略過產品資訊
Free Delivery with $300 and above

買滿 $300 免費送貨

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

少於三天運到您的家中

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

精心挑選

Petstages

{ "id": 7063899537597, "title": "吊床貓抓板", "handle": "petstages-hammock-cat-scratcher", "description": "", "published_at": [24,9,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [44,16,4,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Petstages", "type": "Cat Toys - Interactive", "tags":["101_For Cats","102_Petstages","C06_Interactive Cat Toy","C06_Scratchers","DiscountApplicableItem","For Cats","MatrixItem"], "price":19000, "price_min": 19000, "price_max": 19000, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 19000, "compare_at_price_min": 19000, "compare_at_price_max": 19000, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41012134117565,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"23161PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966904193213,"product_id":7063899537597,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:44:49+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:44:49+08:00","alt":"Petstages - Hammock Cat Scratcher Default Title","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/EasyLifeHammockScratcher2_3a0fc8ef-e1fe-4b19-ab2e-c53bbb27bfd9.png?v=1637138689","variant_ids":[41012134117565]},"available":true,"name":"吊床貓抓板","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":19000,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":19000,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"871864007104","featured_media":{"alt":"Petstages - Hammock Cat Scratcher Default Title","id":23254338601149,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/EasyLifeHammockScratcher2_3a0fc8ef-e1fe-4b19-ab2e-c53bbb27bfd9.png?v=1637138689"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/EasyLifeHammockScratcher2_3a0fc8ef-e1fe-4b19-ab2e-c53bbb27bfd9.png?v=1637138689","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/EasyLifeHammockScratcher_422d02df-45a9-4a83-acb1-a7543a1f0a7a.png?v=1637138689","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/EasyLifeHammockScratcher3_175ce3cc-7108-4dde-9fa7-ae8a763f9acb.png?v=1637138689"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/EasyLifeHammockScratcher2_3a0fc8ef-e1fe-4b19-ab2e-c53bbb27bfd9.png?v=1637138689", "options": ["Title"], "media": [{"alt":"Petstages - Hammock Cat Scratcher Default Title","id":23254338601149,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/EasyLifeHammockScratcher2_3a0fc8ef-e1fe-4b19-ab2e-c53bbb27bfd9.png?v=1637138689"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/EasyLifeHammockScratcher2_3a0fc8ef-e1fe-4b19-ab2e-c53bbb27bfd9.png?v=1637138689","width":1000},{"alt":"Petstages - Hammock Cat Scratcher ","id":23254338633917,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/EasyLifeHammockScratcher_422d02df-45a9-4a83-acb1-a7543a1f0a7a.png?v=1637138689"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/EasyLifeHammockScratcher_422d02df-45a9-4a83-acb1-a7543a1f0a7a.png?v=1637138689","width":1000},{"alt":"Petstages - Hammock Cat Scratcher ","id":23254338666685,"position":3,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/EasyLifeHammockScratcher3_175ce3cc-7108-4dde-9fa7-ae8a763f9acb.png?v=1637138689"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/EasyLifeHammockScratcher3_175ce3cc-7108-4dde-9fa7-ae8a763f9acb.png?v=1637138689","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

吊床貓抓板

定價 HK$190.00
售價 HK$190.00 定價 HK$190.00
結帳時計算運費

Petstages Easy Life吊床貓抓板是貓咪界的熱愛精選!這款2合1躺椅式貓抓板由厚厚的波紋紙板製成,可承受20磅或以下的貓咪,可讓您的小貓咪手爪保持健康,又是一個完美的棲息場所。這款躺椅式貓抓板易於組裝,兩片可以組裝成為“ X”設計。附送的貓薄荷可以吸引您的小貓咪養成積極的抓刮習慣...

