略過產品資訊
Free Delivery with $300 and above

買滿 $300 免費送貨

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

少於三天運到您的家中

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

精心挑選

PetSafe

{ "id": 7063901995197, "title": "室外超聲波止吠裝置", "handle": "petsafe-outdoor-ultrasonic-bark-control", "description": "", "published_at": [41,14,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [52,19,4,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "PetSafe", "type": "Dog Supplies - Training", "tags":["101_For Dogs","102_PetSafe","117_Training","729849112162","D03_Training \u0026 Behavior","DiscountApplicableItem","For Dogs","MatrixItem","訓練用品"], "price":58700, "price_min": 58700, "price_max": 58700, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 58700, "compare_at_price_min": 58700, "compare_at_price_max": 58700, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41012146864317,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"23086PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966889611453,"product_id":7063901995197,"position":2,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:43:07+08:00","updated_at":"2022-09-22T11:37:39+08:00","alt":"PetSafe - Outdoor Ultrasonic Bark Control Default Title","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20120502160738_6586_15_32d1b622-e9fe-4754-bf7a-aa4714417bcb.jpg?v=1663817859","variant_ids":[41012146864317]},"available":true,"name":"室外超聲波止吠裝置","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":58700,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":58700,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"729849112162","featured_media":{"alt":"PetSafe - Outdoor Ultrasonic Bark Control Default Title","id":23254323921085,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20120502160738_6586_15_32d1b622-e9fe-4754-bf7a-aa4714417bcb.jpg?v=1663817859"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ezgif.com-gif-maker_2_68cb1d8b-65be-467d-8616-9dd800070397.jpg?v=1663817859","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20120502160738_6586_15_32d1b622-e9fe-4754-bf7a-aa4714417bcb.jpg?v=1663817859","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ezgif.com-gif-maker_1_3c3101ad-85e2-48d3-b4b3-34179b8b7533.jpg?v=1663817859"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ezgif.com-gif-maker_2_68cb1d8b-65be-467d-8616-9dd800070397.jpg?v=1663817859", "options": ["Title"], "media": [{"alt":null,"id":24771343483069,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":550,"width":550,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ezgif.com-gif-maker_2_68cb1d8b-65be-467d-8616-9dd800070397.jpg?v=1663817859"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":550,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ezgif.com-gif-maker_2_68cb1d8b-65be-467d-8616-9dd800070397.jpg?v=1663817859","width":550},{"alt":"PetSafe - Outdoor Ultrasonic Bark Control Default Title","id":23254323921085,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20120502160738_6586_15_32d1b622-e9fe-4754-bf7a-aa4714417bcb.jpg?v=1663817859"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20120502160738_6586_15_32d1b622-e9fe-4754-bf7a-aa4714417bcb.jpg?v=1663817859","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":24771339681981,"position":3,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ezgif.com-gif-maker_1_3c3101ad-85e2-48d3-b4b3-34179b8b7533.jpg?v=1663817859"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ezgif.com-gif-maker_1_3c3101ad-85e2-48d3-b4b3-34179b8b7533.jpg?v=1663817859","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

室外超聲波止吠裝置

定價 HK$587.00
售價 HK$587.00 定價 HK$587.00
結帳時計算運費

這款止吠裝置內置收音咪,當狗狗在有效範圍內吠叫,裝置一偵測到狗狗的吠叫聲就會自動啟動,釋放出狗狗聽到而人類聽不到的超聲波(一種安全而有效的高音頻聲音),讓狗狗將吠叫和牠不喜歡的超聲波的因果連繫起來,從而讓狗狗停止吠叫。當狗狗停止吠叫,超聲波亦會自動停止。裝置設有3個吠叫強度級數和一個測試模式...

