略過產品資訊
Free Delivery with $300 and above

買滿 $300 免費送貨

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

全港快速送貨

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

精心挑選高品質

Nina Ottosson

{ "id": 7064005738685, "title": "滑動拼圖狗狗智力零食玩具", "handle": "nina-ottosson-challenge-slider-dog-puzzle-game", "description": "", "published_at": [4,0,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [56,27,5,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Nina Ottosson", "type": "Dog Toys - Learning Toys", "tags":["101_For Dogs","102_Nina Ottosson","D06_Learning Toys","Dog","For Dogs","Learning","MatrixItem","Nina Ottosson","Toy"], "price":31500, "price_min": 31500, "price_max": 31500, "available": false, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 31500, "compare_at_price_min": 31500, "compare_at_price_max": 31500, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41012702773437,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"21695PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966664888509,"product_id":7064005738685,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:19:32+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:19:32+08:00","alt":"Nina Ottosson - Challenge Slider Dog Puzzle Game Default Title","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ChallengeSliderDogPuzzleGame2_df22b46e-3357-41cb-95b0-fb5e1a75631a.jpg?v=1637137172","variant_ids":[41012702773437]},"available":false,"name":"滑動拼圖狗狗智力零食玩具","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":31500,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":31500,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"700603693431","featured_media":{"alt":"Nina Ottosson - Challenge Slider Dog Puzzle Game Default Title","id":23254098149565,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ChallengeSliderDogPuzzleGame2_df22b46e-3357-41cb-95b0-fb5e1a75631a.jpg?v=1637137172"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ChallengeSliderDogPuzzleGame2_df22b46e-3357-41cb-95b0-fb5e1a75631a.jpg?v=1637137172","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ChallengeSliderDogPuzzleGame3_b67a9484-5b6d-45c3-bc4c-2c46d165364c.jpg?v=1637137172","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ChallengeSliderDogPuzzleGame_9d36743a-b7b4-444e-97eb-7d15b2dfca0b.jpg?v=1637137172","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ChallengeSliderDogPuzzleGame4_30278934-be4d-42f4-b3f3-7078b715827e.jpg?v=1637137172"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ChallengeSliderDogPuzzleGame2_df22b46e-3357-41cb-95b0-fb5e1a75631a.jpg?v=1637137172", "options": ["Title"], "media": [{"alt":"Nina Ottosson - Challenge Slider Dog Puzzle Game Default Title","id":23254098149565,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ChallengeSliderDogPuzzleGame2_df22b46e-3357-41cb-95b0-fb5e1a75631a.jpg?v=1637137172"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ChallengeSliderDogPuzzleGame2_df22b46e-3357-41cb-95b0-fb5e1a75631a.jpg?v=1637137172","width":1000},{"alt":"Nina Ottosson - Challenge Slider Dog Puzzle Game ","id":23254098182333,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ChallengeSliderDogPuzzleGame3_b67a9484-5b6d-45c3-bc4c-2c46d165364c.jpg?v=1637137172"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ChallengeSliderDogPuzzleGame3_b67a9484-5b6d-45c3-bc4c-2c46d165364c.jpg?v=1637137172","width":1000},{"alt":"Nina Ottosson - Challenge Slider Dog Puzzle Game ","id":23254098215101,"position":3,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ChallengeSliderDogPuzzleGame_9d36743a-b7b4-444e-97eb-7d15b2dfca0b.jpg?v=1637137172"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ChallengeSliderDogPuzzleGame_9d36743a-b7b4-444e-97eb-7d15b2dfca0b.jpg?v=1637137172","width":1000},{"alt":"Nina Ottosson - Challenge Slider Dog Puzzle Game ","id":23254098247869,"position":4,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ChallengeSliderDogPuzzleGame4_30278934-be4d-42f4-b3f3-7078b715827e.jpg?v=1637137172"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ChallengeSliderDogPuzzleGame4_30278934-be4d-42f4-b3f3-7078b715827e.jpg?v=1637137172","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

滑動拼圖狗狗智力零食玩具

定價 HK$315.00
定價 HK$315.00 售價 HK$315.00
結帳時計算運費

難度3級!!Nina Ottosson 滑動零食拼圖狗狗玩具有 24 個隱藏的零食格,是我們至今最具挑戰性的拼圖! Nina Ottosson 滑動零食拼圖狗狗玩具可讓您的愛犬參與具挑戰性及有益性活動的好方法。玩具的 24 零食格,可讓您的狗狗保持忙碌。 玩玩具時,狗狗必須向不同方向移動每個...

