略過產品資訊

Petkit

{ "id": 7253762801853, "title": "Pura MAX 智能貓廁所", "handle": "petkit-pura-max-self-cleaning-cat-litter-box", "description": "", "published_at": [38,21,13,29,5,2022,0,149,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [9,51,9,24,5,2022,2,144,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Petkit", "type": "Cat Supplies - Housebreaking", "tags":["C07_Litter Boxes \u0026 Supplies","For Cats","MatrixItem","pickup"], "price":259900, "price_min": 259900, "price_max": 259900, "available": true, "label_color": , "label_text": , "label_text_color": , "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 259900, "compare_at_price_min": 259900, "compare_at_price_max": 259900, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41928675786941,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"27993PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Pura MAX 智能貓廁所","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":259900,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":259900,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"6973293806571","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[],"quantity_rule":{"min":1,"max":null,"increment":1}}], "images": ["\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox.jpg?v=1653800952","\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox2.jpg?v=1653800952","\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox3.jpg?v=1653800952","\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox4.jpg?v=1653800952","\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox5.jpg?v=1653800952","\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox6.jpg?v=1653800952","\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox8.jpg?v=1653800952","\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox10.jpg?v=1653800952","\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox9.jpg?v=1653800952","\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox7.jpg?v=1653800952"], "featured_image": "\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox.jpg?v=1653800952", "options": ["Title"], "media": [{"alt":null,"id":24221293052093,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox.jpg?v=1653800952"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox.jpg?v=1653800952","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":24221292757181,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox2.jpg?v=1653800952"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox2.jpg?v=1653800952","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":24221292789949,"position":3,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox3.jpg?v=1653800952"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox3.jpg?v=1653800952","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":24221292822717,"position":4,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox4.jpg?v=1653800952"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox4.jpg?v=1653800952","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":24221292855485,"position":5,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox5.jpg?v=1653800952"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox5.jpg?v=1653800952","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":24221292888253,"position":6,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox6.jpg?v=1653800952"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox6.jpg?v=1653800952","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":24221292953789,"position":7,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox8.jpg?v=1653800952"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox8.jpg?v=1653800952","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":24221293019325,"position":8,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox10.jpg?v=1653800952"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox10.jpg?v=1653800952","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":24221292986557,"position":9,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox9.jpg?v=1653800952"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox9.jpg?v=1653800952","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":24221292921021,"position":10,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox7.jpg?v=1653800952"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox7.jpg?v=1653800952","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Pura MAX 智能貓廁所

定價 HK$2,599.00
售價 HK$2,599.00 定價 HK$2,599.00

Estimated Delivery: Nov 3 - Nov 5

結帳時計算運費

PURA MAX 自清潔貓砂盒可自動清除所有廢物,方便您使用,專為現代生活方式而設計。 PURA MAX 讓您可以隨時隨地通過 PETKIT 應用程序控制貓砂盆。 - 品牌:Petkit- 型號:Pura Max Smart Automatic- 容量:7 升- 使用時...


PURA MAX 自清潔貓砂盒可自動清除所有廢物,方便您使用,專為現代生活方式而設計。 PURA MAX 讓您可以隨時隨地通過 PETKIT 應用程序控制貓砂盆。



- 品牌:Petkit
- 型號:Pura Max Smart Automatic
- 容量:7 升
- 使用時間: 適用於6 個月以上或 1.5 公斤以上的貓

特徵:
APP控制
多種使用方式
OLED屏幕
Petkit APP(安卓和iOS)
自潔時間:最長90s
可水洗氣缸
卓越的氣味控制
除臭方式:廢液容器、淨化液
一次性過濾器

- 超大垃圾容器最多可容納 15天

功率:24W
電源電壓:12V DC
材質:PP、ABS、TP
尺寸:620 x 552 x 538cm

重量:9.5 公斤

Notify me
  • 購物滿 $300 即享免費送貨

  • 3 工作天送達

  • 由毛孩父母精心挑選產品

Product Details

簡單、安全、智慧PURA MAX :
- 自清潔貓砂盒可自動清除所有廢棄物,為您帶來便利,專為現代生活方式而設計。PURA MAX 讓您可以透過 PETKIT 應用程式隨時隨地控制貓砂盆。

