略過產品資訊
Free Delivery with $300 and above

買滿 $300 免費送貨

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

全港快速送貨

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

精心挑選高品質

Pet Naturals of Vermont

{ "id": 7063911399613, "title": "貓狗驅蝨驅牛蜱濕紙巾", "handle": "pet-naturals-of-vermont-flea-tick-wipes-for-dogs-cats", "description": "", "published_at": [24,5,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [34,31,4,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Pet Naturals of Vermont", "type": "Dog Healthcare - Flea \u0026 Ticks Prevention", "tags":["101_For Cats","101_For Dogs","102_Pet Naturals of Vermont","106_All Breeds","111_All Life Stage","116_Flea \u0026 Tick Prevention","所有體型","All Life Stage","C04_Wipes","C05_Flea \u0026 Tick Prevention","D04_Wipes","D05_Flea \u0026 Tick Prevention","Flea \u0026 Tick Prevention","For Cats","For Dogs","MatrixItem"], "price":12500, "price_min": 12500, "price_max": 12500, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 12500, "compare_at_price_min": 12500, "compare_at_price_max": 12500, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41012193919165,"title":"60 pcs","option1":"60 pcs","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"22812PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966856024253,"product_id":7063911399613,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:39:16+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:39:16+08:00","alt":"Pet Naturals of Vermont - Flea + Tick Wipes for Dogs \u0026 Cats 60 pcs","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/flea_tick_wipes_ff75e9f7-2b68-4312-acd8-5174b360a501.jpg?v=1637138356","variant_ids":[41012193919165]},"available":true,"name":"貓狗驅蝨驅牛蜱濕紙巾 - 60 pcs","public_title":"60 pcs","options":["60 pcs"],"price":12500,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":12500,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"026664865663","featured_media":{"alt":"Pet Naturals of Vermont - Flea + Tick Wipes for Dogs \u0026 Cats 60 pcs","id":23254290170045,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/flea_tick_wipes_ff75e9f7-2b68-4312-acd8-5174b360a501.jpg?v=1637138356"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/flea_tick_wipes_ff75e9f7-2b68-4312-acd8-5174b360a501.jpg?v=1637138356"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/flea_tick_wipes_ff75e9f7-2b68-4312-acd8-5174b360a501.jpg?v=1637138356", "options": ["數量"], "media": [{"alt":"Pet Naturals of Vermont - Flea + Tick Wipes for Dogs \u0026 Cats 60 pcs","id":23254290170045,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/flea_tick_wipes_ff75e9f7-2b68-4312-acd8-5174b360a501.jpg?v=1637138356"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/flea_tick_wipes_ff75e9f7-2b68-4312-acd8-5174b360a501.jpg?v=1637138356","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

貓狗驅蝨驅牛蜱濕紙巾

定價 HK$125.00
定價 HK$125.00 售價 HK$125.00
結帳時計算運費

Pet Naturals的寵物濕紙巾以天然成分保護你的寵物,免受跳蝨、牛蜱、蚊和蒼蠅困擾。  桶裝濕紙巾使用方便又安全,更帶來檸檬香茅油、玉桂油、芝麻油和蓖麻油的清新香味,以及具清潔功能又不粘膩的活性成分。濕紙巾使用來自獲認證的森林的巴西精油作為天然保護屏障,驅趕不受歡迎的昆蟲。這...

