略過產品資訊
Free Delivery with $300 and above

買滿 $300 免費送貨

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

全港快速送貨

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

精心挑選高品質

Ore' Pet

{ "id": 7063930896573, "title": "冬甩狗狗連繩發聲玩具", "handle": "ore-pet-donut-dog-squeaker-toy-with-rope", "description": "", "published_at": [0,4,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [15,57,4,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Ore' Pet", "type": "Dog Toys - Fetch \u0026 Play Toys", "tags":["101_For Dogs","102_Ore' Pet","732389032982","D06_Fetch \u0026 Play Toys","For Dogs","MatrixItem"], "price":9800, "price_min": 9800, "price_max": 9800, "available": false, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 9800, "compare_at_price_min": 9800, "compare_at_price_max": 9800, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41012275511485,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"22279PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966764372157,"product_id":7063930896573,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:29:22+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:29:22+08:00","alt":"Ore' Pet - Donut Dog Squeaker Toy with Rope Default Title","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/DonutRopeToy_7367e019-7c4d-466f-be99-7ef6c46fe9fe.jpg?v=1637137762","variant_ids":[41012275511485]},"available":false,"name":"冬甩狗狗連繩發聲玩具","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":9800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":9800,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"732389032982","featured_media":{"alt":"Ore' Pet - Donut Dog Squeaker Toy with Rope Default Title","id":23254198255805,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/DonutRopeToy_7367e019-7c4d-466f-be99-7ef6c46fe9fe.jpg?v=1637137762"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/DonutRopeToy_7367e019-7c4d-466f-be99-7ef6c46fe9fe.jpg?v=1637137762","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/DonutRopeToyback_d9665fc9-37e7-4b55-812e-d7a1a4cd2d08.jpg?v=1637137762"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/DonutRopeToy_7367e019-7c4d-466f-be99-7ef6c46fe9fe.jpg?v=1637137762", "options": ["Title"], "media": [{"alt":"Ore' Pet - Donut Dog Squeaker Toy with Rope Default Title","id":23254198255805,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/DonutRopeToy_7367e019-7c4d-466f-be99-7ef6c46fe9fe.jpg?v=1637137762"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/DonutRopeToy_7367e019-7c4d-466f-be99-7ef6c46fe9fe.jpg?v=1637137762","width":1000},{"alt":"Ore' Pet - Donut Dog Squeaker Toy with Rope ","id":23254198288573,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/DonutRopeToyback_d9665fc9-37e7-4b55-812e-d7a1a4cd2d08.jpg?v=1637137762"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/DonutRopeToyback_d9665fc9-37e7-4b55-812e-d7a1a4cd2d08.jpg?v=1637137762","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

冬甩狗狗連繩發聲玩具

定價 HK$98.00
定價 HK$98.00 售價 HK$98.00
結帳時計算運費

Oré Pet的連繩毛絨玩具系列使用棉繩、耐用質感布料和循環再造棉填充物製成,內置按壓發聲器,外形趣緻可愛,質料無毒安全,適合用來和狗狗玩「你丟我撿」和拔河遊戲,玩完放在家中也能帶來點綴家居的效果。 尺寸(大約):闊4.7吋 x 厚1.5吋 x 高12.5吋 丹尼爾纖維棉繩,...

Oré Pet的連繩毛絨玩具系列使用棉繩、耐用質感布料和循環再造棉填充物製成,內置按壓發聲器,外形趣緻可愛,質料無毒安全,適合用來和狗狗玩「你丟我撿」和拔河遊戲,玩完放在家中也能帶來點綴家居的效果。

尺寸(大約):闊4.7吋 x 厚1.5吋 x 高12.5吋
丹尼爾纖維棉繩,再生棉餡料和發聲裝置。
無毒
部份位置可手洗
消費多 $300 享受 FREE SHIPPING!

產品詳情

Oré Pet的連繩毛絨玩具系列使用棉繩、耐用質感布料和循環再造棉填充物製成,內置按壓發聲器,外形趣緻可愛,質料無毒安全,適合用來和狗狗玩「你丟我撿」和拔河遊戲,玩完放在家中也能帶來點綴家居的效果。

尺寸(大約):闊4.7吋 x 厚1.5吋 x 高12.5吋
丹尼爾纖維棉繩,再生棉餡料和發聲裝置。
無毒
部份位置可手洗

關於 Ore' Pet

簡單而言,是指"所有設計都是原創的",ORE Pet 是一個有趣且實用的系列,近二十年來一直專注於寵物養飼和護理必需品。他們不斷創造適合任何裝飾的時尚選擇,不僅提高了寵物的生活質量,也提高了主人的生活質量。