對貓絕對安全:
- PURA MAX 具有多種安全機制以及出色的智慧感測器。xSecure系統為您的貓咪提供安全的如廁體驗,讓您的生活更輕鬆。xSecure 系統由紅外線感測器、重量感測器、遠端警報、事故保護系統和智慧檢測組成,讓您再也不用擔心PURA MAX 的貓咪此外,當您的貓接近或檢測到體重變化時,PURA MAX 會自動暫停。

追蹤您貓的健康狀況:
- 智慧感應器可讓您追蹤貓咪的體重、時間使用次數、使用時長和垃圾容量。讓您隨時掌握貓咪的健康狀況。

免持清潔體驗:
- 自動清潔和智能除臭去除:您家中的難聞氣味不再是問題。 PURA MAX 有 3 種可選清潔模式:自動清潔模式、定時清潔模式和手動清潔模式。 您可以透過應用程式將設備設定為計劃或自動清潔模式,一旦您的貓離開貓砂盆,PURA MAX 就會自動清除廢物。 要啟動手動清潔模式,只需透過 PETKIT 應用程式點擊「清潔」按鈕或按下 PURA MAX 上的按鈕即可清潔貓砂盒。

不再有黏稠便便:
- PURA MAX 採用特製TPE 橡膠,可防止軟便粘在貓砂盒上,並始終保持貓的廁所清潔。

可拆卸除臭劑,防止異味:
- PURA AIR智慧噴霧是可拆卸的除味裝置,讓您家中的空氣保持清新潔淨,讓您隨時回到無味的家。 您也可以透過應用程式將裝置設定為定時或自動除臭,並手動按下 PURA MAX 按鈕來去除異味。

研發智慧噴霧裝置:
- 內建 PURA AIR智慧型噴霧含有淨化液,每次都能有效消除異味。 PURA MAX 在每次使用後自動噴灑和淨化貓砂盆,以去除殘留的氣味。

糞便去哪裡?
- 廢物被運送到位於 PURA 內部的廢物容器中最大限度。 緊密密封的廢物容器可防止產生難聞的氣味。

適用於所有結塊貓砂:
- PURA MAX 與各種結塊貓砂兼容,例如粘土貓砂、豆腐貓砂、混合貓砂、和更多。 我們強烈建議使用 PETKIT Everclean 可沖式貓砂,它由全天然成分組成,結塊速度快,並且已獲得 FDA 批准。 請謹慎使用不會結塊的垃圾,因為如果垃圾無法正常結塊,自動清潔功能將無法正常發揮作用。

超大容量:
- 超大垃圾箱最多可容納15一隻垃圾一隻貓無需舀水的日子。 此外,PURA MAX 提供寬敞的內部空間,可容納體重超過3.5 磅且年齡超過6 個月的貓。

輕鬆維護和快速清潔:
- PURA MAX 的模組化設計讓您輕鬆清潔和維護。 此外,可拆卸的圓筒、TPE 橡膠和過濾器易於清潔。

省時且經濟實惠:
- 無需舀取即可節省時間,無需舀取即可節省金錢使用這麼多垃圾。 PURA MAX 只去除團塊並保留乾淨的貓砂。

美觀設計:
-貓砂盆上直觀的 OLED 屏幕和按鈕使其易於操作。
關於PETKIT

PETKIT網路科技有限公司 是一家致力於設計、生產寵物智慧產品的高科技公司。 PETKIT 成立於 2013 年。他們以熱情起步,並憑藉強大的產品不斷成長。 公司已迅速發展成為全球寵物產業領先的科技公司之一。 在屢獲殊榮的設計和技術團隊的支持下,他們的目標是提供優雅、可持續且具有成本效益的產品和服務。

PETKIT 自豪地為全球30 多個國家提供產品和服務,包括美國、日本、法國、德國、義大利和西班牙。 內建社交網路應用程式讓世界各地的用戶保持聯繫。

PETKIT 擁有超過 10 名 iF 和 Reddot 獎得主。 所有這些屢獲殊榮的美麗創新都是在 PETKIT 的關懷和支持下完成的。 團隊中的每個人都樂於接受改變並保持責任。 年輕一代的工業設計師以極大的熱情相互激勵,正在發光發熱。

