略過產品資訊
Free Delivery with $300 and above

買滿 $300 免費送貨

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

少於三天運到您的家中

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

精心挑選

Oxbow

{ "id": 7063924015293, "title": "有機乾草", "handle": "oxbow-organic-meadow-hay", "description": "", "published_at": [16,14,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [25,46,4,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Oxbow", "type": "Small Animals Food - Hay \u0026 Grass Treats", "tags":["101_For Guinea Pigs","101_For Hamsters","101_For Rabbits","101_For Small Animals","102_Oxbow","112_Hay","112_Treats","116_Digestive Health","744845710402","Digestive Health","For Guinea Pigs","倉鼠","兔子","小動物","牧草","MatrixItem","S01_Treats","Treats"], "price":5600, "price_min": 5600, "price_max": 12000, "available": true, "price_varies": true, "compare_at_price": 5600, "compare_at_price_min": 5600, "compare_at_price_max": 12000, "compare_at_price_varies": true, "variants": [{"id":41012246020285,"title":"15 oz","option1":"15 oz","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"22517PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966799663293,"product_id":7063924015293,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:32:56+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:32:56+08:00","alt":"Oxbow - Organic Meadow Hay 15 oz","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/95978_MAIN._AC_SL1500_V1525273726__copy_50fd19db-0f88-4473-a72c-e5949cc2409a.jpg?v=1637137976","variant_ids":[41012246020285]},"available":true,"name":"有機乾草 - 15 oz","public_title":"15 oz","options":["15 oz"],"price":5600,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":5600,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"744845710402","featured_media":{"alt":"Oxbow - Organic Meadow Hay 15 oz","id":23254233612477,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/95978_MAIN._AC_SL1500_V1525273726__copy_50fd19db-0f88-4473-a72c-e5949cc2409a.jpg?v=1637137976"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]},{"id":41012246053053,"title":"40 oz","option1":"40 oz","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"22518PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966799696061,"product_id":7063924015293,"position":2,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:32:56+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:32:56+08:00","alt":"Oxbow - Organic Meadow Hay 40 oz","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/95978_MAIN._AC_SL1500_V1525273726__copy_1481131d-8b08-40f0-935b-ecec39ddce91.jpg?v=1637137976","variant_ids":[41012246053053]},"available":true,"name":"有機乾草 - 40 oz","public_title":"40 oz","options":["40 oz"],"price":12000,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":12000,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"744845960579","featured_media":{"alt":"Oxbow - Organic Meadow Hay 40 oz","id":23254233645245,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/95978_MAIN._AC_SL1500_V1525273726__copy_1481131d-8b08-40f0-935b-ecec39ddce91.jpg?v=1637137976"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/95978_MAIN._AC_SL1500_V1525273726__copy_50fd19db-0f88-4473-a72c-e5949cc2409a.jpg?v=1637137976","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/95978_MAIN._AC_SL1500_V1525273726__copy_1481131d-8b08-40f0-935b-ecec39ddce91.jpg?v=1637137976"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/95978_MAIN._AC_SL1500_V1525273726__copy_50fd19db-0f88-4473-a72c-e5949cc2409a.jpg?v=1637137976", "options": ["重量"], "media": [{"alt":"Oxbow - Organic Meadow Hay 15 oz","id":23254233612477,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/95978_MAIN._AC_SL1500_V1525273726__copy_50fd19db-0f88-4473-a72c-e5949cc2409a.jpg?v=1637137976"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/95978_MAIN._AC_SL1500_V1525273726__copy_50fd19db-0f88-4473-a72c-e5949cc2409a.jpg?v=1637137976","width":1000},{"alt":"Oxbow - Organic Meadow Hay 40 oz","id":23254233645245,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/95978_MAIN._AC_SL1500_V1525273726__copy_1481131d-8b08-40f0-935b-ecec39ddce91.jpg?v=1637137976"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/95978_MAIN._AC_SL1500_V1525273726__copy_1481131d-8b08-40f0-935b-ecec39ddce91.jpg?v=1637137976","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

有機乾草

定價 HK$56.00
售價 HK$56.00 定價 HK$56.00
結帳時計算運費

餵食Oxbow Bene Terra的有機牧草可有益天竺鼠、兔子或龍貓。小動物包括天竺鼠、兔子或龍貓,需要乾草來幫助消化並保持牙齒生長。乾草應佔其日常飲食的約75%。 Oxbow Bene Terra的有機牧草經過100%認證,無化學品有機種植。它為您的寵物提供甜味香氣、誘人的質地。有機牧草...