難度3級!!

Nina Ottosson 滑動零食拼圖狗狗玩具有 24 個隱藏的零食格,是我們至今最具挑戰性的拼圖! Nina Ottosson 滑動零食拼圖狗狗玩具可讓您的愛犬參與具挑戰性及有益性活動的好方法。玩具的 24 零食格,可讓您的狗狗保持忙碌。 玩玩具時,狗狗必須向不同方向移動每個零食格,一次一個,顯示隱藏的零食或食物。 滑動,零食,然後重複!

不含 BPA、PVC 及鄰苯二甲酸鹽:採用食品安全材料製成,可以安心讓您的愛犬遊玩。

尺寸: 37 x 37 x 5 厘米/14.57 x 14.57 x 1.97 英寸

注意: 這不是咀嚼玩具。 請定期檢查是否有損壞,如果損壞或零件分離,請拆除並更換,否則可能會導致嚴重傷害。

使用滑動零食拼圖狗用智力玩具時,請觀察您的狗狗。 清空零食或乾糧後,遊戲應存放好直至下次在有人監督時使用。 只給寵物使用,請將玩具遠離兒童。

消費多 $300 享受 FREE SHIPPING!

產品詳情

難度3級!!

Nina Ottosson 滑動零食拼圖狗狗玩具有 24 個隱藏的零食格,是我們至今最具挑戰性的拼圖! Nina Ottosson 滑動零食拼圖狗狗玩具可讓您的愛犬參與具挑戰性及有益性活動的好方法。玩具的 24 零食格,可讓您的狗狗保持忙碌。 玩玩具時,狗狗必須向不同方向移動每個零食格,一次一個,顯示隱藏的零食或食物。 滑動,零食,然後重複!

不含 BPA、PVC 及鄰苯二甲酸鹽:採用食品安全材料製成,可以安心讓您的愛犬遊玩。
尺寸: 37 x 37 x 5 厘米/14.57 x 14.57 x 1.97 英寸

注意: 這不是咀嚼玩具。 請定期檢查是否有損壞,如果損壞或零件分離,請拆除並更換,否則可能會導致嚴重傷害。

使用滑動零食拼圖狗用智力玩具時,請觀察您的狗狗。 清空零食或乾糧後,遊戲應存放好直至下次在有人監督時使用。 只給寵物使用,請將玩具遠離兒童。

關於 Nina Ottosson - 狗狗除了運動手腳,也要運動腦袋

Nina Ottosson的品牌理念是:狗狗有四隻腳,一個腦袋,它們全部都需要物理上和智力上的活動。Nina Ottosson的互動砌圖玩具不但耐用,而且能刺激狗狗的小腦袋,同時增進與人類的感情。每一款設計都有獨特的玩法,狗狗的智力和身體都需要夠靈活,才能成功通過挑戰,找出隱藏的美味小食。而且,這些玩具能隨意調整難度,不論你的狗狗是《阿甘正傳》裡的阿甘,還是科學天才愛恩斯坦,你都能找到一款適合牠的砌圖玩具!

為甚麼狗狗需要智力活動?
因為狗狗跟人類一樣,都需要智力上的刺激!狗狗都需要間中動動腦筋,令牠們感覺良好。如果牠們沒有一個特定活動讓牠們「放電」,牠們便會自己「找樂子」,例如找東西咬或者變得過度好動,這些行為有時令主人頭痛不已。因此,給狗狗玩Nina Ottosson的砌圖玩具,就能為牠們解解悶,這樣就能預防或減少狗狗的負面行為!

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

難度3級!!