    送貨運送安排

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

簡單、安全、智慧PURA MAX :
- 自清潔貓砂盒可自動清除所有廢棄物,為您帶來便利,專為現代生活方式而設計。PURA MAX 讓您可以透過 PETKIT 應用程式隨時隨地控制貓砂盆。

對貓絕對安全:
- PURA MAX 具有多種安全機制以及出色的智慧感測器。xSecure系統為您的貓咪提供安全的如廁體驗,讓您的生活更輕鬆。xSecure 系統由紅外線感測器、重量感測器、遠端警報、事故保護系統和智慧檢測組成,讓您再也不用擔心PURA MAX 的貓咪此外,當您的貓接近或檢測到體重變化時,PURA MAX 會自動暫停。

追蹤您貓的健康狀況:
- 智慧感應器可讓您追蹤貓咪的體重、時間使用次數、使用時長和垃圾容量。讓您隨時掌握貓咪的健康狀況。

免持清潔體驗:
- 自動清潔和智能除臭去除:您家中的難聞氣味不再是問題。 PURA MAX 有 3 種可選清潔模式:自動清潔模式、定時清潔模式和手動清潔模式。 您可以透過應用程式將設備設定為計劃或自動清潔模式,一旦您的貓離開貓砂盆,PURA MAX 就會自動清除廢物。 要啟動手動清潔模式,只需透過 PETKIT 應用程式點擊「清潔」按鈕或按下 PURA MAX 上的按鈕即可清潔貓砂盒。

不再有黏稠便便:
- PURA MAX 採用特製TPE 橡膠,可防止軟便粘在貓砂盒上,並始終保持貓的廁所清潔。

可拆卸除臭劑,防止異味:
- PURA AIR智慧噴霧是可拆卸的除味裝置,讓您家中的空氣保持清新潔淨,讓您隨時回到無味的家。 您也可以透過應用程式將裝置設定為定時或自動除臭,並手動按下 PURA MAX 按鈕來去除異味。

研發智慧噴霧裝置:
- 內建 PURA AIR智慧型噴霧含有淨化液,每次都能有效消除異味。 PURA MAX 在每次使用後自動噴灑和淨化貓砂盆,以去除殘留的氣味。

糞便去哪裡?
- 廢物被運送到位於 PURA 內部的廢物容器中最大限度。 緊密密封的廢物容器可防止產生難聞的氣味。

適用於所有結塊貓砂:
- PURA MAX 與各種結塊貓砂兼容,例如粘土貓砂、豆腐貓砂、混合貓砂、和更多。 我們強烈建議使用 PETKIT Everclean 可沖式貓砂,它由全天然成分組成,結塊速度快,並且已獲得 FDA 批准。 請謹慎使用不會結塊的垃圾,因為如果垃圾無法正常結塊,自動清潔功能將無法正常發揮作用。

超大容量:
- 超大垃圾箱最多可容納15一隻垃圾一隻貓無需舀水的日子。 此外,PURA MAX 提供寬敞的內部空間,可容納體重超過3.5 磅且年齡超過6 個月的貓。

輕鬆維護和快速清潔:
- PURA MAX 的模組化設計讓您輕鬆清潔和維護。 此外,可拆卸的圓筒、TPE 橡膠和過濾器易於清潔。

省時且經濟實惠:
- 無需舀取即可節省時間,無需舀取即可節省金錢使用這麼多垃圾。 PURA MAX 只去除團塊並保留乾淨的貓砂。

美觀設計:
-貓砂盆上直觀的 OLED 屏幕和按鈕使其易於操作。

關於PETKIT

關於PETKIT

PETKIT網路科技有限公司 是一家致力於設計、生產寵物智慧產品的高科技公司。 PETKIT 成立於 2013 年。他們以熱情起步,並憑藉強大的產品不斷成長。 公司已迅速發展成為全球寵物產業領先的科技公司之一。 在屢獲殊榮的設計和技術團隊的支持下,他們的目標是提供優雅、可持續且具有成本效益的產品和服務。