餵食Oxbow Bene Terra的有機牧草可有益天竺鼠、兔子或龍貓。小動物包括天竺鼠、兔子或龍貓,需要乾草來幫助消化並保持牙齒生長。乾草應佔其日常飲食的約75%。 Oxbow Bene Terra的有機牧草經過100%認證,無化學品有機種植。它為您的寵物提供甜味香氣、誘人的質地。有機牧草由自然棲息地,所發現的每種乾草組合而成,即便是最挑剔的食客也會感到滿意,並給您的寵物提供豐富的咀嚼訓練,可以解悶及減輕壓力。每天只要將少量乾草放置在牠們家中,根據所需而補充。

主要好處
  • 乾草對於小型草食動物的健康非常重要,它不僅提供纖維,而且還提供模擬草食寵物自然生長地。作為牠們的主人,您應每天提供乾草。
  • 牧草在不使用化學藥品環境下生長,100%有機種植,為您的寵物提供野外自然覓食的樂趣!
  • 乾草有機會因自然環境而改變,不同季節生產出的乾草都會在外觀、口感及味道上有所不同。
  • 由多種天然乾草混合而成,非常適合挑食寵物,乾草提供甜味香氣、誘人的質地。
  • USDA證明,產品超過95%的成分由經認證的有機農民生產,使用可再生資源和水土農殖。

In stock

重量
消費多 $300 享受 FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

產品詳情

餵食Oxbow Bene Terra的有機牧草可有益天竺鼠、兔子或龍貓。小動物包括天竺鼠、兔子或龍貓,需要乾草來幫助消化並保持牙齒生長。乾草應佔其日常飲食的約75%。 Oxbow Bene Terra的有機牧草經過100%認證,無化學品有機種植。它為您的寵物提供甜味香氣、誘人的質地。有機牧草由自然棲息地,所發現的每種乾草組合而成,即便是最挑剔的食客也會感到滿意,並給您的寵物提供豐富的咀嚼訓練,可以解悶及減輕壓力。每天只要將少量乾草放置在牠們家中,根據所需而補充。

主要好處乾草對於小型草食動物的健康非常重要,它不僅提供纖維,而且還提供模擬草食寵物自然生長地。作為牠們的主人,您應每天提供乾草。牧草在不使用化學藥品環境下生長,100%有機種植,為您的寵物提供野外自然覓食的樂趣!乾草有機會因自然環境而改變,不同季節生產出的乾草都會在外觀、口感及味道上有所不同。由多種天然乾草混合而成,非常適合挑食寵物,乾草提供甜味香氣、誘人的質地。USDA證明,產品超過95%的成分由經認證的有機農民生產,使用可再生資源和水土農殖。

有機乾草,有機低芥酸菜籽粉,有機麥草,有機大麥,有機向日葵粉,有機亞麻籽,膨潤土,酵母培養物(脫水),碳酸鈣,鹽,L-抗壞血酸-2-單磷酸酯(維他命C),有機菊苣根,有機蒲公英葉,有機迷迭香,水解酵母,有機藍莓,有機酸果蔓,氯化膽鹼,維他命E補充劑,硫酸鋅,有機絲蘭提取物,鋅酸鋅,菸酸,硫酸銅,d-泛酸鈣,維他命A補充劑,氧化錳,生物素,核黃素補充劑,銅蛋白酸鹽,硫酸鎂,硫胺素單硝酸鹽,亞硒酸鈉,錳酸錳,鹽酸吡哆醇,葉酸,碳酸鈷,維他命D3補充劑,維他命B12補充劑,碘酸鈣