Petstages Easy Life吊床貓抓板是貓咪界的熱愛精選!這款2合1躺椅式貓抓板由厚厚的波紋紙板製成,可承受20磅或以下的貓咪,可讓您的小貓咪手爪保持健康,又是一個完美的棲息場所。這款躺椅式貓抓板易於組裝,兩片可以組裝成為“ X”設計。附送的貓薄荷可以吸引您的小貓咪養成積極的抓刮習慣並提供放鬆體驗。

2合1抓板以及小休場所: Petstages Easy Life吊床貓抓板由堅硬的波紋紙板製成,為小貓的休息以及在休息時提供了安全的場所。
穩固而且易於組裝: Easy Life吊床貓抓板獨特的“ X”設計易於組裝和拆卸,兩個波紋狀組件可併合一起組裝。非常適合小空間!
鼓勵正面抓刮習慣: Easy Life吊床貓貓抓板的超厚波紋紙板希望模仿真實的樹皮感覺,讓您的小貓咪遠離家具。
包含貓薄荷:附有貓薄荷: 吸引小貓咪的好奇心以及害羞的小貓咪更自在及樂於參與。
安全遊玩: 沒有玩具不會破爛的,請勿讓寵物獨自玩玩具。如果損壞請取出並更換玩具。
消費多 $300 享受 FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

產品詳情

Petstages Easy Life吊床貓抓板是貓咪界的熱愛精選!這款2合1躺椅式貓抓板由厚厚的波紋紙板製成,可承受20磅或以下的貓咪,可讓您的小貓咪手爪保持健康,又是一個完美的棲息場所。這款躺椅式貓抓板易於組裝,兩片可以組裝成為" X"設計。附送的貓薄荷可以吸引您的小貓咪養成積極的抓刮習慣並提供放鬆體驗。

2合1抓板以及小休場所: Petstages Easy Life吊床貓抓板由堅硬的波紋紙板製成,為小貓的休息以及在休息時提供了安全的場所。
穩固而且易於組裝: Easy Life吊床貓抓板獨特的" X"設計易於組裝和拆卸,兩個波紋狀組件可併合一起組裝。非常適合小空間!
鼓勵正面抓刮習慣: Easy Life吊床貓貓抓板的超厚波紋紙板希望模仿真實的樹皮感覺,讓您的小貓咪遠離家具。
包含貓薄荷:附有貓薄荷: 吸引小貓咪的好奇心以及害羞的小貓咪更自在及樂於參與。
安全遊玩: 沒有玩具不會破爛的,請勿讓寵物獨自玩玩具。如果損壞請取出並更換玩具。

關於 Petstages - 保持寵物愉快的優質玩具

從獸醫和寵物主人身上取得靈感,Petstages製作一系列新奇有趣的寵物玩具,陪伴毛孩度過生命中的每一個階段。不論是貓薄荷玩具、微波爐加熱毛絨玩具還是貓抓板,Petstages的優質創新產品都是帶給你和愛寵快樂的首選。

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

Petstages Easy Life吊床貓抓板是貓咪界的熱愛精選!這款2合1躺椅式貓抓板由厚厚的波紋紙板製成,可承受20磅或以下的貓咪,可讓您的小貓咪手爪保持健康,又是一個完美的棲息場所。這款躺椅式貓抓板易於組裝,兩片可以組裝成為" X"設計。附送的貓薄荷可以吸引您的小貓咪養成積極的抓刮習慣並提供放鬆體驗。

2合1抓板以及小休場所: Petstages Easy Life吊床貓抓板由堅硬的波紋紙板製成,為小貓的休息以及在休息時提供了安全的場所。
穩固而且易於組裝: Easy Life吊床貓抓板獨特的" X"設計易於組裝和拆卸,兩個波紋狀組件可併合一起組裝。非常適合小空間!
鼓勵正面抓刮習慣: Easy Life吊床貓貓抓板的超厚波紋紙板希望模仿真實的樹皮感覺,讓您的小貓咪遠離家具。
包含貓薄荷:附有貓薄荷: 吸引小貓咪的好奇心以及害羞的小貓咪更自在及樂於參與。
安全遊玩: 沒有玩具不會破爛的,請勿讓寵物獨自玩玩具。如果損壞請取出並更換玩具。

關於 Petstages

關於 Petstages - 保持寵物愉快的優質玩具

從獸醫和寵物主人身上取得靈感,Petstages製作一系列新奇有趣的寵物玩具,陪伴毛孩度過生命中的每一個階段。不論是貓薄荷玩具、微波爐加熱毛絨玩具還是貓抓板,Petstages的優質創新產品都是帶給你和愛寵快樂的首選。