這款止吠裝置內置收音咪,當狗狗在有效範圍內吠叫,裝置一偵測到狗狗的吠叫聲就會自動啟動,釋放出狗狗聽到而人類聽不到的超聲波(一種安全而有效的高音頻聲音),讓狗狗將吠叫和牠不喜歡的超聲波的因果連繫起來,從而讓狗狗停止吠叫。當狗狗停止吠叫,超聲波亦會自動停止。裝置設有3個吠叫強度級數和一個測試模式,你可選擇吠叫聲量多大時才會啟動裝置。裝置使用9V電池(需另外購買)。

室內止吠裝置
- 25呎有效範圍
- 便攜裝置,適合任何室內空間

室外止吠裝置
- 50呎有效範圍
- 可吊掛或固定在樹上、牆上或圍欄上 

消費多 $300 享受 FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

產品詳情

這款止吠裝置內置收音咪,當狗狗在有效範圍內吠叫,裝置一偵測到狗狗的吠叫聲就會自動啟動,釋放出狗狗聽到而人類聽不到的超聲波(一種安全而有效的高音頻聲音),讓狗狗將吠叫和牠不喜歡的超聲波的因果連繫起來,從而讓狗狗停止吠叫。當狗狗停止吠叫,超聲波亦會自動停止。裝置設有3個吠叫強度級數和一個測試模式,你可選擇吠叫聲量多大時才會啟動裝置。裝置使用9V電池(需另外購買)。

室內止吠裝置
- 25呎有效範圍
- 便攜裝置,適合任何室內空間

室外止吠裝置
- 50呎有效範圍
- 可吊掛或固定在樹上、牆上或圍欄上 

關於 PetSafe - 寵物安全,主人安心

PetSafe是美國最大的寵物電子訓練用品的生產商。專注於發展創新研究和先進設計,PetSafe提供的寵物用品種類繁多,由貓咪的漏食玩具以至狗狗的訓練工具都一應俱全。無論你正在尋找協助你訓練狗狗的工具,還是只想寵愛你的寵物,PetSafe都能給你最合適的產品。

PetSafe一如其名,對產品安全絕不馬虎。品牌的產品開發、生產、測試和檢驗工作──包括無鉛測試──全部符合國際認可的ISO 9001和ISO 22000標準,產品亦經過嚴格家居測試,以確保在實際家居環境下產品亦能安全使用,因為寵物的安全是PetSafe的首要考慮。

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

這款止吠裝置內置收音咪,當狗狗在有效範圍內吠叫,裝置一偵測到狗狗的吠叫聲就會自動啟動,釋放出狗狗聽到而人類聽不到的超聲波(一種安全而有效的高音頻聲音),讓狗狗將吠叫和牠不喜歡的超聲波的因果連繫起來,從而讓狗狗停止吠叫。當狗狗停止吠叫,超聲波亦會自動停止。裝置設有3個吠叫強度級數和一個測試模式,你可選擇吠叫聲量多大時才會啟動裝置。裝置使用9V電池(需另外購買)。

室內止吠裝置
- 25呎有效範圍
- 便攜裝置,適合任何室內空間

室外止吠裝置
- 50呎有效範圍
- 可吊掛或固定在樹上、牆上或圍欄上 

關於 PetSafe

關於 PetSafe - 寵物安全,主人安心

PetSafe是美國最大的寵物電子訓練用品的生產商。專注於發展創新研究和先進設計,PetSafe提供的寵物用品種類繁多,由貓咪的漏食玩具以至狗狗的訓練工具都一應俱全。無論你正在尋找協助你訓練狗狗的工具,還是只想寵愛你的寵物,PetSafe都能給你最合適的產品。

PetSafe一如其名,對產品安全絕不馬虎。品牌的產品開發、生產、測試和檢驗工作──包括無鉛測試──全部符合國際認可的ISO 9001和ISO 22000標準,產品亦經過嚴格家居測試,以確保在實際家居環境下產品亦能安全使用,因為寵物的安全是PetSafe的首要考慮。

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Skip to product information

Free Delivery with Purchases above $300

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

PetSafe

Outdoor Ultrasonic Bark Control

Regular price HK$587.00
Regular price HK$587.00 Sale price HK$587.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bark Control (Ultrasonic correction)by PetSafe When the Bark Control is within range of a barking dog, an internal microphone picks up the sound ...