這一切都始於南加州的一個小車庫……Lisa Lowe 以對設計的熱情創立了 Oré Originals。作為一個本土品牌,Ore' 是基於她的生活靈感——從大學畢業後到寵物再到生育,並看到家庭和辦公室的需求——尤其是對現代育兒工具的需求更有趣。

自 1989 年以來,Oré Originals 一直為 Good People and Pets™ 創造快樂產品的傳統。他們的三個生活方式品牌之一是 Oré Pet,提供旨在解決日常問題的功能性產品,同時讓我們珍惜的人和寵物的一天更加美好。他們的產品是充滿樂趣和獨特設計的創意系列,這些設計既現代又經典,彩色印花和圖案實用、實用且適合送禮。

時至今日,他們的目標仍然是,在滿足功能和日常生活的同時,帶來驚喜和愉悅。

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

Oré Pet的連繩毛絨玩具系列使用棉繩、耐用質感布料和循環再造棉填充物製成,內置按壓發聲器,外形趣緻可愛,質料無毒安全,適合用來和狗狗玩「你丟我撿」和拔河遊戲,玩完放在家中也能帶來點綴家居的效果。

尺寸(大約):闊4.7吋 x 厚1.5吋 x 高12.5吋
丹尼爾纖維棉繩,再生棉餡料和發聲裝置。
無毒
部份位置可手洗

關於 Ore' Pet

關於 Ore' Pet

簡單而言,是指"所有設計都是原創的",ORE Pet 是一個有趣且實用的系列,近二十年來一直專注於寵物養飼和護理必需品。他們不斷創造適合任何裝飾的時尚選擇,不僅提高了寵物的生活質量,也提高了主人的生活質量。

這一切都始於南加州的一個小車庫……Lisa Lowe 以對設計的熱情創立了 Oré Originals。作為一個本土品牌,Ore' 是基於她的生活靈感——從大學畢業後到寵物再到生育,並看到家庭和辦公室的需求——尤其是對現代育兒工具的需求更有趣。

自 1989 年以來,Oré Originals 一直為 Good People and Pets™ 創造快樂產品的傳統。他們的三個生活方式品牌之一是 Oré Pet,提供旨在解決日常問題的功能性產品,同時讓我們珍惜的人和寵物的一天更加美好。他們的產品是充滿樂趣和獨特設計的創意系列,這些設計既現代又經典,彩色印花和圖案實用、實用且適合送禮。

時至今日,他們的目標仍然是,在滿足功能和日常生活的同時,帶來驚喜和愉悅。

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Our services

寵物美容 - 豈只是美容?

我們專業的寵物美容團隊,為您愛犬打理毛髮,修剪設計出醒目儀容。我們亦會與毛孩溝通合作,給牠們一個舒適,無壓力的環境。寵物美容團隊提供各項專業服務,包括使用最優質狗狗美容產品,最先進設備,每次都以專業態度接待毛孩!

查看我們的寵物美容服務

Skip to product information
Free Delivery with $300 and above

Free Delivery with Purchases above $300

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Ore' Pet

{ "id": 7063930896573, "title": "Donut Dog Squeaker Toy with Rope", "handle": "ore-pet-donut-dog-squeaker-toy-with-rope", "description": "", "published_at": [0,4,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [15,57,4,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Ore' Pet", "type": "Dog Toys - Fetch \u0026 Play Toys", "tags":["101_For Dogs","102_Ore' Pet","732389032982","D06_Fetch \u0026 Play Toys","For Dogs","MatrixItem"], "price":9800, "price_min": 9800, "price_max": 9800, "available": false, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 9800, "compare_at_price_min": 9800, "compare_at_price_max": 9800, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41012275511485,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"22279PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966764372157,"product_id":7063930896573,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:29:22+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:29:22+08:00","alt":"Ore' Pet - Donut Dog Squeaker Toy with Rope Default Title","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/DonutRopeToy_7367e019-7c4d-466f-be99-7ef6c46fe9fe.jpg?v=1637137762","variant_ids":[41012275511485]},"available":false,"name":"Donut Dog Squeaker Toy with Rope","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":9800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":9800,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"732389032982","featured_media":{"alt":"Ore' Pet - Donut Dog Squeaker Toy with Rope Default Title","id":23254198255805,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/DonutRopeToy_7367e019-7c4d-466f-be99-7ef6c46fe9fe.jpg?v=1637137762"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/DonutRopeToy_7367e019-7c4d-466f-be99-7ef6c46fe9fe.jpg?v=1637137762","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/DonutRopeToyback_d9665fc9-37e7-4b55-812e-d7a1a4cd2d08.jpg?v=1637137762"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/DonutRopeToy_7367e019-7c4d-466f-be99-7ef6c46fe9fe.jpg?v=1637137762", "options": ["Title"], "media": [{"alt":"Ore' Pet - Donut Dog Squeaker Toy with Rope Default Title","id":23254198255805,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/DonutRopeToy_7367e019-7c4d-466f-be99-7ef6c46fe9fe.jpg?v=1637137762"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/DonutRopeToy_7367e019-7c4d-466f-be99-7ef6c46fe9fe.jpg?v=1637137762","width":1000},{"alt":"Ore' Pet - Donut Dog Squeaker Toy with Rope ","id":23254198288573,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/DonutRopeToyback_d9665fc9-37e7-4b55-812e-d7a1a4cd2d08.jpg?v=1637137762"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/DonutRopeToyback_d9665fc9-37e7-4b55-812e-d7a1a4cd2d08.jpg?v=1637137762","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Donut Dog Squeaker Toy with Rope

