略過產品資訊
Free Delivery with $300 and above

買滿 $300 免費送貨

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

少於三天運到您的家中

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

精心挑選

Oxbow

{ "id": 7063924965565, "title": "豪華自然吊飾小動物啃咬玩具", "handle": "oxbow-deluxe-natural-dangly-small-animals-chew-toys", "description": "", "published_at": [18,3,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [26,48,4,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Oxbow", "type": "Small Animals Supplies - Toys", "tags":["101_For Guinea Pigs","101_For Hamsters","101_For Rabbits","101_For Small Animals","102_Oxbow","117_Teething","744845963396","For Guinea Pigs","倉鼠","兔子","小動物","MatrixItem","S02_Toys","磨牙用品"], "price":3200, "price_min": 3200, "price_max": 3200, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 3200, "compare_at_price_min": 3200, "compare_at_price_max": 3200, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41012250575037,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"22494PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966795534525,"product_id":7063924965565,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:32:30+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:32:30+08:00","alt":"Oxbow - Deluxe Natural Dangly Small Animals Chew Toys Default Title","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/61rrQVuQnjL._AC_SL1500__copy_8a76aaaf-113f-425a-9c46-58a84fe959e2.jpg?v=1637137950","variant_ids":[41012250575037]},"available":true,"name":"豪華自然吊飾小動物啃咬玩具","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":3200,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":3200,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"744845963396","featured_media":{"alt":"Oxbow - Deluxe Natural Dangly Small Animals Chew Toys Default Title","id":23254229483709,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/61rrQVuQnjL._AC_SL1500__copy_8a76aaaf-113f-425a-9c46-58a84fe959e2.jpg?v=1637137950"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/61rrQVuQnjL._AC_SL1500__copy_8a76aaaf-113f-425a-9c46-58a84fe959e2.jpg?v=1637137950"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/61rrQVuQnjL._AC_SL1500__copy_8a76aaaf-113f-425a-9c46-58a84fe959e2.jpg?v=1637137950", "options": ["Title"], "media": [{"alt":"Oxbow - Deluxe Natural Dangly Small Animals Chew Toys Default Title","id":23254229483709,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/61rrQVuQnjL._AC_SL1500__copy_8a76aaaf-113f-425a-9c46-58a84fe959e2.jpg?v=1637137950"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/61rrQVuQnjL._AC_SL1500__copy_8a76aaaf-113f-425a-9c46-58a84fe959e2.jpg?v=1637137950","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

豪華自然吊飾小動物啃咬玩具

定價 HK$32.00
售價 HK$32.00 定價 HK$32.00
結帳時計算運費

Deluxe天然吊飾玩具,為您的毛孩世界增添色彩。 這款100%寵物安全的玩具通過互動式玩法來激發和參與,豐富天竺鼠的生活。 多款種類的吊飾由符合食品安全的蔬菜吊飾組成,可以讓寵物咬玩,鮮豔的色彩為寵物住所增添視覺刺激。通過天然配件刺激毛孩腦袋及身體,讓牠們尖叫不停。 Deluxe天然吊飾玩具...

Deluxe天然吊飾玩具,為您的毛孩世界增添色彩。 這款100%寵物安全的玩具通過互動式玩法來激發和參與,豐富天竺鼠的生活。 多款種類的吊飾由符合食品安全的蔬菜吊飾組成,可以讓寵物咬玩,鮮豔的色彩為寵物住所增添視覺刺激。通過天然配件刺激毛孩腦袋及身體,讓牠們尖叫不停。 Deluxe天然吊飾玩具非常適合您的兔子或其他小動物。

產品尺寸:
9.4 x 2 x 2"
消費多 $300 享受 FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

產品詳情

Deluxe天然吊飾玩具,為您的毛孩世界增添色彩。 這款100%寵物安全的玩具通過互動式玩法來激發和參與,豐富天竺鼠的生活。 多款種類的吊飾由符合食品安全的蔬菜吊飾組成,可以讓寵物咬玩,鮮豔的色彩為寵物住所增添視覺刺激。通過天然配件刺激毛孩腦袋及身體,讓牠們尖叫不停。 Deluxe天然吊飾玩具非常適合您的兔子或其他小動物。

產品尺寸:

9.4 x 2 x 2"

關於 Oxbow - 小型動物的營養專家

自創立以來一直專注於小型動物的健康,Oxbow根據四個原則,改善小寵物的生活:質素、創新、教育和回饋。

質素
Oxbow所使用的乾草,在包裝前會先由專人分級、分析和檢查,然後由技術人員團隊將最高等級的乾草分隔出來,移除次等級乾草,只將最好的放進包裝內。

創新
Oxbow除了是第一個以提摩西草作為小型草食動物的主食的品牌,亦是第一個利用提摩西草製作小型草食動物食品的品牌,以及第一個推出100%有機小型寵物食品的品牌。