Nina Ottosson 滑動零食拼圖狗狗玩具有 24 個隱藏的零食格,是我們至今最具挑戰性的拼圖! Nina Ottosson 滑動零食拼圖狗狗玩具可讓您的愛犬參與具挑戰性及有益性活動的好方法。玩具的 24 零食格,可讓您的狗狗保持忙碌。 玩玩具時,狗狗必須向不同方向移動每個零食格,一次一個,顯示隱藏的零食或食物。 滑動,零食,然後重複!

不含 BPA、PVC 及鄰苯二甲酸鹽:採用食品安全材料製成,可以安心讓您的愛犬遊玩。
尺寸: 37 x 37 x 5 厘米/14.57 x 14.57 x 1.97 英寸

注意: 這不是咀嚼玩具。 請定期檢查是否有損壞,如果損壞或零件分離,請拆除並更換,否則可能會導致嚴重傷害。

使用滑動零食拼圖狗用智力玩具時,請觀察您的狗狗。 清空零食或乾糧後,遊戲應存放好直至下次在有人監督時使用。 只給寵物使用,請將玩具遠離兒童。

關於 Nina Ottosson

關於 Nina Ottosson - 狗狗除了運動手腳,也要運動腦袋

Nina Ottosson的品牌理念是:狗狗有四隻腳,一個腦袋,它們全部都需要物理上和智力上的活動。Nina Ottosson的互動砌圖玩具不但耐用,而且能刺激狗狗的小腦袋,同時增進與人類的感情。每一款設計都有獨特的玩法,狗狗的智力和身體都需要夠靈活,才能成功通過挑戰,找出隱藏的美味小食。而且,這些玩具能隨意調整難度,不論你的狗狗是《阿甘正傳》裡的阿甘,還是科學天才愛恩斯坦,你都能找到一款適合牠的砌圖玩具!

為甚麼狗狗需要智力活動?
因為狗狗跟人類一樣,都需要智力上的刺激!狗狗都需要間中動動腦筋,令牠們感覺良好。如果牠們沒有一個特定活動讓牠們「放電」,牠們便會自己「找樂子」,例如找東西咬或者變得過度好動,這些行為有時令主人頭痛不已。因此,給狗狗玩Nina Ottosson的砌圖玩具,就能為牠們解解悶,這樣就能預防或減少狗狗的負面行為!

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Our services

寵物美容 - 豈只是美容?

我們專業的寵物美容團隊,為您愛犬打理毛髮,修剪設計出醒目儀容。我們亦會與毛孩溝通合作,給牠們一個舒適,無壓力的環境。寵物美容團隊提供各項專業服務,包括使用最優質狗狗美容產品,最先進設備,每次都以專業態度接待毛孩!

