略過產品資訊
Free Delivery with $300 and above

買滿 $300 免費送貨

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

全港快速送貨

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

精心挑選高品質

Nina Ottosson

{ "id": 7064005574845, "title": "磚塊狗狗智力零食玩具", "handle": "nina-ottosson-dog-brick-dog-puzzle-game", "description": "", "published_at": [45,3,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [54,27,5,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Nina Ottosson", "type": "Dog Toys - Learning Toys", "tags":["101_For Dogs","102_Nina Ottosson","D06_Learning Toys","Dog","For Dogs","Learning","MatrixItem","Nina Ottosson","Toy"], "price":29500, "price_min": 29500, "price_max": 29500, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 29500, "compare_at_price_min": 29500, "compare_at_price_max": 29500, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41012701495485,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"21697PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966665150653,"product_id":7064005574845,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:19:34+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:19:34+08:00","alt":"Nina Ottosson - Dog Brick Dog Puzzle Game Default Title","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20120105180103_4028_18_24f390cc-3d46-488e-94e1-30bbe0f38a40.jpg?v=1637137174","variant_ids":[41012701495485]},"available":true,"name":"磚塊狗狗智力零食玩具","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":29500,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":29500,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"700603673334","featured_media":{"alt":"Nina Ottosson - Dog Brick Dog Puzzle Game Default Title","id":23254098411709,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20120105180103_4028_18_24f390cc-3d46-488e-94e1-30bbe0f38a40.jpg?v=1637137174"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20120105180103_4028_18_24f390cc-3d46-488e-94e1-30bbe0f38a40.jpg?v=1637137174"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20120105180103_4028_18_24f390cc-3d46-488e-94e1-30bbe0f38a40.jpg?v=1637137174", "options": ["Title"], "media": [{"alt":"Nina Ottosson - Dog Brick Dog Puzzle Game Default Title","id":23254098411709,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20120105180103_4028_18_24f390cc-3d46-488e-94e1-30bbe0f38a40.jpg?v=1637137174"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20120105180103_4028_18_24f390cc-3d46-488e-94e1-30bbe0f38a40.jpg?v=1637137174","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

磚塊狗狗智力零食玩具

定價 HK$295.00
定價 HK$295.00 售價 HK$295.00
結帳時計算運費

設計新穎的寵物智力玩具:  這款玩具設計創新,而且玩法多多,每次都能為狗狗帶來新挑戰。 翻轉滑動,找出小食:  這款來自 Nina Ottosson的玩具有3種不同餵飼小食的方法,除了用可開蓋的磚塊隱藏小食,玩具也附有可拆出的骨頭形砌圖塊,給狗狗更多尋找小食的有趣...

Outward Hound Home - Shop dog toys, chew toys, dog gear - outwardhound.com


設計新穎的寵物智力玩具:  這款玩具設計創新,而且玩法多多,每次都能為狗狗帶來新挑戰。
翻轉滑動,找出小食:  這款來自 Nina Ottosson的玩具有3種不同餵飼小食的方法,除了用可開蓋的磚塊隱藏小食,玩具也附有可拆出的骨頭形砌圖塊,給狗狗更多尋找小食的有趣挑戰。狗狗可輕易滑動或翻開磚塊,找出更多美味小食。
砌圖樂:  這款玩具能在狗狗感到焦慮或悶意時分散牠的注意力,避免狗狗搗蛋破壞。 

尺寸:31.5 x 21厘米,高4厘米 / 12.4 x 8.47吋,高1.58吋

玩法: 將小食或乾糧放入玩具模底部和磚塊內,然後用骨頭遮蓋間隔,遮蓋程度越高,難度就越高!遊戲開始了!首先向狗狗示範玩法,然後鼓勵牠自己去尋找食物。狗狗其實很聰明,一教便很快學會!你也可以預先拿走某些骨頭,增加狗狗對遊戲的興趣。
冰凍砌圖:  將濕糧或生肉食物加水混合,再將混合物倒入玩具的凹洞;或在凹洞中放入切粒香腸或小食,再倒入清水,然後放進冰箱冷藏結冰,適合運動量大的狗狗或在炎熱天氣時玩,消暑又好玩!
和狗狗一起玩:  Nina Ottosson的砌圖玩具考驗狗狗的智力,我們建議主人陪同狗狗玩耍,以防狗狗啃咬玩具,並教導狗狗正確使用玩具的方法。玩完後,就把玩具收好。
容易清潔: 清洗玩具前,請先清除玩具上的乾糧或小食,再以溫暖的肥皂水手洗,然後用清水洗淨抹乾。下次再玩時,再放入食物,考智力時間又開始了!