Bark Control (Ultrasonic correction)
by PetSafe

When the Bark Control is within range of a barking dog, an internal microphone picks up the sound and the unit is automatically activated. The PetSafe Bark Control emits an ultrasonic sound (a high-pitched sound that is safe and effective) that can be heard by dogs but is silent to humans. This sound will startle your dog and he/she should stop barking, as it will associate its bark with this unpleasant noise. When the dog stops barking the ultrasonic sound also stops. The PetSafe Bark Control has 3 sensitivity levels to choose from that indicate what barking level activates the unit and a test mode. It operates on a 9 volt battery (sold separately).
Indoor Bark Control
- 25 foot range
- Small, portable unit fits any decor
Outdoor Bark Control
- 50 foot range
- Designed for easy hanging/ mounting on a tree, wall or fence post.

Spend $300.00 more to receive FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

Product details

Bark Control (Ultrasonic correction)
by PetSafe

When the Bark Control is within range of a barking dog, an internal microphone picks up the sound and the unit is automatically activated. The PetSafe Bark Control emits an ultrasonic sound (a high-pitched sound that is safe and effective) that can be heard by dogs but is silent to humans. This sound will startle your dog and he/she should stop barking, as it will associate its bark with this unpleasant noise. When the dog stops barking the ultrasonic sound also stops. The PetSafe Bark Control has 3 sensitivity levels to choose from that indicate what barking level activates the unit and a test mode. It operates on a 9 volt battery (sold separately).
Indoor Bark Control
- 25 foot range
- Small, portable unit fits any decor
Outdoor Bark Control
- 50 foot range
- Designed for easy hanging/ mounting on a tree, wall or fence post.

About PetSafe - Safe pets, happy owners

PetSafe is the largest manufacturer of electronic pet training products in the United States. Devoted to the most innovative research and advanced designs, PetSafe has a comprehensive range of product offerings from cat feeder toys to dog training tools. Whether you need a little help with training or you just want to pamper your pet, PetSafe always has exactly what you need.

When it comes to product safety, PetSafe certainly lives up to its name as it follows internationally established ISO 9001 and ISO 22000 standards for product development, manufacturing, testing, and inspection, including certifying and testing that its products are lead-free. It also conducts rigorous in-home use tests that put products through real world conditions, because your pet's safety is PetSafe's priority.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

Bark Control (Ultrasonic correction)
by PetSafe

When the Bark Control is within range of a barking dog, an internal microphone picks up the sound and the unit is automatically activated. The PetSafe Bark Control emits an ultrasonic sound (a high-pitched sound that is safe and effective) that can be heard by dogs but is silent to humans. This sound will startle your dog and he/she should stop barking, as it will associate its bark with this unpleasant noise. When the dog stops barking the ultrasonic sound also stops. The PetSafe Bark Control has 3 sensitivity levels to choose from that indicate what barking level activates the unit and a test mode. It operates on a 9 volt battery (sold separately).
Indoor Bark Control
- 25 foot range
- Small, portable unit fits any decor
Outdoor Bark Control
- 50 foot range
- Designed for easy hanging/ mounting on a tree, wall or fence post.

About PetSafe

About PetSafe - Safe pets, happy owners

PetSafe is the largest manufacturer of electronic pet training products in the United States. Devoted to the most innovative research and advanced designs, PetSafe has a comprehensive range of product offerings from cat feeder toys to dog training tools. Whether you need a little help with training or you just want to pamper your pet, PetSafe always has exactly what you need.

When it comes to product safety, PetSafe certainly lives up to its name as it follows internationally established ISO 9001 and ISO 22000 standards for product development, manufacturing, testing, and inspection, including certifying and testing that its products are lead-free. It also conducts rigorous in-home use tests that put products through real world conditions, because your pet's safety is PetSafe's priority.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Our services

Grooming - is more than a good look

Pamper your dog with a clean coat & smart look by our professional grooming team. We work together with our furry clients to provide a comfortable, stress-free environment. Best-in-class services include using top-quality dog grooming products and state-of-the-art equipment for a professional finish each and every time.

Learn More