營養分析 粗蛋白(最少) 12.00% 粗脂肪(最少) 2.50% 粗纖維(最少)23.00% 粗纖維(最多) 25.00% 水分(最多)10.00% 鈣(最少) 0.60% 鈣(最多) 0.90% 磷(最少) 0.30% 維他命A(最少) 10,000 國際單位 / 公斤 維他命D3(最少) 900 國際單位 / 公斤 維他命E(最少) 190 國際單位 / 公斤 奧米加3脂肪酸(最少) 0.30% 奧米加6脂肪酸(最低) 0.41%

關於 Oxbow - 小型動物的營養專家

自創立以來一直專注於小型動物的健康,Oxbow根據四個原則,改善小寵物的生活:質素、創新、教育和回饋。

質素
Oxbow所使用的乾草,在包裝前會先由專人分級、分析和檢查,然後由技術人員團隊將最高等級的乾草分隔出來,移除次等級乾草,只將最好的放進包裝內。

創新
Oxbow除了是第一個以提摩西草作為小型草食動物的主食的品牌,亦是第一個利用提摩西草製作小型草食動物食品的品牌,以及第一個推出100%有機小型寵物食品的品牌。

教育
Oxbow透過一系列計劃、獎學金和研究,支持現在及未來的動物健康專家。品牌亦與專門醫治小型動物的獸醫和營養師合作,推動小型動物健康。

回饋
Oxbow會捐出資金和緊急援助金,幫助被拯救的動物、保護動物協會和野生動物保育中心等不同機構。

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

餵食Oxbow Bene Terra的有機牧草可有益天竺鼠、兔子或龍貓。小動物包括天竺鼠、兔子或龍貓,需要乾草來幫助消化並保持牙齒生長。乾草應佔其日常飲食的約75%。 Oxbow Bene Terra的有機牧草經過100%認證,無化學品有機種植。它為您的寵物提供甜味香氣、誘人的質地。有機牧草由自然棲息地,所發現的每種乾草組合而成,即便是最挑剔的食客也會感到滿意,並給您的寵物提供豐富的咀嚼訓練,可以解悶及減輕壓力。每天只要將少量乾草放置在牠們家中,根據所需而補充。

主要好處乾草對於小型草食動物的健康非常重要,它不僅提供纖維,而且還提供模擬草食寵物自然生長地。作為牠們的主人,您應每天提供乾草。牧草在不使用化學藥品環境下生長,100%有機種植,為您的寵物提供野外自然覓食的樂趣!乾草有機會因自然環境而改變,不同季節生產出的乾草都會在外觀、口感及味道上有所不同。由多種天然乾草混合而成,非常適合挑食寵物,乾草提供甜味香氣、誘人的質地。USDA證明,產品超過95%的成分由經認證的有機農民生產,使用可再生資源和水土農殖。

成分

有機乾草,有機低芥酸菜籽粉,有機麥草,有機大麥,有機向日葵粉,有機亞麻籽,膨潤土,酵母培養物(脫水),碳酸鈣,鹽,L-抗壞血酸-2-單磷酸酯(維他命C),有機菊苣根,有機蒲公英葉,有機迷迭香,水解酵母,有機藍莓,有機酸果蔓,氯化膽鹼,維他命E補充劑,硫酸鋅,有機絲蘭提取物,鋅酸鋅,菸酸,硫酸銅,d-泛酸鈣,維他命A補充劑,氧化錳,生物素,核黃素補充劑,銅蛋白酸鹽,硫酸鎂,硫胺素單硝酸鹽,亞硒酸鈉,錳酸錳,鹽酸吡哆醇,葉酸,碳酸鈷,維他命D3補充劑,維他命B12補充劑,碘酸鈣