消費多 $300 享受 FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

產品詳情

  
設計新穎的寵物智力玩具:  這款玩具設計創新,而且玩法多多,每次都能為狗狗帶來新挑戰。
翻轉滑動,找出小食:  這款來自 Nina Ottosson的玩具有3種不同餵飼小食的方法,除了用可開蓋的磚塊隱藏小食,玩具也附有可拆出的骨頭形砌圖塊,給狗狗更多尋找小食的有趣挑戰。狗狗可輕易滑動或翻開磚塊,找出更多美味小食。
砌圖樂:  這款玩具能在狗狗感到焦慮或悶意時分散牠的注意力,避免狗狗搗蛋破壞。 

尺寸:31.5 x 21厘米,高4厘米 / 12.4 x 8.47吋,高1.58吋
玩法: 將小食或乾糧放入玩具模底部和磚塊內,然後用骨頭遮蓋間隔,遮蓋程度越高,難度就越高!遊戲開始了!首先向狗狗示範玩法,然後鼓勵牠自己去尋找食物。狗狗其實很聰明,一教便很快學會!你也可以預先拿走某些骨頭,增加狗狗對遊戲的興趣。
冰凍砌圖:  將濕糧或生肉食物加水混合,再將混合物倒入玩具的凹洞;或在凹洞中放入切粒香腸或小食,再倒入清水,然後放進冰箱冷藏結冰,適合運動量大的狗狗或在炎熱天氣時玩,消暑又好玩!
和狗狗一起玩:  Nina Ottosson的砌圖玩具考驗狗狗的智力,我們建議主人陪同狗狗玩耍,以防狗狗啃咬玩具,並教導狗狗正確使用玩具的方法。玩完後,就把玩具收好。
容易清潔: 清洗玩具前,請先清除玩具上的乾糧或小食,再以溫暖的肥皂水手洗,然後用清水洗淨抹乾。下次再玩時,再放入食物,考智力時間又開始了!

  

關於 Nina Ottosson - 狗狗除了運動手腳,也要運動腦袋

Nina Ottosson的品牌理念是:狗狗有四隻腳,一個腦袋,它們全部都需要物理上和智力上的活動。Nina Ottosson的互動砌圖玩具不但耐用,而且能刺激狗狗的小腦袋,同時增進與人類的感情。每一款設計都有獨特的玩法,狗狗的智力和身體都需要夠靈活,才能成功通過挑戰,找出隱藏的美味小食。而且,這些玩具能隨意調整難度,不論你的狗狗是《阿甘正傳》裡的阿甘,還是科學天才愛恩斯坦,你都能找到一款適合牠的砌圖玩具!

為甚麼狗狗需要智力活動?
因為狗狗跟人類一樣,都需要智力上的刺激!狗狗都需要間中動動腦筋,令牠們感覺良好。如果牠們沒有一個特定活動讓牠們「放電」,牠們便會自己「找樂子」,例如找東西咬或者變得過度好動,這些行為有時令主人頭痛不已。因此,給狗狗玩Nina Ottosson的砌圖玩具,就能為牠們解解悶,這樣就能預防或減少狗狗的負面行為!

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

  
設計新穎的寵物智力玩具:  這款玩具設計創新,而且玩法多多,每次都能為狗狗帶來新挑戰。
翻轉滑動,找出小食:  這款來自 Nina Ottosson的玩具有3種不同餵飼小食的方法,除了用可開蓋的磚塊隱藏小食,玩具也附有可拆出的骨頭形砌圖塊,給狗狗更多尋找小食的有趣挑戰。狗狗可輕易滑動或翻開磚塊,找出更多美味小食。
砌圖樂:  這款玩具能在狗狗感到焦慮或悶意時分散牠的注意力,避免狗狗搗蛋破壞。 

