略過產品資訊
Free Delivery with $300 and above

買滿 $300 免費送貨

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

少於三天運到您的家中

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

精心挑選

Natural Chemistry

{ "id": 7064044208317, "title": "貓用驅蝨洗毛液", "handle": "natural-chemistry-de-flea-cat-shampoo", "description": "", "published_at": [4,3,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [2,40,5,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Natural Chemistry", "type": "Cat Grooming - Shampoo \u0026 Conditioner", "tags":["101_For Cats","102_Natural Chemistry","116_Flea \u0026 Tick Prevention","C04_Shampoos","C05_Flea \u0026 Tick Prevention","Flea \u0026 Tick Prevention","For Cats","MatrixItem"], "price":7800, "price_min": 7800, "price_max": 7800, "available": false, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 7800, "compare_at_price_min": 7800, "compare_at_price_max": 7800, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41012877787325,"title":"8 oz","option1":"8 oz","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"21430PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966628778173,"product_id":7064044208317,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:15:27+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:15:27+08:00","alt":"Natural Chemistry - De Flea Cat Shampoo 8 oz","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/new_de_flea_cat_1_39d4a08b-6706-4d92-b0e8-488dd3b39c42.jpg?v=1637136927","variant_ids":[41012877787325]},"available":false,"name":"貓用驅蝨洗毛液 - 8 oz","public_title":"8 oz","options":["8 oz"],"price":7800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":7800,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"717108110097","featured_media":{"alt":"Natural Chemistry - De Flea Cat Shampoo 8 oz","id":23254061875389,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/new_de_flea_cat_1_39d4a08b-6706-4d92-b0e8-488dd3b39c42.jpg?v=1637136927"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/new_de_flea_cat_1_39d4a08b-6706-4d92-b0e8-488dd3b39c42.jpg?v=1637136927"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/new_de_flea_cat_1_39d4a08b-6706-4d92-b0e8-488dd3b39c42.jpg?v=1637136927", "options": ["重量"], "media": [{"alt":"Natural Chemistry - De Flea Cat Shampoo 8 oz","id":23254061875389,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/new_de_flea_cat_1_39d4a08b-6706-4d92-b0e8-488dd3b39c42.jpg?v=1637136927"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/new_de_flea_cat_1_39d4a08b-6706-4d92-b0e8-488dd3b39c42.jpg?v=1637136927","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

貓用驅蝨洗毛液

定價 HK$78.00
售價 HK$78.00 定價 HK$78.00
結帳時計算運費

這款貓用洗毛液能即時殺滅貓咪身上的跳蝨,適用於12週大或以上的幼貓和成貓。- 即時殺滅貓咪身上的跳蝨,立即紓緩不適- 幼貓至成貓均適合使用- 容易使用,在毛髮表面上塗抹洗毛液,加以揉擦便可- 為達至最佳效果,請在揉擦洗毛液後等耐5分鐘後才以清水清洗,並確保用洗毛液塗抹難擦部位,如腳掌之間的罅...

這款貓用洗毛液能即時殺滅貓咪身上的跳蝨,適用於12週大或以上的幼貓和成貓。

- 即時殺滅貓咪身上的跳蝨,立即紓緩不適
- 幼貓至成貓均適合使用
- 容易使用,在毛髮表面上塗抹洗毛液,加以揉擦便可
- 為達至最佳效果,請在揉擦洗毛液後等耐5分鐘後才以清水清洗,並確保用洗毛液塗抹難擦部位,如腳掌之間的罅隙
- 美國製造,安全可靠

使用方法
- 將洗毛液塗抹在貓咪毛髮上,再加以揉擦。為達至最佳效果,請在揉擦洗毛液後等耐5分鐘後才以清水清洗,並確保用洗毛液塗抹難擦部位,如腳掌之間的罅隙。
- 徹底清洗毛髮再抹乾。
- 按需要重複使用,但至少隔3日。 

Out of stock

重量
消費多 $300 享受 FREE SHIPPING!

產品詳情

這款貓用洗毛液能即時殺滅貓咪身上的跳蝨,適用於12週大或以上的幼貓和成貓。

- 即時殺滅貓咪身上的跳蝨,立即紓緩不適
- 幼貓至成貓均適合使用
- 容易使用,在毛髮表面上塗抹洗毛液,加以揉擦便可
- 為達至最佳效果,請在揉擦洗毛液後等耐5分鐘後才以清水清洗,並確保用洗毛液塗抹難擦部位,如腳掌之間的罅隙
- 美國製造,安全可靠

使用方法
- 將洗毛液塗抹在貓咪毛髮上,再加以揉擦。為達至最佳效果,請在揉擦洗毛液後等耐5分鐘後才以清水清洗,並確保用洗毛液塗抹難擦部位,如腳掌之間的罅隙。
- 徹底清洗毛髮再抹乾。
- 按需要重複使用,但至少隔3日。 

關於 Natural Chemistry - 爬行動物護理保健用品、跳蚤控制、狗和貓美容洗髮水

Natural Chemistry 成立於 1989 年,是泳池、水療中心、水處理、寵物護理和家居用品等所有天然產品的領先製造商。寵物護理部門專注於不含刺激性化學物質、清潔劑或其他有害成分的跳蚤控制和美容產品。

Natural Chemistry 產品的環保特性曾經只是一個附加的賣點;現在它已成為推動環保意識的首選。越來越多的消費者在尋找環保產品,而 Natural Chemistry 很樂意引領潮流。 Natural Chemistry寵物產品提供了保證執行的地球友好技術的選擇。

每個 Natural Chemistry 產品都旨在以快速且易於使用的形式為常見的寵物問題提供天然、有機的解決方案。他們種類繁多的產品是從零開始構建的,以滿足許多不同的特定需求。最重要的是,Natural Chemistry 希望幫助改善您和您的寵物的生活!