PETKIT 自豪地為全球30 多個國家提供產品和服務,包括美國、日本、法國、德國、義大利和西班牙。 內建社交網路應用程式讓世界各地的用戶保持聯繫。

PETKIT 擁有超過 10 名 iF 和 Reddot 獎得主。 所有這些屢獲殊榮的美麗創新都是在 PETKIT 的關懷和支持下完成的。 團隊中的每個人都樂於接受改變並保持責任。 年輕一代的工業設計師以極大的熱情相互激勵,正在發光發熱。

送貨 & 退貨安排

    送貨運送安排

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Skip to product information
Free Delivery with $300 and above

Free Delivery with Purchases above $300

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Sale

Petkit

{ "id": 7253762801853, "title": "Pura MAX Self-cleaning Cat Litter Box", "handle": "petkit-pura-max-self-cleaning-cat-litter-box", "description": "", "published_at": [38,21,13,29,5,2022,0,149,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [9,51,9,24,5,2022,2,144,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Petkit", "type": "Cat Supplies - Housebreaking", "tags":["C07_Litter Boxes \u0026 Supplies","For Cats","MatrixItem"], "price":247500, "price_min": 247500, "price_max": 247500, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 275000, "compare_at_price_min": 275000, "compare_at_price_max": 275000, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41928675786941,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Pura MAX Self-cleaning Cat Litter Box","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":247500,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":275000,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"6973293806571","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox.jpg?v=1653800952","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox2.jpg?v=1653800952","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox3.jpg?v=1653800952","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox4.jpg?v=1653800952","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox5.jpg?v=1653800952","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox6.jpg?v=1653800952","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox8.jpg?v=1653800952","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox10.jpg?v=1653800952","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox9.jpg?v=1653800952","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox7.jpg?v=1653800952"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox.jpg?v=1653800952", "options": ["Title"], "media": [{"alt":null,"id":24221293052093,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox.jpg?v=1653800952"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox.jpg?v=1653800952","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":24221292757181,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox2.jpg?v=1653800952"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox2.jpg?v=1653800952","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":24221292789949,"position":3,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox3.jpg?v=1653800952"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox3.jpg?v=1653800952","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":24221292822717,"position":4,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox4.jpg?v=1653800952"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox4.jpg?v=1653800952","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":24221292855485,"position":5,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox5.jpg?v=1653800952"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox5.jpg?v=1653800952","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":24221292888253,"position":6,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox6.jpg?v=1653800952"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox6.jpg?v=1653800952","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":24221292953789,"position":7,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox8.jpg?v=1653800952"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox8.jpg?v=1653800952","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":24221293019325,"position":8,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox10.jpg?v=1653800952"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox10.jpg?v=1653800952","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":24221292986557,"position":9,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox9.jpg?v=1653800952"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox9.jpg?v=1653800952","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":24221292921021,"position":10,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox7.jpg?v=1653800952"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/PURAMAXCatlitterbox7.jpg?v=1653800952","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Pura MAX Self-cleaning Cat Litter Box

Regular price HK$2,475.00
Sale price HK$2,475.00 Regular price HK$2,750.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The PURA MAX self-cleaning cat litter box automatically removes all wastes for your convenience and is designed for the modern lifestyle. PURA MAX...

The PURA MAX self-cleaning cat litter box automatically removes all wastes for your convenience and is designed for the modern lifestyle. PURA MAX allows you to control the cat litter box anytime and anywhere via the PETKIT app.


- Brand: Petkit
- Model: Pura Max Smart Automatic
- Capacity: 7 liters
- Time of use: up to 6 months and for cats of 1.5 Kg or more


Features:
APP control
Various modes of use
OLED screen
Petkit APP (Android and iOS)
Self-cleaning duration: up to 90s
Washable cylinder
Superior odor control
Deodorization method: Waste container and purification liquid
Disposable filter


- Maximum time of use: up to 15 days per cat


Energy:
Power: 24W
Power voltage: 12V DC
Material: PP, ABS, TP
Dimensions: 620 x 552 x 538cm
Weight: 9.5 Kg

Spend $300 more to receive FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

Product details

SIMPLE, SAFE AND SMART The PURA MAX :
- self-cleaning cat litter box automatically removes all wastes for your convenience and is designed for the modern lifestyle. PURA MAX allows you to control the cat litter box anytime and anywhere via the PETKIT app.

