略過產品資訊
Free Delivery with $300 and above

買滿 $300 免費送貨

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

少於三天運到您的家中

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

精心挑選

Modkat

{ "id": 7064049582269, "title": "Modkat 特大貓砂盤D型前門保護墊補充裝", "handle": "modkat-xl-type-d-front-entry-reusable-liners", "description": "", "published_at": [53,12,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [34,45,5,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Modkat", "type": "Cat Supplies - Housebreaking", "tags":["101_For Cats","102_Modkat","894601002798","C07_Litter Boxes \u0026 Supplies","For Cats","MatrixItem"], "price":49800, "price_min": 49800, "price_max": 49800, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 49800, "compare_at_price_min": 49800, "compare_at_price_max": 49800, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41012894695613,"title":"3 pcs","option1":"3 pcs","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"21304PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966608691389,"product_id":7064049582269,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:13:16+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:13:16+08:00","alt":"Modkat - Modkat XL Type D Front Entry Reusable Liners 3 pcs","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ModkatTypeDlinercopy_701f040d-d8b0-4c63-b84e-8961972e4102.jpg?v=1637136796","variant_ids":[41012894695613]},"available":true,"name":"Modkat 特大貓砂盤D型前門保護墊補充裝 - 3 pcs","public_title":"3 pcs","options":["3 pcs"],"price":49800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":49800,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"894601002798","featured_media":{"alt":"Modkat - Modkat XL Type D Front Entry Reusable Liners 3 pcs","id":23254041624765,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ModkatTypeDlinercopy_701f040d-d8b0-4c63-b84e-8961972e4102.jpg?v=1637136796"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ModkatTypeDlinercopy_701f040d-d8b0-4c63-b84e-8961972e4102.jpg?v=1637136796"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ModkatTypeDlinercopy_701f040d-d8b0-4c63-b84e-8961972e4102.jpg?v=1637136796", "options": ["數量"], "media": [{"alt":"Modkat - Modkat XL Type D Front Entry Reusable Liners 3 pcs","id":23254041624765,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ModkatTypeDlinercopy_701f040d-d8b0-4c63-b84e-8961972e4102.jpg?v=1637136796"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ModkatTypeDlinercopy_701f040d-d8b0-4c63-b84e-8961972e4102.jpg?v=1637136796","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Modkat 特大貓砂盤D型前門保護墊補充裝

定價 HK$498.00
售價 HK$498.00 定價 HK$498.00
結帳時計算運費

貓砂盤乾淨,貓咪自然安心。我們建議保護墊開始磨損時或使用3個月後替換,以防止細菌和氣味滋生。保護墊的耐用程度視乎使用貓砂盤的貓咪數量、貓砂使用量和貓咪抓刮的力度。 *每日剷走凝固貓砂和保持貓砂厚度於2-3吋(5-7.5厘米),有助延長保護墊使用壽命。 尺寸:15英寸(38.0厘米)高

貓砂盤乾淨,貓咪自然安心。我們建議保護墊開始磨損時或使用3個月後替換,以防止細菌和氣味滋生。保護墊的耐用程度視乎使用貓砂盤的貓咪數量、貓砂使用量和貓咪抓刮的力度。

*每日剷走凝固貓砂和保持貓砂厚度於2-3吋(5-7.5厘米),有助延長保護墊使用壽命。

尺寸:15英寸(38.0厘米)高

Low in stock

數量
消費多 $300 享受 FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

產品詳情

貓砂盤乾淨,貓咪自然安心。我們建議保護墊開始磨損時或使用3個月後替換,以防止細菌和氣味滋生。保護墊的耐用程度視乎使用貓砂盤的貓咪數量、貓砂使用量和貓咪抓刮的力度。

*每日剷走凝固貓砂和保持貓砂厚度於2-3吋(5-7.5厘米),有助延長保護墊使用壽命。

尺寸:15英寸(38.0厘米)高

關於 Modkat - Modkat 頂入式貓砂盤

屢獲殊榮的 Modkat 貓砂盤看起來很棒,幾乎防止了帶砂情況。這個專利設計的每一個細節都經過深思熟慮。它的鎖定蓋可用作步行墊,以防止貓砂掉落地板上。 Modkat 貓砂剷 有符合人體工程學的手柄,可以容易撈起貓砂團塊。而且,Modkat 保護墊補充裝具有抗刮、易於清潔和量身定制的特性。

頂級模型

屢獲殊榮的 Modkat 貓砂盤是一種一體化解決方案,有助於消除帶砂情況。

旋轉蓋

Modkat 蓋子可旋轉打開,便於舀取。蓋子上留下的任何雜物都會落回內部,蓋子直接抬起,為徹底清潔提供了完全的通道。蓋子兼作步行墊,讓您的地板幾乎沒有貓砂痕跡!