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

這款貓用洗毛液能即時殺滅貓咪身上的跳蝨,適用於12週大或以上的幼貓和成貓。

- 即時殺滅貓咪身上的跳蝨,立即紓緩不適
- 幼貓至成貓均適合使用
- 容易使用,在毛髮表面上塗抹洗毛液,加以揉擦便可
- 為達至最佳效果,請在揉擦洗毛液後等耐5分鐘後才以清水清洗,並確保用洗毛液塗抹難擦部位,如腳掌之間的罅隙
- 美國製造,安全可靠

使用方法
- 將洗毛液塗抹在貓咪毛髮上,再加以揉擦。為達至最佳效果,請在揉擦洗毛液後等耐5分鐘後才以清水清洗,並確保用洗毛液塗抹難擦部位,如腳掌之間的罅隙。
- 徹底清洗毛髮再抹乾。
- 按需要重複使用,但至少隔3日。 

關於 Natural Chemistry

關於 Natural Chemistry - 爬行動物護理保健用品、跳蚤控制、狗和貓美容洗髮水

Natural Chemistry 成立於 1989 年,是泳池、水療中心、水處理、寵物護理和家居用品等所有天然產品的領先製造商。寵物護理部門專注於不含刺激性化學物質、清潔劑或其他有害成分的跳蚤控制和美容產品。

Natural Chemistry 產品的環保特性曾經只是一個附加的賣點;現在它已成為推動環保意識的首選。越來越多的消費者在尋找環保產品,而 Natural Chemistry 很樂意引領潮流。 Natural Chemistry寵物產品提供了保證執行的地球友好技術的選擇。

每個 Natural Chemistry 產品都旨在以快速且易於使用的形式為常見的寵物問題提供天然、有機的解決方案。他們種類繁多的產品是從零開始構建的,以滿足許多不同的特定需求。最重要的是,Natural Chemistry 希望幫助改善您和您的寵物的生活!

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Our services

寵物美容 - 豈只是美容?

我們專業的寵物美容團隊,為您愛犬打理毛髮,修剪設計出醒目儀容。我們亦會與毛孩溝通合作,給牠們一個舒適,無壓力的環境。寵物美容團隊提供各項專業服務,包括使用最優質狗狗美容產品,最先進設備,每次都以專業態度接待毛孩!

查看我們的寵物美容服務

Skip to product information
Free Delivery with $300 and above

Free Delivery with Purchases above $300

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Natural Chemistry

{ "id": 7064044208317, "title": "De Flea Cat Shampoo", "handle": "natural-chemistry-de-flea-cat-shampoo", "description": "", "published_at": [4,3,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [2,40,5,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Natural Chemistry", "type": "Cat Grooming - Shampoo \u0026 Conditioner", "tags":["101_For Cats","102_Natural Chemistry","116_Flea \u0026 Tick Prevention","C04_Shampoos","C05_Flea \u0026 Tick Prevention","Flea \u0026 Tick Prevention","For Cats","MatrixItem"], "price":7800, "price_min": 7800, "price_max": 7800, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 7800, "compare_at_price_min": 7800, "compare_at_price_max": 7800, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41012877787325,"title":"8 oz","option1":"8 oz","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"21430PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966628778173,"product_id":7064044208317,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:15:27+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:15:27+08:00","alt":"Natural Chemistry - De Flea Cat Shampoo 8 oz","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/new_de_flea_cat_1_39d4a08b-6706-4d92-b0e8-488dd3b39c42.jpg?v=1637136927","variant_ids":[41012877787325]},"available":true,"name":"De Flea Cat Shampoo - 8 oz","public_title":"8 oz","options":["8 oz"],"price":7800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":7800,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"717108110097","featured_media":{"alt":"Natural Chemistry - De Flea Cat Shampoo 8 oz","id":23254061875389,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/new_de_flea_cat_1_39d4a08b-6706-4d92-b0e8-488dd3b39c42.jpg?v=1637136927"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/new_de_flea_cat_1_39d4a08b-6706-4d92-b0e8-488dd3b39c42.jpg?v=1637136927"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/new_de_flea_cat_1_39d4a08b-6706-4d92-b0e8-488dd3b39c42.jpg?v=1637136927", "options": ["Weight"], "media": [{"alt":"Natural Chemistry - De Flea Cat Shampoo 8 oz","id":23254061875389,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/new_de_flea_cat_1_39d4a08b-6706-4d92-b0e8-488dd3b39c42.jpg?v=1637136927"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/new_de_flea_cat_1_39d4a08b-6706-4d92-b0e8-488dd3b39c42.jpg?v=1637136927","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

De Flea Cat Shampoo

Regular price HK$78.00
Regular price HK$78.00 Sale price HK$78.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

De Flea Shampoo for Cats is formulated to kill fleas on contact and may be used on Cats or Kittens over 12 weeks of age.- Kills fleas on contact g...