Pet Naturals的寵物濕紙巾以天然成分保護你的寵物,免受跳蝨、牛蜱、蚊和蒼蠅困擾。

 桶裝濕紙巾使用方便又安全,更帶來檸檬香茅油、玉桂油、芝麻油和蓖麻油的清新香味,以及具清潔功能又不粘膩的活性成分。濕紙巾使用來自獲認證的森林的巴西精油作為天然保護屏障,驅趕不受歡迎的昆蟲。這些精油在幾百年前已被亞馬遜雨林原居民廣泛使用,用來掩蓋人體皮膚的氣味,不被害蟲發現。濕紙巾不含任何藥性或合成化學成分,可使用在寵物身體、寵物床或頸圈上,寵物舔到都不會產生中毒反應。
使用前請先仔細閱讀使用指引。

使用濕紙巾擦拭寵物的毛髮──包括腿部和腹部──然後按需要加以按摩加速滲透。視乎寵物的毛髮厚度、種類和長度,你可能需要使用多於1張濕紙巾才可以完全擦拭寵物全身。擦拭臉部時請避開寵物的鼻子、眼睛和嘴巴。可每2-3日使用一次,或在寵物外出時按需要使用。如有需要,亦可每日使用。

幼犬和幼貓適用。不使用時請蓋上桶裝蓋子。

活性成份
檸檬草精油 
4%
玉桂精油 
1%
芝麻精油 
1%
蓖麻精油 
0.5%

 

非活性成份(93.5%)
純淨水 
卡拉膠 
維他命E 
苯甲酸鈉 
山梨酸鉀 
礦物油 
檸檬酸

In stock

數量
消費多 $300 享受 FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

產品詳情

Pet Naturals的寵物濕紙巾以天然成分保護你的寵物,免受跳蝨、牛蜱、蚊和蒼蠅困擾。

 桶裝濕紙巾使用方便又安全,更帶來檸檬香茅油、玉桂油、芝麻油和蓖麻油的清新香味,以及具清潔功能又不粘膩的活性成分。濕紙巾使用來自獲認證的森林的巴西精油作為天然保護屏障,驅趕不受歡迎的昆蟲。這些精油在幾百年前已被亞馬遜雨林原居民廣泛使用,用來掩蓋人體皮膚的氣味,不被害蟲發現。濕紙巾不含任何藥性或合成化學成分,可使用在寵物身體、寵物床或頸圈上,寵物舔到都不會產生中毒反應。
使用前請先仔細閱讀使用指引。
使用濕紙巾擦拭寵物的毛髮──包括腿部和腹部──然後按需要加以按摩加速滲透。視乎寵物的毛髮厚度、種類和長度,你可能需要使用多於1張濕紙巾才可以完全擦拭寵物全身。擦拭臉部時請避開寵物的鼻子、眼睛和嘴巴。可每2-3日使用一次,或在寵物外出時按需要使用。如有需要,亦可每日使用。

幼犬和幼貓適用。不使用時請蓋上桶裝蓋子。

活性成份
檸檬草精油 
  4%  

玉桂精油 
  1%  

芝麻精油 
  1%  

蓖麻精油 
  0.5%  

 

非活性成份(93.5%)
純淨水 
  

卡拉膠 
  

維他命E 
  

苯甲酸鈉 
  

山梨酸鉀 
  

礦物油 
  

檸檬酸
  

關於 Pet Naturals of Vermont - 你的寵物健康護理夥伴

Pet Naturals of Vermont的寵物小食和保健品在美國佛蒙特州製造,不但用料上盛,而且味道可口,絕對令貓咪和狗狗們吃得開心滿足。不論是鎮靜減壓還是關節護理,Pet Naturals of Vermont的保健品都能全面照顧寵物的需要,令牠們由頭到腳都一樣健康。當寵物不在最佳狀態時,Pet Naturals of Vermont的「Problem Solvers」咀嚼片系列就能協助牠們回復活力。由吐毛問題以至口氣問題,這些咀嚼片都能助你一一解決,讓你和寵物繼續度過愉快生活。