營養分析 粗蛋白(最少) 12.00% 粗脂肪(最少) 2.50% 粗纖維(最少)23.00% 粗纖維(最多) 25.00% 水分(最多)10.00% 鈣(最少) 0.60% 鈣(最多) 0.90% 磷(最少) 0.30% 維他命A(最少) 10,000 國際單位 / 公斤 維他命D3(最少) 900 國際單位 / 公斤 維他命E(最少) 190 國際單位 / 公斤 奧米加3脂肪酸(最少) 0.30% 奧米加6脂肪酸(最低) 0.41%

關於 Oxbow

關於 Oxbow - 小型動物的營養專家

自創立以來一直專注於小型動物的健康,Oxbow根據四個原則,改善小寵物的生活:質素、創新、教育和回饋。

質素
Oxbow所使用的乾草,在包裝前會先由專人分級、分析和檢查,然後由技術人員團隊將最高等級的乾草分隔出來,移除次等級乾草,只將最好的放進包裝內。

創新
Oxbow除了是第一個以提摩西草作為小型草食動物的主食的品牌,亦是第一個利用提摩西草製作小型草食動物食品的品牌,以及第一個推出100%有機小型寵物食品的品牌。

教育
Oxbow透過一系列計劃、獎學金和研究,支持現在及未來的動物健康專家。品牌亦與專門醫治小型動物的獸醫和營養師合作,推動小型動物健康。

回饋
Oxbow會捐出資金和緊急援助金,幫助被拯救的動物、保護動物協會和野生動物保育中心等不同機構。

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Our services

寵物美容 - 豈只是美容?

我們專業的寵物美容團隊,為您愛犬打理毛髮,修剪設計出醒目儀容。我們亦會與毛孩溝通合作,給牠們一個舒適,無壓力的環境。寵物美容團隊提供各項專業服務,包括使用最優質狗狗美容產品,最先進設備,每次都以專業態度接待毛孩!

查看我們的寵物美容服務

Skip to product information
Free Delivery with $300 and above

Free Delivery with Purchases above $300

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Oxbow

{ "id": 7063924015293, "title": "Organic Meadow Hay", "handle": "oxbow-organic-meadow-hay", "description": "", "published_at": [16,14,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [25,46,4,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Oxbow", "type": "Small Animals Food - Hay \u0026 Grass Treats", "tags":["101_For Guinea Pigs","101_For Hamsters","101_For Rabbits","101_For Small Animals","102_Oxbow","112_Hay","112_Treats","116_Digestive Health","744845710402","Digestive Health","For Guinea Pigs","For Hamsters","For Rabbits","For Small Animals","Hay","MatrixItem","S01_Treats","Treats"], "price":5600, "price_min": 5600, "price_max": 12000, "available": true, "price_varies": true, "compare_at_price": 5600, "compare_at_price_min": 5600, "compare_at_price_max": 12000, "compare_at_price_varies": true, "variants": [{"id":41012246020285,"title":"15 oz","option1":"15 oz","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"22517PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966799663293,"product_id":7063924015293,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:32:56+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:32:56+08:00","alt":"Oxbow - Organic Meadow Hay 15 oz","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/95978_MAIN._AC_SL1500_V1525273726__copy_50fd19db-0f88-4473-a72c-e5949cc2409a.jpg?v=1637137976","variant_ids":[41012246020285]},"available":true,"name":"Organic Meadow Hay - 15 oz","public_title":"15 oz","options":["15 oz"],"price":5600,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":5600,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"744845710402","featured_media":{"alt":"Oxbow - Organic Meadow Hay 15 oz","id":23254233612477,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/95978_MAIN._AC_SL1500_V1525273726__copy_50fd19db-0f88-4473-a72c-e5949cc2409a.jpg?v=1637137976"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]},{"id":41012246053053,"title":"40 oz","option1":"40 oz","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"22518PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966799696061,"product_id":7063924015293,"position":2,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:32:56+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:32:56+08:00","alt":"Oxbow - Organic Meadow Hay 40 oz","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/95978_MAIN._AC_SL1500_V1525273726__copy_1481131d-8b08-40f0-935b-ecec39ddce91.jpg?v=1637137976","variant_ids":[41012246053053]},"available":false,"name":"Organic Meadow Hay - 40 oz","public_title":"40 oz","options":["40 oz"],"price":12000,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":12000,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"744845960579","featured_media":{"alt":"Oxbow - Organic Meadow Hay 40 oz","id":23254233645245,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/95978_MAIN._AC_SL1500_V1525273726__copy_1481131d-8b08-40f0-935b-ecec39ddce91.jpg?v=1637137976"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/95978_MAIN._AC_SL1500_V1525273726__copy_50fd19db-0f88-4473-a72c-e5949cc2409a.jpg?v=1637137976","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/95978_MAIN._AC_SL1500_V1525273726__copy_1481131d-8b08-40f0-935b-ecec39ddce91.jpg?v=1637137976"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/95978_MAIN._AC_SL1500_V1525273726__copy_50fd19db-0f88-4473-a72c-e5949cc2409a.jpg?v=1637137976", "options": ["Weight"], "media": [{"alt":"Oxbow - Organic Meadow Hay 15 oz","id":23254233612477,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/95978_MAIN._AC_SL1500_V1525273726__copy_50fd19db-0f88-4473-a72c-e5949cc2409a.jpg?v=1637137976"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/95978_MAIN._AC_SL1500_V1525273726__copy_50fd19db-0f88-4473-a72c-e5949cc2409a.jpg?v=1637137976","width":1000},{"alt":"Oxbow - Organic Meadow Hay 40 oz","id":23254233645245,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/95978_MAIN._AC_SL1500_V1525273726__copy_1481131d-8b08-40f0-935b-ecec39ddce91.jpg?v=1637137976"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/95978_MAIN._AC_SL1500_V1525273726__copy_1481131d-8b08-40f0-935b-ecec39ddce91.jpg?v=1637137976","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Organic Meadow Hay