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Skip to product information

Free Delivery with Purchases above $300

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Petstages

{ "id": 7063899537597, "title": "Hammock Cat Scratcher", "handle": "petstages-hammock-cat-scratcher", "description": "", "published_at": [24,9,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [44,16,4,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Petstages", "type": "Cat Toys - Interactive", "tags":["101_For Cats","102_Petstages","C06_Interactive Cat Toy","C06_Scratchers","For Cats","MatrixItem"], "price":19000, "price_min": 19000, "price_max": 19000, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 19000, "compare_at_price_min": 19000, "compare_at_price_max": 19000, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41012134117565,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"23161PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966904193213,"product_id":7063899537597,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:44:49+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:44:49+08:00","alt":"Petstages - Hammock Cat Scratcher Default Title","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/EasyLifeHammockScratcher2_3a0fc8ef-e1fe-4b19-ab2e-c53bbb27bfd9.png?v=1637138689","variant_ids":[41012134117565]},"available":true,"name":"Hammock Cat Scratcher","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":19000,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":19000,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"871864007104","featured_media":{"alt":"Petstages - Hammock Cat Scratcher Default Title","id":23254338601149,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/EasyLifeHammockScratcher2_3a0fc8ef-e1fe-4b19-ab2e-c53bbb27bfd9.png?v=1637138689"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/EasyLifeHammockScratcher2_3a0fc8ef-e1fe-4b19-ab2e-c53bbb27bfd9.png?v=1637138689","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/EasyLifeHammockScratcher_422d02df-45a9-4a83-acb1-a7543a1f0a7a.png?v=1637138689","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/EasyLifeHammockScratcher3_175ce3cc-7108-4dde-9fa7-ae8a763f9acb.png?v=1637138689"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/EasyLifeHammockScratcher2_3a0fc8ef-e1fe-4b19-ab2e-c53bbb27bfd9.png?v=1637138689", "options": ["Title"], "media": [{"alt":"Petstages - Hammock Cat Scratcher Default Title","id":23254338601149,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/EasyLifeHammockScratcher2_3a0fc8ef-e1fe-4b19-ab2e-c53bbb27bfd9.png?v=1637138689"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/EasyLifeHammockScratcher2_3a0fc8ef-e1fe-4b19-ab2e-c53bbb27bfd9.png?v=1637138689","width":1000},{"alt":"Petstages - Hammock Cat Scratcher ","id":23254338633917,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/EasyLifeHammockScratcher_422d02df-45a9-4a83-acb1-a7543a1f0a7a.png?v=1637138689"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/EasyLifeHammockScratcher_422d02df-45a9-4a83-acb1-a7543a1f0a7a.png?v=1637138689","width":1000},{"alt":"Petstages - Hammock Cat Scratcher ","id":23254338666685,"position":3,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/EasyLifeHammockScratcher3_175ce3cc-7108-4dde-9fa7-ae8a763f9acb.png?v=1637138689"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/EasyLifeHammockScratcher3_175ce3cc-7108-4dde-9fa7-ae8a763f9acb.png?v=1637138689","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Hammock Cat Scratcher

Regular price HK$190.00
Regular price HK$190.00 Sale price HK$190.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Petstages Easy Life Hammock Cat Scratcher is a fan favorite among cats! Constructed from thick, corrugated cardboard to withstands cats weighin...

The Petstages Easy Life Hammock Cat Scratcher is a fan favorite among cats! Constructed from thick, corrugated cardboard to withstands cats weighing up to 20lbs and under, this 2-in-1 lounge scratcher keeps your kitty's claws healthy while proving a purrfect place to perch. This lounge scratcher is easy to assemble with two pieces that glide in together to create the "X" design. Catnip included to entice your kitty to build positive scratching habits and support a relaxing experience.