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

Pet Naturals的寵物濕紙巾以天然成分保護你的寵物,免受跳蝨、牛蜱、蚊和蒼蠅困擾。

 桶裝濕紙巾使用方便又安全,更帶來檸檬香茅油、玉桂油、芝麻油和蓖麻油的清新香味,以及具清潔功能又不粘膩的活性成分。濕紙巾使用來自獲認證的森林的巴西精油作為天然保護屏障,驅趕不受歡迎的昆蟲。這些精油在幾百年前已被亞馬遜雨林原居民廣泛使用,用來掩蓋人體皮膚的氣味,不被害蟲發現。濕紙巾不含任何藥性或合成化學成分,可使用在寵物身體、寵物床或頸圈上,寵物舔到都不會產生中毒反應。
使用前請先仔細閱讀使用指引。
使用濕紙巾擦拭寵物的毛髮──包括腿部和腹部──然後按需要加以按摩加速滲透。視乎寵物的毛髮厚度、種類和長度,你可能需要使用多於1張濕紙巾才可以完全擦拭寵物全身。擦拭臉部時請避開寵物的鼻子、眼睛和嘴巴。可每2-3日使用一次,或在寵物外出時按需要使用。如有需要,亦可每日使用。

幼犬和幼貓適用。不使用時請蓋上桶裝蓋子。

成分

活性成份
檸檬草精油 
  4%  

玉桂精油 
  1%  

芝麻精油 
  1%  

蓖麻精油 
  0.5%  

 

非活性成份(93.5%)
純淨水 
  

卡拉膠 
  

維他命E 
  

苯甲酸鈉 
  

山梨酸鉀 
  

礦物油 
  

檸檬酸
  

關於 Pet Naturals of Vermont

關於 Pet Naturals of Vermont - 你的寵物健康護理夥伴

Pet Naturals of Vermont的寵物小食和保健品在美國佛蒙特州製造,不但用料上盛,而且味道可口,絕對令貓咪和狗狗們吃得開心滿足。不論是鎮靜減壓還是關節護理,Pet Naturals of Vermont的保健品都能全面照顧寵物的需要,令牠們由頭到腳都一樣健康。當寵物不在最佳狀態時,Pet Naturals of Vermont的「Problem Solvers」咀嚼片系列就能協助牠們回復活力。由吐毛問題以至口氣問題,這些咀嚼片都能助你一一解決,讓你和寵物繼續度過愉快生活。

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Our services

寵物美容 - 豈只是美容?

我們專業的寵物美容團隊,為您愛犬打理毛髮,修剪設計出醒目儀容。我們亦會與毛孩溝通合作,給牠們一個舒適,無壓力的環境。寵物美容團隊提供各項專業服務,包括使用最優質狗狗美容產品,最先進設備,每次都以專業態度接待毛孩!

查看我們的寵物美容服務

Skip to product information
Free Delivery with $300 and above

Free Delivery with Purchases above $300

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Pet Naturals of Vermont

{ "id": 7063911399613, "title": "Flea + Tick Wipes for Dogs \u0026 Cats", "handle": "pet-naturals-of-vermont-flea-tick-wipes-for-dogs-cats", "description": "", "published_at": [24,5,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [34,31,4,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Pet Naturals of Vermont", "type": "Dog Healthcare - Flea \u0026 Ticks Prevention", "tags":["101_For Cats","101_For Dogs","102_Pet Naturals of Vermont","106_All Breeds","111_All Life Stage","116_Flea \u0026 Tick Prevention","All Breeds","All Life Stage","C04_Wipes","C05_Flea \u0026 Tick Prevention","D04_Wipes","D05_Flea \u0026 Tick Prevention","DiscountApplicableItem","Flea \u0026 Tick Prevention","For Cats","For Dogs","MatrixItem"], "price":12500, "price_min": 12500, "price_max": 12500, "available": false, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 12500, "compare_at_price_min": 12500, "compare_at_price_max": 12500, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41012193919165,"title":"60 pcs","option1":"60 pcs","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"22812PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966856024253,"product_id":7063911399613,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:39:16+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:39:16+08:00","alt":"Pet Naturals of Vermont - Flea + Tick Wipes for Dogs \u0026 Cats 60 pcs","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/flea_tick_wipes_ff75e9f7-2b68-4312-acd8-5174b360a501.jpg?v=1637138356","variant_ids":[41012193919165]},"available":false,"name":"Flea + Tick Wipes for Dogs \u0026 Cats - 60 pcs","public_title":"60 pcs","options":["60 pcs"],"price":12500,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":12500,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"026664865663","featured_media":{"alt":"Pet Naturals of Vermont - Flea + Tick Wipes for Dogs \u0026 Cats 60 pcs","id":23254290170045,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/flea_tick_wipes_ff75e9f7-2b68-4312-acd8-5174b360a501.jpg?v=1637138356"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/flea_tick_wipes_ff75e9f7-2b68-4312-acd8-5174b360a501.jpg?v=1637138356"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/flea_tick_wipes_ff75e9f7-2b68-4312-acd8-5174b360a501.jpg?v=1637138356", "options": ["Count"], "media": [{"alt":"Pet Naturals of Vermont - Flea + Tick Wipes for Dogs \u0026 Cats 60 pcs","id":23254290170045,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/flea_tick_wipes_ff75e9f7-2b68-4312-acd8-5174b360a501.jpg?v=1637138356"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/flea_tick_wipes_ff75e9f7-2b68-4312-acd8-5174b360a501.jpg?v=1637138356","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Flea + Tick Wipes for Dogs & Cats