尺寸:31.5 x 21厘米,高4厘米 / 12.4 x 8.47吋,高1.58吋
玩法: 將小食或乾糧放入玩具模底部和磚塊內,然後用骨頭遮蓋間隔,遮蓋程度越高,難度就越高!遊戲開始了!首先向狗狗示範玩法,然後鼓勵牠自己去尋找食物。狗狗其實很聰明,一教便很快學會!你也可以預先拿走某些骨頭,增加狗狗對遊戲的興趣。
冰凍砌圖:  將濕糧或生肉食物加水混合,再將混合物倒入玩具的凹洞;或在凹洞中放入切粒香腸或小食,再倒入清水,然後放進冰箱冷藏結冰,適合運動量大的狗狗或在炎熱天氣時玩,消暑又好玩!
和狗狗一起玩:  Nina Ottosson的砌圖玩具考驗狗狗的智力,我們建議主人陪同狗狗玩耍,以防狗狗啃咬玩具,並教導狗狗正確使用玩具的方法。玩完後,就把玩具收好。
容易清潔: 清洗玩具前,請先清除玩具上的乾糧或小食,再以溫暖的肥皂水手洗,然後用清水洗淨抹乾。下次再玩時,再放入食物,考智力時間又開始了!

  

關於 Nina Ottosson

關於 Nina Ottosson - 狗狗除了運動手腳,也要運動腦袋

Nina Ottosson的品牌理念是:狗狗有四隻腳,一個腦袋,它們全部都需要物理上和智力上的活動。Nina Ottosson的互動砌圖玩具不但耐用,而且能刺激狗狗的小腦袋,同時增進與人類的感情。每一款設計都有獨特的玩法,狗狗的智力和身體都需要夠靈活,才能成功通過挑戰,找出隱藏的美味小食。而且,這些玩具能隨意調整難度,不論你的狗狗是《阿甘正傳》裡的阿甘,還是科學天才愛恩斯坦,你都能找到一款適合牠的砌圖玩具!

為甚麼狗狗需要智力活動?
因為狗狗跟人類一樣,都需要智力上的刺激!狗狗都需要間中動動腦筋,令牠們感覺良好。如果牠們沒有一個特定活動讓牠們「放電」,牠們便會自己「找樂子」,例如找東西咬或者變得過度好動,這些行為有時令主人頭痛不已。因此,給狗狗玩Nina Ottosson的砌圖玩具,就能為牠們解解悶,這樣就能預防或減少狗狗的負面行為!

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Our services

寵物美容 - 豈只是美容?

我們專業的寵物美容團隊,為您愛犬打理毛髮,修剪設計出醒目儀容。我們亦會與毛孩溝通合作,給牠們一個舒適,無壓力的環境。寵物美容團隊提供各項專業服務,包括使用最優質狗狗美容產品,最先進設備,每次都以專業態度接待毛孩!

查看我們的寵物美容服務

Skip to product information
Free Delivery with $300 and above

Free Delivery with Purchases above $300

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Nina Ottosson

{ "id": 7064005574845, "title": "Dog Brick Dog Puzzle Game", "handle": "nina-ottosson-dog-brick-dog-puzzle-game", "description": "", "published_at": [45,3,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [54,27,5,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Nina Ottosson", "type": "Dog Toys - Learning Toys", "tags":["101_For Dogs","102_Nina Ottosson","D06_Learning Toys","Dog","For Dogs","Learning","MatrixItem","Nina Ottosson","Toy"], "price":29500, "price_min": 29500, "price_max": 29500, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 29500, "compare_at_price_min": 29500, "compare_at_price_max": 29500, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41012701495485,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"21697PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966665150653,"product_id":7064005574845,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:19:34+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:19:34+08:00","alt":"Nina Ottosson - Dog Brick Dog Puzzle Game Default Title","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20120105180103_4028_18_24f390cc-3d46-488e-94e1-30bbe0f38a40.jpg?v=1637137174","variant_ids":[41012701495485]},"available":true,"name":"Dog Brick Dog Puzzle Game","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":29500,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":29500,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"700603673334","featured_media":{"alt":"Nina Ottosson - Dog Brick Dog Puzzle Game Default Title","id":23254098411709,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20120105180103_4028_18_24f390cc-3d46-488e-94e1-30bbe0f38a40.jpg?v=1637137174"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20120105180103_4028_18_24f390cc-3d46-488e-94e1-30bbe0f38a40.jpg?v=1637137174"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20120105180103_4028_18_24f390cc-3d46-488e-94e1-30bbe0f38a40.jpg?v=1637137174", "options": ["Title"], "media": [{"alt":"Nina Ottosson - Dog Brick Dog Puzzle Game Default Title","id":23254098411709,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20120105180103_4028_18_24f390cc-3d46-488e-94e1-30bbe0f38a40.jpg?v=1637137174"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/20120105180103_4028_18_24f390cc-3d46-488e-94e1-30bbe0f38a40.jpg?v=1637137174","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Dog Brick Dog Puzzle Game

Regular price HK$295.00
Regular price HK$295.00 Sale price HK$295.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

NEW WAYS TO LEARN & PLAY: As one of the newest, and most versatile dog games, the Dog Brick presents your pup with a new challenge ever...