Regular price HK$98.00
Regular price HK$98.00 Sale price HK$98.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Our trendy rope toys are fun for your pup, perfect for holding or throwing and look stylish while lying around the house awaiting playtime. Feature...

Our trendy rope toys are fun for your pup, perfect for holding or throwing and look stylish while lying around the house awaiting playtime. Features recycled cotton stuffing with squeaker, a cotton rope, a durable denier contoured exterior and clever graphics.

Size (inches): Approximately 4.7 w x 1.50 d x 12.5 h.
Denier with cotton rope, recycled cotton stuffing and squeaker.
Non-toxic.
Spot clean by hand.
Spend $300 more to receive FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

Product details

Our trendy rope toys are fun for your pup, perfect for holding or throwing and look stylish while lying around the house awaiting playtime. Features recycled cotton stuffing with squeaker, a cotton rope, a durable denier contoured exterior and clever graphics.

Size (inches): Approximately 4.7 w x 1.50 d x 12.5 h.
Denier with cotton rope, recycled cotton stuffing and squeaker.
Non-toxic.
Spot clean by hand.
About ORE Pet

Simply meaning "All Designs Are Original" ORE Pet is a fun & functional collection that has focused on pet feeding and care essentials for nearly two decades. They are constantly creating stylish options that fit with any decor and add not only to the quality of pets' lives, but their owners' too.

It all began in a small garage in Southern California... Lisa Lowe founded Oré Originals with a passion for design. As a home-grown brand, Ore' is based on the inspiration of her life – the path from post-college to pets to having babies and seeing the need in the home and office - and especially the need for tools to make modern parenting more fun.

Oré Originals has been creating a legacy of Happy Products for Good People and Pets™ since 1989. One of their three lifestyle brands is Oré Pet, offering functional products designed to solve everyday problems while brightening the day of the people and pets we cherish. Their products are creative collections of fun and unique designs that are modern, yet classic colorful prints and patterns that are practical, useful and giftable.

The goal remains today, to surprise and delight while filling a function & enhancing daily life.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

Our trendy rope toys are fun for your pup, perfect for holding or throwing and look stylish while lying around the house awaiting playtime. Features recycled cotton stuffing with squeaker, a cotton rope, a durable denier contoured exterior and clever graphics.

Size (inches): Approximately 4.7 w x 1.50 d x 12.5 h.
Denier with cotton rope, recycled cotton stuffing and squeaker.
Non-toxic.
Spot clean by hand.

About Ore' Pet

About ORE Pet

Simply meaning "All Designs Are Original" ORE Pet is a fun & functional collection that has focused on pet feeding and care essentials for nearly two decades. They are constantly creating stylish options that fit with any decor and add not only to the quality of pets' lives, but their owners' too.

It all began in a small garage in Southern California... Lisa Lowe founded Oré Originals with a passion for design. As a home-grown brand, Ore' is based on the inspiration of her life – the path from post-college to pets to having babies and seeing the need in the home and office - and especially the need for tools to make modern parenting more fun.

Oré Originals has been creating a legacy of Happy Products for Good People and Pets™ since 1989. One of their three lifestyle brands is Oré Pet, offering functional products designed to solve everyday problems while brightening the day of the people and pets we cherish. Their products are creative collections of fun and unique designs that are modern, yet classic colorful prints and patterns that are practical, useful and giftable.

The goal remains today, to surprise and delight while filling a function & enhancing daily life.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Our services

Grooming - is more than a good look

Pamper your dog with a clean coat & smart look by our professional grooming team. We work together with our furry clients to provide a comfortable, stress-free environment. Best-in-class services include using top-quality dog grooming products and state-of-the-art equipment for a professional finish each and every time.

Check Out Our Grooming Service