持久保護墊

所有 Modkat 貓砂盆都與 Modkat 保護墊補充裝完美貼合,可一起使用。保護墊由耐用的防水油布製成,因此它們光滑、防刮、易於清潔,並且可以使用長達 ​​3 個月。只需清洗、沖洗就可以重複使用!

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

貓砂盤乾淨,貓咪自然安心。我們建議保護墊開始磨損時或使用3個月後替換,以防止細菌和氣味滋生。保護墊的耐用程度視乎使用貓砂盤的貓咪數量、貓砂使用量和貓咪抓刮的力度。

*每日剷走凝固貓砂和保持貓砂厚度於2-3吋(5-7.5厘米),有助延長保護墊使用壽命。

尺寸:15英寸(38.0厘米)高

關於 Modkat

關於 Modkat - Modkat 頂入式貓砂盤

屢獲殊榮的 Modkat 貓砂盤看起來很棒,幾乎防止了帶砂情況。這個專利設計的每一個細節都經過深思熟慮。它的鎖定蓋可用作步行墊,以防止貓砂掉落地板上。 Modkat 貓砂剷 有符合人體工程學的手柄,可以容易撈起貓砂團塊。而且,Modkat 保護墊補充裝具有抗刮、易於清潔和量身定制的特性。

頂級模型

屢獲殊榮的 Modkat 貓砂盤是一種一體化解決方案,有助於消除帶砂情況。

旋轉蓋

Modkat 蓋子可旋轉打開,便於舀取。蓋子上留下的任何雜物都會落回內部,蓋子直接抬起,為徹底清潔提供了完全的通道。蓋子兼作步行墊,讓您的地板幾乎沒有貓砂痕跡!

持久保護墊

所有 Modkat 貓砂盆都與 Modkat 保護墊補充裝完美貼合,可一起使用。保護墊由耐用的防水油布製成,因此它們光滑、防刮、易於清潔,並且可以使用長達 ​​3 個月。只需清洗、沖洗就可以重複使用!

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Our services

寵物美容 - 豈只是美容?

我們專業的寵物美容團隊,為您愛犬打理毛髮,修剪設計出醒目儀容。我們亦會與毛孩溝通合作,給牠們一個舒適,無壓力的環境。寵物美容團隊提供各項專業服務,包括使用最優質狗狗美容產品,最先進設備,每次都以專業態度接待毛孩!

查看我們的寵物美容服務

Skip to product information
Free Delivery with $300 and above

Free Delivery with Purchases above $300

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Modkat

{ "id": 7064049582269, "title": "Modkat XL Type D Front Entry Reusable Liners", "handle": "modkat-xl-type-d-front-entry-reusable-liners", "description": "", "published_at": [53,12,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [34,45,5,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Modkat", "type": "Cat Supplies - Housebreaking", "tags":["101_For Cats","102_Modkat","894601002798","C07_Litter Boxes \u0026 Supplies","For Cats","MatrixItem"], "price":49800, "price_min": 49800, "price_max": 49800, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 49800, "compare_at_price_min": 49800, "compare_at_price_max": 49800, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41012894695613,"title":"3 pcs","option1":"3 pcs","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"21304PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966608691389,"product_id":7064049582269,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T16:13:16+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T16:13:16+08:00","alt":"Modkat - Modkat XL Type D Front Entry Reusable Liners 3 pcs","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ModkatTypeDlinercopy_701f040d-d8b0-4c63-b84e-8961972e4102.jpg?v=1637136796","variant_ids":[41012894695613]},"available":true,"name":"Modkat XL Type D Front Entry Reusable Liners - 3 pcs","public_title":"3 pcs","options":["3 pcs"],"price":49800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":49800,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"894601002798","featured_media":{"alt":"Modkat - Modkat XL Type D Front Entry Reusable Liners 3 pcs","id":23254041624765,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ModkatTypeDlinercopy_701f040d-d8b0-4c63-b84e-8961972e4102.jpg?v=1637136796"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ModkatTypeDlinercopy_701f040d-d8b0-4c63-b84e-8961972e4102.jpg?v=1637136796"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ModkatTypeDlinercopy_701f040d-d8b0-4c63-b84e-8961972e4102.jpg?v=1637136796", "options": ["Count"], "media": [{"alt":"Modkat - Modkat XL Type D Front Entry Reusable Liners 3 pcs","id":23254041624765,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ModkatTypeDlinercopy_701f040d-d8b0-4c63-b84e-8961972e4102.jpg?v=1637136796"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/ModkatTypeDlinercopy_701f040d-d8b0-4c63-b84e-8961972e4102.jpg?v=1637136796","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Modkat XL Type D Front Entry Reusable Liners

