlyn發展成為全球數一數二獲獸醫認可的寵物保健產品品牌。

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

Nutri-Cal高熱量保健啫喱含有多種維他命和礦物質,為挑食、沒有胃口進食或需要額外補充熱量的狗狗補充所需營養。Nutri-Cal美味可口,容易餵飼,讓你在任何時候都可以給狗狗補充營養。

- 增加食慾!挑食或沒有胃口的狗狗都會愛吃
- 美味又健康的營養補充啫喱
- 適合挑食的狗狗
- 適合運動量大的獵犬、工作犬或需要額外補充維他命的狗狗
- 濃縮的維他命、礦物質和熱量來源 

成分

- 蛋白質
- 熱量
- 卡路里
- 奧米加3、6和9 

關於 Tomlyn

關於 Tomlyn - 動物健康守護者

獸醫企業家Tom和他的妻子Lyn於1976年創立Tomlyn,目的是要製造一系列為貓、狗和馬而設,比市面任何同類產品都優勝的營養保健品、皮膚護理用品和洗毛液。夫妻所研發的配方建基於科學知識和道德態度,獲得獸醫認可,更令Tomlyn獲得美國動物保健品協會會員名銜。

數年前,Tomlyn正式被Vétoquinol收購。Vétoquinol是全球第十大獸醫醫藥企業,業務遍佈全球超過100個國家。這次收購,進一步協助Tomlyn發展成為全球數一數二獲獸醫認可的寵物保健產品品牌。

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Our services

寵物美容 - 豈只是美容?

我們專業的寵物美容團隊,為您愛犬打理毛髮,修剪設計出醒目儀容。我們亦會與毛孩溝通合作,給牠們一個舒適,無壓力的環境。寵物美容團隊提供各項專業服務,包括使用最優質狗狗美容產品,最先進設備,每次都以專業態度接待毛孩!

查看我們的寵物美容服務

Skip to product information

Free Delivery with Purchases above $300

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Tomlyn

Nutri-Cal Nutritional Gel for Dogs

Regular price HK$98.00
Regular price HK$98.00 Sale price HK$98.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tomlyn Nutri-Cal for Dogs is a high calorie nutritional supplement loaded with vitamins and minerals. This gel contains quality nutrition for picky...

Tomlyn Nutri-Cal for Dogs is a high calorie nutritional supplement loaded with vitamins and minerals. This gel contains quality nutrition for picky eaters, dogs who are "off food" or dogs who require an additional source pf energy. Nutri-Cal is a great tasting gel that is easy to administer to your dog for a boost of supplemental nutrition any time. 
- Boosts appetite! Irresistible taste that is ideal for choosy eaters and pets that are off food
- Palatable dietary supplement in a great tasting gel
- Great for picky eaters
- Great for active animals-hunting or working dogs or animals that need extra vitamins added to their diet
- Concentrated source of vitamins, minerals & energy

- Protein 
- Energy
- Calories
- Omega 3, 6 & 9

Directions
To acquaint your pet with the flavor, place a small amount of gel on its nose or in the mouth. To supplement your pet’s caloric or nutritional intake: 1 1/2 tsp per 10 pounds of body weight daily. When your pet is not eating its full ration: 3 tsp (1 tbsp) per 10 pounds of body weight daily.

Low in stock

Weight
Spend $300.00 more to receive FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

Product details

Tomlyn Nutri-Cal for Dogs is a high calorie nutritional supplement loaded with vitamins and minerals. This gel contains quality nutrition for picky eaters, dogs who are "off food" or dogs who require an additional source pf energy. Nutri-Cal is a great tasting gel that is easy to administer to your dog for a boost of supplemental nutrition any time.
- Boosts appetite! Irresistible taste that is ideal for choosy eaters and pets that are off food
- Palatable dietary supplement in a great tasting gel
- Great for picky eaters
- Great for active animals-hunting or working dogs or animals that need extra vitamins added to their diet
- Concentrated source of vitamins, minerals & energy

- Protein
- Energy
- Calories
- Omega 3, 6 & 9

About Tomlyn - The gatekeeper of animal health

Entrepreneurial vet Tom and his wife Lyn established Tomlyn in 1976 to create a line of nutritional supplements, dermatological treatments and shampoos for cats, dogs and horses that would outperform everything else available. Their veterinarian-approved formulas are backed by scientific knowledge and an ethical approach. Because of that, Tomlyn has earned itself a membership of the National Animal Supplement Council.

Several years ago, Tomlyn was acquired by Vétoquinol, the 10th largest veterinary pharmaceutical company which operates in more than 100 countries worldwide, further establishing Tomlyn as a world-class and credible developer of the finest veterinarian-approved formulas for pet healthcare products.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

Tomlyn Nutri-Cal for Dogs is a high calorie nutritional supplement loaded with vitamins and minerals. This gel contains quality nutrition for picky eaters, dogs who are "off food" or dogs who require an additional source pf energy. Nutri-Cal is a great tasting gel that is easy to administer to your dog for a boost of supplemental nutrition any time.
- Boosts appetite! Irresistible taste that is ideal for choosy eaters and pets that are off food
- Palatable dietary supplement in a great tasting gel
- Great for picky eaters
- Great for active animals-hunting or working dogs or animals that need extra vitamins added to their diet
- Concentrated source of vitamins, minerals & energy

Ingredients

- Protein
- Energy
- Calories
- Omega 3, 6 & 9

About Tomlyn

About Tomlyn - The gatekeeper of animal health

Entrepreneurial vet Tom and his wife Lyn established Tomlyn in 1976 to create a line of nutritional supplements, dermatological treatments and shampoos for cats, dogs and horses that would outperform everything else available. Their veterinarian-approved formulas are backed by scientific knowledge and an ethical approach. Because of that, Tomlyn has earned itself a membership of the National Animal Supplement Council.

Several years ago, Tomlyn was acquired by Vétoquinol, the 10th largest veterinary pharmaceutical company which operates in more than 100 countries worldwide, further establishing Tomlyn as a world-class and credible developer of the finest veterinarian-approved formulas for pet healthcare products.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Our services

Grooming - is more than a good look

Pamper your dog with a clean coat & smart look by our professional grooming team. We work together with our furry clients to provide a comfortable, stress-free environment. Best-in-class services include using top-quality dog grooming products and state-of-the-art equipment for a professional finish each and every time.

Learn More