PURRFECTLY SAFE FOR CATS :
- PURA MAX has several safety mechanisms as well as excellent smart sensors. The xSecure system offers your cat a safe potty experience and makes your life easier. The xSecure system consists of an infrared sensor, weight sensors, remote alerts, an accident protection system, and smart detections so that you never have to worry about your cat with PURA MAX. In addition, PURA MAX automatically pauses when your cat approaches or detects a weight change.

KEEP TRACK OF YOUR CAT’S HEALTH :
- The smart sensors allow you to track your cat’s weight, times of use, duration of use, and litter capacity. So you can keep track of your cat's health at all times.

A HANDS-FREE CLEANING EXPERIENCE :
- Auto-cleaning and smart odor removal: Unpleasant odors are no longer an issue in your home. PURA MAX has 3 alternative cleaning modes: auto-cleaning mode, scheduled-cleaning mode, and manual-cleaning mode. You can set the device to scheduled or automatic cleaning mode via the app and PURA MAX automatically removes waste as soon as your cat leaves the litter box. To activate the manual-cleaning mode, simply tap the "Clean" button via the PETKIT app or press the button on the PURA MAX to clean the cat litter box.

NO MORE STICKY POOPS :
- With the specially made TPE rubber, PURA MAX prevents soft stools from sticking to the cat litter box and keeps your cat's toilet clean at all times.

DETACHABLE DEODORIZER TO PREVENT ODOR :
- The PURA AIR smart spray, a detachable odor removal device, keeps the air in your home fresh and clean, so you can always return to an odorless home. You can also set the device to scheduled or automatic odor removal via the app and manually press the PURA MAX button to remove odors.

R&D SMART SPRAY DEVICE :
- The built-in PURA AIR smart spray contains purifying liquid that effectively eliminates the odor each time. PURA MAX removes the residual odor by automatically spraying and purifying the cat litter box after each use.

WHERE DOES THE POOP GO?
- The waste is transported to a waste container located inside of PURA MAX. The tightly sealed waste container prevents unpleasant odors.

FOR ALL CLUMPING CAT LITTER :
- PURA MAX is compatible with all kinds of clumping cat litter such as clay litter, tofu litter, mixed litter, and more. We strongly recommend using the PETKIT Everclean Flushable Cat Litter, which consists of all-natural ingredients, clumps fast and is FDA approved. Be cautious of using non-clumping litter as auto-cleaning does not perform well if litter cannot clump properly.

EXTRA-LARGE CAPACITY :
- The extra-large waste container allows up to 15 days free of scooping for one cat. Moreover, PURA MAX offers a spacious interior with the capacity for cats heavier than 3.5lbs and older than 6 months.

EASY MAINTAINANCE AND QUICK CLEANING :
- The modular design of PURA MAX allows easy cleaning and maintenance. Moreover, the detachable cylinder, TPE rubber and filter are easy to clean.

TIME-SAVING AND BUDGET-FRIENDLY :
-Save time by not having to scoop and save money by not having to use so much litter. PURA MAX only removes the clumps and preserves the clean litter.

ASETHETIC DESIGN :
-The intuitive OLED screen and buttons on the litter box make it easy to operate.
About PETKIT

PETKIT Network Technology Co.,Ltd. is a high-tech company dedicated to designing and producing smart products for pets. PETKIT was founded in 2013. They started with passion and have continued growing with strong products. The company has rapidly developed into one of the world's leading technology-engaged companies in the pet industry. Supported by their award-winning design and technology team, their goal is to provide elegant, sustainable, and cost-effective products and services.

PETKIT proudly provides products and services to over 30 countries all over the world, including the United States, Japan, France, Germany, Italy, and Spain. Built-in social network apps allow users in every part of the world to stay connected.

PETKIT has over 10 iF and Reddot award winners. All of these beautiful award-winning innovations are made in PETKIT with love and support. Everyone in the team is open to change and maintain accountability. By inspiring each other with great passion, the young generation of industrial designers is glowing.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

SIMPLE, SAFE AND SMART The PURA MAX :
- self-cleaning cat litter box automatically removes all wastes for your convenience and is designed for the modern lifestyle. PURA MAX allows you to control the cat litter box anytime and anywhere via the PETKIT app.

