略過產品資訊
Free Delivery with $300 and above

買滿 $300 免費送貨

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

少於三天運到您的家中

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

精心挑選

Ore' Pet

{ "id": 7063930962109, "title": "Jumbo Paws 環保橡膠狗狗餐墊", "handle": "ore-pet-jumbo-paws-recycled-rubber-dog-placemat", "description": "", "published_at": [51,10,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [18,57,4,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Ore' Pet", "type": "Dog Supplies - Bowls \u0026 Feeders", "tags":["101_For Cats","101_For Dogs","102_Ore' Pet","732389032043","C03_Placemats","D03_Placemats","DiscountApplicableItem","For Cats","For Dogs","MatrixItem"], "price":16200, "price_min": 16200, "price_max": 16200, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 16200, "compare_at_price_min": 16200, "compare_at_price_max": 16200, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41012275642557,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"22277PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966763946173,"product_id":7063930962109,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:29:20+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:29:20+08:00","alt":"Ore' Pet - Jumbo Paws Recycled Rubber Dog Placemat Default Title","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/OrePetJumboPlacementcopy_6c5f63aa-c7e9-41e5-b8c9-e75dd1b05e32.jpg?v=1637137760","variant_ids":[41012275642557]},"available":true,"name":"Jumbo Paws 環保橡膠狗狗餐墊","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":16200,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":16200,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"732389032043","featured_media":{"alt":"Ore' Pet - Jumbo Paws Recycled Rubber Dog Placemat Default Title","id":23254197829821,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/OrePetJumboPlacementcopy_6c5f63aa-c7e9-41e5-b8c9-e75dd1b05e32.jpg?v=1637137760"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/OrePetJumboPlacementcopy_6c5f63aa-c7e9-41e5-b8c9-e75dd1b05e32.jpg?v=1637137760"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/OrePetJumboPlacementcopy_6c5f63aa-c7e9-41e5-b8c9-e75dd1b05e32.jpg?v=1637137760", "options": ["Title"], "media": [{"alt":"Ore' Pet - Jumbo Paws Recycled Rubber Dog Placemat Default Title","id":23254197829821,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/OrePetJumboPlacementcopy_6c5f63aa-c7e9-41e5-b8c9-e75dd1b05e32.jpg?v=1637137760"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/OrePetJumboPlacementcopy_6c5f63aa-c7e9-41e5-b8c9-e75dd1b05e32.jpg?v=1637137760","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Jumbo Paws 環保橡膠狗狗餐墊

定價 HK$162.00
售價 HK$162.00 定價 HK$162.00
結帳時計算運費

任何毛孩都可在進餐之餘保護地球,這款特大的寵物餐墊專為大型犬設計。美國製造的再生橡膠,既實用又耐用,保護地版整潔,避免食物溢出,同時劃出一塊地方讓寵物創造一個進食地方。- 尺寸(英寸): 25" x 15"- 再生橡膠- 由於本產品所使用物料是回收性質,顏色及質地可能會有所不同- ...

任何毛孩都可在進餐之餘保護地球,這款特大的寵物餐墊專為大型犬設計。美國製造的再生橡膠,既實用又耐用,保護地版整潔,避免食物溢出,同時劃出一塊地方讓寵物創造一個進食地方。

- 尺寸(英寸): 25" x 15"
- 再生橡膠
- 由於本產品所使用物料是回收性質,顏色及質地可能會有所不同
- 防滑表面有助於將碗固定在適當位置
- 美國製造
- 無毒

消費多 $300 享受 FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

產品詳情

任何毛孩都可在進餐之餘保護地球,這款特大的寵物餐墊專為大型犬設計。美國製造的再生橡膠,既實用又耐用,保護地版整潔,避免食物溢出,同時劃出一塊地方讓寵物創造一個進食地方。

- 尺寸(英寸): 25" x 15"- 再生橡膠- 由於本產品所使用物料是回收性質,顏色及質地可能會有所不同- 防滑表面有助於將碗固定在適當位置- 美國製造- 無毒

關於 Ore' Pet

簡單而言,是指"所有設計都是原創的",ORE Pet 是一個有趣且實用的系列,近二十年來一直專注於寵物養飼和護理必需品。他們不斷創造適合任何裝飾的時尚選擇,不僅提高了寵物的生活質量,也提高了主人的生活質量。