Regular price HK$56.00
Sale price HK$56.00 Regular price HK$56.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Feed your Guinea Pig, rabbit or chinchilla a high-fiber hay that is beneficial to them and the environment with Oxbow Bene Terra Organic Meadow Ha...

Feed your Guinea Pig, rabbit or chinchilla a high-fiber hay that is beneficial to them and the environment with Oxbow Bene Terra Organic Meadow Hay Small Animal Food. Some small pets including Guinea Pigs, rabbits and chinchillas, need hay to aid in digestion and keep their teeth trim. In fact, hay should be about 75 percent of their daily diet. Oxbow Bene Terra Organic Meadow Hay Small Animal Food is 100 percent certified organically grown without the use of chemicals. It provides your pet with an enticing, sweet-tasting combination of textures, fragrances and flavors. And because it is composed of a variety of hays found in their natural habitat, it will please even the pickiest eater and provide your pet with an enriching chewing activity that prevents boredom and alleviates stress. Place large handfuls of hay in the habitat daily and replenish as needed.

Key Benefits
  • Grass hay is absolutely vital to the health of small herbivores. It provides not only fiber, but environmental enrichment that mimics your pet’s natural habitat. As the caregiver, it is your responsibility to offer your pet hay every day.
  • Grown without the use of chemical, this product is 100% organically grown. Offer your pet what they would naturally forage for in the wild!
  • Hay is a variable product because it is grown in natural conditions. Each season creates hay that will look, feel and taste different. Composed of a variety of naturally-occurring hays.
  • Ideal for picky eaters as this product features enticing textures, fragrances and tastes.
  • The USDA Organic Seal on this product indicates that over 95% of the ingredients in this product are produced by certified organic farmers who emphasize the use of renewable resources and the conservation of soil and water to enhance environmental quality for future generations.
In stock
Weight
Spend $300 more to receive FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

Product details

Feed your Guinea Pig, rabbit or chinchilla a high-fiber hay that is beneficial to them and the environment with Oxbow Bene Terra Organic Meadow Hay Small Animal Food. Some small pets including Guinea Pigs, rabbits and chinchillas, need hay to aid in digestion and keep their teeth trim. In fact, hay should be about 75 percent of their daily diet. Oxbow Bene Terra Organic Meadow Hay Small Animal Food is 100 percent certified organically grown without the use of chemicals. It provides your pet with an enticing, sweet-tasting combination of textures, fragrances and flavors. And because it is composed of a variety of hays found in their natural habitat, it will please even the pickiest eater and provide your pet with an enriching chewing activity that prevents boredom and alleviates stress. Place large handfuls of hay in the habitat daily and replenish as needed.