教育
Oxbow透過一系列計劃、獎學金和研究,支持現在及未來的動物健康專家。品牌亦與專門醫治小型動物的獸醫和營養師合作,推動小型動物健康。

回饋
Oxbow會捐出資金和緊急援助金,幫助被拯救的動物、保護動物協會和野生動物保育中心等不同機構。

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

Deluxe天然吊飾玩具,為您的毛孩世界增添色彩。 這款100%寵物安全的玩具通過互動式玩法來激發和參與,豐富天竺鼠的生活。 多款種類的吊飾由符合食品安全的蔬菜吊飾組成,可以讓寵物咬玩,鮮豔的色彩為寵物住所增添視覺刺激。通過天然配件刺激毛孩腦袋及身體,讓牠們尖叫不停。 Deluxe天然吊飾玩具非常適合您的兔子或其他小動物。

產品尺寸:

9.4 x 2 x 2"

關於 Oxbow

關於 Oxbow - 小型動物的營養專家

自創立以來一直專注於小型動物的健康,Oxbow根據四個原則,改善小寵物的生活:質素、創新、教育和回饋。

質素
Oxbow所使用的乾草,在包裝前會先由專人分級、分析和檢查,然後由技術人員團隊將最高等級的乾草分隔出來,移除次等級乾草,只將最好的放進包裝內。

創新
Oxbow除了是第一個以提摩西草作為小型草食動物的主食的品牌,亦是第一個利用提摩西草製作小型草食動物食品的品牌,以及第一個推出100%有機小型寵物食品的品牌。

教育
Oxbow透過一系列計劃、獎學金和研究,支持現在及未來的動物健康專家。品牌亦與專門醫治小型動物的獸醫和營養師合作,推動小型動物健康。

回饋
Oxbow會捐出資金和緊急援助金,幫助被拯救的動物、保護動物協會和野生動物保育中心等不同機構。

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Our services

寵物美容 - 豈只是美容?

我們專業的寵物美容團隊,為您愛犬打理毛髮,修剪設計出醒目儀容。我們亦會與毛孩溝通合作,給牠們一個舒適,無壓力的環境。寵物美容團隊提供各項專業服務,包括使用最優質狗狗美容產品,最先進設備,每次都以專業態度接待毛孩!

查看我們的寵物美容服務

Skip to product information
Free Delivery with $300 and above

Free Delivery with Purchases above $300

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Oxbow

{ "id": 7063924965565, "title": "Deluxe Natural Dangly Small Animals Chew Toys", "handle": "oxbow-deluxe-natural-dangly-small-animals-chew-toys", "description": "", "published_at": [18,3,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [26,48,4,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Oxbow", "type": "Small Animals Supplies - Toys", "tags":["101_For Guinea Pigs","101_For Hamsters","101_For Rabbits","101_For Small Animals","102_Oxbow","117_Teething","744845963396","For Guinea Pigs","For Hamsters","For Rabbits","For Small Animals","MatrixItem","S02_Toys","Teething"], "price":3200, "price_min": 3200, "price_max": 3200, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 3200, "compare_at_price_min": 3200, "compare_at_price_max": 3200, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41012250575037,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"22494PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966795534525,"product_id":7063924965565,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:32:30+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:32:30+08:00","alt":"Oxbow - Deluxe Natural Dangly Small Animals Chew Toys Default Title","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/61rrQVuQnjL._AC_SL1500__copy_8a76aaaf-113f-425a-9c46-58a84fe959e2.jpg?v=1637137950","variant_ids":[41012250575037]},"available":true,"name":"Deluxe Natural Dangly Small Animals Chew Toys","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":3200,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":3200,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"744845963396","featured_media":{"alt":"Oxbow - Deluxe Natural Dangly Small Animals Chew Toys Default Title","id":23254229483709,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/61rrQVuQnjL._AC_SL1500__copy_8a76aaaf-113f-425a-9c46-58a84fe959e2.jpg?v=1637137950"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/61rrQVuQnjL._AC_SL1500__copy_8a76aaaf-113f-425a-9c46-58a84fe959e2.jpg?v=1637137950"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/61rrQVuQnjL._AC_SL1500__copy_8a76aaaf-113f-425a-9c46-58a84fe959e2.jpg?v=1637137950", "options": ["Title"], "media": [{"alt":"Oxbow - Deluxe Natural Dangly Small Animals Chew Toys Default Title","id":23254229483709,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/61rrQVuQnjL._AC_SL1500__copy_8a76aaaf-113f-425a-9c46-58a84fe959e2.jpg?v=1637137950"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/61rrQVuQnjL._AC_SL1500__copy_8a76aaaf-113f-425a-9c46-58a84fe959e2.jpg?v=1637137950","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Deluxe Natural Dangly Small Animals Chew Toys

Regular price HK$32.00
Regular price HK$32.00 Sale price HK$32.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dress up your four-legged friend’s habitat and add a little chewing fun with the Oxbow Deluxe Natural Dangly Small Animal Toy. This 100% pet-safe t...