這一切都始於南加州的一個小車庫……Lisa Lowe 以對設計的熱情創立了 Oré Originals。作為一個本土品牌,Ore' 是基於她的生活靈感——從大學畢業後到寵物再到生育,並看到家庭和辦公室的需求——尤其是對現代育兒工具的需求更有趣。

自 1989 年以來,Oré Originals 一直為 Good People and Pets™ 創造快樂產品的傳統。他們的三個生活方式品牌之一是 Oré Pet,提供旨在解決日常問題的功能性產品,同時讓我們珍惜的人和寵物的一天更加美好。他們的產品是充滿樂趣和獨特設計的創意系列,這些設計既現代又經典,彩色印花和圖案實用、實用且適合送禮。

時至今日,他們的目標仍然是,在滿足功能和日常生活的同時,帶來驚喜和愉悅。

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

任何毛孩都可在進餐之餘保護地球,這款特大的寵物餐墊專為大型犬設計。美國製造的再生橡膠,既實用又耐用,保護地版整潔,避免食物溢出,同時劃出一塊地方讓寵物創造一個進食地方。

- 尺寸(英寸): 25" x 15"- 再生橡膠- 由於本產品所使用物料是回收性質,顏色及質地可能會有所不同- 防滑表面有助於將碗固定在適當位置- 美國製造- 無毒

關於 Ore' Pet

關於 Ore' Pet

簡單而言,是指"所有設計都是原創的",ORE Pet 是一個有趣且實用的系列,近二十年來一直專注於寵物養飼和護理必需品。他們不斷創造適合任何裝飾的時尚選擇,不僅提高了寵物的生活質量,也提高了主人的生活質量。

這一切都始於南加州的一個小車庫……Lisa Lowe 以對設計的熱情創立了 Oré Originals。作為一個本土品牌,Ore' 是基於她的生活靈感——從大學畢業後到寵物再到生育,並看到家庭和辦公室的需求——尤其是對現代育兒工具的需求更有趣。

自 1989 年以來,Oré Originals 一直為 Good People and Pets™ 創造快樂產品的傳統。他們的三個生活方式品牌之一是 Oré Pet,提供旨在解決日常問題的功能性產品,同時讓我們珍惜的人和寵物的一天更加美好。他們的產品是充滿樂趣和獨特設計的創意系列,這些設計既現代又經典,彩色印花和圖案實用、實用且適合送禮。

時至今日,他們的目標仍然是,在滿足功能和日常生活的同時,帶來驚喜和愉悅。

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Skip to product information
Free Delivery with $300 and above

Free Delivery with Purchases above $300

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Ore' Pet

{ "id": 7063930962109, "title": "Jumbo Paws Recycled Rubber Dog Placemat", "handle": "ore-pet-jumbo-paws-recycled-rubber-dog-placemat", "description": "", "published_at": [51,10,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [18,57,4,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Ore' Pet", "type": "Dog Supplies - Bowls \u0026 Feeders", "tags":["101_For Cats","101_For Dogs","102_Ore' Pet","732389032043","C03_Placemats","D03_Placemats","For Cats","For Dogs","MatrixItem"], "price":16200, "price_min": 16200, "price_max": 16200, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 16200, "compare_at_price_min": 16200, "compare_at_price_max": 16200, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41012275642557,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"22277PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966763946173,"product_id":7063930962109,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:29:20+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:29:20+08:00","alt":"Ore' Pet - Jumbo Paws Recycled Rubber Dog Placemat Default Title","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/OrePetJumboPlacementcopy_6c5f63aa-c7e9-41e5-b8c9-e75dd1b05e32.jpg?v=1637137760","variant_ids":[41012275642557]},"available":true,"name":"Jumbo Paws Recycled Rubber Dog Placemat","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":16200,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":16200,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"732389032043","featured_media":{"alt":"Ore' Pet - Jumbo Paws Recycled Rubber Dog Placemat Default Title","id":23254197829821,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/OrePetJumboPlacementcopy_6c5f63aa-c7e9-41e5-b8c9-e75dd1b05e32.jpg?v=1637137760"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/OrePetJumboPlacementcopy_6c5f63aa-c7e9-41e5-b8c9-e75dd1b05e32.jpg?v=1637137760"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/OrePetJumboPlacementcopy_6c5f63aa-c7e9-41e5-b8c9-e75dd1b05e32.jpg?v=1637137760", "options": ["Title"], "media": [{"alt":"Ore' Pet - Jumbo Paws Recycled Rubber Dog Placemat Default Title","id":23254197829821,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/OrePetJumboPlacementcopy_6c5f63aa-c7e9-41e5-b8c9-e75dd1b05e32.jpg?v=1637137760"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/OrePetJumboPlacementcopy_6c5f63aa-c7e9-41e5-b8c9-e75dd1b05e32.jpg?v=1637137760","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Jumbo Paws Recycled Rubber Dog Placemat