Regular price HK$125.00
Sale price HK$125.00 Regular price HK$125.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Flea + Tick Repellent Wipes is a natural repellent to protect your pets from fleas, ticks, mosquitoes, and flies.Flea + Tick Repellent Wipes by Pe...

Flea + Tick Repellent Wipes is a natural repellent to protect your pets from fleas, ticks, mosquitoes, and flies.

Flea + Tick Repellent Wipes by Pet Naturals come in an easy to use canister and is designed for ultimate convenience and safety. Flea + Tick includes lemongrass, cinnamon, sesame and Castor oils to provide a pleasant and refreshing smell with clean, non-sticky active ingredients. The combination of Brazilian oils from certified forests act as a natural shield from unwanted pests. The oils have been used for centuries by the indigenous people of the Amazon forest to keep pests from detecting the scent from their skin.Flea + Tick Repellent Wipes does not contain any drugs or synthetic chemicals, and it is safe for use on all pets, bedding, and applications to collars. This natural flea and tick repellent has no known toxic effects from licking the skin.
Please read all directions carefully before application.
Wipe the pre-moistened towelette on the pet’s fur, including legs and stomach, then work into the coat if necessary. Depending on the thickness, type, and length of fur more than one wipe may be required to get the product through the entire coat. Avoid contact with the animal’s nose, mouth and eyes when applying on the animal’s face. Reapply every 2 ‒ 3 days or as needed before the animal goes outside. Reapply whenever the animal is thoroughly wet. Safe for daily use, if desired.
Safe for use on puppies and kittens. Keep wipe pack lid closed when not in use.


Active Ingredients 

Lemongrass Oil 4%
Cinnamon Oil 1%
Sesame Oil 1%
Castor Oil 0.5%

 

Inert Ingredients (93.5%)

Purified Water
Carrageenan
Vitamin E
Sodium Benzoate
Potassium Sorbate
Mineral Oil
Citris Acid
Out of stock
Count
Spend $300 more to receive FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

Product details

Flea + Tick Repellent Wipes is a natural repellent to protect your pets from fleas, ticks, mosquitoes, and flies.