Key BenefitsGrass hay is absolutely vital to the health of small herbivores. It provides not only fiber, but environmental enrichment that mimics your pet's natural habitat. As the caregiver, it is your responsibility to offer your pet hay every day.Grown without the use of chemical, this product is 100% organically grown. Offer your pet what they would naturally forage for in the wild!Hay is a variable product because it is grown in natural conditions. Each season creates hay that will look, feel and taste different. Composed of a variety of naturally-occurring hays.Ideal for picky eaters as this product features enticing textures, fragrances and tastes.The USDA Organic Seal on this product indicates that over 95% of the ingredients in this product are produced by certified organic farmers who emphasize the use of renewable resources and the conservation of soil and water to enhance environmental quality for future generations.
Organic Grass Hay, Organic Canola Meal, Organic Wheat Straw, Organic Barley, Organic Sunflower Meal, Organic Flaxseed, Sodium Bentonite, Yeast Culture (dehydrated), Calcium Carbonate, Salt, L-Ascorbyl-2-Monophosphate (Vitamin C), Organic Chicory Root, Organic Dandelion Leaf, Organic Ground Rosemary, Hydrolyzed Yeast, Organic Blueberry, Organic Cranberry, Choline Chloride, Vitamin E Supplement, Zinc Sulfate, Organic Yucca Schidigera Extract, Zinc Proteinate, Niacin, Copper Sulfate, d-Calcium Pantothenate, Vitamin A Supplement, Manganous Oxide, Biotin, Riboflavin Supplement, Copper Proteinate, Magnesium Sulfate, Thiamine Mononitrate, Sodium Selenite, Manganese Proteinate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Folic Acid, Cobalt Carbonate, Vitamin D3 Supplement, Vitamin B12 Supplement, Calcium Iodate

Guaranteed Analysis Crude Protein (min) 12.00% Crude Fat (min) 2.50% Crude Fiber (min) 23.00% Crude Fiber (max) 25.00% Moisture (max) 10.00% Calcium (min) 0.60% Calcium (max) 0.90% Phosphorus (min) 0.30% Vitamin A (min) 10,000 IU/kg Vitamin D3 (min) 900 IU/kg Vitamin E (min) 190 IU/kg Omega 3 Fatty Acids (min) 0.30% Omega 6 Fatty Acids (min) 0.41%

About Oxbow - A leader in small animal nutrition

Having promised to invest in small animal health and well-being since the beginning, Oxbow aims to make a true difference in the lives of pets with four fundamental principles: quality, innovation, education, and appreciation.

Quality
All Oxbow hay is graded, analyzed, and altogether scrutinized before it ever enters the packaging facility. Next, its skilled team members sort all of the highest-graded hay by hand, removing less than premium portions and putting only the best in the bag.

Innovation
Oxbow were the first to introduce Timothy Hay as a dietary staple for small herbivores, the first to develop a Timothy-based small herbivore food, and the first to create a 100% organic line for small pets.

Education
Oxbow supports present and future animal health professionals alike through a series of lasting educational initiatives, including programs, scholarships, and research. It also partners with top exotic veterinarians and nutritionists to help shape the landscape of small animal nutrition.