Regular price HK$162.00
Sale price HK$162.00 Regular price HK$162.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Any furry friend can dine in style while still being kind to the planet. This oversized pet placemat is especially designed for larger dogs. Made ...

Any furry friend can dine in style while still being kind to the planet. This oversized pet placemat is especially designed for larger dogs. Made in the USA of recycled rubber, both durable and functional. Protects floor from food spills while creating a place for your pet to eat.

- Size (inches): 25" x 15"
- Recycled rubber.
- Due to recycled nature of this product, color and texture may vary.
- Non-slip surface helps keep bowls in place.
- Made in USA.
- Non-toxic.

Spend $300 more to receive FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

Product details

Any furry friend can dine in style while still being kind to the planet. This oversized pet placemat is especially designed for larger dogs. Made in the USA of recycled rubber, both durable and functional. Protects floor from food spills while creating a place for your pet to eat.

- Size (inches): 25" x 15"- Recycled rubber.- Due to recycled nature of this product, color and texture may vary.- Non-slip surface helps keep bowls in place.- Made in USA.- Non-toxic.

About ORE Pet

Simply meaning "All Designs Are Original" ORE Pet is a fun & functional collection that has focused on pet feeding and care essentials for nearly two decades. They are constantly creating stylish options that fit with any decor and add not only to the quality of pets' lives, but their owners' too.

It all began in a small garage in Southern California... Lisa Lowe founded Oré Originals with a passion for design. As a home-grown brand, Ore' is based on the inspiration of her life – the path from post-college to pets to having babies and seeing the need in the home and office - and especially the need for tools to make modern parenting more fun.

Oré Originals has been creating a legacy of Happy Products for Good People and Pets™ since 1989. One of their three lifestyle brands is Oré Pet, offering functional products designed to solve everyday problems while brightening the day of the people and pets we cherish. Their products are creative collections of fun and unique designs that are modern, yet classic colorful prints and patterns that are practical, useful and giftable.

The goal remains today, to surprise and delight while filling a function & enhancing daily life.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

Any furry friend can dine in style while still being kind to the planet. This oversized pet placemat is especially designed for larger dogs. Made in the USA of recycled rubber, both durable and functional. Protects floor from food spills while creating a place for your pet to eat.

- Size (inches): 25" x 15"- Recycled rubber.- Due to recycled nature of this product, color and texture may vary.- Non-slip surface helps keep bowls in place.- Made in USA.- Non-toxic.

About Ore' Pet

About ORE Pet

Simply meaning "All Designs Are Original" ORE Pet is a fun & functional collection that has focused on pet feeding and care essentials for nearly two decades. They are constantly creating stylish options that fit with any decor and add not only to the quality of pets' lives, but their owners' too.

It all began in a small garage in Southern California... Lisa Lowe founded Oré Originals with a passion for design. As a home-grown brand, Ore' is based on the inspiration of her life – the path from post-college to pets to having babies and seeing the need in the home and office - and especially the need for tools to make modern parenting more fun.

Oré Originals has been creating a legacy of Happy Products for Good People and Pets™ since 1989. One of their three lifestyle brands is Oré Pet, offering functional products designed to solve everyday problems while brightening the day of the people and pets we cherish. Their products are creative collections of fun and unique designs that are modern, yet classic colorful prints and patterns that are practical, useful and giftable.

The goal remains today, to surprise and delight while filling a function & enhancing daily life.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.