Flea + Tick Repellent Wipes by Pet Naturals come in an easy to use canister and is designed for ultimate convenience and safety. Flea + Tick includes lemongrass, cinnamon, sesame and Castor oils to provide a pleasant and refreshing smell with clean, non-sticky active ingredients. The combination of Brazilian oils from certified forests act as a natural shield from unwanted pests. The oils have been used for centuries by the indigenous people of the Amazon forest to keep pests from detecting the scent from their skin.Flea + Tick Repellent Wipes does not contain any drugs or synthetic chemicals, and it is safe for use on all pets, bedding, and applications to collars. This natural flea and tick repellent has no known toxic effects from licking the skin.
Please read all directions carefully before application.
Wipe the pre-moistened towelette on the pet's fur, including legs and stomach, then work into the coat if necessary. Depending on the thickness, type, and length of fur more than one wipe may be required to get the product through the entire coat. Avoid contact with the animal's nose, mouth and eyes when applying on the animal's face. Reapply every 2 ‒ 3 days or as needed before the animal goes outside. Reapply whenever the animal is thoroughly wet. Safe for daily use, if desired.
Safe for use on puppies and kittens. Keep wipe pack lid closed when not in use.

Active Ingredients

Lemongrass Oil  4%  

Cinnamon Oil  1%  

Sesame Oil  1%  

Castor Oil  0.5%  

Inert Ingredients (93.5%)

Purified Water  

Carrageenan  

Vitamin E  

Sodium Benzoate  

Potassium Sorbate  

Mineral Oil  

Citris Acid  

About Pet Naturals of Vermont - Your pet care paw-tner

Proudly made in Vermont, USA, Pet Naturals of Vermont's treats and supplements are made with paw-some ingredients in drool-worthy flavors pets love. Whether it's calming or joint support, Pet Naturals of Vermont's supplements are carefully crafted to support your pet's health from nose to paw. In times when your pet is not at their best, most playful self, its Problem Solvers are here to help. Whether it's a coughed-up hairball or doggie breath, Problem Solvers yummy chews help fix those pesky pet problems so you can focus on the fun rather than the forgettable.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

Flea + Tick Repellent Wipes is a natural repellent to protect your pets from fleas, ticks, mosquitoes, and flies.

Flea + Tick Repellent Wipes by Pet Naturals come in an easy to use canister and is designed for ultimate convenience and safety. Flea + Tick includes lemongrass, cinnamon, sesame and Castor oils to provide a pleasant and refreshing smell with clean, non-sticky active ingredients. The combination of Brazilian oils from certified forests act as a natural shield from unwanted pests. The oils have been used for centuries by the indigenous people of the Amazon forest to keep pests from detecting the scent from their skin.Flea + Tick Repellent Wipes does not contain any drugs or synthetic chemicals, and it is safe for use on all pets, bedding, and applications to collars. This natural flea and tick repellent has no known toxic effects from licking the skin.
Please read all directions carefully before application.
Wipe the pre-moistened towelette on the pet's fur, including legs and stomach, then work into the coat if necessary. Depending on the thickness, type, and length of fur more than one wipe may be required to get the product through the entire coat. Avoid contact with the animal's nose, mouth and eyes when applying on the animal's face. Reapply every 2 ‒ 3 days or as needed before the animal goes outside. Reapply whenever the animal is thoroughly wet. Safe for daily use, if desired.
Safe for use on puppies and kittens. Keep wipe pack lid closed when not in use.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients

Lemongrass Oil  4%  

Cinnamon Oil  1%  

Sesame Oil  1%  

Castor Oil  0.5%  

Inert Ingredients (93.5%)

Purified Water  

Carrageenan  

Vitamin E  

Sodium Benzoate  

Potassium Sorbate  

Mineral Oil  

Citris Acid  

About Pet Naturals of Vermont

About Pet Naturals of Vermont - Your pet care paw-tner

Proudly made in Vermont, USA, Pet Naturals of Vermont's treats and supplements are made with paw-some ingredients in drool-worthy flavors pets love. Whether it's calming or joint support, Pet Naturals of Vermont's supplements are carefully crafted to support your pet's health from nose to paw. In times when your pet is not at their best, most playful self, its Problem Solvers are here to help. Whether it's a coughed-up hairball or doggie breath, Problem Solvers yummy chews help fix those pesky pet problems so you can focus on the fun rather than the forgettable.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.