Outward Hound Home - Shop dog toys, chew toys, dog gear - outwardhound.com


NEW WAYS TO LEARN & PLAY: As one of the newest, and most versatile dog games, the Dog Brick presents your pup with a new challenge every time they play with it.
FLIP, FIND & SLIDE: Complete with 3 different treat feeding features, the Nina Ottosson Dog Brick is made with easy open-close flip compartments to hide treats in, and comes with separate, removable bone puzzle pieces that offer an even more interesting challenge to seeking and eating treats! Your dog can easily slide and move each flip compartment to reveal even more hidden treats.
PUZZLE FUN: The Nina Ottosson Dog Brick is a great way to engage your dog. This treat training dog game occupies anxious dogs and entertains dogs when they become bored helping prevent destructive behaviors.
Size: 31,5 x 21 cm, height 4 cm. / 12,4 x 8,47 in, height 1,58 in.

HOW TO PLAY: Place treats or kibble in compartments of base and sliding blocks. Cover middle compartments with the bones. The more covered compartments, the harder the puzzle will be! Let the games begin! Show your dog how the game works and encourage them to find the treats. Dogs are smarter than you think. Sometimes we just need to teach them! Leave some of the bones out and flip open the blocks to gain your dog´s interest.
FROZEN PUZZLE: Mix some canned/wet dog food or raw food with water, pour some of the mixture in the hollows, or place a small piece of sausage or a tasty treat in each of the hollows, pour a little water, put the game in the freezer and let it set. Perfect for energetic dogs, hot weather, or just extended fun.
PLAY TOGETHER: Nina Ottosson Dog Puzzle Games focus on challenging your dog’s brain. Supervise when playing, and don´t let the dog chew on the toy. Teach your dog how to use the puzzle, play and have fun together. Put away until next time.
EASY TO CLEAN: To wash your dog’s DogBrick, simply remove all treats/kibble and hand wash with warm soapy water, rinse clean and dry. Fill again for more fun!




Spend $300 more to receive FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

Product details

  
NEW WAYS TO LEARN & PLAY: As one of the newest, and most versatile dog games, the Dog Brick presents your pup with a new challenge every time they play with it.
FLIP, FIND & SLIDE: Complete with 3 different treat feeding features, the Nina Ottosson Dog Brick is made with easy open-close flip compartments to hide treats in, and comes with separate, removable bone puzzle pieces that offer an even more interesting challenge to seeking and eating treats! Your dog can easily slide and move each flip compartment to reveal even more hidden treats.
PUZZLE FUN: The Nina Ottosson Dog Brick is a great way to engage your dog. This treat training dog game occupies anxious dogs and entertains dogs when they become bored helping prevent destructive behaviors.
Size: 31,5 x 21 cm, height 4 cm. / 12,4 x 8,47 in, height 1,58 in.

HOW TO PLAY: Place treats or kibble in compartments of base and sliding blocks. Cover middle compartments with the bones. The more covered compartments, the harder the puzzle will be! Let the games begin! Show your dog how the game works and encourage them to find the treats. Dogs are smarter than you think. Sometimes we just need to teach them! Leave some of the bones out and flip open the blocks to gain your dog´s interest.
FROZEN PUZZLE: Mix some canned/wet dog food or raw food with water, pour some of the mixture in the hollows, or place a small piece of sausage or a tasty treat in each of the hollows, pour a little water, put the game in the freezer and let it set. Perfect for energetic dogs, hot weather, or just extended fun.
PLAY TOGETHER: Nina Ottosson Dog Puzzle Games focus on challenging your dog's brain. Supervise when playing, and don´t let the dog chew on the toy. Teach your dog how to use the puzzle, play and have fun together. Put away until next time.
EASY TO CLEAN: To wash your dog's DogBrick, simply remove all treats/kibble and hand wash with warm soapy water, rinse clean and dry. Fill again for more fun!