查看我們的寵物美容服務

Skip to product information
Free Delivery with $300 and above

Free Delivery with Purchases above $300

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Nina Ottosson

{ "id": 7064005738685, "title": "Challenge Slider Dog Puzzle Game", "handle": "nina-ottosson-challenge-slider-dog-puzzle-game", "description": "", "published_at": [4,0,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [56,27,5,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Nina Ottosson", "type": "Dog Toys - Learning Toys", "tags":["101_For Dogs","102_Nina Ottosson","D06_Learning Toys","Dog","For Dogs","Learning","MatrixItem","Nina Ottosson","Toy"], "price":31500, "price_min": 31500, "price_max": 31500, "available": false, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 31500, "compare_at_price_min": 31500, "compare_at_price_max": 31500, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41012702773437,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"21695PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966664888509,"product_id":7064005738685,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:19:32+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:19:32+08:00","alt":"Nina Ottosson - Challenge Slider Dog Puzzle Game Default Title","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ChallengeSliderDogPuzzleGame2_df22b46e-3357-41cb-95b0-fb5e1a75631a.jpg?v=1637137172","variant_ids":[41012702773437]},"available":false,"name":"Challenge Slider Dog Puzzle Game","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":31500,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":31500,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"700603693431","featured_media":{"alt":"Nina Ottosson - Challenge Slider Dog Puzzle Game Default Title","id":23254098149565,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ChallengeSliderDogPuzzleGame2_df22b46e-3357-41cb-95b0-fb5e1a75631a.jpg?v=1637137172"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ChallengeSliderDogPuzzleGame2_df22b46e-3357-41cb-95b0-fb5e1a75631a.jpg?v=1637137172","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ChallengeSliderDogPuzzleGame3_b67a9484-5b6d-45c3-bc4c-2c46d165364c.jpg?v=1637137172","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ChallengeSliderDogPuzzleGame_9d36743a-b7b4-444e-97eb-7d15b2dfca0b.jpg?v=1637137172","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ChallengeSliderDogPuzzleGame4_30278934-be4d-42f4-b3f3-7078b715827e.jpg?v=1637137172"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ChallengeSliderDogPuzzleGame2_df22b46e-3357-41cb-95b0-fb5e1a75631a.jpg?v=1637137172", "options": ["Title"], "media": [{"alt":"Nina Ottosson - Challenge Slider Dog Puzzle Game Default Title","id":23254098149565,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ChallengeSliderDogPuzzleGame2_df22b46e-3357-41cb-95b0-fb5e1a75631a.jpg?v=1637137172"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ChallengeSliderDogPuzzleGame2_df22b46e-3357-41cb-95b0-fb5e1a75631a.jpg?v=1637137172","width":1000},{"alt":"Nina Ottosson - Challenge Slider Dog Puzzle Game ","id":23254098182333,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ChallengeSliderDogPuzzleGame3_b67a9484-5b6d-45c3-bc4c-2c46d165364c.jpg?v=1637137172"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ChallengeSliderDogPuzzleGame3_b67a9484-5b6d-45c3-bc4c-2c46d165364c.jpg?v=1637137172","width":1000},{"alt":"Nina Ottosson - Challenge Slider Dog Puzzle Game ","id":23254098215101,"position":3,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ChallengeSliderDogPuzzleGame_9d36743a-b7b4-444e-97eb-7d15b2dfca0b.jpg?v=1637137172"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ChallengeSliderDogPuzzleGame_9d36743a-b7b4-444e-97eb-7d15b2dfca0b.jpg?v=1637137172","width":1000},{"alt":"Nina Ottosson - Challenge Slider Dog Puzzle Game ","id":23254098247869,"position":4,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ChallengeSliderDogPuzzleGame4_30278934-be4d-42f4-b3f3-7078b715827e.jpg?v=1637137172"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ChallengeSliderDogPuzzleGame4_30278934-be4d-42f4-b3f3-7078b715827e.jpg?v=1637137172","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Challenge Slider Dog Puzzle Game

Regular price HK$315.00
Sale price HK$315.00 Regular price HK$315.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Difficult Level 3!!With 24 hidden treat compartments, the Nina Ottosson Challenge Slider dog treat puzzle is one of our most challenging puzzles y...

Difficult Level 3!!

With 24 hidden treat compartments, the Nina Ottosson Challenge Slider dog treat puzzle is one of our most challenging puzzles yet! Nina Ottosson treat puzzle games are a great way to engage your dog's mind with challenging and rewarding activity. The Challenge Slider will keep your dog´s mind busy with 24 treat compartments. In this game dogs must move each slider, one at a time, in different directions, to reveal hidden treats or food. Slide, treat, and repeat!

BPA, PVC & PHTHALATE FREE: Made with food-safe materials that you can trust for your dog.

Size: 37 x 37 x 5 cm / 14.57 x 14.57 x 1.97 in

CAUTION: This is not a chew toy. Inspect regularly for damage and remove and replace if broken, or if parts become separated, as serious injury may result.

ALWAYS supervise your dog when using the Challenge Slider. Once emptied of treats or kibble, the game should be stored until next supervised use. Intended for pets only. Keep out of reach of children.

Spend $300 more to receive FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

Product details

Difficult Level 3!!