Regular price HK$498.00
Sale price HK$498.00 Regular price HK$498.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A clean litter box makes for a healthy and happy cat. We recommend replacing Modkat Reusable Liners when there are signs of fraying, or after 3 mon...

A clean litter box makes for a healthy and happy cat. We recommend replacing Modkat Reusable Liners when there are signs of fraying, or after 3 months time to keep bacteria and odor in check. The integrity of the liners depends on how many cats use the litter box, how much litter is used, and how ferociously they scratch.

*Daily scooping and sustaining the litter level at 2-3 inches (5-7.5 cm) will maximize their life.

Size : 15 in. (38.0 cm) tall to keep mess inside
Low in stock
Count
Spend $300 more to receive FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

Product details

A clean litter box makes for a healthy and happy cat. We recommend replacing Modkat Reusable Liners when there are signs of fraying, or after 3 months time to keep bacteria and odor in check. The integrity of the liners depends on how many cats use the litter box, how much litter is used, and how ferociously they scratch.

*Daily scooping and sustaining the litter level at 2-3 inches (5-7.5 cm) will maximize their life.

Size : 15 in. (38.0 cm) tall to keep mess inside

About Modkat - The Modkat Top-Entry Litter Box

The award-winning Modkat Litter Box looks great and virtually eliminates litter tracking. Every detail of this patented design has been thoughtfully considered. Its locking lid acts as a walk-off mat to keep litter off of your floors. The Modkat Scoop has an ergonomic handle that sifts clumps like a champ. And, the Modkat Reusable Liner is resilient to scratching, easy to clean and tailored to fit.

Top model

The award-winning Modkat Litter Box is an all-in-one solution that helps eliminate litter tracking.

Swivel lid

The Modkat lid swivels open for easy scooping. Any stray litter left on the lid falls back inside, and the lid lifts straight off, providing full access for thorough cleaning. The lid doubles as a walk-off mat, keeping your floors virtually pebble free!

Liners that last

All Modkat litter boxes work with the perfect-fit reusable liners. The liners are constructed from durable tarpaulin, so they are smooth, scratch resistant, easy to clean, and they last up to 3 months. Just wash, rinse, and repeat!

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

A clean litter box makes for a healthy and happy cat. We recommend replacing Modkat Reusable Liners when there are signs of fraying, or after 3 months time to keep bacteria and odor in check. The integrity of the liners depends on how many cats use the litter box, how much litter is used, and how ferociously they scratch.

*Daily scooping and sustaining the litter level at 2-3 inches (5-7.5 cm) will maximize their life.

Size : 15 in. (38.0 cm) tall to keep mess inside

About Modkat

About Modkat - The Modkat Top-Entry Litter Box

The award-winning Modkat Litter Box looks great and virtually eliminates litter tracking. Every detail of this patented design has been thoughtfully considered. Its locking lid acts as a walk-off mat to keep litter off of your floors. The Modkat Scoop has an ergonomic handle that sifts clumps like a champ. And, the Modkat Reusable Liner is resilient to scratching, easy to clean and tailored to fit.

Top model

The award-winning Modkat Litter Box is an all-in-one solution that helps eliminate litter tracking.

Swivel lid

The Modkat lid swivels open for easy scooping. Any stray litter left on the lid falls back inside, and the lid lifts straight off, providing full access for thorough cleaning. The lid doubles as a walk-off mat, keeping your floors virtually pebble free!

Liners that last

All Modkat litter boxes work with the perfect-fit reusable liners. The liners are constructed from durable tarpaulin, so they are smooth, scratch resistant, easy to clean, and they last up to 3 months. Just wash, rinse, and repeat!

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.