Appreciation
Oxbow provides grant funding and emergency support to assist animal rescues, humane societies, wildlife rehabilitation centers, and many other organizations in need.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

Feed your Guinea Pig, rabbit or chinchilla a high-fiber hay that is beneficial to them and the environment with Oxbow Bene Terra Organic Meadow Hay Small Animal Food. Some small pets including Guinea Pigs, rabbits and chinchillas, need hay to aid in digestion and keep their teeth trim. In fact, hay should be about 75 percent of their daily diet. Oxbow Bene Terra Organic Meadow Hay Small Animal Food is 100 percent certified organically grown without the use of chemicals. It provides your pet with an enticing, sweet-tasting combination of textures, fragrances and flavors. And because it is composed of a variety of hays found in their natural habitat, it will please even the pickiest eater and provide your pet with an enriching chewing activity that prevents boredom and alleviates stress. Place large handfuls of hay in the habitat daily and replenish as needed.

Key BenefitsGrass hay is absolutely vital to the health of small herbivores. It provides not only fiber, but environmental enrichment that mimics your pet's natural habitat. As the caregiver, it is your responsibility to offer your pet hay every day.Grown without the use of chemical, this product is 100% organically grown. Offer your pet what they would naturally forage for in the wild!Hay is a variable product because it is grown in natural conditions. Each season creates hay that will look, feel and taste different. Composed of a variety of naturally-occurring hays.Ideal for picky eaters as this product features enticing textures, fragrances and tastes.The USDA Organic Seal on this product indicates that over 95% of the ingredients in this product are produced by certified organic farmers who emphasize the use of renewable resources and the conservation of soil and water to enhance environmental quality for future generations.

Ingredients

Organic Grass Hay, Organic Canola Meal, Organic Wheat Straw, Organic Barley, Organic Sunflower Meal, Organic Flaxseed, Sodium Bentonite, Yeast Culture (dehydrated), Calcium Carbonate, Salt, L-Ascorbyl-2-Monophosphate (Vitamin C), Organic Chicory Root, Organic Dandelion Leaf, Organic Ground Rosemary, Hydrolyzed Yeast, Organic Blueberry, Organic Cranberry, Choline Chloride, Vitamin E Supplement, Zinc Sulfate, Organic Yucca Schidigera Extract, Zinc Proteinate, Niacin, Copper Sulfate, d-Calcium Pantothenate, Vitamin A Supplement, Manganous Oxide, Biotin, Riboflavin Supplement, Copper Proteinate, Magnesium Sulfate, Thiamine Mononitrate, Sodium Selenite, Manganese Proteinate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Folic Acid, Cobalt Carbonate, Vitamin D3 Supplement, Vitamin B12 Supplement, Calcium Iodate

Guaranteed Analysis Crude Protein (min) 12.00% Crude Fat (min) 2.50% Crude Fiber (min) 23.00% Crude Fiber (max) 25.00% Moisture (max) 10.00% Calcium (min) 0.60% Calcium (max) 0.90% Phosphorus (min) 0.30% Vitamin A (min) 10,000 IU/kg Vitamin D3 (min) 900 IU/kg Vitamin E (min) 190 IU/kg Omega 3 Fatty Acids (min) 0.30% Omega 6 Fatty Acids (min) 0.41%

About Oxbow

About Oxbow - A leader in small animal nutrition

Having promised to invest in small animal health and well-being since the beginning, Oxbow aims to make a true difference in the lives of pets with four fundamental principles: quality, innovation, education, and appreciation.

Quality
All Oxbow hay is graded, analyzed, and altogether scrutinized before it ever enters the packaging facility. Next, its skilled team members sort all of the highest-graded hay by hand, removing less than premium portions and putting only the best in the bag.

Innovation
Oxbow were the first to introduce Timothy Hay as a dietary staple for small herbivores, the first to develop a Timothy-based small herbivore food, and the first to create a 100% organic line for small pets.

Education
Oxbow supports present and future animal health professionals alike through a series of lasting educational initiatives, including programs, scholarships, and research. It also partners with top exotic veterinarians and nutritionists to help shape the landscape of small animal nutrition.

Appreciation
Oxbow provides grant funding and emergency support to assist animal rescues, humane societies, wildlife rehabilitation centers, and many other organizations in need.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.