With 24 hidden treat compartments, the Nina Ottosson Challenge Slider dog treat puzzle is one of our most challenging puzzles yet! Nina Ottosson treat puzzle games are a great way to engage your dog's mind with challenging and rewarding activity. The Challenge Slider will keep your dog´s mind busy with 24 treat compartments. In this game dogs must move each slider, one at a time, in different directions, to reveal hidden treats or food. Slide, treat, and repeat!

BPA, PVC & PHTHALATE FREE: Made with food-safe materials that you can trust for your dog.
Size: 37 x 37 x 5 cm / 14.57 x 14.57 x 1.97 in

CAUTION: This is not a chew toy. Inspect regularly for damage and remove and replace if broken, or if parts become separated, as serious injury may result.

ALWAYS supervise your dog when using the Challenge Slider. Once emptied of treats or kibble, the game should be stored until next supervised use. Intended for pets only. Keep out of reach of children.

About Nina Ottosson - Dogs need to exercise their head as much as their legs

Nina Ottosson's philosophy is that a dog has four legs and one head, and all five need activity in different ways—both physical and mental. Nina Ottosson's range of durable interactive puzzle games have been designed to stimulate a dog's brain while reinforcing their relationship with people. Each design has a unique mechanism that requires mental as well as physical dexterity to work through the challenges and reveal hidden food rewards. Moreover, these puzzle games can be set to different levels of complexity. Whether you have a "Forrest Gump" or an "Albert Einstein", there is a puzzle game for your dog!

Why is mental activity important for dogs?
Because dogs need mental stimulation as much as humans do! All dogs need to use their head sometimes in order to feel good. If they don't get to channel their energy into an organized activity, they can sometimes create their own "fun", which is not always appreciated by the owners, such as chewing on things, or just get hyperactive. That's why Nina Ottosson's puzzle games can help prevent and reduce behavior problems as they keep your dog busy and entertained!

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

Difficult Level 3!!

With 24 hidden treat compartments, the Nina Ottosson Challenge Slider dog treat puzzle is one of our most challenging puzzles yet! Nina Ottosson treat puzzle games are a great way to engage your dog's mind with challenging and rewarding activity. The Challenge Slider will keep your dog´s mind busy with 24 treat compartments. In this game dogs must move each slider, one at a time, in different directions, to reveal hidden treats or food. Slide, treat, and repeat!

BPA, PVC & PHTHALATE FREE: Made with food-safe materials that you can trust for your dog.
Size: 37 x 37 x 5 cm / 14.57 x 14.57 x 1.97 in

CAUTION: This is not a chew toy. Inspect regularly for damage and remove and replace if broken, or if parts become separated, as serious injury may result.

ALWAYS supervise your dog when using the Challenge Slider. Once emptied of treats or kibble, the game should be stored until next supervised use. Intended for pets only. Keep out of reach of children.

About Nina Ottosson

About Nina Ottosson - Dogs need to exercise their head as much as their legs

Nina Ottosson's philosophy is that a dog has four legs and one head, and all five need activity in different ways—both physical and mental. Nina Ottosson's range of durable interactive puzzle games have been designed to stimulate a dog's brain while reinforcing their relationship with people. Each design has a unique mechanism that requires mental as well as physical dexterity to work through the challenges and reveal hidden food rewards. Moreover, these puzzle games can be set to different levels of complexity. Whether you have a "Forrest Gump" or an "Albert Einstein", there is a puzzle game for your dog!

Why is mental activity important for dogs?
Because dogs need mental stimulation as much as humans do! All dogs need to use their head sometimes in order to feel good. If they don't get to channel their energy into an organized activity, they can sometimes create their own "fun", which is not always appreciated by the owners, such as chewing on things, or just get hyperactive. That's why Nina Ottosson's puzzle games can help prevent and reduce behavior problems as they keep your dog busy and entertained!

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Our services

Grooming - is more than a good look

Pamper your dog with a clean coat & smart look by our professional grooming team. We work together with our furry clients to provide a comfortable, stress-free environment. Best-in-class services include using top-quality dog grooming products and state-of-the-art equipment for a professional finish each and every time.

Check Out Our Grooming Service