  

About Nina Ottosson - Dogs need to exercise their head as much as their legs

Nina Ottosson's philosophy is that a dog has four legs and one head, and all five need activity in different ways—both physical and mental. Nina Ottosson's range of durable interactive puzzle games have been designed to stimulate a dog's brain while reinforcing their relationship with people. Each design has a unique mechanism that requires mental as well as physical dexterity to work through the challenges and reveal hidden food rewards. Moreover, these puzzle games can be set to different levels of complexity. Whether you have a "Forrest Gump" or an "Albert Einstein", there is a puzzle game for your dog!

Why is mental activity important for dogs?
Because dogs need mental stimulation as much as humans do! All dogs need to use their head sometimes in order to feel good. If they don't get to channel their energy into an organized activity, they can sometimes create their own "fun", which is not always appreciated by the owners, such as chewing on things, or just get hyperactive. That's why Nina Ottosson's puzzle games can help prevent and reduce behavior problems as they keep your dog busy and entertained!

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

  
NEW WAYS TO LEARN & PLAY: As one of the newest, and most versatile dog games, the Dog Brick presents your pup with a new challenge every time they play with it.
FLIP, FIND & SLIDE: Complete with 3 different treat feeding features, the Nina Ottosson Dog Brick is made with easy open-close flip compartments to hide treats in, and comes with separate, removable bone puzzle pieces that offer an even more interesting challenge to seeking and eating treats! Your dog can easily slide and move each flip compartment to reveal even more hidden treats.
PUZZLE FUN: The Nina Ottosson Dog Brick is a great way to engage your dog. This treat training dog game occupies anxious dogs and entertains dogs when they become bored helping prevent destructive behaviors.
Size: 31,5 x 21 cm, height 4 cm. / 12,4 x 8,47 in, height 1,58 in.

HOW TO PLAY: Place treats or kibble in compartments of base and sliding blocks. Cover middle compartments with the bones. The more covered compartments, the harder the puzzle will be! Let the games begin! Show your dog how the game works and encourage them to find the treats. Dogs are smarter than you think. Sometimes we just need to teach them! Leave some of the bones out and flip open the blocks to gain your dog´s interest.
FROZEN PUZZLE: Mix some canned/wet dog food or raw food with water, pour some of the mixture in the hollows, or place a small piece of sausage or a tasty treat in each of the hollows, pour a little water, put the game in the freezer and let it set. Perfect for energetic dogs, hot weather, or just extended fun.
PLAY TOGETHER: Nina Ottosson Dog Puzzle Games focus on challenging your dog's brain. Supervise when playing, and don´t let the dog chew on the toy. Teach your dog how to use the puzzle, play and have fun together. Put away until next time.
EASY TO CLEAN: To wash your dog's DogBrick, simply remove all treats/kibble and hand wash with warm soapy water, rinse clean and dry. Fill again for more fun!

  

About Nina Ottosson

About Nina Ottosson - Dogs need to exercise their head as much as their legs

Nina Ottosson's philosophy is that a dog has four legs and one head, and all five need activity in different ways—both physical and mental. Nina Ottosson's range of durable interactive puzzle games have been designed to stimulate a dog's brain while reinforcing their relationship with people. Each design has a unique mechanism that requires mental as well as physical dexterity to work through the challenges and reveal hidden food rewards. Moreover, these puzzle games can be set to different levels of complexity. Whether you have a "Forrest Gump" or an "Albert Einstein", there is a puzzle game for your dog!

Why is mental activity important for dogs?
Because dogs need mental stimulation as much as humans do! All dogs need to use their head sometimes in order to feel good. If they don't get to channel their energy into an organized activity, they can sometimes create their own "fun", which is not always appreciated by the owners, such as chewing on things, or just get hyperactive. That's why Nina Ottosson's puzzle games can help prevent and reduce behavior problems as they keep your dog busy and entertained!

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Our services

Grooming - is more than a good look

Pamper your dog with a clean coat & smart look by our professional grooming team. We work together with our furry clients to provide a comfortable, stress-free environment. Best-in-class services include using top-quality dog grooming products and state-of-the-art equipment for a professional finish each and every time.

Check Out Our Grooming Service