PURRFECTLY SAFE FOR CATS :
- PURA MAX has several safety mechanisms as well as excellent smart sensors. The xSecure system offers your cat a safe potty experience and makes your life easier. The xSecure system consists of an infrared sensor, weight sensors, remote alerts, an accident protection system, and smart detections so that you never have to worry about your cat with PURA MAX. In addition, PURA MAX automatically pauses when your cat approaches or detects a weight change.

KEEP TRACK OF YOUR CAT’S HEALTH :
- The smart sensors allow you to track your cat’s weight, times of use, duration of use, and litter capacity. So you can keep track of your cat's health at all times.

A HANDS-FREE CLEANING EXPERIENCE :
- Auto-cleaning and smart odor removal: Unpleasant odors are no longer an issue in your home. PURA MAX has 3 alternative cleaning modes: auto-cleaning mode, scheduled-cleaning mode, and manual-cleaning mode. You can set the device to scheduled or automatic cleaning mode via the app and PURA MAX automatically removes waste as soon as your cat leaves the litter box. To activate the manual-cleaning mode, simply tap the "Clean" button via the PETKIT app or press the button on the PURA MAX to clean the cat litter box.

NO MORE STICKY POOPS :
- With the specially made TPE rubber, PURA MAX prevents soft stools from sticking to the cat litter box and keeps your cat's toilet clean at all times.

DETACHABLE DEODORIZER TO PREVENT ODOR :
- The PURA AIR smart spray, a detachable odor removal device, keeps the air in your home fresh and clean, so you can always return to an odorless home. You can also set the device to scheduled or automatic odor removal via the app and manually press the PURA MAX button to remove odors.

R&D SMART SPRAY DEVICE :
- The built-in PURA AIR smart spray contains purifying liquid that effectively eliminates the odor each time. PURA MAX removes the residual odor by automatically spraying and purifying the cat litter box after each use.

WHERE DOES THE POOP GO?
- The waste is transported to a waste container located inside of PURA MAX. The tightly sealed waste container prevents unpleasant odors.

FOR ALL CLUMPING CAT LITTER :
- PURA MAX is compatible with all kinds of clumping cat litter such as clay litter, tofu litter, mixed litter, and more. We strongly recommend using the PETKIT Everclean Flushable Cat Litter, which consists of all-natural ingredients, clumps fast and is FDA approved. Be cautious of using non-clumping litter as auto-cleaning does not perform well if litter cannot clump properly.

EXTRA-LARGE CAPACITY :
- The extra-large waste container allows up to 15 days free of scooping for one cat. Moreover, PURA MAX offers a spacious interior with the capacity for cats heavier than 3.5lbs and older than 6 months.

EASY MAINTAINANCE AND QUICK CLEANING :
- The modular design of PURA MAX allows easy cleaning and maintenance. Moreover, the detachable cylinder, TPE rubber and filter are easy to clean.

TIME-SAVING AND BUDGET-FRIENDLY :
-Save time by not having to scoop and save money by not having to use so much litter. PURA MAX only removes the clumps and preserves the clean litter.

ASETHETIC DESIGN :
-The intuitive OLED screen and buttons on the litter box make it easy to operate.

About Petkit

About PETKIT

PETKIT Network Technology Co.,Ltd. is a high-tech company dedicated to designing and producing smart products for pets. PETKIT was founded in 2013. They started with passion and have continued growing with strong products. The company has rapidly developed into one of the world's leading technology-engaged companies in the pet industry. Supported by their award-winning design and technology team, their goal is to provide elegant, sustainable, and cost-effective products and services.

PETKIT proudly provides products and services to over 30 countries all over the world, including the United States, Japan, France, Germany, Italy, and Spain. Built-in social network apps allow users in every part of the world to stay connected.

PETKIT has over 10 iF and Reddot award winners. All of these beautiful award-winning innovations are made in PETKIT with love and support. Everyone in the team is open to change and maintain accountability. By inspiring each other with great passion, the young generation of industrial designers is glowing.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Our services

Grooming - is more than a good look

Pamper your dog with a clean coat & smart look by our professional grooming team. We work together with our furry clients to provide a comfortable, stress-free environment. Best-in-class services include using top-quality dog grooming products and state-of-the-art equipment for a professional finish each and every time.

Check Out Our Grooming Service