De Flea Shampoo for Cats is formulated to kill fleas on contact and may be used on Cats or Kittens over 12 weeks of age.
- Kills fleas on contact giving your cat immediate relief
- Can be used around all ages of cats from kittens to adult
- Easy to use, just apply shampoo onto coat of pet and work into coat
- To improve results, rub into pet’s coat and rinse after 5 minutes. Be sure that the entire pet is treated including hard to reach areas, such as between paws
- Proudly made in the USA by a company you can trust

Instructions
- Apply DeFlea Pet Shampoo onto coat of pet. Work shampoo into pet's coat. To improve results, rub into pet's coat and rinse after 5 minutes. Be sure that the entire pet is treated including hard to reach areas, such as between paws.
- Rinse animal thoroughly then dry.
- Repeat as necessary, but not more than often than at 3-day intervals.

Low in stock

Weight
Spend $300 more to receive FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

Product details

De Flea Shampoo for Cats is formulated to kill fleas on contact and may be used on Cats or Kittens over 12 weeks of age.
- Kills fleas on contact giving your cat immediate relief
- Can be used around all ages of cats from kittens to adult
- Easy to use, just apply shampoo onto coat of pet and work into coat
- To improve results, rub into pet's coat and rinse after 5 minutes. Be sure that the entire pet is treated including hard to reach areas, such as between paws
- Proudly made in the USA by a company you can trust

Instructions
- Apply DeFlea Pet Shampoo onto coat of pet. Work shampoo into pet's coat. To improve results, rub into pet's coat and rinse after 5 minutes. Be sure that the entire pet is treated including hard to reach areas, such as between paws.
- Rinse animal thoroughly then dry.
- Repeat as necessary, but not more than often than at 3-day intervals.

About Natural Chemistry - Reptile Care Health Supplies, Flea Tick Control, Grooming Shampoo for Dogs and Cats

Natural Chemistry was founded in 1989 and is the leading maker of all natural products for pools, spas, water treatment, pet care, and home products. The pet care division focuses on flea control and grooming products that contain no harsh chemicals, detergents or other harmful ingredients.

The green nature of Natural Chemistry products was once just an additional selling feature; now it has become the movement of choice. More and more consumers are looking for green products, and Natural Chemistry is happy to lead the way. Natural Chemistry pet products provide a choice of earth friendly technologies that are guaranteed to perform.

Each and every Natural Chemistry product is designed to provide natural, organic solutions to common pet problems in a quick and easy to use form. Their wide variety of products was built from the ground up to cater to many different specific needs. Above all, Natural Chemistry wants to help improve the lives of your pet and you!

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

De Flea Shampoo for Cats is formulated to kill fleas on contact and may be used on Cats or Kittens over 12 weeks of age.
- Kills fleas on contact giving your cat immediate relief
- Can be used around all ages of cats from kittens to adult
- Easy to use, just apply shampoo onto coat of pet and work into coat
- To improve results, rub into pet's coat and rinse after 5 minutes. Be sure that the entire pet is treated including hard to reach areas, such as between paws
- Proudly made in the USA by a company you can trust

Instructions
- Apply DeFlea Pet Shampoo onto coat of pet. Work shampoo into pet's coat. To improve results, rub into pet's coat and rinse after 5 minutes. Be sure that the entire pet is treated including hard to reach areas, such as between paws.
- Rinse animal thoroughly then dry.
- Repeat as necessary, but not more than often than at 3-day intervals.

About Natural Chemistry

About Natural Chemistry - Reptile Care Health Supplies, Flea Tick Control, Grooming Shampoo for Dogs and Cats

Natural Chemistry was founded in 1989 and is the leading maker of all natural products for pools, spas, water treatment, pet care, and home products. The pet care division focuses on flea control and grooming products that contain no harsh chemicals, detergents or other harmful ingredients.

The green nature of Natural Chemistry products was once just an additional selling feature; now it has become the movement of choice. More and more consumers are looking for green products, and Natural Chemistry is happy to lead the way. Natural Chemistry pet products provide a choice of earth friendly technologies that are guaranteed to perform.

Each and every Natural Chemistry product is designed to provide natural, organic solutions to common pet problems in a quick and easy to use form. Their wide variety of products was built from the ground up to cater to many different specific needs. Above all, Natural Chemistry wants to help improve the lives of your pet and you!

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Our services

Grooming - is more than a good look

Pamper your dog with a clean coat & smart look by our professional grooming team. We work together with our furry clients to provide a comfortable, stress-free environment. Best-in-class services include using top-quality dog grooming products and state-of-the-art equipment for a professional finish each and every time.

Check Out Our Grooming Service