Dress up your four-legged friend’s habitat and add a little chewing fun with the Oxbow Deluxe Natural Dangly Small Animal Toy. This 100% pet-safe toy helps enrich your guinea pig’s life with interactive play that’s meant to excite and engage. The multi-string toy comes complete with untreated wood blocks in a variety of shapes and textures that provide nibbling and gnawing entertainment for your best bud. Help nurture your small sidekick’s mind and body through an instinctual accessory that encourages tons of squealing delight. The Deluxe Natural Dangly is also great for your rabbit or other small animal.

Product Dimensions:
9.4 x 2 x 2"
Spend $300 more to receive FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

Product details

Dress up your four-legged friend's habitat and add a little chewing fun with the Oxbow Deluxe Natural Dangly Small Animal Toy. This 100% pet-safe toy helps enrich your guinea pig's life with interactive play that's meant to excite and engage. The multi-string toy comes complete with untreated wood blocks in a variety of shapes and textures that provide nibbling and gnawing entertainment for your best bud. Help nurture your small sidekick's mind and body through an instinctual accessory that encourages tons of squealing delight. The Deluxe Natural Dangly is also great for your rabbit or other small animal.

Product Dimensions:
9.4 x 2 x 2"
About Oxbow - A leader in small animal nutrition

Having promised to invest in small animal health and well-being since the beginning, Oxbow aims to make a true difference in the lives of pets with four fundamental principles: quality, innovation, education, and appreciation.

Quality
All Oxbow hay is graded, analyzed, and altogether scrutinized before it ever enters the packaging facility. Next, its skilled team members sort all of the highest-graded hay by hand, removing less than premium portions and putting only the best in the bag.

Innovation
Oxbow were the first to introduce Timothy Hay as a dietary staple for small herbivores, the first to develop a Timothy-based small herbivore food, and the first to create a 100% organic line for small pets.

Education
Oxbow supports present and future animal health professionals alike through a series of lasting educational initiatives, including programs, scholarships, and research. It also partners with top exotic veterinarians and nutritionists to help shape the landscape of small animal nutrition.

Appreciation
Oxbow provides grant funding and emergency support to assist animal rescues, humane societies, wildlife rehabilitation centers, and many other organizations in need.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

Dress up your four-legged friend's habitat and add a little chewing fun with the Oxbow Deluxe Natural Dangly Small Animal Toy. This 100% pet-safe toy helps enrich your guinea pig's life with interactive play that's meant to excite and engage. The multi-string toy comes complete with untreated wood blocks in a variety of shapes and textures that provide nibbling and gnawing entertainment for your best bud. Help nurture your small sidekick's mind and body through an instinctual accessory that encourages tons of squealing delight. The Deluxe Natural Dangly is also great for your rabbit or other small animal.

Product Dimensions:
9.4 x 2 x 2"

About Oxbow

About Oxbow - A leader in small animal nutrition

Having promised to invest in small animal health and well-being since the beginning, Oxbow aims to make a true difference in the lives of pets with four fundamental principles: quality, innovation, education, and appreciation.

Quality
All Oxbow hay is graded, analyzed, and altogether scrutinized before it ever enters the packaging facility. Next, its skilled team members sort all of the highest-graded hay by hand, removing less than premium portions and putting only the best in the bag.

Innovation
Oxbow were the first to introduce Timothy Hay as a dietary staple for small herbivores, the first to develop a Timothy-based small herbivore food, and the first to create a 100% organic line for small pets.

Education
Oxbow supports present and future animal health professionals alike through a series of lasting educational initiatives, including programs, scholarships, and research. It also partners with top exotic veterinarians and nutritionists to help shape the landscape of small animal nutrition.

Appreciation
Oxbow provides grant funding and emergency support to assist animal rescues, humane societies, wildlife rehabilitation centers, and many other organizations in need.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Our services

Grooming - is more than a good look

Pamper your dog with a clean coat & smart look by our professional grooming team. We work together with our furry clients to provide a comfortable, stress-free environment. Best-in-class services include using top-quality dog grooming products and state-of-the-art equipment for a professional finish each and every time.

Check Out Our Grooming Service