2-IN-1 SCRATCH & NAP: Petstages Easy Life Hammock Cat Scratcher is made from sturdy corrugated cardboard that provides a safe base for lounging kitties to rest and keep their claws trimmed.
COMPACT & EASY TO ASSEMBLE: The unique "X" design of the Easy Life Hammock Scratcher is easy to assemble and take down with two corrugated pieces that slide together to fit. Great for small spaces!
ENCOURAGES POSITIVE SCRATCHING HABITS: Made to mimic the feel of real bark, the extra thick corrugated cardboard of the Easy Life Hammock Cat Scratcher is designed to keep your kitties attention off your furniture.
CATNIP INCLUDED: Comes with catnip to help keep curious kitties interested and shy kitties more comfortable and engaged.
PLAY IT SAFE: No toy is indestructible. Do not leave toys with unsupervised pets. Remove and replace toy if damaged.
Spend $300 more to receive FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

Product details

The Petstages Easy Life Hammock Cat Scratcher is a fan favorite among cats! Constructed from thick, corrugated cardboard to withstands cats weighing up to 20lbs and under, this 2-in-1 lounge scratcher keeps your kitty's claws healthy while proving a purrfect place to perch. This lounge scratcher is easy to assemble with two pieces that glide in together to create the "X" design. Catnip included to entice your kitty to build positive scratching habits and support a relaxing experience.

2-IN-1 SCRATCH & NAP: Petstages Easy Life Hammock Cat Scratcher is made from sturdy corrugated cardboard that provides a safe base for lounging kitties to rest and keep their claws trimmed.
COMPACT & EASY TO ASSEMBLE: The unique "X" design of the Easy Life Hammock Scratcher is easy to assemble and take down with two corrugated pieces that slide together to fit. Great for small spaces!
ENCOURAGES POSITIVE SCRATCHING HABITS: Made to mimic the feel of real bark, the extra thick corrugated cardboard of the Easy Life Hammock Cat Scratcher is designed to keep your kitties attention off your furniture.
CATNIP INCLUDED: Comes with catnip to help keep curious kitties interested and shy kitties more comfortable and engaged.
PLAY IT SAFE: No toy is indestructible. Do not leave toys with unsupervised pets. Remove and replace toy if damaged.
About Petstages - High quality pet toys that keep your pet happy

Inspired by vegerinarians and pet owners alike, Petstages' innovative and fun pet toys are made for every stage of your pet's life. From catnip toys to microwaveable plush toys to cat scratchers, Petstages' premium, innovative products are here to make your pet and you happy.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

The Petstages Easy Life Hammock Cat Scratcher is a fan favorite among cats! Constructed from thick, corrugated cardboard to withstands cats weighing up to 20lbs and under, this 2-in-1 lounge scratcher keeps your kitty's claws healthy while proving a purrfect place to perch. This lounge scratcher is easy to assemble with two pieces that glide in together to create the "X" design. Catnip included to entice your kitty to build positive scratching habits and support a relaxing experience.

2-IN-1 SCRATCH & NAP: Petstages Easy Life Hammock Cat Scratcher is made from sturdy corrugated cardboard that provides a safe base for lounging kitties to rest and keep their claws trimmed.
COMPACT & EASY TO ASSEMBLE: The unique "X" design of the Easy Life Hammock Scratcher is easy to assemble and take down with two corrugated pieces that slide together to fit. Great for small spaces!
ENCOURAGES POSITIVE SCRATCHING HABITS: Made to mimic the feel of real bark, the extra thick corrugated cardboard of the Easy Life Hammock Cat Scratcher is designed to keep your kitties attention off your furniture.
CATNIP INCLUDED: Comes with catnip to help keep curious kitties interested and shy kitties more comfortable and engaged.
PLAY IT SAFE: No toy is indestructible. Do not leave toys with unsupervised pets. Remove and replace toy if damaged.

About Petstages

About Petstages - High quality pet toys that keep your pet happy

Inspired by vegerinarians and pet owners alike, Petstages' innovative and fun pet toys are made for every stage of your pet's life. From catnip toys to microwaveable plush toys to cat scratchers, Petstages' premium, innovative products are here to make your pet and you happy.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Our services

Grooming - is more than a good look

Pamper your dog with a clean coat & smart look by our professional grooming team. We work together with our furry clients to provide a comfortable, stress-free environment. Best-in-class services include using top-quality dog grooming products and state-of-the-art equipment for a professional finish each and every time.

Learn More